Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
429 702 672 3
Connect ID #
429 702 672 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46CST204

CS Series 3/4" dome tweeters

MFR # 46CST204

Kicker 46CST204

Kicker 46CST204

CS Series 3/4" dome tweeters

MFR # 46CST204

18 reviews
View this product

Great in 2020 Ford Ranger

James from YPSILANTI, MI on 8/3/2020

2020 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great in my 2020 Ford Ranger. They snap right in the existing tweeter mounts, without using the mounting nuts or bezel. I reused the factory connector by unsoldering it and prying the glue loose. Trimmed both sides of the connector plate a little, glued it down, soldered the wires from the bypass, tucked the extra wire in the door panel opening.

Pros: Snaps right in the Ford Ranger tweeter mount. Sounds great.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound great

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 7/10/2020

2012 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have installed these in my F150, they look good, had to cut out the factory holes for them to fit. They sound good and we're easy to install

Pros: Look and sound good

Cons: Would like more ways to retain / mount them. Retainer nut on back would not fit. Used hot glue and clearance to retain them in factory holes

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

These Tweeters Deliver!!

Crutchfield customer from Granada Hills, CA on 7/8/2020

1995 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are excellent tweeters that have added some nice highs and mids to my 1995 Mustang GT. Solid sound, and considering the friendly price point, these tweeters are a positive addition to any car audio upgrade.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CST204

Crutchfield customer from Elmwood Park, IL on 5/1/2020

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Clinton, IL on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These tweeters are amazing. So crisp and clear they also come with everything you need to mount them.

Pros: Crisp and clear sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CST204

Crutchfield customer from New Orleans, LA on 4/20/2020

2007 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love how they came with a pod so one can mount flat and have the sound facing them. Also made for a much easier install that way.

Pros: Sounds great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CST204

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, NE on 4/12/2020

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These tweeters sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CST204

Crutchfield customer from Mason City, IA on 1/16/2020

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CST204

Crutchfield customer from Wailuku, HI on 1/16/2020

2014 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome tweeters. Came with everything I needed to install. Little modification but with the right tools is simple. ?? satisfied customers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great speakers at a great price.

Crutchfield customer from Clovis, NM on 1/14/2020

2017 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These tweeters sound great! Voices, cymbals and highs are so much clearer now. Installed then in the factory location on my 2017 Mustang. What a difference over the stock tweeters even with the factory radio. Highly recommend if you want a better sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CST204

Crutchfield customer from Aledo, TX on 1/13/2020

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Definitely upgrade from factory Bose tweeters. Powered by kicker key180.4 amp and they sound fantastic for such a low price.

Pros: Crystal clear sound, super value, lots of mounting options included in box

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CST204

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 1/12/2020

2014 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Theses speakers are pretty good, got them at a good price. Easy to install took only a few minutes and looks very clean!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CST204

Crutchfield customer from Mayfield, KY on 1/12/2020

2004 Jeep Liberty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As always with Crutchfield, another great product at a great price. Top notch customer support.

Pros: Great sound and great price.

Cons: Had to fabricate brackets for my 2004 Jeep Liberty. No factory wiring harness available.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Sound, Subpar Install

Crutchfield customer from New London, MO on 1/11/2020

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First off, these tweeters sound great! I installed them in my 2016 Jeep Wrangler upper dash, and couldn't be happier with them over the stock tweeters. However, I'm deducting 2 stars due to Crutchfield falling short on their end. 1) The "plug and play" kit is anything but! Does not include mounting adapter brackets like their other speaker kits do. However, I was able to find and order some after a 1 minute search. Why are these not included? In addition, the Metra wiring harness, while matching the Wrangler's connector, does NOT match the Kicker tweeters. This resulted in cutting and buttsplicing wires together, something I did not like having to do to a "plug and play" kit. 2) Emailed instructions completely skip over wiring in the tweeter crossovers. This required me to call tech support to ensure I wired them up properly. When I mentioned the subpar nature of the "plug and play" kit, and the lack of mounting brackets to the tech guy, he responded with awkward silence. I would think feedback from customers would be valued and appreciated, but I guess not. So I'm giving the Kicker tweeters 5 stars, and Crutchfield 1 star, resulting in a net 3 star rating.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 1/21/2020
We were sorry to hear about this customer's experience with our Tech Support team. We're forwarding this on to our Tech Support supervisors, so they can look into it. We strive to provide the best service, before, during, and after your purchase, and it looks like we missed the mark this time. We hope he gives us another chance to prove we're the best in the business.

3 of 3 found this helpful

Small but powerful

Crutchfield customer from Carson, CA on 12/14/2019

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

At first I thought that they were not going to be loud enough because of there size but after i installed them, they pack a punch. Highly recommend then

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect for jeep jk

Crutchfield customer from Altoona, PA on 9/23/2019

2011 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great, fit perfect in the top dash of an 11 jeep jk.

Pros: Sound, perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CST204

Crutchfield customer from Everett, MA on 8/5/2019

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great easy install into My Jeep JKU

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CST204

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeake, VA on 8/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed for my golf cart! Bought an MEX100BT from crutch and I needed to get to 2ohm on the deck. I have 2x 5.6 and a 3 1/2 and this single. Kicker tweet. With a bazooka 6.5 sub also from crutch. Golf cart sounds amazing. Very happy with these kicker tweeters.

Pros: Afordable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP