Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
514 261 847 3
Connect ID #
514 261 847 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Nuheara NU411 Bluetooth Transmitter

Portable Bluetooth® wireless headphone transmitter — stream audio wirelessly from any device with a minijack to your earbuds or headphones

MFR # NU411

Nuheara NU411 Bluetooth Transmitter

Nuheara NU411 Bluetooth Transmitter

Portable Bluetooth® wireless headphone transmitter — stream audio wirelessly from any device with a minijack to your earbuds or headphones

MFR # NU411

6 reviews
View this product

Nuheara NU411 Bluetooth Transmitter

Guest from Auburn, AL on 9/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Old not get it to work

Pros: Small

Cons: Did not work

Crutchfield response on 10/5/2021
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nuheara NU411 Bluetooth Transmitter

Crutchfield customer from Sparta, NJ on 9/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I could not pair my SONY WF XB700 earbuds to this transmitter. I found a transmitter that would work with the help of your outstanding Tech staff.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/6/2021
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nuheara NU411 Bluetooth Transmitter

Crutchfield customer from SAN JOSE, CA on 8/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I use a 1/4" male to 1/8" female adapter to plug this transmitter into the front headphone socket of my Cambridge AXR100 stereo receiver. It sounds great through my Sony WH-CH710N wireless headset even when I'm in the next room. The initial bluetooth pairing was a bit tricky, but it worked after a few attempts.

Pros: Sounds great via my Sony headphones even in the next room.

Cons: The initial bluetooth pairing was a bit tricky.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Nuheara NU411 Bluetooth Transmitter

Crutchfield customer from Honeoye Falls, NY on 7/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

everything worked the way your sales rep said it would

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nuheara NU411 Bluetooth Transmitter

Crutchfield customer from Carmi, IL on 7/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, great communication and received in timely manner

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good item to revive and update an Old App iPod!

Crutchfield customer from Mayaguez, PR on 6/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for connecting an old Apple iPod to a Bluetooth speaker. However I have not been able to do it with my Sonos Roam. Need help with that.

Pros: Good battery life and clear sound. No more wire tangles while playing my music to a Bluetooth speaker from my iPods.

Cons: Have not been able to connect with Sonos Roam.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP