Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
597 344 940 4
Connect ID #
597 344 940 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

IsoTek EVO3 Polaris

Power line conditioner and surge protector, with Initium power cable

MFR # ISOTEK EVO3 POLARIS

IsoTek EVO3 Polaris

IsoTek EVO3 Polaris

Power line conditioner and surge protector, with Initium power cable

MFR # ISOTEK EVO3 POLARIS

9 reviews
View this product

IsoTek EVO3 Polaris

Robert from Williamsport, PA on 3/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There was an immediate change to the bass and openness of the sound for the better.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Expensive but worth it.

Gerald from Weems, VA on 2/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I use this power strip for Amatuer radio gear. Noise is everything to Ham radio. Powerline transgressions are just part of the turf due to shoddy electrical companies not being held to standards. If you don't complain you don't get! So, I use whatever I can to help. I also use it for cleaning up my electrical needs for my McIntosh audio equiptment. It's expensive but it meets my needs for quieter power.

Pros: Clean Power.

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

IsoTek EVO3 Polaris

Earl from Richmond, VT on 1/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

terrific device. have two for the stereo system in the music room.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clean Power!

Macklin from COLORADO SPGS, CO on 11/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm at the end of our power line and have rather dirty power. While upgrading my theater room I added an IsoTek EVO3 Aquarius, Polaris, Mini Mira, and multiple Initium cords to the system and the difference is night and day. I wish I had done this earlier. I have been a Crutchfield customer since the 80s and as always, their customer service is second to none.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

IsoTek quality shows.

Crutchfield customer from Richardson, TX on 8/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very high quality. Great response through new audiophile system. Will be buying more IsoTek products in the future.

Pros: Cleans and protects your gear.

Cons: Pricey stuff.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Breathtaking Results!

Crutchfield customer from Lawrenceville, GA on 3/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I can't believe that my power strip has been holding back my sound for this long! The Isotek Polaris is absolutely revelatory in what my system is actually capable of! I'm hearing new detail in songs I've been listening to for decades and the improvements in sound quality are top to bottom. This sounds much more like music to me, dynamics and all!

Pros: Set and Forget!

Cons: No Power Switch!

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

IsoTek EVO3 Polaris

Colt from Wake Forest, NC on 3/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid build quality. A little bigger than I thought but still narrow enough to fit behind my entertainment center. Gives peace of mind knowing your gear is protected and it's removing unwanted noise so your system sounds better than ever. For me, the difference was noticeable right away.

Pros: Does what it says. Cleans and protects.

Cons: Expensive but worth it.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Clarity & Protection

Steve from Sudbury, MA on 12/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Truth be told, I wasn't all that familiar with IsoTek, at least not until Reid from Crutchfield recommended it to me after I explained my primary objective was to increase the clarity, reduce background noise and protect all my Audio equipment: Musical Fidelity 3Si Amp, Pro-Ject Debut Carbon Esprit, Marantz SA8005 w/DAC and a BlueSound node 2i. Out of the box I was really impressed with the packaging and the simple but cool look of the IsoTek, and when I plugged everything in I noticed a difference immediately, especially on the clarity , as if an "unfiltered" switch had been turned-on allowing the sound to free-up. What I also like about the IsoTek is you decide to upgrade the power cord as well, which I may decide to do down the road.

Pros: Sound clarity, well built and simple design, upgradable power cord

Cons: nothing yet

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

7 of 7 found this helpful

IsoTek EVO3 Polaris

Crutchfield customer from Wonder Lake, IL on 11/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Part of this hobby is finding something that makes your system better and removes something that you didn't Know was there till it was gone isotek Polaris definitely improved the focus of voices and instruments at this price point extremely happy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 8 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound