Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
980 004 941 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
980 004 941 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46CSC464

4"x6" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC464

Kicker 46CSC464

Kicker 46CSC464

4"x6" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC464

52 reviews
View this product

Kicker 46CSC464

Guest from Manassas, VA on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Carlsbad, NM on 2/5/2020

1993 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product was good quality but the step by step instructions were the BEST!! That helped a lot!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 1/31/2020

2012 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little speakers and very powerful

Pros: Easy install in cab corners of GMC 1500 pickup

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great sound quality

Guest from Rochester, MI on 1/22/2020

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have had these for a month or so now and I wish I had upgraded years ago. Just make sure to isolate well and seal up the cavity as much as possible.

Pros: great sound quality when installed well, works with OE head unit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Springtown, TX on 1/12/2020

1994 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worth every penny spent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 1/12/2020

2001 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker. Had to drill holes to fit in my 01 sierra 1500 though. Could not find an adapter like the front speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Ringgold, VA on 1/12/2020

1998 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install and a great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker speakers

Crutchfield customer from Tonkawa, OK on 1/9/2020

2003 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speakers. Great sound. Easy install

Pros: Would buy them over and over Great sound

Cons: Nine

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Guest from Criders, VA on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My husband loves these ,I got them for him for Christmas.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Mentor, OH on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is great easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, TN on 12/30/2019

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes a popping sound when the radio is turned up, the other speakers I bought sound great!

Pros: Easy install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple install, nice upgrade from stock on a Jeep TJ

Christopher from COLORADO SPGS, CO on 12/30/2019

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are a nice upgrade over the stock dash speakers in my Jeep TJ. Install took all of about 15min, including pulling out the old speakers. The hardware and instructions from Crutchfield were great as is to be expected.

Pros: Insanely easy install, included hardware from crutchfield

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Newton, NH on 12/15/2019

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good products

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Williston, ND on 12/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice performance

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Fremont, CA on 11/21/2019

1998 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers sound is good it fit good in Rear pillar and harness connector fit right in overall very happy would recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Windsor, CO on 11/6/2019

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound nice. Better than my blown OEMs

Pros: Ease of installation

Cons: Drilling required

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great speakers with easy install

Crutchfield customer from Colorado Spgs, CO on 11/5/2019

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers at good prices. Easy install and sound great.

Pros: Low Cost, Easy install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Michael from Boise, ID on 10/31/2019

2001 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just meh so far. Running unamplified they are just quiet compared to the 6.5's in the sound bar.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from East Greenville, PA on 10/31/2019

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Havnt installed them yet but wanted to say that i was so pleased with the delivery and packaging that was used to protect the speakers and parts all in one box. Thanks crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Blew out the fist day, but Crutchfield took care of me

Jesse from SANTA BARBARA, CA on 10/27/2019

2004 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sounded great for almost a whole day, then both blew out. The might be good on a factory receiver. I wonder if its just a 4x6 thing. Crutchfield has offered a refund and been easy to work with, make sure and keep you packaging if your going to try them out.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Buckeye, AZ on 10/26/2019

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound much better than the stock speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Valley Springs, CA on 10/24/2019

1995 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this speaker and the second day the passenger side blow out kinda annoyed stock was better and wasted my time

Pros: Sounded good for a hour

Cons: Blow out in a day

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Taylors, SC on 10/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tunes for my 1967 Buick GS400...mission accomplished1

Pros: ...all good

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Chickasha, OK on 10/13/2019

2010 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound great in my single cab Silverado along with my new door speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A lot of sound from a small source

Crutchfield customer from Hickory, NC on 10/11/2019

1987 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed the 4x6 into the front dash of my Jeep Wrangler. They sound fantastic despite their diminutive size. They perform nearly as well as the 6x9 Polk speakers in the rear which is surprising and very welcome.

Pros: Polypropylene cones Great range from bass to treble Perfect fit

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Canyon Lake, TX on 9/23/2019

1992 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There awesome hooked them up to a 50 x 4 w 6x9s and it sounds great. Easy install ty

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Alice, TX on 9/22/2019

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit perfect in my Silverado sound great

Pros: Sound good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 9/16/2019

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent bang for the buck. Mounted easily and came with everything needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Hampton, VA on 9/13/2019

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great replacement speakers. Good sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

THEY DO FIT!!!!

Arthuro from APOPKA, FL on 9/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased these for my 2014 Chevrolet Spark LS to replace the horrible stock rears. According to Crutchfield they do NOT fit my car. They fit with the smallest modification. All I had to do is cut off the 2 plastic post that help the assembly line workers building the car line up the factory speakers. They have a nice crisp sound to them. I'm very happy with the end result, so much better then the the factory speakers.

Pros: Good crisp sound

Cons: Bass is a little light

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Del City, OK on 8/31/2019

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are awesome for the size and price. Extremely clean sound. I've always been a huge Kicker fan and they never disappoint.

Pros: Extremely well blended sound and very good quality speaker.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, IL on 8/27/2019

1999 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Milford, CT on 8/27/2019

2005 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

05 wrangler went right in, harness adapters made it easy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Sioux Falls, SD on 8/27/2019

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great, using stock receiver, easy to install 2005 wrangler

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from New Castle, DE on 8/25/2019

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and sound great. Would recommend to anyone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ocala

David from Ocala on 8/15/2019

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just installed them and if I try to raise the volume they sound blown.

Pros: Good fit

Cons: Sound blown

Crutchfield response on 8/20/2019
David, we're sorry you're having issues with your speakers. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Clinton Twp, MI on 8/12/2019

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed a pair of Kicker Speakers in the front doors of my truck. They made a huge improvement on the sound, so I ordered these hoping for the same I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect fit and great sound.

Crutchfield customer from Bartlesville, OK on 8/11/2019

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work and look great in my sons 02 wrangler. Love the free connectors. They make for an easy install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Woodbridge, CT on 7/23/2019

2001 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds awesome!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for Jeep YJ dash

Crutchfield customer from Port Orchard, WA on 7/21/2019

1995 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed behind the dash of Jeep YJ running about 18 watts RMS to them and they are great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Sparta, TN on 7/19/2019

1992 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Cookeville, TN on 7/16/2019

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put these in my 97 TJ after factory speakers quit working. They fit perfectly, and sound good.

Pros: Good sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Fayetteville, NC on 7/9/2019

1999 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sounding speakers. Doesn't distort even at max volume!

Pros: Excellent sound!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

good option

logan from london ky on 7/6/2019

2000 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

cheap, sound good, way better than oem

Pros: inexpensive, good sound quality. good upgrade over oem

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Middlesboro, KY on 7/3/2019

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers. I would definitely recommend them to anyone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Centennial, CO on 6/6/2019

1974 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is great, put them in a 74 sting ray

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Destin, FL on 5/7/2019

1996 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound good for the money they are but do not be fooled by the name. They can not handle a big push! If that is what you are looking for you will have to add more speaker and use these for mid

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Cusseta, GA on 5/2/2019

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, very clean and clear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 4/23/2019

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much better than Factory

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Ryan from Mounds, OK on 4/23/2019

1997 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dreaded replacing my speakers in my 89 GMC Sierra with 4 x 6's but could not get a 6 x 9 box to work behind the seat. Shocked at the sound out of these little guys and can't wait to put a little amp and sub with them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kickers

Crutchfield customer from Moberly, MO on 4/22/2019

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and very good sound, would not hesitate to buy kicker brand again

Pros: Sound good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Rebecca from Wahpeton, ND on 4/19/2019

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the price and very easy to install

Pros: Easy in stallion

Cons: Haven't noticed any

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP