Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Discontinued item

Niles OS7.3

Indoor/outdoor speakers

MFR # FG00991

Niles OS7.3

Niles OS7.3

Indoor/outdoor speakers

MFR # FG00991

8 reviews
View this product

Niles OS7.3

Crutchfield customer from Vernal, UT on 5/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put these bad boys on my 2021 pioneer 520 sxs and they thump pretty good.love the speakers.very happy thank you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Niles OS7.3

Crutchfield customer from New Orleans, LA on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

At very high volume the sound is great...really full ....at low volumes not so much

Pros: Price Quality Sound at high levels Easy install

Cons: Low level sound

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Niles OS7.3

Crutchfield customer from Fredericksburg, VA on 4/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was pleasantly surprised with sound quality for an outdoor speaker. First I've ever bought so I have no comparison but they exceeded my expectations. They are also built very sturdy and I have confidence with them holding up outdoors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Nice Sounding

Crutchfield customer from Tarboro, NC on 4/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very Pleased Nice Sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Niles OS7.3

Crutchfield customer from New Market , AL on 4/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great and look great. I added a inground sub to these speakers and took my outdoor system to another level.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers

Crutchfield customer from Alpena, MI on 3/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased these on 3/11/21 and they sound amazing. great highs and lows , I would buy these again.

Pros: Sound amazing

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Niles 7.3 outdoor speakers

Crutchfield customer from West Palm Beach, FL on 3/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great looks, awesome sound in my 30x90 back yard powered by a 100 watt per channel Amp. Very good bass and super clear highs. Much better sound than my old Bose.

Pros: Great price, easy install sound quality is outstanding and exceeded my expectations.

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great build quality and sound

Crutchfield customer from Sunland, CA on 3/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great build quality, larger than expected compared to some old Polk's I have. Sound stage is surprisingly wide. I installed 15' apart so was expecting some dead space but sound is great. Bass is also better than expected. I'm powering these with Yamaha Wxa-50 receiver. Also used the Crutchfield 20' terminated speaker wire installed with 1/2" conduit. Pretty easy DIY project. I'm 54 yr female!! Thanks Crutchfield!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP