Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
428 756 563 3
Connect ID #
428 756 563 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46CSC44

CS Series 4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC44

Kicker 46CSC44

Kicker 46CSC44

CS Series 4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC44

71 reviews
View this product

Nice bass

Worm from Brooklyn ny on 11/4/2020

2008 Land Rover Range Rover

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for my range rover great sound very impressed doesn't take up much space great buy

Pros: Not bulky nice drop sound great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Roger from MILLSTADT, IL on 10/31/2020

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great rear speaker upgrade for a standard cab Silverado. Strong improvement over the factory units.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 10/27/2020

2000 Porsche Boxster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers and great service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Shelton, WA on 10/5/2020

1995 Mitsubishi Mighty Max

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speaker fit the factory opening in the dash and they sound ok. Haven't had them long enough to truly evaluate them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Customer

Crutchfield customer from Bakersfield, CA on 9/23/2020

1990 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers.

Pros: Sounds great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Madelyn from Wenatchee, WA on 9/14/2020

1994 Toyota Pickup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speaker has moderate sound. I installed in a 94 Toyota pickup Xtra cab. It really cannot hold up to the sound of the truck, though. I often have to be at 22 in volume level or higher (paired with a JVC KD-T710BT CD Receiver - read: capable stereo). Within a month I noticed distortion in voices and bass on the right speaker only. Crutchfield always has amazing customer service and was able to ship me a replacement, but the speakers just aren't up to the task of covering up the sound of a 94 V6 noisy valvetrain. The bass is also pretty subpar, in my opinion. But to be fair, I'm not sure ANY 4" speaker would sound quality over a 94 truck. I'm considering adding a second set of larger speakers to the storage space in the Xtra-cab to help even out the sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Would recommend

Crutchfield customer from Anchorage, AK on 9/7/2020

1994 Toyota Pickup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to replace in my 94' sr5 Toyota. Plug n play. Quality sound from mid to high. Crisp n sharp. Not much bass, but a noticeable difference from stock. Keep in mind it is a 4 in her but packs a punch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 9/6/2020

1995 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a huge difference in sound compared to my rotted out factory speakers! Installation was super easy and I appreciated the "tabs" for the screws. It was easy to modify and break off a tab to allow a good "factory" fit in my speaker boxes!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Middleboro, MA on 8/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quick delivery. Great sound. Fit my Jeep CJ5 perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 8/19/2020

1985 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were upgrades over speakers that I installed in my old truck at least 20 years ago. They went into the front of a Gen1 4Runner. I did have a fit issue on the passenger side. The back of the speaker hit the duct work for the AC/heat. It went it, but does touch. So, not a perfect fit for my application. For those expecting big base from a tiny speaker, get real. That what larger speakers are for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Anchorage, AK on 8/19/2020

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These Kicker's are great! The bracket isn't a great fit as I still had to drill holes in the panel to mount the speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than factor

Hubert from Charlotte, NC on 8/14/2020

2005 Toyota Echo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Big car sound in a small package.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Gary

Crutchfield customer from Ellington, CT on 8/9/2020

1980 Triumph TR8

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Charleston, SC on 8/9/2020

1999 Porsche Boxster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound at a great price. Fit well with very little work.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 8/2/2020

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product with a nice sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Wolcott, IN on 7/29/2020

1995 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Dendron, VA on 7/21/2020

1991 GMC Sonoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much better sound than factory speakers. Perfect fit in factory location.

Pros: Good sound. Factory fit.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very harsh shrill sound. Don't buy.

Crutchfield customer from Orange, CA on 7/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you like really, really bright almost shrill sounding treble, then these won't bother you. They certainly add a LOT of high frequency over the full range stock mid, but the sound is SO harsh that we have to adjust the fader to the front so these don't hurt our ears.

Pros:

Cons: Large magnet for such a small speaker. Poor speaker mounting Design. Very harsh high frequency sound.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Sedona, AZ on 7/17/2020

1993 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound and loud for the size.

Pros: Well made

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Won't break the bank!

Crutchfield customer from PROSSER, WA on 7/16/2020

1994 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid and affordable replacement speaker on the dash location for my 94' C1500 - it's a fairly small speaker, granted, it exceeds all my expectations for a budget friendly setup. For a simple, under the radar, uncomplicated collaboration of components (sound system) this one is a safe bet.

Pros: - Affordable - Quality Sound - Perfect Fitment

Cons: - Wasn't able to utilize the speaker grille included due to OEM grille clearance - personal preferance.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Plainfield, IL on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in my boat under dash. They have good mids and highs but very little bass. Turning up volume about halfway is max before distorting. I would have liked bigger size but limited to space. Overall for a 4" speaker they are pretty good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Santa Fe, NM on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

high end is very sharp and clean

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from New Prague, MN on 7/5/2020

1998 BMW Z3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound good and have enough volume with the top down.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, VT on 7/4/2020

1993 Saab 900

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, and sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Northville, MI on 7/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely solid replacement speaker for my tractor cab! Affordable and quality. No complaints.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Rome, GA on 6/28/2020

1992 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are very well made speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value speaker for your Yota

Crutchfield customer from Augusta, GA on 6/28/2020

1995 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect replacement for your 90s Toyota dash speakers. These will drop in to the Toyota sound box and sound terrific.

Pros: price, sound, power handling

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Green Valley, AZ on 6/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers. I replaced the OEM speakers in my motorhome and what a difference. I had to do a little surgery to make them fit due to the depth of the overhead cabinet but am very pleased with the results.Highly recommend them.

Pros: Great sound and I didn't have to replace the head unit.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 6/8/2020

1991 Toyota Celica

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfect into my 1991 toyota celica gt convertible. Not modifications required. Sounds great paired w my clarion compact amp and Kenwood headunit. Can't beat the price for the quality of sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good choice for replacement speakers

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 6/5/2020

1999 Porsche 911 Carrera

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were a perfect fit for replacement speakers in my Porsche. They are clear and handle moderate amounts of volume - probably not sufficient on their own, but I have 6 full-range speakers and two sub-woofers in the car so there is plenty of volume.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great in my 1995 E320

Crutchfield customer from West Hempstead, NY on 6/2/2020

1995 Mercedes-Benz E320

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered these from crutchfield and they were delivered as promised in 2 days. I installed them in my 1995 Mercedes E320 dash corners and they are a phenomenal upgrade from the original stock units. Crystal clear mids and trebble. Regarding the actual installation, these are a little small for the space. The bolt holes don't exactly line up and some drilling would be required in order to use the included screws and clips. I decided to just "rest" them in the spaces and secure them with the factory padded speaker grilles. I turned the radio up to max volume and there is surprisingly no rattle, moving around or vibration. I call this a win. They really work well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Basile, LA on 6/2/2020

1989 Toyota Pickup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound quality!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good buy

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 5/31/2020

2006 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound and good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/30/2020

1995 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Install was easy for my 95 jeep yj

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jeep JL Soundbar Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Wildwood, MO on 5/20/2020

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade in 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL Soundbar. Use these speakers over the basic factory speakers. These fit perfectly. Only modification is drilling holes for mounting.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 5/20/2020

1987 Volkswagen Cabriolet

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

crisp and clear even when up loud. great specs for the price. would buy again

Pros: cost, specs, good highs and lows, and easy to install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 5/14/2020

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Smaller than existing back door speaker holes but have clean mid range sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, PA on 5/13/2020

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ok thought they would of made a little bit bigger of a difference. Good for price though

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from San Luis, AZ on 5/12/2020

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sound and a very nice and quick fit on Jeep TJ

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Coppell, TX on 5/11/2020

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and fit was perfect. Crutchfield provides the support to make DIY easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

An affordable upgrade for the auto

Crutchfield customer from Newburg, MO on 5/4/2020

1995 Mercedes-Benz E300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the money spent, these are very clear sounding speakers. Great value for the cost.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Alabaster, AL on 4/23/2020

1994 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers have a great full sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Memphis, TN on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great highs and decent lows for a 4" speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from New Orleans, LA on 4/5/2020

2002 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little speakers for a really good price. I put these in the rear pillar of my single cab Sierra and they're exactly what I was looking for

Pros: Great sound, not tinny or flat

Cons: Installation took a little thinking using the generic brackets

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Jesus from Mansfield, TX on 3/17/2020

2002 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I always loved kicker but finding it on this website for the perfect price he amazing

Pros: Good deep sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Moore, SC on 3/17/2020

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent value for my truck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Waycross, GA on 3/10/2020

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound very clear and crisp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Another good upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Cromwell, CT on 2/10/2020

1999 Porsche Boxster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good upgrade although its sound is a little "brassy". Need to find the right balance on bass and treble.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Eureka, MT on 1/28/2020

1992 Toyota Pickup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great in a 92 single cab Toyota.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Montgomry Vlg, MD on 1/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good. Sounds is crisp and provide a good bass as well. Awesome product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46csc44 review

Seth from Charlotte, NC on 1/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have used Kicker brand before and have always had good luck with them. In my opinion they are very good speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Milltown, NJ on 1/15/2020

1989 Lincoln Town Car

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rear speaker upgrade in 1997 BMW Z3.

Crutchfield customer from Kennedy, MN on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I decided to upgrade the old cassette stereo system (without breaking the bank) in our 1997 BMW Z3 with the 46CSC44s. The original speakers were a single cone smaller sized speaker and I was hoping for a fuller range speaker for the back. I had to drill out the plastic to accommodate the larger size of the Kickers. I must say, I am very happy with the range of these speakers on the initial test run of the system. You can see them in the upper rear of the photo during the upgrade.

Pros: Nice quality, good sound, and they have a nice look.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Mentor, OH on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is great easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Brunswick, GA on 1/5/2020

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good value

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Josh from Springfield, MO on 1/3/2020

1995 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not the best sound for what I like to hers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Newport News, VA on 12/31/2019

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers. Great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome Sound

Crutchfield customer from Camden, SC on 12/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced all six of my sons factory speakers in his 2001 firebird with the kicker model 46CSC44 speakers and they sound freaking awesome!!! Thanks for all your help Crutchfield.

Pros: These speakers sound better than the BOSE that I have in my Porsche

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Wow

Crutchfield customer from Hallandale, FL on 12/21/2019

1996 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have been using this company (kicker)for many years now. I hear words in songs I didn't know existed. Such crisp sound and reliability. I highly recommend!! Thanks Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Mesquite, NM on 12/3/2019

2010 Chevrolet Aveo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent

Pros: Excellent

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Norfolk, VA on 11/30/2019

1997 Toyota Land Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound even with 20 year old factory amp. Can't wait to replace the amp to unleash full potential. Service and shipping are excellent per usual.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great sounding speakers even on stock head unit.

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 11/21/2019

2003 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers even on stock head unit. Good decent bass and the clarity is great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Salt Lake City, UT on 10/23/2019

1992 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are amazing compared to my 80's speakers! They sound so much better!!

Pros: Easy install Better sound Compact Great price for beginners

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Artesia, NM on 10/21/2019

1998 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice speakers. Hooked straight up to receiver. Nice addition. The brackets took some modification to fit in the dash but they worked. The adapter kit did not include enough screws

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 10/1/2019

2000 Porsche 911 Carrera

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for a four inch speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Hilton, NY on 9/15/2019

1978 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound for my corvette and truly a painless install I my corvette

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Arthuro from APOPKA, FL on 9/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased these for my 2014 Chevrolet LS to replace my front stock speakers. They fit really good and have a nice crisp sound with nice midrange and very nice highs. I'm very happy with the sound compared to the horrible stock speakers.

Pros: Sweet highs

Cons: Okay bass

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Williams, MN on 8/20/2019

1998 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Haven't put them in yet but they came early than expected n they look sharp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

99 Trans Am Monsoon System Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Halethorpe, MD on 7/5/2019

1999 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased Kicker CS Speakers (6.5", 6.75", 4") to replace my factory Monsoon System speakers and I couldn't be happier. The 4 inch speakers replaced my factory rear hatch area speakers in my 99 Trans Am. These were a direct fit and locked right into place. The sound is loud and clear. Excellent product. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking to upgrade their factory system.

Pros: Easy installation, Excellent sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC44

Crutchfield customer from Yulee, FL on 6/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced blown factory speakers with these! Not terrible speakers and picked up at low end price point. Factory speakers had better sound quality , but these will work I'm not trying to have the loudest sound system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Loud and Clean

Crutchfield customer from Plant City, FL on 6/20/2019

1989 Toyota MR2

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These have amazing sound. Don't expect a whole lot of bass, but with my stereo's EQ it did produce some. But I wasn't expecting bass, I just wanted speakers to produce some nice clean sound, especially since the old ones were completely useles. Next step for me is to get a good sub and amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP