Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bazooka ELA-AWK

Replacement wiring kit with RCA inputs for select Bazooka powered subwoofers

MFR # ELA-HP/AWK

Bazooka ELA-AWK

Bazooka ELA-AWK

Replacement wiring kit with RCA inputs for select Bazooka powered subwoofers

MFR # ELA-HP/AWK

10 reviews
View this product

Perfect Fit

Mike from Spartanburg, SC on 6/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

New original equipment perfect fit.

Pros: Works as described

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bazooka ELA-AWK

Crutchfield customer from Pine Bush, NY on 4/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed to hook up my bazooka bass tube

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bazooka ELA-AWK

Crutchfield customer from Apopka, FL on 1/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is an exact replacement for what I had installed. Very easy search site for items, and no worries on purchasing. Thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just What Was Needed

Joe from Rochester, NY on 1/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I didn't install this myself, but it was just what the shop needed to install a Bazooka BTA10100 (in the trunk) that I didn't have a wiring harness for.

Pros: Worked

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Eaxctly what I needed

John M from Reno, NV on 5/9/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I needed a new harness for my bazooka tube and it worked perfectly. It fit the plug great and was just as good as the factory harness. I would definitely recommend it.

Pros: Worked perfectly!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not sure it's ok or not

Bob from Danville, CA on 4/22/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced faulty harness and followed color code of previous wires, now I have no sound from the car speakers at all.

Pros: Looks easy

Cons: Hmmm lets see, wider problem created. maybe an instruction sheet? Though I don't think the installation is incorrect as per the visual clues.

Crutchfield response on 4/25/2016
We forwarded this review to our Technical Support team for follow-up. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

replacement part

Don from pittsburgh, PA on 2/2/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a perfect replacement part. Thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The wiring harness for the Bazooka model #BTA6100

David from Palos Verdes, CA on 1/31/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Two wiring harness tries were made with this product both were totally useless as far as fitting the amp. unit snugly and making a proper connection. I was told by the associate that my unit must be old and worn out. When in fact your technical specs. for the harness need to be re-thought. I tried the new harness on another newer unit in a store and it was just as lose on that one. So better luck next time guys I doubt I will be buying anything from you again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bazooka ELA-AWK

Travis p from Minneapolis mn on 5/20/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product I ordered is exactly as the catalog described. I even did the online chat with a representative and that was very helpful because the model number I had wasn't coming up and they assured me that it would fit what I hd

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works!

Heisone from Santa Clarita ,CA on 2/3/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had moved my Bazooka subwoofer to my next car and lost the wiring harness. Called crutchfield and the had the exact one! Perfect fit and sound.

Pros: Works like new

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

TOP