Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Spec Tools SQR-200a Squeeze Wrench

Narrow space ratchet kit with 18 sockets

MFR # SQR-200A

Spec Tools SQR-200a Squeeze Wrench

Spec Tools SQR-200a Squeeze Wrench

Narrow space ratchet kit with 18 sockets

MFR # SQR-200A

9 reviews
View this product

good for small projects

Crutchfield customer from Keizer, OR on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

its great on tight spaces but the adapters tend to fall out or pop out with the slightest tension. you gotta use electrical tape so it stops the adapter from slipping out.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Spec Tools SQR-200a Squeeze Wrench

Crutchfield customer from Chula Vista, CA on 9/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Make installation easier. No longer banging the glass or busting my knuckles

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Spec Tools SQR-200a Squeeze Wrench

Chris from Seymour, CT on 12/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Spec Tools SQR-200a Squeeze Wrench

Crutchfield customer from South Jordan, UT on 10/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. Makes tight space jobs a lot easier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Spec Tools SQR-200a Squeeze Wrench

Crutchfield customer from Lakewood, CA on 7/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really just bought it because i love tools. It came in an order i placed for a car stereo, and I actually found a need for it on that installation, I'm very happy with this set.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Spec Tools SQR-200a Squeeze Wrench

Robb from New Phila, OH on 12/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great tool - One that there is no substitute for - when you need it, you just need it :)

Pros: High quality - well made - Comes with plastic case to store until needed

Cons: a little pricey but needed in some cases for an install.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Spec Tools SQR-200a Squeeze Wrench

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 5/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it , it's great thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Spec Tools = 100% Awesome

Roger from Spokane, WA on 3/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Uses standard 1/4 drive sockets and bits. Includes bits/sockets sized to 3/4". Metric also. Fits into tight spots. Excellent tool for motorcycle, engine work, etc. Well made, adds to nut and screw turning options.

Pros: Comes with a variety of bits Rugged, well made Molded toolbox holds everything

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

one of the best tools I ever bought

Mike from Kings Park, NY on 10/31/2008

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I find myself using this squeeze wrench way more then I had expected I would. It literally turns hours of work into minutes. I highly recommend it for installing systems or any work on your interior.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

17 of 19 found this helpful

TOP