Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
045 521 313 3
Connect ID #
045 521 313 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46CSC464

CS Series 4"x6" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC464

Kicker 46CSC464

Kicker 46CSC464

CS Series 4"x6" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC464

104 reviews
View this product

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Ruffin, NC on 9/20/2020

1985 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are very good speakers the left side it had depth isues on a 3rd gen camaro but with spacer it fit well these sound great

Pros:

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Lynnfield, MA on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great in my 1993 Volkswagen Cabriolet

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 9/12/2020

1997 GMC Sonoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounds clear and clean even from 23 year old factory radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dash install in 97 Wrangler

Crutchfield customer from Bay City, MI on 9/9/2020

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect replacement for my worn out dash speakers. Easy install in my 97 Wrangler. The included brackets and instructions made the job easy. Will be back soon for the next part of the upgrade!!!

Pros: Ease of installation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Oaks, OK on 9/8/2020

1994 GMC Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers! Nice fit in the dash of a '94 Suburban K1500. Good full range frequency response and plenty of volume from a 50w/channel stereo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

excellent value

Crutchfield customer from Carpentersville, IL on 9/8/2020

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good fit, great improvement from stock (even with the stock radio still in there).

Pros: price, fit, ease of install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Clementon, NJ on 9/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit my old Jeep great, sound awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great replacement speakers

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 8/31/2020

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these speakers to replace the front speakers in my 2002 Jeep Wrangler. After 18 years of the sound from the original speakers, these Kickers are astoundingly better! The sound is crisp and clean, and can handle the loud noise from a Jeep soft top.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Okay speakers

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, TN on 8/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Serviceable speakers, but, not much of an upgrade from the factory speaker. Clear, but, not much deep sound. Put the baffles on and still not much bass

Pros: Easy install, clear sound

Cons: Not much depth to the sound

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Buy.

Crutchfield customer from Elgin, IL on 8/27/2020

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for small speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality speakers at a low cost

Crutchfield customer from Avonmore, PA on 8/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and sound great also. Crutchfield makes the install easy with giving you everything you need.

Pros:

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

04 Jeep Wrangler Stock replacement

Crutchfield customer from Westfield, MA on 8/17/2020

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got great with provided bracket in 04 Wrangler. Improvement over stock speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 8/16/2020

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers. Installation kit included adapter needed to install the speakers with instructions. Very happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Keizer, OR on 8/5/2020

1996 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound Great!!!!! Very pleased with my purchase. Easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great quality for the money

Crutchfield customer from Mount Olive, AL on 8/1/2020

1998 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great. Replaced along with head unit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Prewitt, NM on 7/24/2020

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the sound that comes out of these. East to install. They have a kick to them.

Pros: Ease of installation, holes make it easy to place in door, amazing products.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Cumming, GA on 7/21/2020

1988 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Richard from EVERETT, WA on 7/20/2020

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I upgraded my OEM stereo in my Chevrolet 2012 Silverado 1500 WT to an Alpine iLX-W650. It was a great improvement in sound and features but then I realized how bad the OEM speakers were behind me in the pillars. I bought these as an upgrade. I thought the sound was improved before but it must have been my imagination as these speakers have really added to the sound quality. There are a lot of speakers in this price range, I am glad I chose these.

Pros: The biggest pro with this purchase is I bought the speakers from Crutchfield and was provided instructions on installing in my vehicle. I read these in advance a realized that the largest Torx socket I had was a T45 and I needed a T50. I had the tool before I started the installation. It would have been a bummer to start and have to make a tool run to finish the project.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Budget Friendly!

Crutchfield customer from PROSSER, WA on 7/16/2020

1994 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'll start off by explaining why I couldn't give it the 5th* - it had a slight fitment issue on my 94' C1500 regular cab. It didn't sit 100% flush - not entirely sure if it was due to the base of the speaker itself or the magnet on the rear making contact somewhere. With that being said, everything else lined up! It's a small unit but packs plenty of sound. Extremely affordable! Still not the cheapest option, however; solid bump for your buck...tsk.

Pros: - Affordable - Quality Sound - Straight Forward

Cons: - Slight Fitment Issues

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Jim from Red Bank, NJ on 7/8/2020

1989 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound quality for little speakers. Not the easiest to install in an '89 Wrangler, but that's not the speakers fault at all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Torrington, WY on 7/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Sound and price.

Pros:

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Loxley, AL on 6/25/2020

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade from factory. Easy install. Almost just plug and play!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from New Vienna, OH on 6/21/2020

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sound for the price an with the adapter plate they bolted right up to my 2000 jeep wrangler

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect replacement

Crutchfield customer from Franklin, TX on 6/14/2020

1990 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for replacing OEM speakers and really giving you quality for super cheap

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Chocowinity, NC on 6/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit my 94 corvette with modifications and sound great

Pros: They fit, sound good,

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Randolph, VT on 6/13/2020

2003 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, sound is ok

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Anderson, SC on 6/8/2020

2003 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Product!! Sound is great and easy to install!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Orefield, PA on 6/4/2020

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for the 2000 Jeep Wrangler. Adapter mounting kit a Must.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/30/2020

1995 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty easy install. Enjoy listening to the radio again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Allen from Corning, OH on 5/30/2020

2001 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound perfect for my little S10

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Cypress, TX on 5/26/2020

1994 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One speaker was blown on arrival

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/1/2020
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and they sent out a replacement immediately. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, KY on 5/17/2020

1995 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work well and good value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Fredericksburg, VA on 5/14/2020

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very easy to install and also, hook up wiring. the wiring harness works perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Bath, MI on 5/14/2020

1994 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect sound, just what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Small package with a lot of punch!

Crutchfield customer from Cartersville, GA on 5/12/2020

1969 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For small 4x6 speakers these really pack a punch! Great sound and clarity. Really added the extra sound I needed for my classic! Great value and quality!

Pros: Fit perfectly into my classic 1969 kick panels without any modifications.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid sound from small speaker

Crutchfield customer from Peachtree City, GA on 5/11/2020

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Needed to replace blown out dash speakers in my 1997 Jeep. I bought from Crutchfield because they include harnesses etc. to make sure they will fit. That was a good decision, because without the "extras" Crutchfield provides I was able to replace the speakers easily.

Pros: Crutchfield provides speaker wiring harnesses and brackets.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Enfield, CT on 5/5/2020

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Laurinburg, NC on 5/2/2020

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these to replace factory rear speakers in a 2002 Silverado, they play great and have an excellent range. As far as fitment, they are super easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Blythewood, SC on 4/19/2020

1998 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After hearing my brother talk about the ease of ordering from Crutchfield, I decided to give them a try. I purchased the Kicker brand speakers for my 1998 Jeep Wrangler. They arrived quickly and sound great !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Celina, TX on 4/19/2020

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install...great fit and look and sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Fort Smith, AR on 4/18/2020

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for a reasonable price. Install was super easy.

Pros: Good price

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Loganton, PA on 4/16/2020

1998 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound, and with the included adapters and wire plugs it was easy to install. Supposedly these are "marine" speakers and can handle dampness... we'll find out the first time I'm out in a rainstorm and have the top off my Jeep!

Pros: Easy install with provided adapters

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Dumas, TX on 4/13/2020

1988 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great in my 88 GMC standard cab with my Sony stereo

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good price and sound

Crutchfield customer from Findlay, OH on 4/9/2020

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good price and clean clear sound compared to the factory speakers

Pros: Good price and clean clear sound compared to the factory speakers

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Joppa, MD on 4/8/2020

1987 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I don't know how these little speakers crank put so much sound amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

4x6 Kicker

Crutchfield customer from Hudson, WY on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good overall sound quality. Easy install. Paired with a 10 in kicker sub sounds amazing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Sidney, MT on 3/30/2020

2001 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound!! Easy installation!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicking out the old

Crutchfield customer from Alta Loma, CA on 3/29/2020

1987 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a improvement. And perfect fit.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound Great!

Crutchfield customer from San Rafael, CA on 3/19/2020

1995 GMC G Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound great in my 1995 GMC Vandura. Crutchfield did warn me of the degree of difficulty of the installation in this vehicle and I knew what I was getting into. After trying a few tools I used a short, low-profile 1/4" drive socket wrench to remove and re-install the screws under the sub-dash to remove the old speakers and install the new ones. I pried off the screen covers from the old speakers and glued them on top of the sub-dash to keep dirt and stuff out of the new speakers because the plastic slats in the dash would let things fall through.

Pros: Fit perfectly in original mounting location.

Cons: Mounting instructions show the screws attaching from the top down but there is no way to mount them that way. They would need some custom u-shaped speed nuts to clip on the new speakers. None of the speed nuts that I could find had holes that would line up in the correct position so I mounted them from the bottom up like the originals were.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 3/19/2020

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Went right in just had to drill holes like said all wires worked correctly and most of all they sound great

Pros: They fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Installed on 1998 Jeep Wrangler

Crutchfield customer from Lake Wales, FL on 3/5/2020

1998 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install with great sound

Pros: Extremely simple install Has all the necessary equipment and wiring

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsville, VA on 3/2/2020

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Guest from Manassas, VA on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Carlsbad, NM on 2/5/2020

1993 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product was good quality but the step by step instructions were the BEST!! That helped a lot!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 1/31/2020

2012 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little speakers and very powerful

Pros: Easy install in cab corners of GMC 1500 pickup

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great sound quality

Guest from Rochester, MI on 1/22/2020

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have had these for a month or so now and I wish I had upgraded years ago. Just make sure to isolate well and seal up the cavity as much as possible.

Pros: great sound quality when installed well, works with OE head unit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Springtown, TX on 1/12/2020

1994 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worth every penny spent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 1/12/2020

2001 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker. Had to drill holes to fit in my 01 sierra 1500 though. Could not find an adapter like the front speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Ringgold, VA on 1/12/2020

1998 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install and a great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker speakers

Crutchfield customer from Tonkawa, OK on 1/9/2020

2003 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speakers. Great sound. Easy install

Pros: Would buy them over and over Great sound

Cons: Nine

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Guest from Criders, VA on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My husband loves these ,I got them for him for Christmas.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Mentor, OH on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is great easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, TN on 12/30/2019

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes a popping sound when the radio is turned up, the other speakers I bought sound great!

Pros: Easy install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple install, nice upgrade from stock on a Jeep TJ

Christopher from COLORADO SPGS, CO on 12/30/2019

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are a nice upgrade over the stock dash speakers in my Jeep TJ. Install took all of about 15min, including pulling out the old speakers. The hardware and instructions from Crutchfield were great as is to be expected.

Pros: Insanely easy install, included hardware from crutchfield

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Newton, NH on 12/15/2019

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good products

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Williston, ND on 12/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice performance

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Fremont, CA on 11/21/2019

1998 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers sound is good it fit good in Rear pillar and harness connector fit right in overall very happy would recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Windsor, CO on 11/6/2019

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound nice. Better than my blown OEMs

Pros: Ease of installation

Cons: Drilling required

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great speakers with easy install

Crutchfield customer from Colorado Spgs, CO on 11/5/2019

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers at good prices. Easy install and sound great.

Pros: Low Cost, Easy install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Michael from Boise, ID on 10/31/2019

2001 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just meh so far. Running unamplified they are just quiet compared to the 6.5's in the sound bar.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from East Greenville, PA on 10/31/2019

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Havnt installed them yet but wanted to say that i was so pleased with the delivery and packaging that was used to protect the speakers and parts all in one box. Thanks crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Blew out the fist day, but Crutchfield took care of me

Jesse from SANTA BARBARA, CA on 10/27/2019

2004 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sounded great for almost a whole day, then both blew out. The might be good on a factory receiver. I wonder if its just a 4x6 thing. Crutchfield has offered a refund and been easy to work with, make sure and keep you packaging if your going to try them out.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Buckeye, AZ on 10/26/2019

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound much better than the stock speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Valley Springs, CA on 10/24/2019

1995 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this speaker and the second day the passenger side blow out kinda annoyed stock was better and wasted my time

Pros: Sounded good for a hour

Cons: Blow out in a day

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Taylors, SC on 10/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tunes for my 1967 Buick GS400...mission accomplished1

Pros: ...all good

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Chickasha, OK on 10/13/2019

2010 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound great in my single cab Silverado along with my new door speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A lot of sound from a small source

Crutchfield customer from Hickory, NC on 10/11/2019

1987 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed the 4x6 into the front dash of my Jeep Wrangler. They sound fantastic despite their diminutive size. They perform nearly as well as the 6x9 Polk speakers in the rear which is surprising and very welcome.

Pros: Polypropylene cones Great range from bass to treble Perfect fit

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Canyon Lake, TX on 9/23/2019

1992 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There awesome hooked them up to a 50 x 4 w 6x9s and it sounds great. Easy install ty

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Alice, TX on 9/22/2019

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit perfect in my Silverado sound great

Pros: Sound good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 9/16/2019

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent bang for the buck. Mounted easily and came with everything needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Hampton, VA on 9/13/2019

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great replacement speakers. Good sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

THEY DO FIT!!!!

Arthuro from APOPKA, FL on 9/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased these for my 2014 Chevrolet Spark LS to replace the horrible stock rears. According to Crutchfield they do NOT fit my car. They fit with the smallest modification. All I had to do is cut off the 2 plastic post that help the assembly line workers building the car line up the factory speakers. They have a nice crisp sound to them. I'm very happy with the end result, so much better then the the factory speakers.

Pros: Good crisp sound

Cons: Bass is a little light

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Del City, OK on 8/31/2019

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are awesome for the size and price. Extremely clean sound. I've always been a huge Kicker fan and they never disappoint.

Pros: Extremely well blended sound and very good quality speaker.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, IL on 8/27/2019

1999 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Milford, CT on 8/27/2019

2005 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

05 wrangler went right in, harness adapters made it easy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Sioux Falls, SD on 8/27/2019

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great, using stock receiver, easy to install 2005 wrangler

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from New Castle, DE on 8/25/2019

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and sound great. Would recommend to anyone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ocala

David from Ocala on 8/15/2019

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just installed them and if I try to raise the volume they sound blown.

Pros: Good fit

Cons: Sound blown

Crutchfield response on 8/20/2019
David, we're sorry you're having issues with your speakers. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Clinton Twp, MI on 8/12/2019

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed a pair of Kicker Speakers in the front doors of my truck. They made a huge improvement on the sound, so I ordered these hoping for the same I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect fit and great sound.

Crutchfield customer from Bartlesville, OK on 8/11/2019

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work and look great in my sons 02 wrangler. Love the free connectors. They make for an easy install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Woodbridge, CT on 7/23/2019

2001 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds awesome!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for Jeep YJ dash

Crutchfield customer from Port Orchard, WA on 7/21/2019

1995 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed behind the dash of Jeep YJ running about 18 watts RMS to them and they are great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Sparta, TN on 7/19/2019

1992 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Cookeville, TN on 7/16/2019

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put these in my 97 TJ after factory speakers quit working. They fit perfectly, and sound good.

Pros: Good sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Fayetteville, NC on 7/9/2019

1999 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sounding speakers. Doesn't distort even at max volume!

Pros: Excellent sound!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

good option

logan from london ky on 7/6/2019

2000 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

cheap, sound good, way better than oem

Pros: inexpensive, good sound quality. good upgrade over oem

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Middlesboro, KY on 7/3/2019

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers. I would definitely recommend them to anyone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Centennial, CO on 6/6/2019

1974 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is great, put them in a 74 sting ray

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Destin, FL on 5/7/2019

1996 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound good for the money they are but do not be fooled by the name. They can not handle a big push! If that is what you are looking for you will have to add more speaker and use these for mid

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Cusseta, GA on 5/2/2019

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, very clean and clear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 4/23/2019

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much better than Factory

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Ryan from Mounds, OK on 4/23/2019

1997 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dreaded replacing my speakers in my 89 GMC Sierra with 4 x 6's but could not get a 6 x 9 box to work behind the seat. Shocked at the sound out of these little guys and can't wait to put a little amp and sub with them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kickers

Crutchfield customer from Moberly, MO on 4/22/2019

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and very good sound, would not hesitate to buy kicker brand again

Pros: Sound good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Rebecca from Wahpeton, ND on 4/19/2019

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the price and very easy to install

Pros: Easy in stallion

Cons: Haven't noticed any

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP