Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46CSC674

CS Series 6-3/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC674

Kicker 46CSC674

Kicker 46CSC674

CS Series 6-3/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC674

460 reviews
View this product

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Middle River, MD on 7/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and great price!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound for the price

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 7/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds louder and clearer than my stock speakers

Pros: Buying from crutchfieid

Cons: Not buying from crutchfield

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Sedalia, MO on 7/29/2021

2008 Toyota Yaris

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice sound and a solid upgrade from the stock speakers in my '08 Yaris.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Clarksville, TN on 7/28/2021

2018 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers and the instructions and accessories provided made the install super easy. I will recommend crutchfield to everyone I know now.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clarity

Crutchfield customer from Valdese, NC on 7/28/2021

2020 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speakers themselves are great, but were not much of an upgrade in the rear doors of my 2020 Corolla (non jbl) without adding an amp. These things were cake to install, basically plug and play and once I figured out that I needed to break the tabs on the mounting bracket it took no time at all. I am having issues with remounting my door panel, as it doesn't want to clip into place fully in the corner by the speakers. I'll be taking it to the dealership sometime soon to figure out why. They have more clarity than the stock speakers in the mids and highs, especially at higher volumes, but if you're looking to add low end look elsewhere. Overall between adding these speakers in back and kilmat to all 4 doors of my Corolla the system definitely sounds better, but I'll probably end up adding a sub and amp down the road.

Pros: Clarity Higher volume Work well with stock head unit Easy to install

Cons: Lacking lows/bass Issue with remounting door panels in 2020 Corolla, may be speakers/bracket or a mistake I made

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Trash

Crutchfield customer from Paducah, KY on 7/27/2021

2007 Harley-Davidson Road Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Junk , abs the salesman I spoke to pushed these. They have zero base and just sound like trash

Pros: None

Cons: Yes they are

Crutchfield response on 7/27/2021
We're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Lowell, MA on 7/21/2021

2015 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the price, these things are great and a definite improvement over most base model stock systems.

Pros: Price, sound, ease of installation, clarity

Cons: Needs a sub to fully enjoy, can't aim center component

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Norwalk, CA on 7/20/2021

2014 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kickers, for the money is a great speaker!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good replacement for OEM

Crutchfield customer from Maumelle, AR on 7/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great improvement over OEM in the rear doors of my 2021 Tacoma. The stock head unit doesn't drive them very hard, but they are efficient enough to maximize the power they get.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Kilauea, HI on 7/7/2021

2006 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfectly fit into my Toyota after doing a few modifications. Has a decent amount of bass and the tweeters are decently clear and sharp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

New Performs as Expected

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 7/5/2021

2004 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything new is expected to meet or exceed expectations. Likewise with the Kicker 46CSC674 speakers sound in its spectrum of frequencies hears nice. The observed quality of materials and manufacturing helps the perception to expect years of consistent performance and durability.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 7/4/2021

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speakers, great sound quality for the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from N Palm Beach, FL on 7/3/2021

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good speakers for the price, definitely an upgrade from factory speakers. 2006 Toyota Tundra.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Ravenna, NE on 6/30/2021

2004 Volkswagen Beetle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Metairie, LA on 6/29/2021

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Surprise, AZ on 6/21/2021

2015 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Highly recommend these speakers. Huge upgrade from factory speakers and really easy to install. Much better and improved highs and lows and would buy these again if I had to.

Pros: Huge sound improvement over any stock speaker system.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Exception speaker, competitive pricing, impeccable service

Crutchfield customer from Spokane Valley, WA on 6/20/2021

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exceptional speaker, dynamic, powerful sound, brought new life to my 2018 Rav 4. Easy installation, custom-looking factor fit. The speakers were stage 1, next comes the Kicker Amp and Sound Ordinance subwoofer then Stage 3 the Kenwood Excelcion Head unit (all from Crutchfield; chip shortage has everyone scrambling for inventory so the head unit was pushed to stage 3). But I've been buying from Crutchfield since 1984, never had a bad experience; well worth the wait.

Pros: Excellent product, Competitive price, on-time delivery, Impeccable knowledge of systems, accurate installation guidance and especially helpful tech support

Cons: Product shortage but not Crutchfield's fault

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Elk Grove, CA on 6/18/2021

2011 Chevrolet Impala

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What can I say. These speakers were best aftermarket speakers I have ever had and I have had a lot of cars that I have purchased aftermarket speakers for. If you want sound clarity and bass without purchasing an amplifier, the Kicker CS series is the way to go.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 6/17/2021

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the price and quality of this speaker, 110% happy with my purchase

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

excellent sound

Eric from Makawao, HI on 6/13/2021

2020 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These really impressed me. I bought 4 of these for my 2020 Hyundai sport. The Kickers sounded really clear and depending on the song had really strong bass. The bass is always these but certain songs I listen to pushed the speakers farther tha i thought they would go. Always been a fan of Kicker subs, amps, and component speakers. Once again they delivered!!!

Pros: decent price and very good sound for the price.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

rear deck civic

Michael from Rockland, MA on 6/13/2021

2019 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

civic ex L got these for rear deck had too remove rear deck along with trim / after the bull / easy install , the fit was excellent

Pros: great sound easy in stall /with all new parts

Cons: not at this time hope not too have too remove rear deck , ever,

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, GA on 6/9/2021

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade over factory!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exceeded my expections!

Crutchfield customer from Maitland, FL on 6/7/2021

2007 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in rear doors in a 2007 4Runner and couldn't be more pleased. No amp, just the OEM receiver and sounds amazing.

Pros: Efficient and great sound. Perfect fit with adapters.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Morrisville, NY on 6/2/2021

2010 Volkswagen Passat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great replacement, sound good.

Pros: Affordable, good sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

gary from PARKER, CO on 6/1/2021

2004 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

out of the box one of the speakers was bad

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/9/2021
Gary contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Paducah, KY on 5/31/2021

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not Bad!!!

Mehrdad from Phoenix, AZ on 5/28/2021

2021 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed these in the rear doors of my car they sound better then stock but I didn't quite like the way they sounded for aftermarket speakers so I got the KS series for the front $40 difference but I like the KS series more bass and vocals are louder. I put the NVX Baffle kit and Dynamat to as much of the inside of the door I could. 2021 Corolla LE

Pros: Better then stock

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Not bad

Chris from Allentown, PA on 5/27/2021

2019 Ford EcoSport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are okay. For rear fill they get the job done.

Pros: Ok for the price. Good for rear fill.

Cons: Not good enough to be main set of speakers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great replacements for my orginals

Crutchfield customer from Beach Park, IL on 5/22/2021

2003 Pontiac Vibe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are a great replacement for my original one which were blown. They sound amazing. Thanks again

Pros: Easy installation, great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Jupiter, FL on 5/22/2021

2017 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install thanks to Crutchfield! All necessary parts were included making installation a breeze. Speakers were solid and sounded awesome.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Portland, OR on 5/22/2021

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy with the audio system upgrade

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 5/18/2021

2007 Honda CRV LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound great with the Alpine ILX W50. Just upgraded the audio system on my Honda CRV 2007.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Joppa, MD on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, I couldn't wait to throw my factory speakers in the trash! I recommend these.

Pros: Great sound improvement

Cons: Brackets need to be cut for the 6.75" speakers and the j" clips didn't work out for me . Lucky for me I had some small ones.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Cape Coral, FL on 5/16/2021

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good quality. Crisp sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Greenfield, CA on 5/15/2021

2019 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound

Pros:

Cons: Lacks bass

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Moultrie, GA on 5/15/2021

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were installed in the rear doors of my 2021 Silverado 2500hd. They fill the rear cab with quality sound with no distortion at high volume levels.

Pros: Completely plug and play, and all parts are installed quickly and easily.

Cons: The provided speaker adapter needs a piece of foam at the bottom of the plate. The factory has this foam to prevent the speaker from vibrating. I had some pieces of foam with adhesive, so this was not a big deal.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 5/12/2021

2017 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great, as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Top of the Line Speakers

Guest from Compton, CA on 5/9/2021

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced the factory speakers in my car with these bad azz kicker door speakers. They sound so so good, I bought four of them. I recommend these speakers to everyone.

Pros: Great sounds

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Portage, IN on 5/8/2021

2018 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2nd gen tacoma

Crutchfield customer from Fontana, CA on 5/6/2021

2006 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really good and clear sound. Changed the stock speakers on the access cab back door made a nice improvement ove the stock ones really loud.

Pros: Sound quality it's really good

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, TN on 5/6/2021

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These really didn't do anything for my vehicle when compared to stock speakers, but that's due to my system lacking an amp, and I am still using the stock head unit. While the sound quality is much better over stock, unless you plan to add an amp or new head unit, don't bother with these until you do. I will revisit this review after I add an amp and adjust rating accordingly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Conneautville, PA on 5/5/2021

2012 Ford Fiesta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers are nice but the speaker adapter that came had to be modified to fit the speaker itself and I had to use different screws to attach it to the existing door slots to screw in the speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Swanton, VT on 5/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers with stock radio out a aftermarket stereo in and sound even better now!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Philip from COALTON, WV on 5/3/2021

2016 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these as the front door speakers in my 2016 Nissan Rogue S. Rear speakers are Pioneer TS-M650PRO's. Powering them is the Sony XAV AX 7000 head unit with a built in amplifier which enables it to push out 45W RMS. Sound quality is very good in my own opinion. Doesn't pack the bass but I have three 10" JL AUDIO subs in the back. Good setup with the subs as the mids and so forth aren't drowned out.

Pros: Great sound quality. Doesn't distort at high volume bad.

Cons: Lack of bass if you want da BASS.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice set for the price

Crutchfield customer from Lima, OH on 5/3/2021

2019 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great highs and mids. Low end is lacking, but was expected. Anytime the cone isn't sealed, low end is lacking. Mating surfaces contain material to eliminate vibration noise which is nice.

Pros: Mating surface sound deadening.

Cons: Long screws. Had to use my own screws because they surpassed the adapter bracket mating surface.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker door speakers for 2016 ford fusion

Crutchfield customer from Grove City, OH on 5/2/2021

2016 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers is one of the best upgrades I have done to my wife's car. The sound is so much cleaner I have decided to swap all the speakers in her 2016 Ford Fusion SE, and also they give me the speaker wire adapters and speaker mounts for my car and received order within a week of ordering it. Thanks

Pros: Adapters and instructions all included for free and still cheaper than my local big box store.

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Buford, GA on 5/1/2021

2007 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounded good, but not amazing. Solid for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 5/1/2021

2016 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product great sound kicker keeps improving there quality and never comes up short

Pros: Great sound and power

Cons: Fitment and screw positioning holes not exactly right

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Johnny from Houston, TX on 4/30/2021

2019 Hyundai Sonata SEL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced the stock speakers in my 2019 Hyundai Sonata SEL front and back door. Huge improvement over factory speakers. Amazing sound in the car now with the original head unit. Amazing speakers for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Elk River, MN on 4/29/2021

2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker and price!!!!

Crutchfield customer from Wetumpka, AL on 4/27/2021

1997 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow!!! I upgraded the stock speakers and stereo. Hits harder than I thought they would. No amp needed for a regular pickup cab. Super happy!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 4/26/2021

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They fit, work good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great upgrade from stock

Crutchfield customer from Oakland, CA on 4/26/2021

2015 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

speakers sound great! way way way better than stock from 2016 nissan versa note

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Zachary, LA on 4/26/2021

2017 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great speakers for the price! They sound great with my factory radio and will sound even better once they get more power from an amp!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Baytown, TX on 4/24/2021

2013 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound ok,I get the feeling they could do so much better with more power

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality, still wants for bass.

Crutchfield customer from Maple Grove, MN on 4/24/2021

2016 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound quality to replace my OEM speakers in my 16 Mustang with the base audio. Good volume and decent quality. Low bass is not super great, but that's what sub woofers are for. Crutchfield provided brackets and connectors and install was simple, but not what I'd call easy, but no modifications were required to the car to install, like some YT videos have shown. All in all, the quality of the speakers was significantly better than the OEM, but I'd still recommend that if you're not installing a Sub, that you consider a speaker with better bass capabilities if you're using your stock head unit, especially in the S550 Mustang.

Pros: Simple install once panels were removed. Good quality audio.

Cons: Not a huge improvement over stock speaker bass.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Oxford, WI on 4/19/2021

2005 GMC Sierra 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great! Using with stock stereo, would be better with aftermarket stereo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Cookeville, TN on 4/13/2021

2005 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For two ways they sound good. With my upgraded headunit these speakers really sound good. Good amount of bass. They have room for more power to be put to them but still sound good without being pushed all the way

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice door speaker

Crutchfield customer from Gates, NY on 4/11/2021

2021 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

With power from a four channel amp these speakers provide great response, a great range of frequencies, and are loud and clear. There's enough bass to shake my side mirrors but the tweeters are balanced well so that it isn't bass heavy.

Pros: Fitment, sound quality, price point

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Hard to beat for the price

Peter from Florence, KY on 4/11/2021

2018 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for the price. Good bass and good treble. Surprisingly clear. Not muddy or overly tuned to bass. I'm running 4 of them with the factory radio and they're a big improvement. Money well spent

Pros: Price, Easy Installation, Clarity, Well Balanced Sound, Well Built, Reputable Brand Name

Cons: There are Better Speakers (Not in this price point)

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worth every penny

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 4/7/2021

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great and easy to install in my 3rd gen Tacoma doors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Hagerstown, MD on 4/5/2021

2007 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered 4 Kicker 46CSC674 door speakers and they were the perfect upgrade for my 2007 Honda Ridgeline and the sound is 100% better than the factory speakers. I considered giving 4 stars because I did not like the plastic mounting brackets that were supplied with the order. The brackets mounted on my door frame just fine but after removing the tabs so the 6.75" speakers would fit, there is very little plastic on the bracket to hold the screws that secure the speaker to the bracket, and in mobile installations being able to screw the screw tight is important. But, as the product description stated, the installation was easy, even though I did not have the installation instructions to go by when I installed the speakers because they were not in the box where I expected them. It turns out the instructions were in an email that I did not discover until after the installation was completed. However, because of the lightening-quick shipping and excellent tech support I decided on 5-stars.

Pros:

Cons: The

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Corpus Christi, TX on 4/4/2021

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Another solid hit from Kicker!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good purchase

Crutchfield customer from Fort Collins, CO on 4/4/2021

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Went well, sounds good. They included everything I needed. Install was smooth for a first timer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, KY on 4/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Total upgrade to factory

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Wichita, KS on 4/3/2021

2018 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not as loud as I thought they would be. Not much improvement from the stock speakers I had.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Fremont, NE on 3/31/2021

2012 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A perfect fit, but a little bit weak on the base side. Overall, I am happy with them for the price.

Pros: Perfect fit Great sound for the price

Cons: Just a little bit weak on the base, but still happy

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Wichita, KS on 3/30/2021

2012 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good speakers for the price starts to crackle at max volume.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Madison, WI on 3/28/2021

2005 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Removed my jbl speakers of my sequoia and I got to say this speakers are nice...

Pros: Sound good

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Frankfort, KY on 3/28/2021

2014 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not a bad speaker to replace factory speakers but very minimal bass sounds.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Leander, TX on 3/27/2021

2013 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound over factory!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Jeff from WABASSO, MN on 3/20/2021

2009 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Ultra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers for great in the fairing and sound awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Eckert, CO on 3/18/2021

2004 Pontiac Vibe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice improvement over stock speakers. Much better throughout all frequencies!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker

Crutchfield customer from Post Falls, ID on 3/14/2021

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are a great stock replacement door speaker.Even with the stock head unit there's a difference in sound quality.

Pros: Price Quality Sound

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2020 Tacoma Sound Transformation

Crutchfield customer from Tyler Texas on 3/10/2021

2020 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed the Kickers in the dash, front and rear doors. Easy install. Crutchfield sends everything you need to perform the install efficiently. While the 2020 Tacoma is a fantastic truck, Toyota really "cheaps-out" on the factory sound. Right now I have the factory Entune head unit but I'm telling you changing all the speakers to these CS series Kickers transforms this system into a crisp system with excellent bass and clarity. I intend to add an amp and sub later but you simply won't be disappointed in this investment. My wife is the most casual of listeners and even she said "wow"!

Pros: Easy install and great sound you can expect from Kicker.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from S Lake Tahoe, CA on 3/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great upgrade over stock on 2017 tacoma

Pros: great sound and easy install with kit supplied

Cons: could use more amp

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Junky Adapter and Harness are too short

RICKY from MCMINNVILLE, TN on 3/6/2021

2021 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these speakers and the crappy screws and adapters they sent with them along with the short wiring harnesses caused me to slip and totally destroy one of the speakers. The speakers may have been of good quality but i will never know. But the adapter equipment and screws supplied are just junk.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 3/23/2021
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to Ricky to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674 Excellent speakers

Alberto from YAUCO, PR on 3/5/2021

2015 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased these speakers thinking that for the price they will be fine, to my surprise they turn out to be excellent speakers. The fact that the people at Crutchfield supplied all that I needed for the installation makes the whole experience even better. Thanks for the great service. A. Cartagena

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Whitley City, KY on 2/23/2021

2011 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound,easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Battle Ground, WA on 2/21/2021

2011 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice full range speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Pearl River, LA on 2/19/2021

2014 Mazda 6

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These have a good sensitivity level. They sound pretty decent coming off of the factory radio in my Mazda6. I am glad I got these!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Always The Best

Crutchfield customer from Idaho Falls, ID on 2/18/2021

2014 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this is a complete kit no additional purchase necessary truly plug and play

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Vega Baja, PR on 2/16/2021

2020 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Facil de instalar

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from North East, PA on 2/15/2021

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great punch and crisp sound. Definitely livened up my Tacoma system. Delivers some more bump and compliments my sub well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2G tacoma

Crutchfield customer from Clarksville, TN on 2/14/2021

2015 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect upgrade to my 2G Tacoma. Did all four doors and they sound amazing! If you want a fantastic upgraded sound compared to factory, these are a great inexpensive option.

Pros: Quality sound. Easy installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellnce all around

Crutchfield customer from Stafford, VA on 2/13/2021

2005 Infiniti G35

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound and quality speakers topped with Crutchfield excellent customer service. One can't ask for more!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit-2018 Tundra Crewmax

Ryan from El Dorado Hills, CA on 2/13/2021

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in a 2018 Toyota Tundra Crewmax- non JBL. These fit the doors perfectly with the included speaker opening adapters. A+ to Crutchfield for including the adapters and also the vehicle specific speaker harness free of charge! No modifying of the OEM wiring needed. Very fast shipping to CA ( 2 days). I'm running these speakers off of a 5 channel amp along with a tube subwoofer behind the rear seat and I'm extremely happy with the upgrade over OEM. Speakers are receiving about 50 watt RMS and sound excellent. Note: there are better sounding speakers but for the price, you can't beat The Kicker name. Highly recommended these speakers and Crutchfield!

Pros: Crutchfield includes vehicle specific speaker harness and the proper speaker opening adapters.

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker delivers as allways

Crutchfield customer from Cidra, PR on 2/11/2021

2017 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, with minimum effort to install. And with the Crutchfield provided mounting brackets and wire harness it becomes even easier to install. Great sound, awesome built.

Pros: Low profile Good sound Great price range

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Covina, CA on 2/9/2021

2021 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Wichita, KS on 2/7/2021

2020 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these in my wife's 2018 Hyundai Sonata and my 2020 Kia Sorento. We kept the stock head unit and the sound has greatly improved!

Pros: Sound, ease of instal, overall quality

Cons: None that come to mind

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Wesley Chapel, FL on 2/7/2021

2012 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade from factory speakers. I installed these and a pair of kicker 6 x 9" speakers in my 2012 Nissan Altima. I had upgraded the head unit to a Kenwood a while back but knew I'd eventually need to replace the speakers since the bass was dull and weak. Installation was easy with the guide and accessories crutchfield provided. All four speakers took a little over an hour. Sound is great all around, lows are smooth and the highs are crisp. I didn't do an amp since I don't blast my music often but when I'm in the mood these go loud enough for me without distorting. Great bass without the need for a sub.

Pros: Easy install Great sound Includes all accessories

Cons: Have to break off small tabs in the bracket to fit speaker. Not explained in the install guide

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing speakers, but not for everybody

Andy from Philadelphia, PA on 2/5/2021

2016 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ran 4 of these speakers for 6 months on a 75 watt rms x 4 MTX amp off of my stock headunit in my 2016 Nissan Rogue, but didn't want to review them until I got an aftermarket headunit to really get the best out of these things. Now that I've done that I feel like I can give an accurate review. To start, these speakers are great when paired with a sub. I especially love how crisp the highs are. Like many people on here say, the mids when run with a stock headunit can be quite lacking. Just remember though that most stock headunits only give you 2-3 band EQ to work with. On my aftermarket headunit, I was able to compensate for that. So that's not really my issue with these speakers. My issue is with the low end. It goes without saying that midrange door speakers aren't meant to handle bass and you should add a sub if you want more thump to your system. But even with a sub and the HPF crossover set to 100 hz, these speakers WILL clip at high volumes if you aren't careful. Granted, you have to really go loud for it to happen, but when it does, it can be extremely off-putting. So while I don't dislike these speakers, they aren't for everybody. If you like to crank up the volume especially to bass-heavy music like EDM, hip hop, or pop; maybe look for something else - ESPECIALLY if you don't have a sub. However, if you enjoy these genres at lower volumes or you like less bass-intensive music like classic rock/90s music/classical, these speakers will definitely

Pros: - Perfect highs - crisp but not too harsh - Mids are sufficient with an aftermarket headunit -Loud

Cons: - Low end clips at high volumes which can lead to excessive wear and tear/long term damage to the speakers

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Vancouver, WA on 2/1/2021

2003 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers bump and I am happy as can be with them this is the second vehicle of mine I have installed them in

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Swansea, IL on 1/30/2021

2019 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 6.34

Crutchfield customer from Bowling Green, KY on 1/29/2021

2012 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound great ....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Ronceverte, WV on 1/29/2021

2007 Chevrolet Impala

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jbl gx602 better option than this

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 1/26/2021

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just got it installed only one speaker it sounds bad as same as cheap stock speaker from Tacoma only with just a little highs because of tweeter agree with all other low reviews not worth to remove panels for this and how people say that this make a whole difference on sound

Pros: Only good thing is the adapter to fit the speaker other than that NO good

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 1/27/2021
We're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Roger from , NJ on 1/26/2021

2009 Chevrolet Impala

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you are looking to upgrade you factory speakers and get powerful sounds, these speakers will do the jod at an affordable deal!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great sound and an incredible improvement from factory speakers

Crutchfield customer from Boulder, CO on 1/22/2021

2020 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced the factory speakers in my 2020 Ford F150 XLT Supercab with the Kicker 46C series being run from the factory head unit: 6x9's in front doors, 6 3/4's in rear doors and the 3.5 in the center dash. I'm super happy with this upgrade and was able to do it all myself. These speakers really bring the music to life compared to the anemic sounding factory speakers. Highs and mids really stand out clearly and accurately and lows are also improved and more accurate to make the music much richer and much more enjoyable. Another benefit of these speakers is the high signal to noise ratio which allows them to really generate some sound with the factory system. Next upgrades will be a sub/amp to fill in the base and then the Kicker Key 200.4 amp to really make the front and rear door speakers shine. Note- the speaker brackets provided by Crutchfield will require some minor modification/plastic trimming to make them work with these speakers. I did the speaker bracket mods with a utility knife, dikes and a hacksaw blade, and it probably added an extra hour to the install. Also, for the rear doors you'll need to pry up the power window fixture and then disconnect the cable before removing the door panel- it wasn't mentioned in the provided install/removal instructions. I didn't buy the recommended plastic pry tools, and instead got a metal tool from the local auto parts store to pry the door panels.

Pros: great sound, accurate and loud

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Cowarts, AL on 1/17/2021

2015 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Only issue is the cover to the speaker wouldn't allow the panel to snap back into place on my 15 Tucson. Good speakers for the price.

Pros: Price, installation, decent bass

Cons: Cover to speaker causes issue with door panel

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Installed in 97 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Crutchfield customer from Jonesborough, TN on 1/12/2021

1997 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installation was easy enough, had to redrill mounting holes but not a big deal. The wiring adapter kit made things easy to hook up. They sound better than the stock speakers and are also a bit more sensitive. I listen to a wide variety of music styles, anything from 50's doo-wop, to Motown, to 60s-70s Classic Rock, 90's Grunge, and Heavy Metal. I wasn't expecting perfection but honestly, for the price, they're not bad at all. I was pleasantly surprised to find they have a modest thump down to about 65-70hz and the upper bass and low mids are clean and clear even at higher volumes. The highs are crisp and clean. My only issue seems to be with the mid to upper midrange, it's a bit bitey and harsh. I just can't seem to find a happy medium for it, it's either too much or not enough but this could be due to the acoustic properties of my vehicle. I think a head unit with variable eq freqs would solve the issue, mine only has fixed bass, mid, and treble. Overall I'm pretty happy with them and would recommend them to anyone looking for a 6-3/4 speaker replacement.

Pros: Easy install Good price Decent sound Decent sensitivity Good power capacity

Cons: None that I've found so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value for the price.

Kevin from EWA BEACH, HI on 1/11/2021

2014 Honda Pilot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got them hooked up to a factory head unit, no amp & these really blew my expectations. Lacking bass but these get LOUD, like really loud.

Pros: - Budget friendly - Loud and clear - Came with installation accessories

Cons: - Lacking bass (which should be expected)

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Lihue, HI on 1/10/2021

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

William from Lufkin, TX on 1/7/2021

2020 Ford F-250 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers good sound put in rear door of my 2020 f250.

Pros: Good sound for the price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Elizabeth, NJ on 1/5/2021

2015 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Beetle owner

Crutchfield customer from Trinity, NC on 1/5/2021

2008 Volkswagen Beetle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work well,hoped for a little more bass ,but good stock replacement.

Pros: Worked well

Cons: None really, good for the money spent. Better than stock

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Boones Mill, VA on 1/5/2021

2020 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound at an affordable price. If looking to update stock without a hefty price these are a simple well worth it upgrade.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Muskegon, MI on 1/4/2021

2001 GMC Jimmy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tremendous speakers

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The truth is that I did not imagine the sound quality of these speakers

Pros: Good price, better sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Low Amp Power == Low Preformance

Crutchfield customer from Aberdeen, MD on 1/3/2021

2016 Ford Fiesta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not impressed. After reading so many great reviews I decided to mount these in the back of my Ford Fiesta. They sound very bright and harsh, very lacking in the bass department and a little lacking in the mids. I don't want to discredit these as I am still using a factory head unit with a measly 25W per channel. Perhaps these speakers open up with proper power? I purchased Infinity Reference Speakers for the front (REF-6532EX & REF-375TX) and they blow these Kickers into the dust. They have lower power requirements and I would suggest if you are on a factory amp, get the Infinity speakers!

Pros: They look nice

Cons: I suspect these are power hungry. Sound Terrible in a Ford Fiesta with a factory amp.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker speakers

Crutchfield customer from Blountville, TN on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great and hit really hard with the mid bass

Pros: Look great as sound great with lots of mid bass

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 12/28/2020

2015 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got two pairs for my son to replace his stock (no name brand) Ford Fusion speakers. Super clear from low bass notes to those high notes. Puts out very good volume, even without an amp and decent bass, even without a subwoofer. Most importantly, these Kicker 46CSC674 speakers passed the Queen-Bohemian Rhapsody and AC/DC-Back in Black sound test after a fairly easy installation.

Pros: Very clear across the full range of sound. Great price/value, makes for an affordable upgrade with room to grow if you want to add an amp or sub later. Included install kit worked well (with some sanding off of some screw mounts).

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Hutchinson, MN on 12/27/2020

2008 Toyota Yaris

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work/fit fine, but seem to lack some midrange to me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Rogers, MN on 12/26/2020

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers for the money

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple RAV4 upgrade.

Crutchfield customer from Fort Myers, FL on 12/23/2020

2016 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade value over the factory originals. Much clearer and deeper sound quality. Still used the original RAV4 control head. Crutchfield included mounting brackets, adapter cables and instructions made the job easy.

Pros: Ease of installation. All hardware included. Online instructions. Quality products.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Significant upgrade over factory

Crutchfield customer from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 12/22/2020

2015 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation. Superior sound to my factory speakers. Not a huge amount of bass, but strong mids. Very happy. I bought an open box version, and they were perfectly fine. Glad to save a little cash.

Pros: Nice upgrade over factory Appealing aesthetics

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Johnson City, TN on 12/19/2020

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit with all installation parts included. Crutchfield satisfies again with quick delivery. Great sound for the price.

Pros: Inexpensive Quality sound Easy install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lacking Bass

Crutchfield customer from San Juan Capo, CA on 12/19/2020

2018 Kia Niro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good stock replacement but not enough bass. Great choice if you will also be adding subwoofers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Sprngfld Gdns, NY on 12/18/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speaker swap on 19 Taco access cab worked out great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2019 Mustang GT 9 speaker system

Crutchfield customer from Flemington, NJ on 12/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Way better than the stock factory speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Poplarville, MS on 12/16/2020

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install. Balanced mids and bass for my truck. Installed in the back seat area of crew cab Chevy truck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A lot of sound for not a lot of money

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 12/15/2020

2016 Hyundai Sonata ECO

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I could tell the sound improvement instantly, once installation was completed, even at low volume. The sound is clean and powerful all the way up to the maximum volume of my head unit. Also, I retained the factory head unit in my 2016 Sonata with no amp. I can't leave out how easy it was to install everything with the included wiring and mounting brackets that Crutchfield supplied; it was foolproof and required no cutting or splicing. I am very satisfied with these speakers, and I can't wait to complete my audio system with kicker components.

Pros: Easy to install and amazing sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade to my 2019 Toyota Tacoma

Crutchfield customer from Kalama, WA on 12/15/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were a huge difference over the stock speakers in my 2019 Toyota Tacoma combined with the 6x9's up front.

Pros: Ease of install and came with everything needed from Crutchfield. Amazing difference in sound.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Preston, WA on 12/14/2020

2001 Volkswagen Beetle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good sound and nice look.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Fort Meade, MD on 12/13/2020

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing clarity and great sound from stock head unit. Add an aftermarket head unit or amplifier and I do not doubt these speaker deserve a 5 star.

Pros: Great sound and noticeable upgrade from stock speakers with the stock radio.

Cons: Screws in the kit strip easy so be prepared

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker

Crutchfield customer from Carlin, NV on 12/13/2020

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound! Just what I needed!

Pros: Sound amazing!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Baltic, CT on 12/13/2020

2012 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Moreno Valley

Christopher from Moreno Valley on 12/11/2020

2012 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are not a great replacement for stock speakers. So if you are not planning to run amp with these not worth it. A factory head unit will leave you with no base in these.

Pros: They look great and with a amp would be great

Cons: No amp no base

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Collierville, TN on 12/7/2020

2007 Honda Civic DX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers got a good sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Collegeville, PA on 12/6/2020

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what i was looking for. Shipping was fast. Sounds great in my car. Thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Replaced stock camry speakers

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 12/5/2020

2020 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Definitely an upgrade to the stock speakers in my Camry. No amp attached to them and they still sound good!

Pros: Great sound Easy install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Reno, NV on 12/5/2020

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great bass, easy install, and fits perfectly on the mounting bracket

Pros: Good bass, good sound, and easy installation for an amazing price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good, not great.

Jimmy from Towson, MD on 12/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This review is based on an install in a 2014 Mazda 3 Hatchback due to blown stock speakers (Non-Bose). This speaker doesn't quite fit the mounting brackets provided so you have to get a bit creative and mount from the inside, leaving an air gap between the top of the speaker and the mount. The front speakers need the grill so the screws don't stick out. The Back speakers can't have the grill. They do get loud, but they sound a little tinny and lack warmth and resonance. This may be due to the non-flush mounting but I doubt it. For the price point I can't complain too much, but I was surprised to see nothing but 5 star reviews upon listening to the product.

Pros: Cheap and loud.

Cons: Tinny and metallic. Lacks warmth in the midrange. Doesn't fit the Mazda 3 mounting brackets properly.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Good sound with factory unit 2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Steven from WILMINGTON, DE on 12/4/2020

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these to replace all 4 door speakers 2017 Chevrolet Traverse. Big improvement over factory (1 was blown) still using stock NON-Bose radio. Happy with the purchase.

Pros: Decent bass. Crisp highs. Great price point - easy to install.

Cons: These came with free mounting bracket for front and back doors. I ended up at the hardware store buying some small bolts with locking nuts on them to secure the speakers to the brackets. I was only going to take the door panel off one time. Other than that - my only "con".

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Pontotoc, MS on 12/3/2020

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

they're very clear and they're much louder than the stock speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Greenville , SC on 11/30/2020

2005 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good speakers. Needed mounting brackets included for Toyota Sequoia 2005 install.

Pros: Better than stock speakers

Cons: Need additional foam for mounting well.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Flemington, NJ on 11/29/2020

2006 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great low range bass and all around performance, so far happy and impressed with these speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Henryetta, OK on 11/28/2020

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I actually liked them better then other set they sent me, not to much highs more even sounding.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Ladson, SC on 11/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and fit for my 2019 Tacoma

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome sound quality

Everton from Brooklyn, NY on 11/25/2020

2011 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed the speakers in the front doors of a 2011 Toyota Camry using the wiring harness and speaker mounting bracket provided by Crutchfield. The installation was easy with the instructions provided. I am very impressed with the sound quality coming from the speakers, even at high volume and now I am thinks of replacing the rear deck speakers. The speakers are powered by a kenwood head unit (Kenwood Excelon DPX794BH). I recommend getting these speaker if you want to improve the sound quality in you car they are better than the factory speakers.

Pros:

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Tavares, FL on 11/23/2020

2007 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were paired well with my Subaru Forester combined with a 2 channel planet audio amp and pioneer head unit. Crutchfield for the win once again!!! Another great system!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Solid speakers

Crutchfield customer from Germansville, PA on 11/23/2020

2003 Pontiac Vibe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really solid speakers, great build quality and they sound crystal clear. Great low end frequency response for the size, really filling out the low end in my car as good as I think is possible without a dedicated sub. Installed easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

6.75" deep bass

Michelle from San Jose, CA on 11/20/2020

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality nice deep bass satisfaction guaranteed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Texarkana, TX on 11/19/2020

2004 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sounding speakers in a regular cab Colorado.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

KICKER ROCKS

Crutchfield customer from Broken Arrow, OK on 11/17/2020

1997 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

KICKER - 'nuf said.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Hilo, HI on 11/16/2020

2007 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Impressed with the sound quality! Love it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sick Sound

Crutchfield customer from Cary, NC on 11/16/2020

2014 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These 6-3/4" speakers are as advertised. They sound great!

Pros: Perfectly fit as factory replacements. Came with all the gear to make the installation process as easy as possible.

Cons: No cons so far as I can tell!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Islamorada, FL on 11/16/2020

2010 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Sumter, SC on 11/11/2020

2006 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, great sound, nice look. Chevy Colorado

Pros: great sound

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Charleston, WV on 11/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality construction sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Cory from SPRINGFIELD, OR on 11/8/2020

2020 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound great for their price point, their RMS rating paired perfectly with the Kicker Key 200.4 I bought them for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

BEYOND EXPECTATION

Crutchfield customer from Bronx, NY on 11/7/2020

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Superb car speaker! As what I expected. Installed it in my Outlander 2020. Night and day difference. I'm so satisfied with my purchased, worth money spent. Yes! for people out there. This product will make you smile while driving, being proud especially when you are the one installed it.

Pros: COST EFFIECIENT HIGH QUALITY PRICE JUSTIFIED

Cons: SO FAR NONE.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

My SUV is now a mobile concert

Crutchfield customer from Cary, NC on 11/2/2020

2015 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound so crisp compared to my stock speakers. I have the Pioneer DMH-W4660NEX receiver and I heard an improvement in the quality of the sound once I replaced all four speakers. Many reviews speak to not having enough bass - however, I've actually made several adjustments to tone down my bass as several presets on my radio delivers TOO MUCH bass. Maybe some need an amp or sub, but I see no need in my '15 Kia Sorento. I love that my highs and mids don't get washed out with the bass of all the hip hop and R&B I listen to. I need to do more sound dampening for the amount of power these speakers have, but I see that as a plus, not negative. I did have to buy 5/8" screws as the included screws were too long for the brackets. All in all, these speakers are a very economical upgrade for factory speakers!

Pros: Shallow Mounting Depth, Great Highs, Mids, and Bass, Great Price

Cons: Mounting screws too long

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Roswell, GA on 11/1/2020

2020 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good sound, easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Prairieville, LA on 10/31/2020

2017 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good budget replacement for a blown factory speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Elmira, NY on 10/29/2020

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great clear highs and mids. Not thrilled about the lower notes, but that's what's the sub is for after all.

Pros: Crisp clear highs and mids

Cons: Not a lot of output on the low frequencies.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Mableton, GA on 10/24/2020

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value for the money. Crisp mods and clear highs. Nice fit and finish. No complaints

Pros: Quality. Value.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid Speaker, Great Value

Crutchfield customer from Union, MS on 10/24/2020

2020 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid speaker but a little left to be desired compared to the 6x9 equivalent. Certainly would help to something more than just a stock stereo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeake, VA on 10/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these speakers as an open box item. They came looking like a NEW item. If there was any damage or missing parts I certainly couldn't figure out what it was. Speakers sound great and for my application fit perfectly. TY Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Carthage, TN on 10/23/2020

2019 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great. Great upgrade over factory speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Good bass low bass and good sound, excellent value

QUANG from CHICAGO, IL on 10/21/2020

2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound great bass out of the box. Easy install and it fit my Highlander perfectly with the stock JBL amp. Will probably open up to more bass as it breaks in after 50 hours or so. Refunded some Rockford Fosgate for these and happier with the Kicker. Kicker for the win.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Riverview, FL on 10/21/2020

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Louder than my front speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Nazareth, PA on 10/18/2020

2006 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Kissimmee, FL on 10/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 10/17/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Extremely easy swap for the Tacoma 3rd gen. No need to amplify. These had boys to just enough!

Pros: Crystal clear Easy swap

Cons: Brackets need some finessing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 10/17/2020

2007 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After reading the reviews, I decided to purchase these. Glad I did. I bought these for a 2007 honda civic ex coupe to replace the rear deck speakers. They sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Madison, WI on 10/15/2020

2017 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound good with stock head unit and no amp in 2017 rav4.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Runnemede, NJ on 10/14/2020

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect upgrade from my stock speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Green Mountain, NC on 10/14/2020

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for the money and sounds awesome!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Don't take Crutchfields suggestions

Crutchfield customer from Milwaukee, WI on 10/11/2020

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Low quality, not very much sound at all. Factory speakers sounded way better. I am not happy with these speakers. Not to mention they didn't fit easily even though the website said they would fit perfectly into my doors

Pros: It is a speaker.... thats about it

Cons: Terrible sound

Crutchfield response on 10/13/2020
We're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers, and had problems with your installation. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great sounding speakers

Crutchfield customer from Blythewood, SC on 10/9/2020

2009 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great for the cost. Much better than the 11 year old factory speakers in my Honda Civic. Good bass to me. Easy installation. Fast delivery. Good technical support. Bracket only accepts 2 screws and I needed to break off all the tabs. But good support. Pivoting the door eliminates a little work.

Pros: Great sound Price Fast delivery Tech support All the right parts

Cons: Bracket needed to be modified and could benefit from instruction No gasket for mounting the bracket to dampen vibration. Reused the gasket from the old speaker.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Joint Base Mdl, NJ on 10/4/2020

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Originally bought these for my sound bar in my JL, but put them in the knee panel. Sound great

Pros: Better sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Fremont, CA on 10/3/2020

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound quality is superior to the stock speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Grand Blanc, MI on 10/3/2020

2017 Honda HR-V LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Includes everything needed for install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install, sound great!

Crutchfield customer from Helotes, TX on 10/2/2020

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for factory replacement of rear speakers in a '09 Silverado. Easy install, sound great, will definitely get a second set for the front and add an amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice speakers!

Crutchfield customer from Jay, FL on 9/24/2020

2019 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely worth every penny! I purchased these to replace the factory speakers in a 2019 Camry. Huge bump in clarity and volume and I haven't added an amplifier yet. These are a very cost efficient option to enhance your music.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, PA on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Holly Springs, NC on 9/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield quality with faster than the big online retailer's delivery! Very satisfied, ordered the speakers and got them the next day. I would say, that my husband sent me the link and it automatically offered him free wires, but I did not get that option. Other than not getting a freebie, I highly recommend these speaker and this company.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker Speakers

Jesus from Lakeland, FL on 9/17/2020

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers, Loud.clear and worth the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Outstanding door speakers

Richard from HUNTINGTON, NY on 9/9/2020

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have only had these speakers for a month, but they have blown me away so far. I replaced my head unit a few months ago (Kenwood DMX706s- also outstanding btw), but I soon realized another problem, the new weak link was with my factory speakers. These speakers have exceeded my expectations! I don't know how some people can say they lack bass. Not mine! Honestly, I don't think that door speakers, with no external amp or sub-woofer, can punch more bass than these things produce. Also, the bass doesn't wash out the highs and mids. Outstanding speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Florence, SC on 9/7/2020

2007 GMC Canyon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good replacement for my factory speakers. Really glad I decided to go with these. Ordering was easy and they arrived ahead of time given. Installation instructions were exact for my vehicle and really came in handy. I was able to do it myself and save money and possibly time waiting on an installer to be able to get it done. Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros: Easy DIY project with provided instructions. Provided harnesses make installation a breeze.

Cons: Minor issues with the fit not fully explained.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Phenomenal!

Crutchfield customer from Westport, CT on 9/3/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put em in my 2017 Tacoma and even with the stock radio, they sound incredible!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

4 of 5 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Antioch, TN on 8/31/2020

2010 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality speakers. Can't wait to pair them with an amp!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Saint George, UT on 8/28/2020

2011 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bass is much more clear and precise. Can't wait to get a head unit to maximize them to the fullest.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great speakers. Exceptional price!

Crutchfield customer from Marysville, WA on 8/26/2020

2003 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good speakers. Excellent sound at low and mid to higher volume. I am very satisfied with these.

Pros: Great buy for the money.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good speakers nice range

Crutchfield customer from Burlington, NC on 8/26/2020

2009 Honda Fit

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for mids and easy to install as expected. Nice heavy magnet and feels very solid as a quality product should.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very Impressed

Steven Tyler from GROVE CITY, OH on 8/20/2020

2007 Hummer H3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and loving the solid bass. Thought I'd want to add a small sub-woofer but no need with these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 8/19/2020

2018 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and improvement over stock speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good Upgrade

Tim from Harpers Ferry, WV on 8/17/2020

2019 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice upgrade from the stock speakers in my 2019 RAV4. Quality is far an above what toyota put in there base models.

Pros: easy to install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great sound and value

Crutchfield customer from Boone, NC on 8/16/2020

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, sounds great. 30 minute install on my 2018 Tacoma.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Guest from WILLIAMSON, GA on 8/16/2020

2016 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Great sound quality. Great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than factory

Hubert from Charlotte, NC on 8/14/2020

2005 Toyota Echo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Premium sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Etters, PA on 8/13/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect upgrade for the rear speakers in my 2017 Toyota Tacoma. With the adapters and wiring harnesses included this was a true plug and play installation. Huge improvement over the stock setup and no one will ever know it's not factory installed.

Pros: Simple plug and play installation

Cons: NONE!

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Impressed!

Crutchfield customer from Carthage, TX on 8/12/2020

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was the step up I was looking for to replace the factory speakers!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2020 Toyota Tacoma

Crutchfield customer from Burke, VA on 8/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly in 2020 Toyota Tacoma rear doors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Spring Lake, MI on 8/9/2020

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers were a significant improvement over OEM at a great price point. My Sierra sounds amazing now and makes it so much more enjoyable to drive. Easy installation. I remember the Crutchfield catalogs from my youth in the late 80's, early 90's and was the company I remembered when I decided to upgrade my speakers. It was great to see they were still in business, and the on-line ordering was flawless. Shipping was lightening fast!

Pros: Quality, sound, easy installation, price point.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quick and easy upgrade!

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 8/8/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy plug and play upgrade that makes a world of difference for minimal cost.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Keizer, OR on 8/5/2020

1996 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound Great!!!!! Very pleased with my purchase. Easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Rcho Sta Marg, CA on 8/5/2020

2000 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crisp clean sound at an affordable quality price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Aaron from ALTAMONTE SPG, FL on 8/2/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. More depth and much clearer than factory

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Better sound quality from base s550

Richard from NEW WINDSOR, MD on 8/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2019 mustang with base 6 speaker audio. Much much better sound than the pitiful stock speakers. Free install kit from Crutchfield worked great! I'm extremely happy that I went with Crutchfield instead of other companies who sell kicker speaker upgrades for s550's who instruct you to foolishly butcher this speaker install. Hints... -do your homework and watch a few YouTube vids on door panel and rear deck removal. Popping of the clips feels and sounds violent but I had no issues with breakage. -use a dremel to cut a notch for wires in speaker adapter ring for flush mounting -no need to disconnect door latch cable, just disconnect the wire connectors and prop up the door panel sideways Thanks to all at Crutchfield for another great experience.

Pros: Easy install Good improvement over stock

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Brooklet, GA on 7/24/2020

2019 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sounds, easy to install, comes with all brackets and hardware for snap in connection with factory harness... brackets did have to have clips broken for fitting of 6.75 speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Nelson, MN on 7/20/2020

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers are great. Weren't enough screws in screw pack.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Green River, WY on 7/20/2020

1999 Volkswagen Beetle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Middleburg, FL on 7/19/2020

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from DENVER, CO on 7/17/2020

2013 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value speakers, huge improvement from factory audio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Sound

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, CO on 7/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the price. Hooked these up to Infinity kappa k4 amp and they sound crisp and clear. Amazing difference between these and stock speakers!

Pros: Great Sound quality Affordable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Snohomish, WA on 7/16/2020

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple and sounds great, came with wire adapters and mounting brackets.

Pros:

Cons: Took a couple of minutes to see that tabs on bracket had to be cut for speakers to fit. Diagonal cutters took plastic tabs off .

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Kissimmee, FL on 7/16/2020

2018 Honda Civic SI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound! Will recommend 100%

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Union, NJ on 7/16/2020

2015 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Words can not explain how crisp and clear these speakers are. I was also able to add the speakers in my car without having to make modifcations. They fit perfectly with my stock system. Also, I haven't gotten an amp or subwoofers yet and I don't think I need them because these speakers have enough fidelity for me to enjoy a speaker system. These speakers are a must if you are on a budget!

Pros: -Affordable -Crisp Sound

Cons: -None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Rosamond, CA on 7/16/2020

2007 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these to add fill to the rear In my 07 civic. They compliment my infinity kappas in the front perfectly. The kappas are incredible but lacking in bass and that's where these shine. Super easy install, nice design, great sound. Would recommend to buy for rears

Pros: Easy install, good bass

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 7/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly. Sound is good bass is perfect overall a very good speaker

Pros: A great speaker

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Did not last

William from Savannah, GA on 7/14/2020

2011 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is good but unfortunately 1 of the 4 speakers has already blown. I have only had them installed for a couple of months. I'm very disappointed and have had alpine/pioneer speakers that have lasted for years with no issues.

Pros: Sound quality

Cons: Not built to last

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing option

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 7/14/2020

2010 Honda Civic SI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are truly amazing. The hardest part of the install was figuring out how to mount them to the Crutchfield brackets. Sound is very crisp and clear compared to stock. I still have stock speakers in the back and the difference is truly noticeable. These were the most wattage for the price range. The free harness Crutchfield sends allows for a no wire splice install. You truly wont regret this purchase.

Pros: Easy to install. Aesthetics are great. Crisp sound. Great bass.

Cons: Did not buy another set. Brackets were a bit of a hassle. (Cut tabs for the 6 3/4!)

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful