Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
095 286 473 3
Connect ID #
095 286 473 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46CSC674

CS Series 6-3/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC674

Kicker 46CSC674

Kicker 46CSC674

CS Series 6-3/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC674

325 reviews
View this product

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Greenville , SC on 11/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good speakers. Needed mounting brackets included for Toyota Sequoia 2005 install.

Pros: Better than stock speakers

Cons: Need additional foam for mounting well.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Flemington, NJ on 11/29/2020

2006 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great low range bass and all around performance, so far happy and impressed with these speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Henryetta, OK on 11/28/2020

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I actually liked them better then other set they sent me, not to much highs more even sounding.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Ladson, SC on 11/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and fit for my 2019 Tacoma

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome sound quality

Everton from Brooklyn, NY on 11/25/2020

2011 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed the speakers in the front doors of a 2011 Toyota Camry using the wiring harness and speaker mounting bracket provided by Crutchfield. The installation was easy with the instructions provided. I am very impressed with the sound quality coming from the speakers, even at high volume and now I am thinks of replacing the rear deck speakers. The speakers are powered by a kenwood head unit (Kenwood Excelon DPX794BH). I recommend getting these speaker if you want to improve the sound quality in you car they are better than the factory speakers.

Pros:

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Tavares, FL on 11/23/2020

2007 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were paired well with my Subaru Forester combined with a 2 channel planet audio amp and pioneer head unit. Crutchfield for the win once again!!! Another great system!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Solid speakers

Crutchfield customer from Germansville, PA on 11/23/2020

2003 Pontiac Vibe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really solid speakers, great build quality and they sound crystal clear. Great low end frequency response for the size, really filling out the low end in my car as good as I think is possible without a dedicated sub. Installed easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

6.75" deep bass

Michelle from San Jose, CA on 11/20/2020

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality nice deep bass satisfaction guaranteed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Texarkana, TX on 11/19/2020

2004 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sounding speakers in a regular cab Colorado.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

KICKER ROCKS

Crutchfield customer from Broken Arrow, OK on 11/17/2020

1997 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

KICKER - 'nuf said.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Hilo, HI on 11/16/2020

2007 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Impressed with the sound quality! Love it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sick Sound

Crutchfield customer from Cary, NC on 11/16/2020

2014 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These 6-3/4" speakers are as advertised. They sound great!

Pros: Perfectly fit as factory replacements. Came with all the gear to make the installation process as easy as possible.

Cons: No cons so far as I can tell!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Islamorada, FL on 11/16/2020

2010 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Sumter, SC on 11/11/2020

2006 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, great sound, nice look. Chevy Colorado

Pros: great sound

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Charleston, WV on 11/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality construction sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Cory from SPRINGFIELD, OR on 11/8/2020

2020 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound great for their price point, their RMS rating paired perfectly with the Kicker Key 200.4 I bought them for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

BEYOND EXPECTATION

Crutchfield customer from Bronx, NY on 11/7/2020

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Superb car speaker! As what I expected. Installed it in my Outlander 2020. Night and day difference. I'm so satisfied with my purchased, worth money spent. Yes! for people out there. This product will make you smile while driving, being proud especially when you are the one installed it.

Pros: COST EFFIECIENT HIGH QUALITY PRICE JUSTIFIED

Cons: SO FAR NONE.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

My SUV is now a mobile concert

Crutchfield customer from Cary, NC on 11/2/2020

2015 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound so crisp compared to my stock speakers. I have the Pioneer DMH-W4660NEX receiver and I heard an improvement in the quality of the sound once I replaced all four speakers. Many reviews speak to not having enough bass - however, I've actually made several adjustments to tone down my bass as several presets on my radio delivers TOO MUCH bass. Maybe some need an amp or sub, but I see no need in my '15 Kia Sorento. I love that my highs and mids don't get washed out with the bass of all the hip hop and R&B I listen to. I need to do more sound dampening for the amount of power these speakers have, but I see that as a plus, not negative. I did have to buy 5/8" screws as the included screws were too long for the brackets. All in all, these speakers are a very economical upgrade for factory speakers!

Pros: Shallow Mounting Depth, Great Highs, Mids, and Bass, Great Price

Cons: Mounting screws too long

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Roswell, GA on 11/1/2020

2020 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good sound, easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Prairieville, LA on 10/31/2020

2017 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good budget replacement for a blown factory speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Elmira, NY on 10/29/2020

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great clear highs and mids. Not thrilled about the lower notes, but that's what's the sub is for after all.

Pros: Crisp clear highs and mids

Cons: Not a lot of output on the low frequencies.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Mableton, GA on 10/24/2020

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value for the money. Crisp mods and clear highs. Nice fit and finish. No complaints

Pros: Quality. Value.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid Speaker, Great Value

Crutchfield customer from Union, MS on 10/24/2020

2020 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid speaker but a little left to be desired compared to the 6x9 equivalent. Certainly would help to something more than just a stock stereo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeake, VA on 10/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these speakers as an open box item. They came looking like a NEW item. If there was any damage or missing parts I certainly couldn't figure out what it was. Speakers sound great and for my application fit perfectly. TY Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Carthage, TN on 10/23/2020

2019 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great. Great upgrade over factory speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good bass low bass and good sound, excellent value

QUANG from CHICAGO, IL on 10/21/2020

2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound great bass out of the box. Easy install and it fit my Highlander perfectly with the stock JBL amp. Will probably open up to more bass as it breaks in after 50 hours or so. Refunded some Rockford Fosgate for these and happier with the Kicker. Kicker for the win.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Riverview, FL on 10/21/2020

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Louder than my front speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Nazareth, PA on 10/18/2020

2006 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Kissimmee, FL on 10/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 10/17/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Extremely easy swap for the Tacoma 3rd gen. No need to amplify. These had boys to just enough!

Pros: Crystal clear Easy swap

Cons: Brackets need some finessing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 10/17/2020

2007 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After reading the reviews, I decided to purchase these. Glad I did. I bought these for a 2007 honda civic ex coupe to replace the rear deck speakers. They sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Madison, WI on 10/15/2020

2017 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound good with stock head unit and no amp in 2017 rav4.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Runnemede, NJ on 10/14/2020

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect upgrade from my stock speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Green Mountain, NC on 10/14/2020

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for the money and sounds awesome!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Don't take Crutchfields suggestions

Crutchfield customer from Milwaukee, WI on 10/11/2020

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Low quality, not very much sound at all. Factory speakers sounded way better. I am not happy with these speakers. Not to mention they didn't fit easily even though the website said they would fit perfectly into my doors

Pros: It is a speaker.... thats about it

Cons: Terrible sound

Crutchfield response on 10/13/2020
We're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers, and had problems with your installation. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sounding speakers

Crutchfield customer from Blythewood, SC on 10/9/2020

2009 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great for the cost. Much better than the 11 year old factory speakers in my Honda Civic. Good bass to me. Easy installation. Fast delivery. Good technical support. Bracket only accepts 2 screws and I needed to break off all the tabs. But good support. Pivoting the door eliminates a little work.

Pros: Great sound Price Fast delivery Tech support All the right parts

Cons: Bracket needed to be modified and could benefit from instruction No gasket for mounting the bracket to dampen vibration. Reused the gasket from the old speaker.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Joint Base Mdl, NJ on 10/4/2020

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Originally bought these for my sound bar in my JL, but put them in the knee panel. Sound great

Pros: Better sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Fremont, CA on 10/3/2020

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound quality is superior to the stock speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Grand Blanc, MI on 10/3/2020

2017 Honda HR-V LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Includes everything needed for install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install, sound great!

Crutchfield customer from Helotes, TX on 10/2/2020

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for factory replacement of rear speakers in a '09 Silverado. Easy install, sound great, will definitely get a second set for the front and add an amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice speakers!

Crutchfield customer from Jay, FL on 9/24/2020

2019 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely worth every penny! I purchased these to replace the factory speakers in a 2019 Camry. Huge bump in clarity and volume and I haven't added an amplifier yet. These are a very cost efficient option to enhance your music.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, PA on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Holly Springs, NC on 9/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield quality with faster than the big online retailer's delivery! Very satisfied, ordered the speakers and got them the next day. I would say, that my husband sent me the link and it automatically offered him free wires, but I did not get that option. Other than not getting a freebie, I highly recommend these speaker and this company.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker Speakers

Jesus from Lakeland, FL on 9/17/2020

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers, Loud.clear and worth the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Outstanding door speakers

Richard from HUNTINGTON, NY on 9/9/2020

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have only had these speakers for a month, but they have blown me away so far. I replaced my head unit a few months ago (Kenwood DMX706s- also outstanding btw), but I soon realized another problem, the new weak link was with my factory speakers. These speakers have exceeded my expectations! I don't know how some people can say they lack bass. Not mine! Honestly, I don't think that door speakers, with no external amp or sub-woofer, can punch more bass than these things produce. Also, the bass doesn't wash out the highs and mids. Outstanding speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Florence, SC on 9/7/2020

2007 GMC Canyon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good replacement for my factory speakers. Really glad I decided to go with these. Ordering was easy and they arrived ahead of time given. Installation instructions were exact for my vehicle and really came in handy. I was able to do it myself and save money and possibly time waiting on an installer to be able to get it done. Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros: Easy DIY project with provided instructions. Provided harnesses make installation a breeze.

Cons: Minor issues with the fit not fully explained.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Phenomenal!

Crutchfield customer from Westport, CT on 9/3/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put em in my 2017 Tacoma and even with the stock radio, they sound incredible!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Antioch, TN on 8/31/2020

2010 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality speakers. Can't wait to pair them with an amp!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Saint George, UT on 8/28/2020

2011 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bass is much more clear and precise. Can't wait to get a head unit to maximize them to the fullest.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great speakers. Exceptional price!

Crutchfield customer from Marysville, WA on 8/26/2020

2003 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good speakers. Excellent sound at low and mid to higher volume. I am very satisfied with these.

Pros: Great buy for the money.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good speakers nice range

Crutchfield customer from Burlington, NC on 8/26/2020

2009 Honda Fit

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for mids and easy to install as expected. Nice heavy magnet and feels very solid as a quality product should.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very Impressed

Steven Tyler from GROVE CITY, OH on 8/20/2020

2007 Hummer H3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and loving the solid bass. Thought I'd want to add a small sub-woofer but no need with these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 8/19/2020

2018 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and improvement over stock speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good Upgrade

Tim from Harpers Ferry, WV on 8/17/2020

2019 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice upgrade from the stock speakers in my 2019 RAV4. Quality is far an above what toyota put in there base models.

Pros: easy to install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great sound and value

Crutchfield customer from Boone, NC on 8/16/2020

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, sounds great. 30 minute install on my 2018 Tacoma.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Guest from WILLIAMSON, GA on 8/16/2020

2016 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Great sound quality. Great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than factory

Hubert from Charlotte, NC on 8/14/2020

2005 Toyota Echo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Premium sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Etters, PA on 8/13/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect upgrade for the rear speakers in my 2017 Toyota Tacoma. With the adapters and wiring harnesses included this was a true plug and play installation. Huge improvement over the stock setup and no one will ever know it's not factory installed.

Pros: Simple plug and play installation

Cons: NONE!

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Impressed!

Crutchfield customer from Carthage, TX on 8/12/2020

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was the step up I was looking for to replace the factory speakers!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2020 Toyota Tacoma

Crutchfield customer from Burke, VA on 8/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly in 2020 Toyota Tacoma rear doors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Spring Lake, MI on 8/9/2020

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers were a significant improvement over OEM at a great price point. My Sierra sounds amazing now and makes it so much more enjoyable to drive. Easy installation. I remember the Crutchfield catalogs from my youth in the late 80's, early 90's and was the company I remembered when I decided to upgrade my speakers. It was great to see they were still in business, and the on-line ordering was flawless. Shipping was lightening fast!

Pros: Quality, sound, easy installation, price point.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quick and easy upgrade!

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 8/8/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy plug and play upgrade that makes a world of difference for minimal cost.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Keizer, OR on 8/5/2020

1996 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound Great!!!!! Very pleased with my purchase. Easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Rcho Sta Marg, CA on 8/5/2020

2000 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crisp clean sound at an affordable quality price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Aaron from ALTAMONTE SPG, FL on 8/2/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. More depth and much clearer than factory

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Better sound quality from base s550

Richard from NEW WINDSOR, MD on 8/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2019 mustang with base 6 speaker audio. Much much better sound than the pitiful stock speakers. Free install kit from Crutchfield worked great! I'm extremely happy that I went with Crutchfield instead of other companies who sell kicker speaker upgrades for s550's who instruct you to foolishly butcher this speaker install. Hints... -do your homework and watch a few YouTube vids on door panel and rear deck removal. Popping of the clips feels and sounds violent but I had no issues with breakage. -use a dremel to cut a notch for wires in speaker adapter ring for flush mounting -no need to disconnect door latch cable, just disconnect the wire connectors and prop up the door panel sideways Thanks to all at Crutchfield for another great experience.

Pros: Easy install Good improvement over stock

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Brooklet, GA on 7/24/2020

2019 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sounds, easy to install, comes with all brackets and hardware for snap in connection with factory harness... brackets did have to have clips broken for fitting of 6.75 speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Nelson, MN on 7/20/2020

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers are great. Weren't enough screws in screw pack.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Green River, WY on 7/20/2020

1999 Volkswagen Beetle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Middleburg, FL on 7/19/2020

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from DENVER, CO on 7/17/2020

2013 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value speakers, huge improvement from factory audio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Sound

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, CO on 7/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the price. Hooked these up to Infinity kappa k4 amp and they sound crisp and clear. Amazing difference between these and stock speakers!

Pros: Great Sound quality Affordable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Snohomish, WA on 7/16/2020

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple and sounds great, came with wire adapters and mounting brackets.

Pros:

Cons: Took a couple of minutes to see that tabs on bracket had to be cut for speakers to fit. Diagonal cutters took plastic tabs off .

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Kissimmee, FL on 7/16/2020

2018 Honda Civic SI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound! Will recommend 100%

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Union, NJ on 7/16/2020

2015 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Words can not explain how crisp and clear these speakers are. I was also able to add the speakers in my car without having to make modifcations. They fit perfectly with my stock system. Also, I haven't gotten an amp or subwoofers yet and I don't think I need them because these speakers have enough fidelity for me to enjoy a speaker system. These speakers are a must if you are on a budget!

Pros: -Affordable -Crisp Sound

Cons: -None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Rosamond, CA on 7/16/2020

2007 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these to add fill to the rear In my 07 civic. They compliment my infinity kappas in the front perfectly. The kappas are incredible but lacking in bass and that's where these shine. Super easy install, nice design, great sound. Would recommend to buy for rears

Pros: Easy install, good bass

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 7/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly. Sound is good bass is perfect overall a very good speaker

Pros: A great speaker

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Did not last

William from Savannah, GA on 7/14/2020

2011 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is good but unfortunately 1 of the 4 speakers has already blown. I have only had them installed for a couple of months. I'm very disappointed and have had alpine/pioneer speakers that have lasted for years with no issues.

Pros: Sound quality

Cons: Not built to last

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing option

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 7/14/2020

2010 Honda Civic SI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are truly amazing. The hardest part of the install was figuring out how to mount them to the Crutchfield brackets. Sound is very crisp and clear compared to stock. I still have stock speakers in the back and the difference is truly noticeable. These were the most wattage for the price range. The free harness Crutchfield sends allows for a no wire splice install. You truly wont regret this purchase.

Pros: Easy to install. Aesthetics are great. Crisp sound. Great bass.

Cons: Did not buy another set. Brackets were a bit of a hassle. (Cut tabs for the 6 3/4!)

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Nashua, NH on 7/14/2020

2009 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound compared to Tacoma non jbl system paired with a 10 inch kicker compc

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Would recommend for factory replacements

Crutchfield customer from Suffolk, VA on 7/13/2020

2014 Buick Regal

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good replacement speaker for factory 6's. Replaced all 4 doors with these and you can hear the quality difference. Am ordering a ktp 445u amp to push them a little louder.

Pros: Easy to install and with the speaker brackets that were included by crutchfield, it was that much smoother of an install.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Memphis, TN on 7/13/2020

2008 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sounding speakers handle the power you give it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Gulf Breeze, FL on 7/12/2020

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great and easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rocking Loud

Jon from Euless, TX on 7/10/2020

2014 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used these speakers to replace a pair of Kicker 43DSC6704 I purchased but blew after 1 1/2 years and so far so good. The sounds is good and loud.

Pros: Sounds pretty good and the amount of volume they handle is great.

Cons: I hope these last longer than the Kicker 43DSC6704s I had to replace after 1 1/2 yrs.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Boalsburg, PA on 7/9/2020

2019 Hyundai Sonata SEL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound is significantly improved, especially in the bass and mid-range. The highs seem to want to overpower the the lower ranges.

Pros: Bass and mid-range.

Cons: Somewhat tinny high range. But I love these speakers!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker upgraded Tacoma 2020

Crutchfield customer from Villalba, PR on 7/2/2020

2020 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was installed this speaker (6.5") with CS series 6"x 9" and Subaru kicker tweeter in my Tacoma 2020. The sound is fantastic. No amp installed, just the speaker but added Noico 80 mil car Sound deadening mat to avoid any vibration. The bass is great. The sound is better, better clear.......Both set of the speaker come with mounting base and the front come also with cable adapter. Thanks to Crutchfield, The number one selling solution in Video/Audio & customer services.

Pros: Great Sound Quality for lower price...

Cons: Poor alignment mounting base, But it's including for free...

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Milford

Sarah from Milford on 6/26/2020

2018 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are amazing! My husband ordered two sets for my 2018 Nissan Rogue SV a month or two ago. Installed easily within an hour and puts out premium sound. My moms boyfriend has a Nissan Rogue as well but the SL version w/ the premium bose sound kit that comes with the car and we tested both cars sound and these speakers gave out way more volume and definition. 100% recommend. Great quality, excellent price, easy to install & comes w/ the kit to do it yourself.

Pros: Great Sound Great Price Easy to Install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crystal clear sound

Dylan from League City, TX on 6/16/2020

2006 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound great! Crystal clear audio and even tho these aren't meant for bass, they put out a decent amount of bass with an amp. Reason why I put it at 4 stars instead of 5, is because when I tested each speaker after installing them, one of the speakers Twitter was blown. Only had it for about 3-4 days when I noticed it. But overall a great product to have.

Pros: Great audio, decent bass, and easy install.

Cons: One of the Tweeters were blown after 3-4 days of installing the product.

Crutchfield response on 6/22/2020
Dylan contacted our Customer Support team and they sent out a replacement right away. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

5 of 5 found this helpful

Not Satisfied

Adrian from Victorville, CA on 6/12/2020

2018 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these just to replace all 4 of my my factory speakers in my 2018 Kia Forte and to be honest they sound just the same. I'm rocking a stock head unit, they said I'll notice a different right out of the box but I haven't noticed anything. I've had there for 2 months now and I'm not satisfied. Theres little to no bass and it's picking up so much mid and highs that it's distorting my songs and it sounds like a cracking sound like the built in tweeters can't handle it and I have the mid and highs very low in the settings. In my experience, don't bother with these, just pay the extra money and get a higher quality speakers than these.

Pros: Look good and easy to put together

Cons: Low bass, too much high and low frequencies that distort the tweeters

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, MO on 6/9/2020

2019 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good upgrade over my factory speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Terrible.

Ryan from MILTON, FL on 6/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Blown after less than 2 months of use.

Pros: Nothing

Cons: Blown

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

Great product

Wendell from INDIANAPOLIS, IN on 6/9/2020

2002 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were a perfect fit for my 2002 Corvette coupe. I still have the stock Bose door speakers and factory radio. Big difference in sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from La Mirada, CA on 6/8/2020

2013 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

they KILL IT

Pros: rock on

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Rensselaer, NY on 6/6/2020

2018 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

To be completely honest I know nothing about speakers. My factory speaker blew In my car so I figured it up grade to these. My factor speakers seemed like they were louder but the quality of these kickers are outstanding! I can hear things in songs I've never even noticed before. I'm shocked at how bad my speakers have been after hearing these ones!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from N Little Rock, AR on 6/4/2020

2005 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Same quality kicker sound you can't go wrong!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Romeoville, IL on 6/3/2020

2014 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these speakers they sound nice and clear. I only have a factory amp but they sound better than the factory woofers.

Pros: Nice and clear.

Cons: No cons. Love the speakers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Jersey City, NJ on 6/3/2020

2018 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great Upgrade for 2010 RAV4 non-JBL

Kyle from OXNARD, CA on 6/2/2020

2010 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

To address some the reviews unhappy with the amount of bass, I replaced the moisture seal (plastic sheet) on the door with sound deadening material. Sealing the large holes on the interior side of the door increased the amount of bass. Unfortunately I am impatient and did not take pictures (Sorry!). I was looking to increase the clarity of my sound system since my stock speakers sounded almost muffled with the lack of mids and treble. After sealing the doors they were almost too bass heavy before adjusting the HPF on my headunit, but now I'm very happy with how they sound. To my amateur ears the vocals are clear and while they definitely do not hit hard with the bass notes you definitely feel the satisfying, but not obnoxious, "thump" with the drums. I wish they sounded just a little sharper but they still give me no reason to want something else. I originally had these paired with a Pioneer 2660NEX and loved them. I later added a 4ch mini amplifier and can say that these do not really need more power if you have a decent head unit. Bottom line, nothing is perfect but I am really happy with these speakers.

Pros: Sound good, doesn't need a ton of power, shallow mounting depth, look nice if visible

Cons: Just a little lacking with treble for my taste, sealing the door takes extra effort to get more bass (for some, not worth it)

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Crawfordsville, IN on 6/1/2020

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound is amazing.

Pros: Great fit. Great price.

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, GA on 6/1/2020

2010 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers. Definitely and improvement over the stock speakers. Crutchfield provided all of the parts and instructions necessary.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Ross from Moneta, VA on 5/31/2020

2020 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Few tips; 1) for a 2020 tacoma these work fine. doesn't matter if you get the 6 1/2 or the 6 3/4. they both end up in the same mounting bracket. I went with the 6 3/4". Unlike the front kicker CS 6x9's, Crutchfield did not send metra quick attachments for the rear speakers. I called up Crutchfield and they were great about sending out a pair for the rear, no questions asked. The problem is that the quick attachments are not the same (and probably why they did not send them in the first place). I did not know this until I took the rear door apart. I just hardwired the speaker which is fine since I have that stuff laying around, but just beware, they are not "plug and play" unless there is another Metra product that would work. Tip #2 - the door panel clips - watch a few youtube videos and spend the money on plastic door panel tools. (especially the fork one with the 45 deg bend in it - huge for getting the panel clips out of the door and re-attached to panel before re-install). In terms of the sound, the rear door speakers are better, but it is incremental - not overwhelming. Not enough power delivered from head unit. (no surprise). Now basically the car sounds like you would expect from a new car stock stereo - where as before it was not acceptable. Non-jbl tacoma. Overall a very doable project. My 15 yr old son did the project while I supervised. Tip #3 put some sound deadening on the door through the speaker hole while you have them out. 6 sq feet would do

Pros: cost, Crutchfield provides extra supplies for free.

Cons: It's just a speaker upgrade. Power to them remains anemic.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Yonkers, NY on 5/31/2020

2010 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Upgraded my stock speakers on my 2010 Subaru Impreza wrx , and they sound great. Crutchfield made the process so easy. You enter your car information and the give you a great selection to choose from. They give the mounting brackets and wire harnesses to make the speakers plug and play. Very happy with my purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Glen Allen, VA on 5/31/2020

2017 Honda Odyssey Touring

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It sounds better than the factory, easy to install, cleaner and clearer - Crutchfield sent all the connections needed included.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 5/28/2020

2008 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are great speakers . I couldn't ask for better speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Hutchinson, KS on 5/28/2020

2014 Ford Fiesta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound amazing in my 2014 Ford Fiesta!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

front speakers

Crutchfield customer from Westford, MA on 5/28/2020

2015 Ford Fiesta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great upgrade to stock 2019 Mustang speakers

Crutchfield customer from Franklin, OH on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is AMAZING in my 2019 Mustang GT. I placed these in my rear deck and front doors....the sound is night and day. The only issue I have now is my stock amp doesn't have enough power to push these to their specs....ill work on that though. Love Kicker speakers.

Pros: crutchfield.com gives all the wiring and brackets needed to make this a easy and perfect fit.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Only purchase if you have an aftermarket head unit, or amp.

Crutchfield customer from Wausau, WI on 5/28/2020

2020 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Unless you are planning to run a small amp to power these, save your money. The cost as well as time and effort didn't justify the purchase for me. Hooking these up to a stock head unit will leave them very under powered.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome Sound - Great Bargain!

Susan from Virginia Beach, VA on 5/27/2020

2016 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound-I kept my factory OEM deck and just added these speakers. I'm so glad I made the purchase, it's a nice upgrade to my car. I'm happy with the 2 day shipping and the extras that Crutchfield sent. I have to say that the frame brackets didn't fit so I used the original speaker frame. I just cut the old speakers out and drilled holes to mount the speakers in the original frame then it was easy to install. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Pros: Fast shipping and lots of extras from Crutchfield!

Cons: The mounting brackets didn't fit but I improvised the OEM speaker frame.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Tigard, OR on 5/27/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

THEY SOUND GREAT!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Algonquin, IL on 5/27/2020

2016 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing speakers love them !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Buckner, MO on 5/27/2020

2001 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thin bass with thin mount speaker

Lance from Lancaster, ny on 5/26/2020

2016 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I tried these speakers based on the customer ratings & the recomendation of the Crutchfield sales person. I was told despite the shallow design, they had good bass. Not true !! The factory speaker had much more bass. Aside from that, they are decent sounding, good mids & highs, especially for the low price. I suppose if you were using a sub with these, they would be fine. I ended up removing these & putting in 4 Alpine SPE-6000's & I'm much happier with the low end in those.

Pros: efficient, good highs, price

Cons: light on bass

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, TX on 5/26/2020

2008 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased these to replace a pair of rear blown factory speakers. Installation was super easy. I was extremely happy with the performance and will be purchasing another set to replace my front speakers just to improve the sound in my vehicle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Wailuku, HI on 5/26/2020

2020 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clear crisp sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Selinsgrove, PA on 5/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install much better sound! Great company in Crutchfield, very helpful!!

Pros: easy install

Cons: wasn't a exact fit for rear doors but worked out fine

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Shrewsbury, MA on 5/23/2020

2016 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Abigail from Naples, FL on 5/22/2020

2011 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, a very good upgrade for my car (Toyota Corolla LE 2011) The factory speakers are pretty bad, but these Kicker are what I was looking for: high quality and a balanced sound. I'm using a Sony AV Receiver XAV-AX1000 JUST GREAT!

Pros: high quality sound, balanced, warm.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice

Crutchfield customer from Montgomery, IL on 5/22/2020

2020 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clean highs and mids, tight bass. I'm very happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Dayton, OH on 5/22/2020

2013 Chevrolet Malibu

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, nice and clear sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 5/21/2020

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound good and especially for the price can't complain at all would like them to have a bit more bass

Pros: sounds great

Cons: need more bass

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Locust, NC on 5/20/2020

2019 Toyota Camry Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are awesome and are a great replacement for factory speakers

Pros: Crisp sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great highs

Crutchfield customer from Blanco, TX on 5/20/2020

2020 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much improved highs over stock. Less bass because it takes more power to drive them. Overall I am happy with my purchase

Pros: Great highs

Cons: Need more power for lows

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Fresno, CA on 5/19/2020

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not running an amp yet, just off pioneer head unit and they sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

tacoma 3rd gen rear doors

Crutchfield customer from Moreno Valley, CA on 5/18/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect install in tacoma 3rd gen back door. works with factory head unit. great sound clarity. Paired with the 6x9 in front, doesn't quite match the front output, but easy to fix with fader setting.

Pros: easy install. works with stock head unit.

Cons: a little weaker than the matching 6x9

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from New Bedford, MA on 5/18/2020

2010 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Dsrt Hot Spgs, CA on 5/18/2020

2017 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product , much more clarity than stock speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Portage, IN on 5/17/2020

2016 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed a set of 4 in my 2016 Accord Sport. I am impressed by how well they are made. With the speaker adapters provided by Crutchfield the speakers fit with no modifications needed. The sound is crisp and the bass is clean. If you are looking for good sound quality for a decent price look no further.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Stanton, CA on 5/17/2020

2015 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice speakers replaced the wife's factory car speakers in the doors and the rear deck speakers on her 2016 Mustang while using the car's stock radio big difference from the stock speakers!

Pros:

Cons: Screws that's came with the speakers didn't fit the Metra 82-5605 Speaker Mounting Brackets (to small) no big deal as I had thicker screws. The Metra kit should include the screws but don't which isn't Kickers fault.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Clear crisp sound

Anthony from LOGAN, UT on 5/17/2020

2004 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are everything you'd expect from kicker. I have these installed in my rear doors of my Toyota 4runner. They are the biggest you can go without cutting stuff away. They are very clear and loud! I replaced my aging/blown Polk Audio speakers. These are much louder and clearer, probably because they are 12 years newer.

Pros: Look great and have clear highs and good bass.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rear Speaker Upgrades

Crutchfield customer from SUNRISE, FL on 5/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid Kicker speakers. Upgraded the rear speakers in my 2018 Chevy Equinox LS with these a couple of weeks ago. Very nice sound and power! No complaints at this time. Crutchfield is a great company, also. Super fast shipping!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 5/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade on a factory system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Super speakers and install experience

Kevin from JAMISON, PA on 5/10/2020

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

OEM speakers died in our 2011 Traverse. Bought 4 of these on sale at the same cost I could get them at big box electronic retailers, but they don't include the speaker adapters and wiring harnesses that Crutchfield does at no extra cost. Shipment arrived very quickly. Install was easy peasy with everything for a successful install included, and these speakers sound way better than the OEM speakers. Thanks for a great shopping and installation experience, and I will be sure to buy Crutchfield when shopping for auto audio in the future.

Pros: Great deal with everything included for an easy install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Huber Heights, OH on 5/8/2020

2015 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love kicker speakers.

Pros: High power capabilities!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 5/7/2020

2015 GMC Acadia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product speaks for itself its just awesome. Works great looks good ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Rutherfordton, NC on 5/6/2020

2004 Pontiac Vibe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, Sony pushes them fine!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Door speakers for 2006 Tundra

Crutchfield customer from Taylors, SC on 5/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers replaced my Tundras factory speakers and now I have clean, powerful sound with bass!

Pros:

Cons: Mounting brackets had to be modified.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound

Crutchfield customer from Bogota, NJ on 5/6/2020

2019 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and great fit with adapter.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Two Thumbs Up!

Crutchfield customer from Keshena, WI on 5/5/2020

2009 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Paired with a set of Pioneer 6x9's in the front of my Taco, I can finally hear what music is supposed to sound like. I'm thrilled with the bass response I'm getting from these. Some of the real deep bass fades into the background so if you are listening to the good hip-hop (90's) and you want the thump you'll need a woofer. But, I really can't complain about the how much better these are compared to stock.

Pros: Great increase to bass levels and much clearer sound.

Cons: Real deep bass fades away.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Harrison Twp, MI on 5/4/2020

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great replacement for my stock speakers I'm very happy with them and crutchfield. And the wire ends fit perfect, thank you

Pros: Everything was a pro

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 5/3/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, much better than stock (2019 Toyota Tacoma)! Easy install with the instructions and even easier with the mounting brackets & wiring harness included free from crutchfield. Would buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Loud bug noises haha

Donald T. from CRESTVIEW, FL on 5/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just got these installed in my VW Beetle installed one the fiberglass kick panels and they are amazing. Kicker never disappoints.

Pros: Very nice sound. Great fit.

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Everything good

Crutchfield customer from La Verkin, UT on 4/29/2020

2007 GMC Sierra 2500/3500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Great Easy upgrade to do

Crutchfield customer from Mount Prospect, IL on 4/29/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a 2019 Tacoma Access Cab, and they work great. I did need to dremel the adapter plates they sent with the speakers to make them fit. Otherwise, they make way better sound than stock. You will need some type of pry tool to take the cover off the back door in the access cab.

Pros: Way better sound than stock

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Monticello, GA on 4/29/2020

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overly impressed with the sound. Made a would of difference

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Magnificent

Peanutzpogi from Nj on 4/29/2020

2017 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these mids for my rear door speakers to compliments my forsgate at the front, magnificent! Good quality speakers at a low price and sounds good!

Pros: A little bass and looks sturdy. Good quality sound and inexpensive. Comes with free brackets and wire connectors.

Cons: Not much bass as you would expect from a mid, needs amp if you want the full poential of these. The wire connector is a little bit narrow though.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid (and easy) upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Wheaton, IL on 4/27/2020

2016 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great coming from the OEM (nonpremium) sound in my car. Ordering from Crutchfield made it super easy since it came with all brackets and converters needed.

Pros: Crispy highs Fast and non-overpowering bass

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Chevy express van

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsville, MD on 4/27/2020

2005 Chevrolet Express

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers far exceeded my expectations, the quality it by far the best you can get for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Petal, MS on 4/27/2020

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with these speakers. Great sound quality. The perfect fit in all 4 doors of my '07 Chevrolet Tahoe.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Dededo, GU on 4/26/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Part of my updgrade for 2019 Toyota Tacoma double cab. I installed the matching CS front door speakers and these do sound a lot better than the OEM speakers.

Pros: Fits well with the Metra speaker adapters, improved sound quality, easy install.

Cons: Metra speaker connectors needed to be adjusted so they would connect easier.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Cleveland, OH on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Now i can Hear my music!!!

Pros: 6 - 3/4 the way to go - easy install with great sounds

Cons: Need better way to attach speakers to adapters on 6 - 1/2

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Pembroke Pines, FL on 4/23/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

??????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Corpus Christi, TX on 4/23/2020

2005 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Third set in two different vehicles. Seem to sound better with each install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Gregory from Hooksett, NH on 4/22/2020

2011 Honda Fit Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers. Great full sound and worked out great in my daughters car.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent speakers

Crutchfield customer from Wylie, TX on 4/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound from a small speaker. Rich, deep tones.

Pros: Great clarity

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crisp sounding speakers for a reasonable price

Crutchfield customer from Cordova, TN on 4/22/2020

2018 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed these speakers into the lower door portion of my 2018 Honda Accord Sport 2.0. The speakers look good and are an upgrade to the stock speakers. The price point is good. The speakers are much clearer than the stock speakers although you do give up a little bass for clarity. The trim ring adapters have tabs which must be removed for these speakers. This was not clear in the instructions, but I "googled" the installation. I would recommend these speakers as an easy upgrade to stock speakers.

Pros: Nice looking and weighted compared to stock OEM Honda. Good upgrade to stock speakers for sound clarity.

Cons: Lose a little bass but clear sound. You get what you pay for.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Seagraves, TX on 4/21/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound. Great upgrade from stock!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Two Thumbs Up

Crutchfield customer from Wind Gap, PA on 4/20/2020

2010 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the price. Better base then my 2010 Silverado stock speakers. Easily installed with the universal brackets.

Pros: Good base Easy install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Hamilton, OH on 4/19/2020

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great clean sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Customer Service

Crutchfield customer from Centralia, MO on 4/16/2020

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quick Shipping, Easy to understand. Had a problem with one of the speakers and CS took care if it immediately!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great fit and sounding

Crutchfield customer from Leander, TX on 4/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding replacement speakers for our Mustang GT

Pros: Fit and sound great

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Mountain View, CA on 4/15/2020

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers, mid range slightly lacking but could be my deck, overall great price and great speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade for my rear door speakers. Plenty of punch and clarity.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Sound

David from Avenel, NJ on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speakers are an exact fit and provide an awesome sound to the XAV-AX5000 i installed in My 97 Vette. Next step is to upgrade the front tweeters.

Pros: Great sound.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Oakwood, GA on 4/9/2020

2007 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are a great replacement over my stock 07 Honda Ridgeline speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Oxford, MA on 4/9/2020

2017 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install on a 2017 mustang. Much better sound than then factory speakers. Good range , no distortion on High volumes. Recommended for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, OH on 4/8/2020

2013 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker set

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High Quality Sound and Bass

Brian from Raleigh, NC on 4/7/2020

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are a big jump in sound quality from stock speakers. The installation kit that came with the speakers fit just right with no issues at all. I would highly recommend these speakers for anyone looking for quality sound without breaking the bank.

Pros: High Quality Sound Bass Crisp Clear

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Upgrade from stock only

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 4/5/2020

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers not putting out like I thought they would. They are drowned out by my 6x9s of the same rms rating.

Pros: Clear good sound

Cons: Not enough volume drowned out easily

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 4/5/2020

2009 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Extremely satisfied with these speakers. They are an excellent choice whether you are trying to upgrade from stock speakers or trying to add more to your current set up. I've have never purchased Kicker speakers that I have been disappointed with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from N Miami Beach, FL on 4/5/2020

2016 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought two pair they are just right for my Honda Civic!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from College Park, MD on 4/3/2020

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great speakers for the price, they sound good so far,still in the break in stage.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2019 TACOMA TRD OFF ROAD

Crutchfield customer from Mansfield, TX on 4/1/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my second review. The first one is for the front 6x9 pair of Kickers CS speakers. The 6.5 Kicker CS set is for the rear doors on My 19 Tacoma Off Road. Running off of the factory Entune 7", the sound is improved. I am not running an amp at this time but will be adding one in the future. I do recommend these for sure.

Pros: Better sound reproduction.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker misses the mark

Crutchfield customer from Deerfield Beach, FL on 3/30/2020

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Went to install the new (rear) speakers in my Tacoma. I installed the left unit, turned on my radio, and found the new speaker devoid of any base (I still had the original right rear speaker ) and my original unit was better than the new Kicker speaker. VERY DISAPPOINTING. I plan to return the new units and try for something bette!

Pros: Nice treble response

Cons: NO base whatsoever from these units. very disappointing.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

An inexpensive upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 3/29/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They fit fine without any modification in the rear doors of May 2019 Toyota Tacoma. Definitely an improvement over the stock speakers, especially in high frequencies.

Pros: Fit is good and they are inexpensive.

Cons: Nothing really, they aren't great they aren't expensive either.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Euclid, OH on 3/27/2020

2016 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Install speakers and rear doors of 2016 Ford explore with no issues installation kit supplied works perfectly

Pros: Installation kit supplied made it a snap

Cons: No cons at this time

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

taco upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Windsor, CO on 3/26/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Rear speaker for Tacoma,instant improvement on sound!!!

Pros: easy install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Astor, FL on 3/24/2020

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice clarity in these speakers.

Pros: Good fit for the door speakers of 2016 Chevy cruze limited

Cons: Had to modify the custom brackets they came with slightly.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not an accurate fit

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, KS on 3/24/2020

2006 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Actually doesnt fit my 06 cts like it states however with a little modification it does.

Pros: Great sound quality

Cons: Not a perfect fit for 06 Cadillac cts

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

2019 civic coupe

Crutchfield customer from East Brunswick, NJ on 3/22/2020

2019 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy install and made a solid amount of difference. Can tell right away cleaner sound, and the music hits harder and louder without the volume being turned up as much. Happy with purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

RANDALL from Ventress, LA on 3/21/2020

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers. Purchased these to replace the factory speakers in the doors. Sparkling highs! A little less bass than expected however. I do plan on connecting an amp to these to try to unlock that knock! Satisfied with this purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Waxhaw, NC on 3/19/2020

2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice lill speakers. They meet the needs without blowing the budget.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good speakers for the price

Crutchfield customer from Kodak, TN on 3/19/2020

2005 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good speakers, especially for the price. Install was easy and I appreciated the factory connectors that were included.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Southport, NC on 3/17/2020

2006 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price and great sound over oem.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Troy, NY on 3/15/2020

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade for my 2019 Silverado, stock speakers were nonexistent. These speakers sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, FL on 3/12/2020

2013 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced OEM speaker in my 2013 Kia Optima. Much more rich sound!! Installation was a breeze! Wiring harness is very handy!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

small but big punch

Crutchfield customer from Dover, FL on 3/9/2020

2015 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great sounds.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kinda Disappointed

Crutchfield customer from Maple Valley, WA on 3/1/2020

2011 Honda CRV SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced the front speakers in my 2011 Honda CRV SE with these modestly priced Kickers. The sound quality in the mid and high frequencies is marginally better than the factory speakers. To be honest though the low end is, disappointingly, no better than the factory speakers. I was expecting more bass after reading all of the glowing reviews for these speakers. If you listen to a lot of podcasts or news/talk radio, these may be worth it. If you like a decent amount of bass response in your music, you should probably look at other solutions.

Pros: Slightly better mids and highs than the factory speakers Excellent customer support from Crutchfield

Cons: No improvement in the low end over the factory speakers

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Clean Sounds

Bill K from Tallahassee, FL on 2/24/2020

2017 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced the stock "premium" Harman Kardon speakers in a 2017 Subaru Outback with these. They sound much cleaner than the stock which were loud, but dirty. I'm very happy with them for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Franklin from Dededo, GU on 2/23/2020

2019 GMC Canyon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker sound. Worth buying

Pros: Sounds Awsome

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good speaker

Crutchfield customer from Spring Branch, TX on 2/21/2020

2018 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Running these on factory radio. The sound is good clean clear. I think they can handle alot more power than I am putting into them.

Pros: Sounds good clean clear.

Cons: Not alot of bass but still good for the size.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent Sound

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 2/19/2020

2015 Hyundai Sonata ECO

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality and great sound. I replaced all 4 door speakers in my car with these and it was a nice upgrade from the factory ones. After some setting adjustments I got them to sound pretty decent.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good factory replacement

Crutchfield customer from Corona, CA on 2/17/2020

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A good factory replacement speaker. The highs and midrange I feel are cleaner while there might be a little less bass than the factory door speakers in my 2015 Silverado.

Pros: Cleaner highs and midrange

Cons: Maybe a little less bass

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2020 Subaru Impreza Hatchback

Crutchfield customer from Round Rock, TX on 2/16/2020

2020 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These could only fit in the rear doors of the car but just replacing those made a big difference and has good sound all around.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Gibsonton, FL on 2/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speakers fit perfectly and sound much better than the stock one and priced reasonable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Oxford, OH on 2/12/2020

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Shipping was fast and quality is great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

new truck needed new speakers right away

Crutchfield customer from Waldorf, MD on 2/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Turn your stock gm radio into something you can listen to and at a louder volume with clarity.

Pros: with enclosed kit took less then 30 minutes to do both doors

Cons: not a thing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great, very smooth and loud !!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Easy upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Verdi, NV on 2/10/2020

2016 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted an upgrade for my Ford Focus audio without breaking the bank. I upgraded both front and back speakers with 2 way Kicker speakers from Crutchfield. I chose them because of past experience. They supply needed extra parts for free and include instructions. I'm a diy type person. An easy upgrade with great results! I can only compare with oem speakers, but the upgrade was worth it.

Pros: Included wiring harness, no soldering required. Adoapters work with no modification, except I used different screws.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Townsend, DE on 2/9/2020

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound great. Way better than the stock speakers in my traverse.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Queen Creek, AZ on 2/9/2020

2012 Chevrolet Malibu

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit as advertised. Detailed instructions and extra installation items will helped cut the job down to minutes instead of hours. Speakers sound great over stock.

Pros: Easy installation Great sound and quality over stock speakers

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Hernando, MS on 2/5/2020

2014 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy replacement of factory speakers, bass quality much better than factory. Pleased!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great upgrade over the stock speaker son

Crutchfield customer from Baytown, TX on 2/5/2020

2019 Buick Encore

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade over the stock speaker son my 2019 Buick Encore. Sound clear and better bass. This could handle more power than the stock unit can provide. Great buy, with room to improve the sound with external amp.

Pros: Loud and clear. And affordable.

Cons: The tweeter over powers the midbass sub.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 2/4/2020

2009 Mitsubishi Lancer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Kicker 46CSC674 speakers were a complimentary upgrade over the factory speakers for the girlfriends vehicle. With future plans of upgrading the head unit with the addition of amps, I feel confident that these speakers will perform better than expected. So far they have surpassed my expectations.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Wood Dale, IL on 2/3/2020

2012 Honda Pilot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased 4 kicker speakers for my 2012 Pilot and WOW what a difference from those stock speakers, could not be happier with my purchase from Crutchfield and with there excellent customer service. Love to here my music now! Thanks guys

Pros: Can't beat the price.

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Seabrook, NH on 2/3/2020

2013 Toyota Matrix

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers over all sound decent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, FL on 2/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound way better than my oem speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Hillsboro, OR on 1/28/2020

2017 Ford F-350 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sounding speakers easy install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Mishawaka, IN on 1/23/2020

2010 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is crisp and clear, and the bass is much better than I expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Tight bass, great sound quality

Guest from Rochester, MI on 1/22/2020

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have had these for a month or so now and I wish I had upgraded years ago. Just make sure to isolate well and seal up the cavity as much as possible.

Pros: Tight bass, sound quality with OE head unit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Simeon J from BROOKLYN, NY on 1/20/2020

2018 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound really good and are loud for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from La Vista, NE on 1/19/2020

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good speaker. Affordable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simply amazing

Jackson from Madison, MS on 1/17/2020

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are AMAZING!! Installed these today and couldn't stop listening through them. They deliver a crisp and smooth sound with amazing bass. Using these even without an amp with stock stereo holds up nicely. These speakers are so worth it and for the price you can't beat it. Planning to use these well into the future! And of course, coming from Crutchfield, you can guarantee yourself an amazing product!

Pros: Clear sound, good bass

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Uncasville, CT on 1/16/2020

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent upgrade from stock!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Newbury Park, CA on 1/15/2020

2002 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Mids are really good, highs could be better, overall great budget speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Temple, PA on 1/12/2020

2009 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice speakers

Pros: Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from Cumming, GA on 1/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much better than the stocks they replaced in Kia.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid Choice for a Novice with Low Expectations

Jared from Maryland Heights, MO on 1/6/2020

2009 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very simple installation, and the sound met my (admittedly low) expectations! I'm not an audiophile, and had no clue what I was doing. I just wanted to replace m