Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
832 102 621 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
832 102 621 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46CSC674

6-3/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC674

Kicker 46CSC674

Kicker 46CSC674

6-3/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC674

115 reviews
View this product

Kicker 46CSC674

Simeon J from BROOKLYN, NY on 1/20/2020

2018 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound really good and are loud for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from La Vista, NE on 1/19/2020

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good speaker. Affordable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simply amazing

Jackson from Madison, MS on 1/17/2020

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are AMAZING!! Installed these today and couldn't stop listening through them. They deliver a crisp and smooth sound with amazing bass. Using these even without an amp with stock stereo holds up nicely. These speakers are so worth it and for the price you can't beat it. Planning to use these well into the future! And of course, coming from Crutchfield, you can guarantee yourself an amazing product!

Pros: Clear sound, good bass

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Uncasville, CT on 1/16/2020

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent upgrade from stock!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Newbury Park, CA on 1/15/2020

2002 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Mids are really good, highs could be better, overall great budget speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Temple, PA on 1/12/2020

2009 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice speakers

Pros: Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Cumming, GA on 1/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much better than the stocks they replaced in Kia.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid Choice for a Novice with Low Expectations

Jared from Maryland Heights, MO on 1/6/2020

2009 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very simple installation, and the sound met my (admittedly low) expectations! I'm not an audiophile, and had no clue what I was doing. I just wanted to replace my broken factory speakers (2009 Nissan Versa Hatchback) with something similar.

Pros: Simple installation, sound is fine.

Cons: One of the provided speaker screws was too small for the mounting bracket, so one speaker is 3/4 mounted.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Port St Lucie, FL on 1/6/2020

2015 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good, clear sound, mass improvement over my factory speakers in my Nissan versa.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from La Habra, CA on 1/5/2020

2017 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've had kicker speakers for years and they've always been reliable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 1/2/2020

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great speakers and very easy to install

Pros: They offer a clear sound and good bass

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Madison, AL on 1/2/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced both front and rear door speakers in my Tacoma with these and how what a difference. The highs are sharp and crisp with good mid range sound. Not much bass but then again it's a yep way 6 3/4

Pros: Sharp crisp highs and good mid range. Not a lot of bass but then again they're 6 3/4

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Turbotville, PA on 12/31/2019

2005 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers were a major improvement over the stock in my sons 05 Legacy GT. Very clear, good mids. Have subs in the trunk so wasnt all that concerned with bass.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Work well in my mustang

Crutchfield customer from Youngsville, LA on 12/30/2019

2015 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound really good in my mustang. I put them in my door and with the factory amp they sound really good.

Pros: Fit well and sound good

Cons: None at this point.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Cherryville, NC on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound for the money!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Laurys Station, PA on 12/29/2019

2009 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounds and upgrade from stock

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

New Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Laredo, TX on 12/29/2019

2014 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent Sound, clear and loud...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Athens, TX on 12/29/2019

2014 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great......

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Rosenberg, TX on 12/29/2019

2013 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality! Can never go wrong with Kicker!

Pros: Durability

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great speakers

DUSTIN from CHEYENNE, WY on 12/26/2019

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed these speakers in the rear doors of my 2018 Toyota Tacoma. They are so much better than the OEM speakers, its insane!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Huntsville, AL on 12/22/2019

2003 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Prices right..sound great...easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clean sound, no bass

scott from Scottsville, KY on 12/19/2019

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Im using a stock head unit with these. Im gonna amplify them in the near future. As is, they're clean, but no bass.

Pros: Clean sound

Cons: No bass

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Highly recommended!

Joshua from Dorado, PR on 12/16/2019

2013 Nissan Rogue SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kicker is always a great choice! These speaker are awesome! After installed the difference is clear! Good bass and great balance!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good treble

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, GA on 12/16/2019

2015 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound really clear and have a nice kick to them. I didn't replace the factory amp so I have no clue on what they can do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Cordova, TN on 12/15/2019

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great budget speakers, but you get what you pay for. Plenty of volume and bass when powered with an amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The good and the bad.

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 12/15/2019

2012 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were described as good speakers to replace base speakers in my Corvette, but they don't really provide the base that I expected. I would not purchase again for that reason. Also, Crutchfield did not provide any specific information to correctly identify the polarity of the vehicle wires for installation, thus connecting the wires to the new speaker was simply a guessing game. Disappointed with the installation instructions.

Pros: Speaker removal instructions were quite good and pictures helped alot.

Cons: NO instructions regarding the polarity of the factory speaker wires or how to correctly connect them to the new speakers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Blaine, WA on 12/15/2019

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best service ever! Quick delivery. Such a great upgrade for my 17 Tacoma! Need speakers? Contact Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Need EQ

Crutchfield customer from San Ysidro, CA on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bench-tested all my new components pre-installation. Powered by an Alpine amp @ 100w/chnl, I was expecting these to sound better at flat eq. They're not bad though, and hopefully once installed I'll be able to dial-in the gain & eq to make them shine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Asheboro, NC on 12/13/2019

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker is the best!

Zachary from San Antonio, TX on 12/13/2019

2017 Hyundai Accent

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker, sounds good, cant go wrong with kicker these new cs models go to 40hz for some nice low bass. Installation was a breeze, Crutchfield does an awesome job at sending the accessories need for a clean and quick installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Newton, GA on 12/12/2019

2007 Chevrolet Silverado (New Body Style

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great products, fair pricing and and fast easy shipping

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Bremerton, WA on 12/12/2019

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value. Excellent sound with stock head unit.

Pros: Clear sound. Large driver. 100w capacity

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Get these!!

Mario from Huntingtn Bch, CA on 12/12/2019

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put these bad boys in my tacoma and wow what a difference! I wish I did this when I pulled it off the lot months ago. Amazing sound. Top notch!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Belgrade, MT on 12/12/2019

2010 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very crisp sound! No ground noise or rattling, tons better than stock (my stock peaked at 40 watts these peak at 300).Works without an amp but won't get much bass, crutchfield always recommends using an amp when powering aftermarket speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Sean from Omaha, NE on 12/11/2019

2015 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Shipping was a day late, but who cares? Right? I have them installed in my 2015 Ford F150 supercab, in the rear doors, they have way better highs, and handle the lows really well. I can have stock HU all the way up, and they sound really good. I do plan on adding an amp to them eventually, but really happy for now. after I have them running on an amp, I will get a sub to put in the rear. over-all, impressed.

Pros: Handles bass well. Good highs.

Cons: No cons, will have to see after I add a Amp to them.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers on a budget

Crutchfield customer from Augusta, GA on 12/10/2019

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield made it a quick and painless with the plug and play adapters. The speakers have great clarity even at loud volumes. Decent bass with enough power supplied- downfall of 2019 Tacoma head unit, you have to crank it up to fully enjoy these speakers. Great speakers for a budget price.

Pros: great clarity, decent bass, budget friendly.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 12/8/2019

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome! Pioneer doesn't disappoint yet again!! Great speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Chalmette, LA on 12/8/2019

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds Great

Pros: Easy To Install The Speakers. Great Sound

Cons: The Front Door Mounting Brackets Needed a little Modification to fit the opening in the front doors of my 2008 GMC Sierra. Also had to drill a screw-hole in the door panel for the screw to secure the Mounting Brackets.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Rcho Sta Marg, CA on 12/5/2019

2016 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really good speakers. They offer great value. Very crisp and clean sounding tweeters. The mid-range is a little bit more pronounced than the highs and lows. I've never had Kicker speakers before, and this was a pleasant surprise how clean and detailed they sounded.

Pros: Crisp and clean sound. They handle 100w RMS like a champ and they don't break the bank. if you order it from Crutchfield, you get a lot of value per dollar with the installation hardware as well.

Cons: As mentioned above the mid-range is slightly more pronounced and personally I prefer nuetral and natural sounding speakers, but that's nothing that can't be fixed with adjusting EQ settings.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great selection!

Crutchfield customer from Washington, PA on 12/5/2019

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great selection of speakers for my 2013 Silverado. Installation kit made it easy to install the speakers. Instructions were perfect for the truck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Ontario, NY on 12/3/2019

2019 Ford F-350 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice paired with the jbl speakers up front

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Washington Boro, PA on 12/1/2019

2010 Nissan Frontier SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound! Easy install thanks to Crutchfield! All things needed supplies for FREE! bey happy!

Pros: Great price/great sound

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 11/27/2019

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy install. Came with extra mounting options.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 11/26/2019

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So much better than stock. Super easy replacement.

Pros: Price.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Smooth sounds

Crutchfield customer from Whiting, NJ on 11/26/2019

2019 Hyundai Sonata SEL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The change was startling. I had already replaced the front speakers so I kept the rear signal lower than the front because the sound was so muddy. Now the front and back are equal. The highs are clear and bass is tight, not thumpy. Very pleasant overall sound. Don't get me wrong, you still need a sub woofer if you want to annoy the neighbors. The overall sound is well balanced. Do yourself a favor and replace both front and back at the same time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Flint, MI on 11/24/2019

2018 Ford Transit Cargo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great in my transit base midtop van.

Pros: Reasonably priced and great sound.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 6 3/4" Rock

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 11/24/2019

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My Kicker 6 3/4" speakers absolutely rock. I am running four of them through a new Alpine ILX-W650 head unit and they are powered by a Kenwood X301.4 four channel amp (50 RMS). In this set up the sound is full, rich and volume is very loud. Also, it is well worth your time to listen to any or all of the speakers Crutchfield sells with their "compare the sound" feature which allows you to listen to any speakers though your computer and headphones. You can even select your own music to play. It is a GREAT feature and lets you hear the differences between each speaker. This is how I ended up choosing the Kicker over others as I really liked the tone of these speakers. This is my first set of Kicker speakers and I am highly impressed. Trust the reviews as these are legit.

Pros: Sound is clear, rich, and volume is impressive. They also handle 100 RMS which is a plus.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great factory replacement but can handle high amped power too

Crutchfield customer from Lutz, FL on 11/18/2019

2018 Ford EcoSport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These kickers mate up perfect with the factory sync 3 system in my car. I wanted something that could use the lower power the factory unit put out while still getting loud and when i finally figure out a way to tap into the factory setup with an amp still be able to handle some good power. These speakers did the trick so well i went ahead and bought another set for the front doors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Advance, MO on 11/18/2019

2002 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers at an even better price, great upgrade and have just the bass I wanted without having to do an amp

Pros: Price, performance

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Hell of an improvement

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 11/15/2019

2018 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The front speakers were blown out in my gf 2018 Nissan S. I heard about Crutchfield and loved kicker since I was younger. After calling support to understand how to install these with the bracket, it was pretty simple. Immediately the next morning she text me telling me how much she loves them and was just ecstatic. So a couple weeks later I bought her another set for the back doors. I rode with her and these speakers sound sooo clean. Not just bass, mids, or treb. These speakers are very well balanced. They are everything kicker has always been expected to be, outstanding. I can see where an amp would help improve their capability. Even straight stock radio sounds amazing! If you are looking to just enjoy a stock ride and nice smooth sound. These are the way to go. Again, they would be able to show much more potential with amps added. But neither of what or need that. As non competitive and stock. They are purely amazing!

Pros: - Very well balanced - Sound is smooth - great price - shout out to Crutchfield support for the assist.

Cons: I've had them for nearly a month and have yet to find one.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Pierson from BROOKSVILLE, FL on 11/4/2019

2008 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have had these speakers for about 3 months and I'm blown away. These speakers are amazing. They have very crisp and accurate sound with a full range sound. Very tight and low bass response with good mods and highs as well. I have the paired with the Kicker CXA360 4 channel amp and they are loud. Crutchfield tech support helped me pick them out and once again Crutchfield is the best.

Pros: Good full range sound Impressive lows Clean highs and mids

Cons: Absolutely non

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

UPGRADE FROM FACTORY SPEAKERS

Crutchfield customer from Riverside, CA on 10/31/2019

2014 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I AM REALLY ENJOYING MY SPEAKERS.THE SOUND IS REALLY CRISP AND CLEAR..REPLACING MY STOCK SPEAKERS WITH THESE ONES WAS A GREAT CHOICE..

Pros: CRUCHFIELD SENDS INSTALLATION DIAGRAMS , WICH REALLY HELPED ME ALONG THE WAY WHEN I INSTALLED THEM TO MY CAR..IT WAS NOT HARD ONCE I FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS..SO THANKS A LOT FOR PROVIDING THAT INFORMATION...

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Yauco, PR on 10/22/2019

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and a great update for my tacoma 2017

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Princeton, WV on 10/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound good and was easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Solid sound

Crutchfield customer from Morgantown, IN on 10/16/2019

2008 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install. Vast improvement from old factory door speakers

Pros: Easy install perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Queen Creek, AZ on 10/15/2019

2007 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put these speakers in our 2007 Yukon & they sound GREAT! TOTALLY recommend!!

Pros: Sound & fitment

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great price, Great performance

Seth from Culpeper on 10/14/2019

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome performance for the price! Perfect sound when high pass is set between 80-100Hz on your amp. Great sound when running full range. I have had mine running off a stock head unit, full range amped at 40x4, And 4 speakers running in parallel @ 2ohms paired with a Kicker CompC 10" sub. These drivers sounded great in every situation. Kicker did it right for budget builders when it comes to the CS line of products.

Pros: Price, All around great sound.

Cons: Would be nice to include a gasket to create a better seal between the mounting surface and the speaker basket, but that's knit picking. These are great on a budget and gasket tape is cheap.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Saint John, IN on 10/9/2019

2006 Hummer H3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Definitely would recommend these speakers the sound quality and easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Bryson J. from BIRMINGHAM, AL on 10/8/2019

2012 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with these speakers. They went in a 2012 Honda CR-V and fit perfectly with the free adapters provided.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Kapolei, HI on 9/23/2019

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation and sounds great in the 2016 OR Tacoma??, just as described.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Petoskey, MI on 9/18/2019

2007 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sound, easy install.

Pros: Nice fit over factory.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Monument, CO on 9/17/2019

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These dropped right into my 2016 Tacoma and made a world of difference in the sound. Bass is clean and the two-way speakers provide clear mids and highs without sounding too bright. Fantastic.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great value!

Craig from MIDLOTHIAN, VA on 9/16/2019

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these in the doors of my 2018 Toyota Tundra Double Cab and they are a great value for the money. You can spend a LOT more on speakers but I have been very pleased with the sound of these, thus far. Powered by a SO M75/4, they sound great! Solid midrange and great highs. The (included) speaker brackets made installation a snap. No complaints!

Pros: Installation very easy, great sound from a reasonably priced speaker

Cons: Nothing.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Better but not wow

Crutchfield customer from Azusa, CA on 9/15/2019

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Upgrade from stock 2018 tacoma speakers

Pros: Better comtruction

Cons: Sound is a little flat

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Not impressed

Johannes from Philadelphia, PA on 9/14/2019

2008 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not impressed, sound just like the stock speakers.

Pros: Easy to install with installation kit from Crutchfield

Cons: Sound no better than stock.

Crutchfield response on 9/17/2019
Johannes, we're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Impressed!!

michael from Kingston, TN on 9/12/2019

2018 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install with the free parts from Crutchfield! Sound great over factory!

Pros: well made and sound great.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Much clearer sound than the stock speakers!

George from Bolingbrook, IL on 9/11/2019

2012 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Such an amazing difference in sound. To be fair, I on;y changed out the speakers first. Difference was good with just the front ones in, and awesome with all four swapped out. I don't need super loud, but I like super clear. This was a great recommendation by Mac. It was also neat to see the difference in size and weight between the stock speakers and the Kickers. Now I might have to try an amp or a subwoofer...

Pros: Clarity of sound, quality of speakers

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Hebron, KY on 9/10/2019

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Major improvement over the factory Toyota Tacoma speakers. Easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great speakers

Crutchfield customer from Hillsboro, OR on 9/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We were looking for an upgrade for our factory speakers. These sound great. 100% improvement!

Pros: Price/sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Proven Wrong by 17 year Old

Crutchfield customer from Bartonsville, PA on 9/9/2019

2006 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My son as most teens listen to bass heavy music and drives an 06 VW Jetta. I told him for months he stock speakers sounded great and he just can't max out the base and volume. Got these for his birthday and went from 4" to 6" and boy was I proven wrong. These speakers sound great...just blew me away! They handle base very well and we even needed to turn down that setting some. Kid knows better than Dad this time!

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade from factory speakers

Crutchfield customer from Minneapolis, MN on 9/9/2019

2008 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these to replace factory speakers in 2008 RAV4 (not JBL system). Although the factory speakers were not shot, these kicker speakers really make a huge difference. Richer and more present in just about all frequencies. Don't get me wrong, these bump but do not compare to a dedicated sub.

Pros: great price good sound

Cons: does not include kicker sub sound :)

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2019 Tacoma DCab

John from San Diego, Ca on 9/5/2019

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Paired this set of speakers with front kicker 46CSC6934 6x9" with OEM head unit. Expected more than just a moderate improvement over stock speakers which sere plenty loud and good in spite of the tiny magnet and their flimsy appearance. As said yes some improvement but cost- benefit is questionable. There are some cheaper speakers out there that could have done a similar job for a lower price. Perhaps. My audio system does sound great mainly due to the swap of dash tweeter (Skar Audio SPX-T 1") and the (Nakamichi NBF609A 6x8 Powered Subwoofer) that add a impressive improvement. These were installed days before the Kickers went onto the doors. My head unit is more than enough for the volume and music I enjoy. I have no need for a amplifier or any other device. I doubt no other gadget will improve sound quality beyond what today I have that will justify an additional investment. Hopefully after 100 hours of speakers break in, sound quality will improve???

Pros: Some sound quality improvement Fantastic Crutchfield customer service Good mid and high frequencies

Cons: Questionable Cost - Benefit

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Napa, CA on 9/4/2019

2017 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty good sound, price even better

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 9/1/2019

2017 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and easy install on my mustang with supplied adapter and wiring. Much cleaner and louder than stock!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Sharpsville, PA on 9/1/2019

2015 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great awesome price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect replacement for rear 2018 Tacoma

Crutchfield customer from Katy, TX on 8/31/2019

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced my factory speakers to this of speakers and it improved clarity and gave the sound just a little boost on bass / sound. The stock head doesn't give much power but they are definitely an improvement over stock. Very happy with them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kickin

Crutchfield customer from Oxnard, CA on 8/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed on 2019 Silverado rear doors and makes a huge difference compared to stock awesome bass and highs

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than I hoped

Richard from GOLD CANYON, AZ on 8/28/2019

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds amazing, I didn't think it made that much difference over stock, but the more I turn it up the better they sound. Great bass too. No amp, stock stereo. Crazy!

Pros: A lot of bass for no amp, sounds awesome.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great buy

Crutchfield customer from Summerville, SC on 8/27/2019

2010 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and sound

Pros: Kia optima perfect fit for front

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound good, included bracket did not fit

Phil from Moore, OK on 8/26/2019

2014 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound good to me. If you're wanting good bass, you'll definitely need to get run an amp to them though. Sidenote: I installed these into the front speakers of my 2014 Honda Civic Sedan. The mounting bracket that is included DOES NOT fit without modification. First, you'll need to pop out the inner tabs of the bracket. Then you'll need to cut the two tabs that fit into the openings in the bottom of the door off. I used a small saw to get them flush. The bracket has a bunch of holes around it, I drilled small holes in three of them so the speaker would stay snug to it.

Pros: Easy to install Sound good Look great

Cons: Included bracket is not compatible with all vehicles

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Spring, TX on 8/25/2019

2008 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great. Came with all the hardware needed for installation in a C6 corvette

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Cocoa Beach, FL on 8/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

OK, good for price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Blacklick, OH on 8/20/2019

2009 Pontiac G5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Happy with these speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Deer Park, TX on 8/18/2019

2015 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product you can tell the difference

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Lateef from Fayetteville, GA on 8/18/2019

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds excellent, I am now a fan of Kicker. My next step is to add an amplifier to these speakers. Great price for this product. Not only will my friends and family here my speakers, I will recommend them to get these speakers. ?? ??

Pros: Sounds great, easy installment, extra bass.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than expected

Carlos from Chicago, IL on 8/15/2019

2014 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2014 Kia Optima factory upgrade....WOW!!!! Better than expected bass. Clean mids and highs. I definitely recommend these.

Pros: Clean mids and highs Better than expected bass

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great upgrade for 2007 Tahoe

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 8/15/2019

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful support staff on how to use the mounting brackets! Very easy installation and sound quality greatly improved on my 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for both front and back doors. Now thinking of installing an amp to boost the sound.

Pros: Perfect fit. Easy installation and great sound.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Warwick, RI on 8/11/2019

2015 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put on factory stereo got alil louder crisp cleaner sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 8/10/2019

2007 Nissan 350Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Gives clean crisp sounds. Just enough bass to make the music full.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing kickers!

Crutchfield customer from Roseburg, OR on 8/6/2019

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kick ass! Great sound and easy to install in my 2019 Tacoma!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great buy!

Crutchfield customer from Spring, TX on 7/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Redwood City, CA on 7/28/2019

2016 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Miramar, FL on 7/25/2019

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better than expected!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Raisin City, CA on 7/21/2019

2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Costa Mesa, CA on 7/21/2019

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are adequate for my needs as fill speakers in my rear doors. Went big on my front doors with Q's, and they really work well together.

Pros: Price, good RMS for the size/cost

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Middleville, MI on 7/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these speakers in my 2005 Chevy Silverado truck. Huge upgrade from the stock speakers. Awesome sound, including the bass. Replaced all 4 speakers with Kickers. Changed out the stock deck with a pioneer. I would highly recommend these speakers! Thanks Crutchfield for your help and knowledge of the products you sell. Ben

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great Sound

Bryant from Wilkes Barre, PA on 7/13/2019

2010 Acura TSX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are amazing. Cruthfield messed up my order and didn't send me my wiring kit or bracket but some quick thinking and I was able to mount theses speakers using the old hardware and I could not be any happier. I paired these to my cars stock factory amp and the sound quality is a major step up in quality for my car.

Pros: tight controlled bass even at the higher levels

Cons: tinny treble at the highest levels

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nice speakers

Crutchfield customer from Victoria, KS on 7/12/2019

2012 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers! I installed them into my 2012 Harley Ultra Limited with the adapters and they work awesome. Just have them hooked to a Pioneer head unit for now and the sound is great. I will eventually hook them up to an amp and hopefully get their full potential.

Pros: Look great. Sound great. Affordable.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Pineville, WV on 7/11/2019

2008 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to mount looks awesome and sound great

Pros: Better sound and can hear parts of a song that stock speakers can't deliver

Cons: Bass could be better

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fantastic Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Melbourne, FL on 7/9/2019

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers. Price and quality are on point with this set. I bought them to replace the factory rear door speakers in my 2017 Tacoma. I can finally turn up the radio as loud as I want without distortion. These speakers are have so much clearer output than factory that I had to turn down the Mid and Treble and leave the bass all the way up to get it balanced. These speakers paired with a aftermarket sub will make a great audio upgrade at a great price point. Highly recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Lumberton, NJ on 7/8/2019

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is a huge improvement from stick speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, IN on 7/7/2019

2006 GMC Canyon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best all around sounding speaker in all the ranges!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

99 Trans Am Monsoon System Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Halethorpe, MD on 7/5/2019

1999 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased Kicker CS Speakers (6.5", 6.75", 4") to replace my factory Monsoon System speakers and I couldn't be happier. The 6.75 inch speakers replaced my factory rear seat/sail panel speakers in my 99 Trans Am. These were a direct fit and an easy install. Now, anyone that knows the Monsoon System knows the speakers in this area are mainly/all bass, but if you put a bass speaker in there and compare it to a full range speaker, you will notice a big difference. These speakers sound great in that location. The sound is loud and clear. Excellent product. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking to upgrade their factory system.

Pros: Easy installation, Excellent sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Robert from West Sand Lake, NY on 7/1/2019

2015 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds good with my aftermarket stereo, no amp (yet). Good price. Easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from N Myrtle Bch, SC on 6/27/2019

2012 Nissan Murano

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and an awesome price

Pros: The sound is Crystal clear

Cons: Bass could be a tinny bit better but still good

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ford focus ST

Crutchfield customer from Northampton, PA on 6/26/2019

2016 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Enjoying these upgraded speakers on my focus ST

Pros: Very clear sound.

Cons: The screws provided weren't thw right size.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great speakers

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 6/25/2019

2010 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers hit low

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 6/23/2019

2015 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Big improvement from my stock speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Yauco, PR on 6/23/2019

2007 Toyota Yaris

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding sound and clarity. Very impressed with this pair of speakers. I would recommend to everyone looking for quality sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Merrick, NY on 6/22/2019

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect upgrade to stock system

Pros: All positive

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Fit perfectly, Sound Great

Patrick from Oxford, MS on 6/18/2019

1999 Volkswagen Cabrio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a 1999 VW and the biggest thing I paid attention was that the items I bought said Fits your vehicle in Green. I wanted to avoid having to do any modifications and Crutchfiled came through. These Kicker speakers fit perfectly in the door including the OEM panel tabs. And I was able to add the embedded tweeters with confidence that I could still use the cars existing grills. On top of this they included the VW adapter which meant I could do the job with a screwdriver and pry tool alone. No splicing. Perfect.

Pros: Sound Great Fit including Crutchfield free VW adapter Woofer and Tweeter combo low profile worked with OEM grill

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worth it!

Crutchfield customer from Lykens, PA on 6/10/2019

2014 Mitsubishi Lancer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Out of the box they're beautiful and clean. Perfect fit and they sound phenomenal even with my stock head unit. They work amazing with the subs in my trunk. I definitely recommend!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Smyrna, TN on 6/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the price. Needs a sub in the system to help it. I recommend these

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great speakers!

Matthew from Albertville, AL on 6/8/2019

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought a pair to install in the back doors of my silverado crew cab. These speakers sound great.

Pros: Quality sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Harley-Davidson speakers

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/8/2019

2007 Harley-Davidson Road Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

a great little upgrade for your motorcycle but I didn't use it amplifier so it's not that much difference.

Pros: More power

Cons: A lot of work putting them in so should have put in a mini amplifier also.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP