Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46CSS674

CS Series 6-3/4" component speaker system

MFR # 46CSS674

Kicker 46CSS674

Kicker 46CSS674

CS Series 6-3/4" component speaker system

MFR # 46CSS674

62 reviews
View this product

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Hoolehua, HI on 11/3/2021

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds so much better than the factory speakers. Instructions were very helpful and Clauchfield team was so helpful big smiles from Hawaii Molokai

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Portland, ME on 9/22/2021

2016 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm a newbie with this stuff: Purchased to replace the stock Bose located in the doors of my 2016 CX-5 which were blown thus rattled. Many descriptions said only base comes from door speakers leaving some people unhappy with their purchase. So, I decided to get the package with the tweeters in an effort to improve overall sound quality; not just the rattling base. Great success! Thank you Crutchfield for your expansive knowledge and fantastic customer support with installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

installed on honda accord Ex 2008

Adismael from West Columbia, SC on 7/1/2021

2008 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

install 2 sets of speakers together with a rockford fostgate P400x4 amplifier in a honda accord 2008 4 door sedan EX, a great loud sound and very crystalline customize where the tweeter is mounted I recommend it

Pros: Great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Meh

Chris from Allentown, PA on 5/27/2021

2019 Ford EcoSport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you're into bright highs and lots of treble then these are for you. For me, the tweeters are way too bright and the crossovers don't offer a -3 db setting. I also felt like I was missing mid bass as well. In the end I swapped these out for a set of JL Audio C2650 components.

Pros: Handles lots of power

Cons: Tweeters too bright, not much mid bass.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Moncks Corner, SC on 4/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well with the kicker soundstage upgrade in the 2015 silverado. Filled the audio holes inherent with factory speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Broken tweeter

Anthony from PERRIS, CA on 3/29/2021

2017 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One Tweeter came in super staticky while everything else was good

Pros: Clear sound

Cons: Broken tweeter

Crutchfield response on 4/11/2021
Anthony contacted our Tech Support specialist, Adam, and he sent out a set of replacement speakers right away. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.
Customer review photo

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Riverside, CA on 3/27/2021

2015 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound when hooked up to a good head unit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Don't trust that Crutchfield can help with installation.

Crutchfield customer from Huntsville, AL on 3/19/2021

2015 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Woofers are great. Product support from Crutchfield is horrible, so I cannot use the crossovers or tweeters. Thanks for making me purchase a component system when coaxals would have done the job. You got my money Crutchfield so I guess you win.

Pros: Definite punch with drums and mid-bass

Cons: Cant review speakers in full because crossovers and tweeters can't be installed with Crutchfield knowledgebase

Crutchfield response on 4/6/2021
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 5 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Pearl River, LA on 2/19/2021

2014 Mazda 6

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy to install and adjust. Great choice to go with the factory radio in my 2014 mazda6. They sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Forney, TX on 2/15/2021

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great. Fit perfectly in my Wrangler

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Luigi from WESTCHESTER, IL on 1/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound great. Crutchfield supplied everything needed to for a solid install in my car. I'm so happy with this upgrade.

Pros: Can handles more power and sound much clearer with the volume up.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker speakers

Crutchfield customer from Blountville, TN on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great looking and sound great as the highs and lows are very defined and clear

Pros: Clear sound with highs and lows

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Kyle, TX on 12/7/2020

2018 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No complaints, sounds good much louder and clearer than the stock system. Tweeters slid right into the stock location without any modifications.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Stereo upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Munford, AL on 12/6/2020

2010 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love my new Kickers. Recently had to replace the factory radio in my 2010 Tundra so then I needed speakers to help bring it to life. Sounds Great! Everything fit just like it was supposed to. Highly recommend Crutchfield to anyone wanting/needing to replace or upgrade their audio system.

Pros: Everything fit as advertised.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Abilene, TX on 11/23/2020

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation. Amazing sound. Hits hard for a mid.

Pros: Excellent sound and quality for the price.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crisp and clean, fit right in this price range

Kasey from Salt Lake City, UT on 11/22/2020

2006 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the price they're not too bad. They replaced the mtx 6x9 that were 60 watts rms. Crutchfield rates the kickers at 90 watts rms however the kicker box they came in lists 100. They're getting 100 regardless. Theyre crisp, clear and have okish bass. They definitely help with imaging. They're VERY loud. Since I upgraded my mids and highs amp to a skar skv2-2 100.4 I found MTX 6x9 door speakers couldnt keep up. The components do a better job. I am now running all kicker mids and highs 6 speakers total with 3-12"s. Pushed by the fabulously under rated rockford fosgate T-1000. My system is growing amd getting more and more powerful. It wouldn't be so easy if it weren't for Crutchfield.

Pros: Crisp, powerful, adjustable tweeter level.

Cons: Crossover feels really cheap, worries me about longevity.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Hilo, HI on 11/16/2020

2007 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with the sound quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Hutto, TX on 11/4/2020

2005 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic sound in my 2005 Tundra's front doors

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Llano, TX on 10/24/2020

2020 Kia Sportage

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Woofers easy to install. Tweeters, not so much.

Pros: Great sound. Easy to install. Tweeter with variable db selection.

Cons: Tweeter mounting was custom. Not an easy plug n play.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Remlap, AL on 10/22/2020

2011 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, will have figure out how to mount the tweeters in my 2011 Corolla.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Power, clarity, and economical

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 9/30/2020

2016 Honda Accord Touring

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A few reasond for 5 star rating: Unfortunately, as consumers/clients we don't receive any commission, neither as reviewer, but I will be very honest and transparent by saying I'm very impressed by the power and clarity of these component speaker system by Kicker. Also, I'm very pleased with the price in comparison with some other good brands.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Great speakers

Crutchfield customer from Avoca, NY on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great clear sound quality, would have liked a little more bass. Subwoofers would accent them perfectly. Overall great speakers.

Pros: Clear sound quality

Cons: Bass is slightly lacking, but decent for this size speaker.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Solvang, CA on 9/25/2020

2004 Volkswagen Beetle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Still too soon to tell, but they reproduce sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 10 found this helpful

Awesome upgrade for Tundra!

Anthony R. from ABILENE, TX on 9/16/2020

2016 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these in the front doors of my 2016 Tundra. I was completely blown away by how much better everything sounds. The clarity is amazing. I have them powered buy a JL Audio JD400/4 and using and Audio Control LC7i.

Pros: Clear at all volume levels

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Avondale, AZ on 9/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Delivers very good quality sound. I do recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Good sound for the money

Crutchfield customer from San Ramon, CA on 9/10/2020

2019 Ford EcoSport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I haven't installed this actual pair yet, but I did install the same speakers in my friends Nissan Sentra a few months ago. They sound great for the price. The phase plugs are not real but that's probably a good thing as being car speakers they may get dust inside the coil if they were real. Not a ton of bass but the mid bass is tight and sound way better than the factory speakers. The highs are a little bright for my taste but it was easy to EQ down a bit. I would buy again.

Pros: Not expensive. Good mid bass.

Cons: I bit bright. May need a subwoofer.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Antioch, TN on 8/31/2020

2010 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good, wish the crossover was a little sturdier but good quality speakers overall. Can't wait to pair them with a nice amp!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2017 Ford Escape

Crutchfield customer from San Bernardino, CA on 8/24/2020

2017 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these as a replacement for my wife's 2017 Ford Escape with the 9 speaker audio option. Ease of installation will be user dependent but nothing anyone with the thought to do this wouldn't be able to tackle. Speaker quality vs OE is night and day. The crispness of the speakers is astounding compared to the Ford spec'd speakers. No cons to note from the speaker install. Pair with the recommended center dash kenwood speaker and the cars sound system came alive. This is a escape specific note but no mounting solutions were needed in our car. Everything provided by kicker was all we needed.

Pros: Definite improvement over factory, good bang for buck, Quick install, no extra mounting options required.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

8 of 8 found this helpful

Great sound - install more complicated than advertised

Crutchfield customer from Everett, WA on 7/19/2020

2018 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in 2018 Mustang w/ base 6-speaker setup and factory deck. The factory speakers were so bad, and this speaker swap did wonders. Admittedly I'm not an audiophile, but they sound fantastic to me - everything sounds more crisp, and the woofers actually provide pretty good bass, certainly night-and-day improved over the factory speakers. My only complaint is not with the speakers themselves, but with the Crutchfield installation instructions. I'm sure they would be just fine for anybody that has replaced speakers before, but this was my first time and I found that there were a lot of steps that were not mentioned. I needed to buy a Dremel to modify the A-pillar plastic for the tweeters on each side. And I had to find a home to hide the crossovers; there was no guidance for this in the installation sheets. In hindsight, it wasn't overly difficult, but I found it frustrating that the job was a bit more involved than what the instructions suggested.

Pros: Great sound

Cons: No complaints with the speakers. Crutchfield installation instructions were a bit lacking.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Kissimmee, FL on 7/16/2020

2020 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the way they sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Hardy, VA on 7/14/2020

2006 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great in my truck, replaced factory speakers after installing an aftermarket radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2006 Tundra

Steve from Chapel Hill, TN on 7/11/2020

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put these in a 2006 Tundra, I did put Noico 80 mil sound deadening material in the doors. They sound great. The only thing I might change would be to put 6 1/2 inch instead, would have made install a little easier. These were installed with Kenwood Excelon DDX396 head unit- Small Clarion XC2410 amp - and some Kicker 47KSC6704

Pros: Everything

Cons: Would have been a little easier install if I would have bought 6 1/2

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Anchorage, AK on 6/26/2020

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install but not quite as powerful as I thought but a good replacement from factory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Santa Barbara, CA on 6/26/2020

2014 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers are probably great, but I wasn't able to get them installed on my Subaru Outback. Install was much more difficult than anticipated because the factory tweeters are in the dash board. Went with Kicker Coax speakers instead, which were much easier.

Pros:

Cons: Not easy to install on 2014 Subaru Outback.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 6 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Tallassee, AL on 6/17/2020

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound! My original speakers were shot. Wish I had done this earlier

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Speakers!

David from GILBERTS, IL on 5/4/2020

2012 Honda Accord EX-L

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speakers! Installed two pairs into a 2012 Honda Accord in the font doors and rear shelf. I paired these with a Kicker KEY180.4 amplifier which provides 45 Watts x 4 channels. These speakers have very solid mid-bass. Installed the tweeters in factory location after a bit of Dremel work. I found out where the factory front crossovers were and installed the supplied Kicker crossovers into the same locations. The sound in the car is excellent despite the lack of a dedicated subwoofer. Kicker consistently provides good bass in their speakers and I also have Kicker installed in the rear of a Ford Five Hundred.

Pros: Excellent mid-bass and clear highs.

Cons: Do not install themselves.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 4/24/2020

1997 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crisp sound. Fit my truck nice.

Pros: Sound great

Cons: Used them in a 97 Sierra. If you're going to use the original mounting point for the tweeter be prepared to make the hole bigger. Worth it in the end.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Hamilton, OH on 4/19/2020

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good price, great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great and easily powered by my pioneer nex head unit. Great way to upgrade your factory setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Bartlett, IL on 4/10/2020

2010 GMC Canyon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, great sound improvement over stock.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A+

Crutchfield customer from Charlevoix, MI on 3/31/2020

2009 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound good.easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Port Charlotte, FL on 3/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect. Great sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Stock Speakers Got To Go !!!

Crutchfield customer from Santa Rosa, CA on 2/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

JC helped me pick out a speaker system to upgrade my factory speakers in my 2016 Ford Escape. I can not change out the head unit because of the MYSYNC so speakers had to go. After an easy install til I got to the Tweeters in the piller ( JC warned me ahead of time about fishing the wires thru) I fired up the stereo and what a difference. More separation , better mid and highs, but the overall sound was much cleaner. Thanks to JC and the Crutchfield team for making my music experience much more enjoyable.

Pros: Much cleaner sound Better separation Fraction of the cost to do it yourself

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47css 674

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 2/25/2020

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First let me say that Crutchfield is amazing, I have purchased several items from them and they continue to not disappoint. These kickers were their recommendations for my 2012 traverse replacements. Install was a breeze and the sound was a big improvement from the stock speakers. I have Since purchased the rear kickers as well. All well keeping the factory head unit. Good base, mids and highs. The adjustable crossovers provided just the right adjustment for me to obtain the sound I desired . Crutchfield or these model speaker will not disappoint . Would highly recommend the 46css684.

Pros: Great option for factory upgrade, Crutchfield provided factory harness adapter was a perfect fit.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Nice crisp sound

Crutchfield customer from Crookston, MN on 2/5/2020

2006 Buick Lucerne

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm a novice installing equipment, but Crutchfield was there for me all the way. I replaced the original front speakers on my Buick with these, so they're a positive upgrade and sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Michael from Brandon, MS on 1/31/2020

2008 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Waay better than stock, excellent hi, mid and lows from the stock head unit. I cant wait to put an amp to them and filter out the super low frequencies to really wake them up. Surprised at how low the bass is, crossing them over with a sub should be awesome. Happy with the sound from the factory head unit for now.

Pros: Perfect fit for 2008 honda accord front door with provided adapters. Without having to modify factory speaker covers.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Monson, MA on 1/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything I needed to install the speakers came with them. They were easy to install and sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great sound!

Crutchfield customer from Pottstown, PA on 1/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers! Kick out great sound in my '98 4Runner. What a transformation of sound from the stock speakers.

Pros: Excellent directions help my son and I put these in. Easy installation.

Cons: Haven't found any.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Rhett from HERRIMAN, UT on 12/27/2019

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500 Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, quality of the product feels good. I like the speaker grills on the 6-1/2"s as they can be installed prior to screwing the speakers in, helping to protect the speaker surround from a slip and puncture. Not a fan of the threaded housing to sandwich mount the tweeters though. It was very difficult to screw on the back plate and keep the angle mounts in place, they kept wanting to spin around the tweeter. Slots or dove tails to hold those in place would be very appreciated. Instructions were not the best, specifically an explanation on the 0-3-6 db switches on the crossovers. Bass was adequate, running on a RF 50x4 amp, as these were outshined by their coaxial counterparts in the back doors.

Pros: Good fit and finish. Good sound quality

Cons: Difficult sandwich tweeter mount.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great ..... depending on the price

Crutchfield customer from North Tonawanda, NY on 12/21/2019

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice speakers. High end are a bit tingy sounding but the low end definitely balance it out. For the price I got them at (Black Friday deal) they are an outstanding value!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Waipahu, HI on 12/11/2019

2007 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice set up. Speakers are loud and clear. Great purchase!

Pros: Speaker tweeter combo

Cons: You will need space in the door panel to install the crossover connector

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

jerry from West Melbourne, FL on 11/4/2019

2006 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding component system! Very high sensitivity and nice bass response.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Impressed!!

michael from Kingston, TN on 9/12/2019

2018 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great improvement over factory. easy to install with the free install parts form Crutchfield!. Win Win situation. Cant beat Crutchfield!

Pros: Well made and great sound

Cons: Crossover attached wires make it a little limited on install coming out opposite ends.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Amazing factory upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Roswell, GA on 8/26/2019

2016 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these to upgrade my factory radio set up and they are WAYYY better than stock. They are super clean and clear. I did use a Kicker Key amp to also help dial in the sound too. I couldn't be happier with how they sound in my 2016 F-150. The install was a little tricky, but once I found a small gap near the door handle it was actually really easy. Now the tweeter is close to the mid/sub unit and it looks like the factory installed it.

Pros: Super clear, crips and clean sound

Cons: A little tricky to install on a 2015+ F-150, but not impossible at all to make it look like factory.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from North Mankato, MN on 8/13/2019

2018 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Been running about 100W amp to these for a month or so in my 2018 Accord and they have excellent sound quality. No complaints.

Pros: solid performance for the money

Cons: none to speak of

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, CA on 7/26/2019

2011 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

the quality is great sounds amazing glad i bought them its really worth it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good clean sound with good bass

Dan from Knoxville, TN on 7/6/2019

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a difference a difference these made in my 2006 Tundra double cab. I had old mtx speakers in my front doors. Changed to these and now it sounds way cleaner. More bass

Pros: Easy to install. Good bass

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

loud

bill from arlington, tx on 7/1/2019

2017 Honda CRV EX-L

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Needed speakers that would handle 100 RMS.. these were on sale... amazingly loud and clear .. If price is same or close then always go with Crutchfield for service.

Pros: very load and clear ... for moderately priced speakers will handle a lot of power

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ford focus ST

Crutchfield customer from Northampton, PA on 6/26/2019

2016 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid upgrade from the factory speakers.Fitment was on point.

Pros: Will buy again.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Matthew from Albertville, AL on 6/8/2019

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these in my 2012 Silverado. Love them!

Pros: Great quality sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Door music

Crutchfield customer from Pearland, TX on 4/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My doors are alive now! These sound great, but should sound awesome when my amp comes in.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSS674

Crutchfield customer from Statham, GA on 4/8/2019

2009 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great replacement for stock speakers. Works great with stock radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

TOP