Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
172 333 933 3
Connect ID #
172 333 933 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 43TC104

Ported truck enclosure with one 4-ohm 10" Comp subwoofer

MFR # 43TC104

Kicker 43TC104

Kicker 43TC104

Ported truck enclosure with one 4-ohm 10" Comp subwoofer

MFR # 43TC104

23 reviews
View this product

Kicker 43TC104

Crutchfield customer from Evansville, IN on 10/5/2020

2006 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, added just the right amount of bass to my f350 crew cab. Didn't quite fit behind the seat without trimming the rear panel and vent, and raising the seat to give the speaker full room to move unobstructed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome

Crutchfield customer from Fayetteville, NC on 9/29/2020

1998 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding bass and punch for hip hop, metal, and edm. I love it!

Pros: Sounds amazing for how small it is especially with a hatch back

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43TC104

Crutchfield customer from Buda, TX on 9/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sweet sound, nice bass, super strong!! Will definitely buy this speaker again, no doubt.

Pros: Slim fit, stuck it behind a 05 F250 superduty rear seat! Just unbolt the seat, pull it forward a tad, fits right in!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hits pretty hard.

Crutchfield customer from Danville, CA on 6/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds good in my single cab Silverado. Big bass for small box.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bang for your buck

Crutchfield customer from Franklin, TX on 6/14/2020

1990 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really changes the way you listen to music and lets you experience it all without breaking the bank. And it will fit almost anywhere.

Pros: Very compact and fits almost anywhere

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43TC104

Crutchfield customer from Hemet, CA on 6/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with this sub in sounds amazing nice and clear put it in my 2000 regular cab Chevy Silverado and thinking of maybe getting another one love this kicker sub thank you Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 10inch

WIll from Crisfield, MD on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good product, have it in my truck

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43TC104

Crutchfield customer from Blackwood, NJ on 4/21/2020

2000 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43TC104

Guest from Sanderson, FL on 3/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely loved this product, fit perfectly behind my seat

Pros: Fits swell, light weight, excellent sound

Cons: Slightly difficult to install

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing sub for its price and wattage.

Crutchfield customer from Sidney, OH on 3/12/2020

2017 Dodge Journey

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put this behind the third row in my Dodge Journey and it pounds! I was amazed how clear and powerful this 10" sub is. Can't go wrong with a kicker. Does it's job every time. Thanks Crutchfield for the quick shipment.

Pros: For only be hooked up to a 300W Kicker Amp. This thing does pound. Love the quality and look that kicker provides.

Cons: No cons at all.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43TC104

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 10/31/2019

2006 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good it works perfectly in my truck and the sound is the best.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect Purchase option

Crutchfield customer from Barrigada, GU on 7/29/2019

1992 Toyota Pickup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect purchase for what I was looking for. This subwoofer enclosure provided the best compromise for such limited space in my 1992 single cab Toyota pickup. Packs a punch and what a great price. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for that one speaker enclosure that has the sound you are looking for in such a wonderfully built product and the size limitations of your vehicle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Smaller sized system that can run with some of the other BIG DOGS !

Steven from Louisville, Ky on 4/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Couldn't be happier paired with my kenwood excelsion kdc deck and kicker amp in my regular cab Chevy Silverado I have all the quality sound I was looking for and wanted. N matter what genres of music that I am playing that usually coincides with as I call it "MOOD OF THE DAY" LOL I have not been disappointed one time! Amazing sound and hard hitting base you cant huh wrong and it's affordable I can go from Country to Bluegrass and when the sun goes to sleep Hip Hop. Whether you are in the city downtown clubbing or having a bonfire party in the field the sound and quality of this set up outperforms some much bigger competition in a higher class.

Pros: Great sound and hard hitting base!

Cons: Cant really think of any to be honest.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43TC104

Daniel from Camuy, PR on 6/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good item

Pros: Great bass

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43TC104

Angel J. Mercad from Guanica, PR on 5/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Buen producto

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Back seat

Danny from Miami, FL on 1/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can't complain it's an extremely good sub sounds and kicks amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 43TC104

Tony from Eagar, AZ on 10/10/2017

1968 Chevrolet Pickup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid and clean sound. I am very happy with this. It rounds out the system perfectly. I would definitely recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43TC104

Crutchfield customer from Hobart, IN on 10/8/2017

2014 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits great behind the seat of a 2014 F-150 standard cab. Sounds great too. Typical kicker quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43TC104

Crutchfield customer from Clifton, TX on 10/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It hits hard with good sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43TC104

Pete from Bloomington, MN on 6/26/2017

2004 Jeep Liberty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had an old 200W amp that I wanted to use and this fit the bill, perfect for what I wanted (Jeep Liberty). Nice and punchy, but still some very solid lows. I would buy again.

Pros: Nice punchy sound Well Built

Cons: None for me

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43TC104

Ben from Kennesaw ga on 4/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product sounds great and affordable Not that big fits in small spaces

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43TC104

Crutchfield customer from Morgantown, WV on 2/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very Good!! I used 2 6X9s and amped all three up. Great Sound!!!

Pros: Great Product

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Sound

Jordan from Palmyra, PA on 10/17/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordered this speaker about a week ago and it sounds great! Deep bass but also keeps the sound very clean

Pros: Deep bass Clear sound

Cons: Big enclosure

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

TOP