Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
426 236 246 3
Connect ID #
426 236 246 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46CSC654

CS Series 6-1/2" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC654

Kicker 46CSC654

Kicker 46CSC654

CS Series 6-1/2" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC654

598 reviews
View this product

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Mays Landing, NJ on 10/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Gastonia, NC on 10/17/2021

1995 Honda Del Sol

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound great price. Installation was easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Grand Forks, ND on 10/12/2021

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great. Easy install as replacement. Went with an aftermarket stereo so a little extra power.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Henrico, VA on 10/11/2021

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have currently only hooked this up to a factory radio with AM/FM/CD. The decently are a step up from the old factory speaker in the 2005 Chevy TrailBlazer. I have a Kenwood with Apple Car play to install...just waiting to do so when I find time. First impressions while hooked to the factory radio are: 1) they have much more mid/mid-low bass than the factory speakers. 2) The highs are more crisp. In the mean time I'm using the factory radio to break them in so when I install the Kenwood, I can tune the stereo with Pink Noise to get an even response. These are much needed upgrade. I do believe they sound better than the JBL's I put in my car.

Pros: Clear Sound. Strong highs

Cons: A bit in the mid / mid-low frequency range.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Big upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Buffalo, NY on 10/10/2021

2021 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for rear doors on 2021 F150 XLT. Stock speakers are trash and should not have been put in a 53k truck. These are a huge upgrade from stock.

Pros: nice clean sound

Cons: could perform better on the low end

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bass with a punch

Crutchfield customer from Miami Gardens, FL on 9/30/2021

2000 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are a huge upgrade from the previous Kicker CS speakers. The bass has a lot more punch and it sounds amazing!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Hayti, MO on 9/28/2021

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers came with the mounting screws and wire. Had them installed in no time. Great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very pleased

David from Weatherford, Ok. on 9/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound from these speakers is head and shoulders better than the stock Blaupunkts. I'm very pleased with the sound quality of these speakers and the price was easy on the budget.

Pros: More than pleased with the sound quality.

Cons: Did not fit my 2006 GMC Canyon. Speaker opening is 6". Centerline of Kicker mounting screws is 6 1/4". Leaving 1/8" for each screw if you can blindly center the speaker in the existing speaker opening. I cannibalized the Blaupunkt speakers using the metal section as a mounting bracket. Took some time and labor, but it worked.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 9/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the buck!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker Kicks!

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 9/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best speakers ever, I now have bass and highs or midrange all in one. These work well with my Pioneer radio and really pack a punch without loud volume as well.

Pros: Support was able to identify which wire was the positive which is very important when connecting speakers. Never ground your negative to the autos chasis. Much cleaner sounds than the average speaker.

Cons: Did not match my connection and had to call support.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excelent sound.

Crutchfield customer from Aibonito, PR on 9/16/2021

2015 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excelent sound. very clear and strong.

Pros: all supply was exact. I didn't need anything extra.

Cons: Nop!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Palmetto Bay, FL on 9/14/2021

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound from affordable speakers. Definitely an upgrade to the factory speakers from my 2008 Silverado. I wasn't thrilled with the amount of bass they provide, I got more out of the factory speakers. Overall I am satisfied with their performance.

Pros: Great overall sound. Affordable

Cons: Bass is lacking but not terrible in sound.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Stockton, CA on 9/12/2021

2015 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers for the money

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Flawless install

Crutchfield customer from Peoria Heights, IL on 9/9/2021

2006 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers are great. Thanks to Crutchfield the installation went flawless. They sent everything I needed to get them in.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Duluth, MN on 9/7/2021

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used for mid range since I have subwoofers. Really cleaned up the sound over stock. Fit perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice upgrade from factory speakers

Crutchfield customer from Simpsonville, SC on 9/6/2021

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice upgrade from factory speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Cumming, GA on 9/5/2021

2017 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality speaker, but doesn't sound too much better than the original ones i have in my 2017 f150

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Windsor, IL on 8/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great!

Crutchfield customer from Longmont, CO on 8/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great. I installed them in my 2011 forester and they sound amazing. I have no amp and they still sound amazing. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a cheaper option without losing out on performance!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good sound

Crutchfield customer from Birmingham, AL on 8/29/2021

2010 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound. Instructions for installing were pretty good but not complete. Needed a few more steps but got it done a s they work fine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Magnolia, TX on 8/26/2021

2005 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation with great sound all around.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Heiskell, TN on 8/26/2021

2020 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced factory Ford Ranger speakers with these and the difference is great. Thanks.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Elm Creek

drew from Elm Creek on 8/22/2021

2001 Dodge Dakota

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good sound!!!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent sound and service!

Crutchfield customer from Camden, TN on 8/16/2021

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was having issues with factory speakers. Replaced front and rear door speakers. Love the sound quality. Also the great expert service from Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The best after sale service.

Crutchfield customer from Saluda, NC on 8/14/2021

1995 Jaguar XJ6

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely the best service in the world. They can tell you anything you need to know other the phone, and are very glad to do it. Have been a fan for over thirty years.

Pros: Great sound!

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good sound quality

Crutchfield customer from Huntersville, NC on 8/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is good for the size of the speaker, fitment was perfect for my car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Alva, OK on 8/10/2021

2007 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They brought factory radio to life.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Grinnell, IA on 8/9/2021

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds amazing and easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Yuba City, CA on 8/8/2021

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers, huge improvement over stock. As usual, Crutchfield support is awsome.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth the money, easy for first time installer.

Crutchfield customer from Chehalis, WA on 8/7/2021

2004 Saturn VUE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these to replace the burnt out stock speakers in my '04 Saturn Vue. This was the first time I've ever had to install speakers, so the drivers side took me about 45 minutes to figure out but the passenger side was smooth sailing. Crutchfield sent the wiring harness adapters for free with my order, those made the install incredibly simple for someone who's never stripped or rewrapped wires in her life. The speakers sound great, I've already gotten compliments from my roommates when they ride with me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good

Crutchfield customer from Morrisville, PA on 8/6/2021

2007 Honda Fit Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Decent sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Salem, IN on 8/5/2021

2000 Chevrolet Monte Carlo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Again great sound, perfect fit!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Staten Island, NY on 8/5/2021

2007 Jeep Liberty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

THESE SPEAKERS ARE THE BEST! GREAT SOUND!!!

Pros: EASY TO INSTALL

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kickers in my Honda Element

Benjamin from FORT WORTH, TX on 8/4/2021

2009 Honda Element EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Another 5 stars. Sound so good in my Honda Element. Install complete 20 minutes after receiving them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Sheridan, OR on 8/3/2021

2004 Dodge Ram 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great in my 04 dodge ram

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from College Station, TX on 8/2/2021

2012 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

happy

Pros: works good

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kickers Speakers!

Crutchfield customer from Cartersville, GA on 8/1/2021

2005 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought them for my Uncle and he loved them.

Pros: Great Speakers

Cons: Costly but worth it.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Lund, NV on 7/29/2021

1995 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect speakers, sound really good and the bass quality is a perfect match. Definitely a great addition to my daily driver.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Definite upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Beech Bluff, TN on 7/29/2021

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Definite upgrade from factory speakers in my Chevy Trailblazer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 7/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers really rock they perform vary well and the quality is very high quality thanks jamming on .DJ EASY ALEX

Pros: Great sounds for the buck

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent!

Crutchfield customer from Santa Rosa, CA on 7/24/2021

1997 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my son's 1997 Nissan Maxima. Excellent customer service, and instructions for removing and installing very clear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from San Bernardino, CA on 7/24/2021

2015 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They were easy to install, and the bump

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2015 STi replacement

Crutchfield customer from Brandon, MS on 7/22/2021

2015 Subaru WRX STI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A remarkable difference over the stock!

Pros: Ease of installation

Cons: Some drilling required

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Affton, MO on 7/19/2021

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Using with factory radio in 2007 classic Silverado. Sound is not what I expected but it may be due to the radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Tuttle, OK on 7/14/2021

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers rock. The sound is clear and bass is good. Will definitely use these again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers

Zeus from Millersville, MD on 7/12/2021

2013 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall great speakers.They are definitely better than the stock Honda speakers. I will be getting a second pair for my rears

Pros: Easy to install Free installation parts

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Portland, OR on 7/11/2021

2007 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Huge improvement over the Forester stock speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Chambersburg, PA on 7/7/2021

2004 GMC Yukon XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are awesome! Perfect fit in my vehicle and the sound is amazing!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice little Kicks!

Crutchfield customer from Westville, IN on 7/7/2021

2016 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice speaker for the money! Can't go wrong with the power handling capabilities either.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Kapaau, HI on 7/3/2021

2007 Volkswagen GTI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I wanted. Thank you

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from N Palm Beach, FL on 7/3/2021

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good speakers for the price, definitely an upgrade from factory speakers. 2006 Toyota Tundra.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Norwalk, CT on 7/3/2021

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great way to upgrade rear door speakers on my Subaru Crosstrek

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Michael from HASBROUCK HTS, NJ on 7/2/2021

2015 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased these for my Honda CR-V they sound great huge improvement over stock rear speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from N Las Vegas, NV on 7/1/2021

1998 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Athens, AL on 6/30/2021

2019 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are twice as heavy as the factory OEM, but they are underpowered by the OEM stereo system of my 2019 F150. I lost a lot of bass but picked up a lot of treble. I prefer the bass. One of the OEM

Pros: Well built

Cons: Not OEM compatible sound.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Very happy

Crutchfield customer from Champlin, MN on 6/28/2021

2011 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very clear and crisp. Mid's and high frequencies are very pronounced. Only a very small increase in Bass over my stock speakers. Overall I'm vey happy with my purchase. Installation in my RAM1500 was very easy.

Pros: Great Mid's & High's

Cons: Not much Bass increase over factory.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Webster, MA on 6/28/2021

2008 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound amazing and installed effortlessly, would highly recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, VA on 6/24/2021

2020 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are wonderful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bad wires from kicker, and still had to purchase connectors to install

Ryan from Belews Creek, NC on 6/23/2021

2006 Volvo S40

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Upgraded speakers in my 2006 Volvo S40 to these kickers. I want to say that I was in shock to see one of the speaker wires that came with the kicker speakers was bad out of the box. In my haste I wired, installed, and reassembled without testing only to realize I had to remove the door panel again to fix the problem. For a brand like Kicker I would think they would at least test speaker wires before boxing. You could clearly see on the wire where the person who crimped it went too hard and cut the wire. This caused a little irritation to say the least. Secondly I was disappointed in Crutchfield. With this being my first order and always hearing great things about them I couldn't understand how the company is so well known for supplying everything you need but in this case they missed the mark on the wire connectors and I found myself having to stop install, to reassemble the door and drive to a local auto store. In my car the door speakers go two bulky wires into one connector, and there was simply no way to force those two wires into the supplied connectors (I tried many times). I agree the pricing is more competitive now on Crutchfield which is why I ordered from here, but still disappointed. The speakers sound ok, I actually thought the oem speakers had better sound at lower volumes but the kickers go much louder with no distortion. Bass on oem was better on low notes, on mids the kickers win. Overall, my purchase was ok and speakers are just ok.

Pros: Good mid bass Volume goes high without distortion

Cons: Poor bass at lower Hz compared to oem The highs sound empty, as if they are missing something to make them complete

Crutchfield response on 7/6/2021
Ryan, we're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mediocre bass response. Otherwise good.

Crutchfield customer from Stone Mountain, GA on 6/21/2021

2016 Honda Fit LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good for voice or high-frequency source material, not so much for the average listening experience.

Pros: The high-frequency response is good, as is the clarity of sound reproduction.

Cons: The low-frequency response is worse than the Honda OEMs I replaced. I had to turn the bass up to max, and it's about the same as the OEMs at neutral.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Medina, MN on 6/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice set of speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Wickliffe, OH on 6/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers and powerful.

Pros: Fit perfectly

Cons: Installation instructions not clear.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Trailblazer

Crutchfield customer from Standish, ME on 6/20/2021

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install perfect fit.

Pros: Nice sound for factory radio

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Hackensack, NJ on 6/20/2021

1998 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

sound good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Tavares , FL on 6/20/2021

2000 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great! Perfect upgrade for my door speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Dededo, GU on 6/20/2021

2010 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very loud , no distortion love it !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers

Crutchfield customer from Glendale, AZ on 6/19/2021

1991 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers! Even with no sub woofer these is decent bass. Highly recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Odenville, AL on 6/14/2021

2006 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome upgrade for my 2007 Sierra! Quality construction with clear and crisp sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Door Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Liberty, MS on 6/14/2021

2021 Toyota C-HR

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound great and fit perfectly in all my doors in my 21 Toyota C-HR with the adapter kit supplied by Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Pleased

Crutchfield customer from Elmsford, NY on 6/14/2021

2002 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great highs and lows

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Bayamon, PR on 6/13/2021

1998 Toyota Tercel

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product!!! A bit little for the door

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Caldwell, ID on 6/13/2021

2007 Dodge Durango

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sharp clean sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker ROCKS!! ????

Crutchfield customer from Henderson, NV on 6/9/2021

2012 Volkswagen Passat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was searching for some aftermarket speakers to replace my factory VW door speakers and these Kicker 46CSC654's sound phenomenal!! I picked up two sets and WOW!! ?? Super clear with my factory Fender amp too. Great price and Kicker always brings it with their products.

Pros: Great price & The Clarity Is Impressive

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

My favorite online audio store.

Crutchfield customer from Egg Harbor City, NJ on 6/6/2021

2019 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love kicker products these were very affordable and shipping was quick. I got everything I needed from one place. Thanks Crutchfield.

Pros: Fast shipping Reasonable pricing Get everything you need from one place Excellent customer service

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker fan

Crutchfield customer from Malvern, AR on 6/6/2021

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kicker never disappointed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 6/5/2021

2003 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loud and clear. Obviously, cannot fully shine without amplified power to allow it to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Ephrata, PA on 6/5/2021

2016 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like the CS series. The only problem was I had to custom install these in my rear doors. No biggy...Just drilled a few holes and viola, installed.

Pros: I can crank the factory system to the max with no distortion. Great upgrade from the paper cone Bose that were installed at the Nissan factory.

Cons: The Scocshe adapter plate didn't fit, so I had to drill holes to get them to fit.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Magnolia, KY on 6/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just finished installing sound great quick easy install love them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Traverse City, MI on 6/3/2021

2019 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Plug n play

Oliver from Orlando, FL on 6/3/2021

2006 Honda Element

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Of all the upgrades I've made to my 06 Element I have literally never had an easier install. Just plug n play, much better than the blown out OEMs. Crutchfield was also incredibly helpful with the info for installing as well as providing fast sustainable shipping.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker rocks

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 6/3/2021

2007 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ok if u want super clean thighs and very nice image

Pros: Super clean sound.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 6/3/2021

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install sounds great for the price maybe upgrading( danger of doing these projects) very satisfied with service and tech support.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 5/30/2021

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit my 2019 Chevy Silverado well. Came with the correct brackets and everything. Speaks sound awesome, definitely going to buy more for the front speakers.

Pros: Great sound quality Came with everything I needed

Cons: None as of yet

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Renton, WA on 5/26/2021

2008 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a 2008 Subaru WRX sedan that the original speakers were starting to go. These speakers are significantly better. You do need to drill 2 side holes into the door for the speakers to fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Terrible sound with lower power head unit.

Crutchfield customer from Mount Juliet, TN on 5/25/2021

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No bass at all. Sounds thin and tinny. Would probably sound better with a lot more power, but the Adviser knew exactly what head unit I had when she recommended these speakers.

Pros: Look nice.

Cons: Terrible sound with lower powered units.

Crutchfield response on 6/3/2021
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Denham Springs, LA on 5/24/2021

2004 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Usually, the installation instructions that come with my purchases from Crutchfield are incredibly clear. That wasn't the case with these speakers mounting in a 2004 Dodge Ram Quad Cab. However, based on the quality and sound of the speakers alone would have merited a 5 star rating.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 5/23/2021

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic upgrade from my factory speakers, easy install, I just had to get a speaker bracket for them and I was good to go. Amazing sound ..good highs and lows ,I installed them in the rear doors of my Lancer , on my front doors are JBL club 602 CTP which I also bought from Crutchfield . I'm satisfied with both buys .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Rockville, MD on 5/23/2021

2005 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well I do have to say for the price and the quality of these speakers they are well worth it and sound I do have to say for 6 1/2= 6.5 inches they really sound good you really cant go wrong

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker kicks Ass! Clear Sound!

Daniel from Honolulu, HI on 5/20/2021

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Do yourself a favor and add a solid amp to these speakers and boy to do they Kick. Amazing sound! Very happy with the purchase. For the price they sound extremely clear and with a kicker comp R sub really sets off the system! Already about another setup from truck!

Pros: worth the money for the quality and power these little 6.5" can put out

Cons: the negative terminal on the back of the speaker is the only issue had to use a screw driver to support it while trying to insert the ground connection. The connector that was included in the kit doesn't install very long easy however it was a minor issue!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value!

Crutchfield customer from Anacortes, WA on 5/19/2021

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really good bang for the buck! These are in the sound bar of my 2011 Wrangler Rubicon, replaced the OEM Infinity "premium" sound. Paired with Pioneer 4660 head unit, these sound 300% better than what I had. I do recommend bass blockers as these vibrate with a full range, amplified signal. For $80 I don't mind another 10 for blockers. The components for the front that cost double that- and have a crossover built in- I wish had high pass filtering included. But these guys are a great buy.

Pros: price

Cons: vibration

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good speakers but I'd upgrade to other ones.

Crutchfield customer from West Bend, WI on 5/19/2021

2019 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Huge improvement over the stock speakers and I am happy with them. However I wish I would have gotten the 6 3/4" over these 6 1/2" speakers as these are not as good as I was hoping. That or I wish I would have spent a little more money on the KS series Kicker speakers. Yes I know I could return them and get the ones I really want but it was a lot of work to install all 4 speakers and I don't really want to take them out, send them back, and wait for new speakers to come in.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Overpriced, might as well upgrade to the next Kicker speaker

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Jam Up Speakers!!!!

Duane from Mclain on 5/15/2021

2015 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put 4 of these in a 2015 Honda Civic LX coupled to the factory stereo, no amp or anything added... It took the sound of the factory radio to a whole new dimension... You cannot go wrong with these speakers... Higher treble, better bass, doesn't distort at all... Love em!

Pros: Everything is better over the stock speakers...EVERYTHING..

Cons: None I can see

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound

Crutchfield customer from Council Bluffs, IA on 5/15/2021

1997 Jaguar XJ6

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers. They have good bass with crisp clear highs

Pros: Easy installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Defectives

Crutchfield customer from New Bern, NC on 5/12/2021

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Complete crap from an awesome company. Defective? I hooked them up to a div din Jensen 200w x4 and it blew 2 of them almost immediately. Wasn't even beating on them yet lol.

Pros: At least Crutchfield sends u free install equipment.

Cons: They blew almost immediately.

Crutchfield response on 5/18/2021
This customer contacted our Customer Support team for help. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, especially a situation like this, please contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade from stock speakers

Carson from Henrico, VA on 5/12/2021

2015 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these speakers about a week ago as a replacement to my stock door speakers. I connected them to my stock head unit and it was a great upgrade. They have very good highs and decent bass. A little distortion at high volumes but that may be my stock head unit. Overall worth the money.

Pros: Good Highs, Very loud

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Gardners, PA on 5/12/2021

1999 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bass is not that great. Put four in a 99 blazer and bass brakes up around half volume.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Holloway, MN on 5/11/2021

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

exactly as advertised, im very pleased

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A Great Budget Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Cortez, CO on 5/9/2021

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced the rear door speakers in my 2021 Subaru Crosstrek Sport with the Kickers CS series 6.5's and I'm quite pleased. Installation was straightforward thanks to the free kit that was included. The sound improvement is very noticeable over the OEM speakers. Highs are a lot more pronounced, and the bass sounds less muddy. Great upgrade at a low cost.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Burleson, TX on 5/9/2021

1994 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what was needed. Perfect replacement of the old stock speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Integra

Crutchfield customer from Santa Rosa, CA on 5/8/2021

2000 Acura Integra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are clear. Perfect if you have a sub.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, AR on 5/6/2021

2001 Dodge Ram

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great and easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Michael from Yuma, AZ on 5/5/2021

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install especially with the GM adapters I bought with them. They sound really good.

Pros: Sound great, easy to install, look nice

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very very weak.

Crutchfield customer from Essex, MD on 5/4/2021

2007 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

WEEEEAAAAKKKKK!!!! These speakers sound terrible. Worse than the 14 year old stock speakers they were replacing. No bass. Like zero. Mids is ok and highs are like a tin can. Save your money buy elsewhere. Started a conversation with a rep and I wanted to swap these out. The conversation ended there. Crutchfield seems to be letting a lot of folks down recently.

Pros: Easy install

Cons: Very weak sounding speakers. Kicker and Crutchfield should be ashamed for even offering such a lousy speaker.

Crutchfield response on 5/12/2021
We were sorry to hear about this customer's experience with our Product Advisor. He set up a return for these speakers and helped him place a new order for different speakers. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

2 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Middleburg, FL on 5/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Brighton, MI on 5/3/2021

2002 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to mount

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Fargo, ND on 5/2/2021

1999 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound, massive improvement over stock speakers

Pros: Good price for good sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Washington, TX on 5/2/2021

2000 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Full rich sound . I was not familiar with this brand and bought them on the recommendation of Crutchfield. They are better than I would have expected. Thanks Crutchfield.

Pros: Excellent rich sound, ease of installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Reno, NV on 5/1/2021

1994 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect replacement for my Ford F350 factory door speakers. Used factory holes and no drilling required.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good option, JBL's are better!

Michael from GA on 4/30/2021

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great front door replacements for Ram pickup, far better than the cheap RAM OEM paper speakers. I should have got the same JBL's i used for rear doors, instead of these. These are not as good of a full range sound as the JBL's. these are very good but not excellent.

Pros: Easy install Crutchfield harness made it a "plug & play" easy Adapter plates needed to fit RAM pickups in front doors

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from San Bernardino, CA on 4/29/2021

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound good better than the original ones.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Roger from Las Cruces, NM on 4/28/2021

2013 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Kicker 46CSC654 turned out to be a awesome improvement to the stereo system in my Nissan 370Z. The clarity was greatly improved and obviously made my time behind the steering wheel more enjoyable. I recommend these speakers to improve your time on the road.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than ever.

Crutchfield customer from Portland, OR on 4/28/2021

1993 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was just looking for replacements for OEM speakers in my ancient Subaru. But these brought the whole system back to life. Better than it ever sounded. Started with two and then ordered two more to complete the job.

Pros: Clean, bright sound. Good fit. Plug and play simple to install.

Cons: Universal adapter mounting bracket is a bit of a riddle. Slots rather than holes for the four screws to mount new speaker seem sketchy but ultimately seem to work. That step could use the benefit of an instruction sheet. Downloadable sheet has no instructions. But it worked in the end.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Winter Garden, FL on 4/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound quality.

Crutchfield customer from Visalia, CA on 4/26/2021

2013 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and fit perfectly in my Mazda CX-5. A huge upgrade from my stock speakers. As always Crutchfield makes installation easy so saves me money by doing it myself. I highly recommend these speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Distorts a bit on deep lows

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 4/24/2021

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Distorts on the deep lows

Pros: Price, construction

Cons: Distorts on deep base

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Nice car speakers ??

Crutchfield customer from Valdosta, GA on 4/22/2021

1999 Toyota Camry CE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound nice thanks ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Childersburg, AL on 4/20/2021

2002 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought to replace factory speakers

Pros: Excellent audio upgrade over factory

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Dalton, GA on 4/20/2021

2003 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not enough frequency range

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Wilsonville, OR on 4/19/2021

2007 Volkswagen GTI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ground sound and performance! I added these to a 2007 VW GTI 2 door - the factory system was old and not performing well. I had to modify to make everything fit, but well worth the investment

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great sound and excellent service!

Jason A from OAK HILL, OH on 4/17/2021

1996 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Factory speakers were blown so I wanted a little bit of an upgrade and went with these. I am not at all disappointed. Sound great and installation was easy. The instructions provided by Crutchfield was very helpful. Also the shipping was super fast and I love the fact that everything you need is included. This was my first time buying from Crutchfield but it definitely won't be my last. I plan on using them for all my car audio needs.

Pros: Great sound easy installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Statesville, NC on 4/13/2021

2011 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Woodstock, IL on 4/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really like the Kicker speakers. Very fast shipping and delivery to my office. They sound great in my 1971 VW Bus

Pros: Love them

Cons: No cons, everything was great

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Citrus Heights, CA on 4/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not impressed with this product , did not like the sound very distorted..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 4/22/2021
We're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, KY on 4/10/2021

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Way better than my tired factory speakers ,sound is crisp and clear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Give it time to break in

Crutchfield customer from Salem, MA on 4/8/2021

2013 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Being fairly new to car audio and wanting to take my time in selecting what's right for my 2013 Honda Civic LX I chose these speakers for my front doors. At first they was no defining tone apart from just being loud. After a week of running them, not giving up hope, they started to sound amazing!! Definitely recommend adding some sound deadening to the back panel of the speaker mount for them to really shine! Will be buying another pair for the rear install!

Pros: Easy install with the harness and mounts recommended

Cons: Break in period will feel like a lag, but worth the wait!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Clinton, WA on 4/6/2021

1995 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price and amazing sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy Customer

Crutchfield customer from Spring Hill, FL on 4/6/2021

2005 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these Speakers, they sound Awesome in my 2005 Colorado ext cab.. easy install. Fast shipping as well... Thank you Crutchfield

Pros: ALL

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicking kickers !!!

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 4/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for a great price

Pros: Loud enough if ran off the radio amp

Cons: Don't have any

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2018 Fore F-150

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, FL on 4/5/2021

2018 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers that fit perfectly and with the free accessories made installation simple and fast

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Big upgrade

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 4/5/2021

2012 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers are great. Big upgrade over stock. Crutchfield's customer experience is unmatched.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers

Crutchfield customer from Locust Grove, VA on 4/4/2021

2017 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers. A great replacement for my stock speakers. Good bass and vocals. Install was a breeze to with no issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good upgrade

Paul from Blacksburg 24060 on 4/4/2021

2005 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice clear sound. Bass response pretty good for this size speaker, you won't get the door-rattling bass for hip-hop & similar music, but sounds fine to me. Fit just fine in the front doors of my '01 Forester.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Maryville, IL on 4/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Bethalto, IL on 4/4/2021

2007 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers with great sound. Easy to install.

Pros: Speakers fit wrangler sound bar with a little modification

Cons: The speaker modification bracket didn't work for overhead Jeep Wrangler sound bar , but was offered for free, so no loss.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Glenpool, OK on 4/3/2021

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quick, easy, step by step instructions, and sounds great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great choice

Crutchfield customer from FT LAUDERDALE, FL on 4/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Sound from a medium sized coaxial! I was very impressed with clean highs and better mids than factory Alpines!

Pros: Great sound improvement over other speaker options for the price!

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Bennington, VT on 3/31/2021

2001 Chevrolet Prizm

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding . Easy to install. Very satisfied with my product

Pros: Makes the music much more enjoyable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker is the one and only!

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 3/31/2021

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers!! Great accessories to help hooking them Up!

Pros: Quality and clarity

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Clifton, NJ on 3/30/2021

2003 Honda Accord LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Paterson, NJ on 3/30/2021

2015 Nissan Murano

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Work well

Crutchfield customer from York, PA on 3/29/2021

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these speakers to replace the expensive, crappy, "bose" speaker option in my 17 GMC.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Lares, PR on 3/28/2021

2003 Honda Element

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

amazing sound quality, perfect fit for my 2003 honda element

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Casstown, OH on 3/23/2021

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall I thought that the speakers fit well with my car. They're way louder than the original ones i had in there. I am especially shocked since they really weren't that expensive either. I would definitely recommend these speakers to anyone who is looking.

Pros: Louder than expected Easy installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 3/22/2021

2009 Acura TSX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As a upgrade from factory I couldn't recommend these more! From the highs all the way down to the lows these will definitely improve sound quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Hesperia, CA on 3/21/2021

2018 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing upgrade, it's a must

Pros: Better sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than Stock

Crutchfield customer from ASHBURN, VA on 3/20/2021

2003 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was my 1st set of Kicker Speakers to replace my stock speakers in my 2003 Dodge Ram HEMI. What a difference! tighter bass and excellent mids. Just a great sounding speaker. My only issue was I had to drill. The 4 hole pattern did not fit the 3 hole stock speaker pattern. But the drilling was worth it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Tupelo, MS on 3/20/2021

2006 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound and bass in these speakers are very good, I like the quality it has made my music sound really good....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Peuduct

Crutchfield customer from Mcdonough, GA on 3/18/2021

2016 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Product Great Sound

Pros: Easy Install

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Scott Depot, WV on 3/18/2021

2019 Hyundai Accent

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really happy with these and will definitely purchase for my other vehicles. Clear sound with nice bass and a super easy install.

Pros: - Bass, clearness, easy install, overall great sound, great price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Millis, MA on 3/16/2021

2007 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers for the price. Installed them easily in my Chevy Colorado. Great bass response. Would buy them again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 3/15/2021

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The bass on these is less than I thought it was going to be from the brand but I didn't get these for super bass performance. I got these as the first steps into my new sound system. They sound great! Kicker has always been my go to for speakers.

Pros: Great sound

Cons: Less bass than you'd think

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Champaign, IL on 3/15/2021

1994 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is great but I'm getting a little vibration in one of the speakers...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice speakers, not so nice install.

Crutchfield customer from New Alexandria, PA on 3/14/2021

2007 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality speaker, but did not fit very well in existing mounting location. Drilling is absolutely required.

Pros: Good quality Priced reasonably Look nice

Cons: Not direct replacement Fitment issues Drilling required

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Schererville, IN on 3/13/2021

2017 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced all 4 6x9 door speakers in my Ram with these in 6.5". Driving them off 45w rms x 4 and they're great. Play louder than I can handle and remain clear.

Pros: Great sound for the price. Plus the mounting hardware made the installation very easy.

Cons: No cons yet. I like em.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

work well

Crutchfield customer from Prairieville, LA on 3/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent product easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Eagan, MN on 3/11/2021

1975 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Grill mounts had to be trimmed off in order to fit into door panels.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Fort Madison, IA on 3/9/2021

2009 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound amazing compared to the factory speakers I had in my car. Definitely a huge difference with the sound quality!

Pros: Easy install, came with everything in one box and I ended up getting my order a day sooner than expected!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Lindenhurst, NY on 3/9/2021

2017 Honda Civic Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound and quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Missouri City, TX on 3/9/2021

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They fit is my camaro with adapters. They also sound awesome! I recommend them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Living Loud

Crutchfield customer from Garner, NC on 3/8/2021

2004 Chevrolet Impala

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product nice and Loud

Pros: Loud and clear

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Graet!

Crutchfield customer from Sanger, CA on 3/8/2021

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Bozeman, MT on 3/7/2021

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit and function!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

They Really Kick!

Crutchfield customer from Roberta, GA on 3/6/2021

2001 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Instal of the Kickers was easy but my jeep door was kinda a pain to readjust afterwards. The provided harnesses are a godsend too. The sound is crisper and clearer especially with the windows down. Sound is vibrant and HD-ish when windows are up. Now no just gotta get my a.c. fixed and I won't have to leave my Jeep!

Pros: Easy installation Nice looking Well made

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Colfax, CA on 2/27/2021

2002 Chevrolet Avalanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers, a real upgrade to my deteriorated factory speakers Crutchfield"s harness connectors made hook up easy, as did their instructions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Lehigh Acres, FL on 2/24/2021

2014 Chrysler Town and Country

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I think speaker has a great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crisp sound

Crutchfield customer from Colton, CA on 2/22/2021

2014 Dodge Dart

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound awesome and install was super easy with every provided. Would definitely purchase them again for next ride

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Greenwood, DE on 2/21/2021

1999 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 2/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great 6.5's and they sound great connected to my factory head unit.

Pros: Great sound and great quality!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Penrose, NC on 2/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Customer service sucks

Bobby from Loveland, Co. on 2/13/2021

1992 Toyota Pickup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When I got them installed it sounded like on was blown tried to reach out to Crutchfield and they needed to know when I purchased them , I didn't know for sure so I said dont you have records on that and I never heard back from them. So I guess I am screwed cuz without a receipt kicker won't cover my one year warranty, very unhappy with Crutchfield customer service, if I had bought them straight from kicker I would have had that speaker replaced over a month ago. Going to get with my bank get a copy of when they were paid and then I better get a new speaker !!!

Pros:

Cons: One speaker bad when I got them and haven't gotten it replaced yet. Been way over a month waiting but they want proof on when I purchased them . wow really you don't keep records, ya right!!!

Crutchfield response on 2/16/2021
We were sorry to hear about Bobby's experience with our Customer Support team. Our Customer Support specialist, Chip, located Bobby's invoice and emailed the information about the 1-year warranty on these speakers. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

5 of 6 found this helpful

Good Quality speaker ...

Crutchfield customer from Canoga Park, CA on 2/10/2021

2008 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sound easy to install good quality speaker . Works in tandem with my 10 inch woofers box in my Truck..

Pros: Sound good easy hook up

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Grain Valley, MO on 2/8/2021

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy installation. sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product!

Crutchfield customer from North East, PA on 2/7/2021

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing, crisp sound for the price. Definitely delivers a look more punch compared to stock. I have a ten inch DD sub and these speakers compliment it nicely.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome

Crutchfield customer from Birmingham, AL on 2/6/2021

2001 Lexus RX300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I liked the speakers, but I really loved the ease in which the Crutchfield website matched up the mounting brackets and wiring harness that they provided for free, making the install an easy plug and play. My auto stereo supplier for life.

Pros: Good price for a great speaker Excellent Technical Support Great website Free and fast shipping

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Appleton City, MO on 2/3/2021

2000 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works gfeat

Pros: Sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product for the price

Crutchfield customer from Grand Prairie, TX on 2/2/2021

2009 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is great. Not an expert installer so I liked the fact that crutchfield has great online support and help me select these speakers that came with mount bracket making it easy to install with no modifications.

Pros: sound is great

Cons: have not seen any cons as of yet

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Millsboro, DE on 1/31/2021

2001 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound awesome!! Install was a breeze. Would certainly recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Englewood, CO on 1/23/2021

2004 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding service! Kicker speakers sound great and they did a wonderful job affirming my purchase throughout the process.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Elmira, NY on 1/21/2021

2001 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound throughout the mid and high range. Well built and rugged. Would definitely buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound and perfect fit.

Crutchfield customer from Sebastian, FL on 1/21/2021

2020 Ford Transit Chassis Cab

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A tremendous improvement over the stock speakers in our Ford Transit 3500HD. We can hear our music when driving at highway speeds in our motorhome for the first time! The kit fit perfectly and was a straightforward installation from start to finish.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

disassembly of the coaxial

Aaron from Louisville, KY on 1/20/2021

2000 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I learned about these from Dean and Fernando of 5starcarstereo youtube. Dean praises them for the cost. The CS coaxial use a non-metallic tweeter, the CS components use a metal tweeter. I posted this, mainly to show the disassembly.

Pros: No drilling required to disassemble. The crossover is on the tweeter not on the midrange basket.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Winthrop, ME on 1/20/2021

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the money and with the instructions and Crutchfield's complimentary adapters the install was easy!

Pros: Great sound for the money

Cons: None considering the price bracket

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburg, CA on 1/18/2021

2016 Mazda 6

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can't complain about these speakers. Like everyone else has said, they are worth the money. They were good stock speaker replacements and sounded even better on an amp.

Pros: Quality. Ease of use

Cons: Outside grill cover does not cover the tweeter in the middle of the speaker

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Adventure Van Approved

Crutchfield customer from Edgewater, CO on 1/17/2021

2012 Chevrolet Express

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound at an affordable price. Put these in my adventure van and they are already making the trips that much better.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Fort Myers, FL on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

quality of product is outstanding

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Golf cart replacements

Crutchfield customer from Celina, TX on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these actually for my golf cart to replace the poor factory installed speakers. They are great. Incredibly easy install, sound is crisp, didn't need any amplifier for the way we use them. Highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Channelview, TX on 1/11/2021

2012 Chevrolet Malibu

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound very good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Spanaway, WA on 1/10/2021

2018 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Warm smooth sound. Nice warm punchy bass.. Using Ford Sync 3 stick with 8"kicker sub 4 door speakers..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from La Place, LA on 1/10/2021

2002 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great sound installed on a 2002 yukon

Pros: easy install on rea doors

Cons: not easy to install on front doors

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy customer almost.

Benjamin from FAIRFIELD, PA on 1/6/2021

2002 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The product is Great! Instructions, not so much. The instructions for removing the old speakers were spot on with pictures and everything. Install instructions suck.

Pros: Sounds great.

Cons: Poor instructions.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not good

Keith from HENDERSON, NV on 1/4/2021

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JK)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No bass, midrange is OK, highs are very tinny sounding. Sending these back for something better. Don't buy inexpensive speakers, even from a good company like Kicker.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: poor sound not worth the inexpensive price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Hartsville, SC on 1/2/2021

1996 Toyota Celica GT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this is one of the best buys I've made on speakers in my life Great Sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Lothian, MD on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with Kicker products and Crutchfield's customer service. Speakers sound great. Had to make slight modification to get grilles to work with after market kick panels in '66 Mustang. Speakers fit properly, but holes for grilles were off.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 12/31/2020

2005 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers! Came with everything i needed to replaced them on my scion xb! Thanks crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound, But be cautious Volkswagen owners

Crutchfield customer from Battle Creek, MI on 12/29/2020

2009 Volkswagen Passat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good Car speakers, can't complain. I will say If you own a 2006-2010 Volkswagen, especially the passat, be aware that these will not fit out of the box, you'll need a custom riser you'll have to put in the bracket that's in the car. Nothing against Crutchfield but when they say "modified fit" it's a gross under exaggeration. Overall I've had the speakers for a few days and they are nice, good sound quality and a good size.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Port St Lucie, FL on 12/28/2020

2018 Honda Civic Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Big sound improvement over stock 2018 civic sport. Super fast delivery

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Eastlake, OH on 12/27/2020

2008 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty good range, definitely great replacement

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from North Las Vegas, NV on 12/27/2020

1996 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality and best price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Coronado, CA on 12/27/2020

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crisp, bright and great sounding speakers. They are so much more enjoyable to listen to than my highly rated JBL's. And i get more compliments now that i moved the JBL's to the back and installed the new Kicker's in the front

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Stephen from Rome, GA on 12/27/2020

2015 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these for my back doors in a 2011 Nissan Sorento and they sound great for mids and highs. Don't recommend them for bass, but I bought them for highs and mids they get the job done flawlessly.

Pros: Great highs and mids

Cons: None to date and I've had them 4 or 5 months now

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Parkston, SD on 12/27/2020

2018 Dodge Charger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Way better then my factory speakers and the bass is tighter together.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from St Augustine, FL on 12/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

sounds great good product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Mobile, AL on 12/21/2020

2001 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers. Especially compared to a $200-$300 pair of speakers that I have

Pros: Good clear quality!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Shingle Springs, CA on 12/20/2020

2016 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced my RAM 1500 factory speakers with this beast. What a kicker Sound! Sounds phenomenal. Perfect balance of mid range and deep base. First time using kicker speakers and love it.

Pros: Easy to install Deep bass Good quality on mid range Phenomenal sound quality Ni rattling on high volume

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Baytown, TX on 12/19/2020

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound and fit perfectly in the front doors of my Ram with the wiring harness and adaptors they supply you with. Along with the step by step guide. Thanks Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Ooltewah, TN on 12/15/2020

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Another great purchase very pleased with my decision to purchase these

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Sound

Crutchfield customer from Mount Laurel, NJ on 12/14/2020

2009 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Sound! Daughter loved them as an early Christmas present! Now her Jeep bounces a little more :)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Brownsville, TX on 12/14/2020

2012 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great

Pros: Great

Cons: Great

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Littleton, CO on 12/13/2020

2017 GMC Terrain

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install. These speakers have an excellent definition between highs and lows.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Fort Riley, KS on 12/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exceptional sound for a 6.5" speaker, with out an amp and these speakers still rock!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good sound, easy install

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 12/12/2020

2002 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound way better than old original factory speakers in a 2002 Outback.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Port Richey, FL on 12/12/2020

2018 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Asheboro, NC on 12/11/2020

2003 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

New sound to an old truck way better that 20 year old speakers

Pros: None

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great souding!

JC from Phoenixville, PA on 12/10/2020

1984 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've installed these speakers in a camper conversion I'm building. I combined them with Kicker CompC Series 8" subwoofer and a Sony DSX-GS80 head unit. I installed them in some pods that I purchased and installed on the ceilin . Very happy with the results listening to music from David Sanborn to Kid Rock!

Pros: Accurate sound

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Levittown, PA on 12/7/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordering and delivery went perfectly. The speakers sound much better than the stock speakers in my 2016 Tacoma. Installation was easy and the items provided by Crutchfield fit perfectly. The only reason I am not giving 5 star is that I didn't install a complete system. Even though they sound good I expect that they can perform better with a better system. So I can't judge the overall abilities of these speakers without a better stereo and amp. For what I was looking for they are perfect!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654

Crutchfield customer from Cortland, NY on 12/7/2020

2006 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of the speakers sounded a little off, don't know if it was just the luck of the draw or what but speakers were way to complicated to put in this specific car to take em back out again

Pros: Great speakers

Cons: