Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
246 469 441 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
246 469 441 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46CSC44

4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC44

Kicker 46CSC44

Kicker 46CSC44

4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC44

24 reviews
View this product

Another good upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Cromwell, CT on 2/10/2020

1999 Porsche Boxster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good upgrade although its sound is a little "brassy". Need to find the right balance on bass and treble.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Eureka, MT on 1/28/2020

1992 Toyota Pickup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great in a 92 single cab Toyota.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Montgomry Vlg, MD on 1/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good. Sounds is crisp and provide a good bass as well. Awesome product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46csc44 review

Seth from Charlotte, NC on 1/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have used Kicker brand before and have always had good luck with them. In my opinion they are very good speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Milltown, NJ on 1/15/2020

1989 Lincoln Town Car

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rear speaker upgrade in 1997 BMW Z3.

Crutchfield customer from Kennedy, MN on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I decided to upgrade the old cassette stereo system (without breaking the bank) in our 1997 BMW Z3 with the 46CSC44s. The original speakers were a single cone smaller sized speaker and I was hoping for a fuller range speaker for the back. I had to drill out the plastic to accommodate the larger size of the Kickers. I must say, I am very happy with the range of these speakers on the initial test run of the system. You can see them in the upper rear of the photo during the upgrade.

Pros: Nice quality, good sound, and they have a nice look.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Mentor, OH on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is great easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Brunswick, GA on 1/5/2020

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good value

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Josh from Springfield, MO on 1/3/2020

1995 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not the best sound for what I like to hers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Newport News, VA on 12/31/2019

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers. Great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome Sound

Crutchfield customer from Camden, SC on 12/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced all six of my sons factory speakers in his 2001 firebird with the kicker model 46CSC44 speakers and they sound freaking awesome!!! Thanks for all your help Crutchfield.

Pros: These speakers sound better than the BOSE that I have in my Porsche

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wow

Crutchfield customer from Hallandale, FL on 12/21/2019

1996 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have been using this company (kicker)for many years now. I hear words in songs I didn't know existed. Such crisp sound and reliability. I highly recommend!! Thanks Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Mesquite, NM on 12/3/2019

2010 Chevrolet Aveo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent

Pros: Excellent

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Norfolk, VA on 11/30/2019

1997 Toyota Land Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound even with 20 year old factory amp. Can't wait to replace the amp to unleash full potential. Service and shipping are excellent per usual.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great sounding speakers even on stock head unit.

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 11/21/2019

2003 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers even on stock head unit. Good decent bass and the clarity is great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Salt Lake City, UT on 10/23/2019

1992 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are amazing compared to my 80's speakers! They sound so much better!!

Pros: Easy install Better sound Compact Great price for beginners

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Artesia, NM on 10/21/2019

1998 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice speakers. Hooked straight up to receiver. Nice addition. The brackets took some modification to fit in the dash but they worked. The adapter kit did not include enough screws

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 10/1/2019

2000 Porsche 911 Carrera

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for a four inch speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Hilton, NY on 9/15/2019

1978 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound for my corvette and truly a painless install I my corvette

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Arthuro from APOPKA, FL on 9/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased these for my 2014 Chevrolet LS to replace my front stock speakers. They fit really good and have a nice crisp sound with nice midrange and very nice highs. I'm very happy with the sound compared to the horrible stock speakers.

Pros: Sweet highs

Cons: Okay bass

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Williams, MN on 8/20/2019

1998 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Haven't put them in yet but they came early than expected n they look sharp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

99 Trans Am Monsoon System Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Halethorpe, MD on 7/5/2019

1999 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased Kicker CS Speakers (6.5", 6.75", 4") to replace my factory Monsoon System speakers and I couldn't be happier. The 4 inch speakers replaced my factory rear hatch area speakers in my 99 Trans Am. These were a direct fit and locked right into place. The sound is loud and clear. Excellent product. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking to upgrade their factory system.

Pros: Easy installation, Excellent sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Yulee, FL on 6/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced blown factory speakers with these! Not terrible speakers and picked up at low end price point. Factory speakers had better sound quality , but these will work I'm not trying to have the loudest sound system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Loud and Clean

Crutchfield customer from Plant City, FL on 6/20/2019

1989 Toyota MR2

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These have amazing sound. Don't expect a whole lot of bass, but with my stereo's EQ it did produce some. But I wasn't expecting bass, I just wanted speakers to produce some nice clean sound, especially since the old ones were completely useles. Next step for me is to get a good sub and amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP