Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

CX Series mono subwoofer amplifier — 400 watts RMS x 1 at 1 ohm

MFR # 46CXA4001T

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

CX Series mono subwoofer amplifier — 400 watts RMS x 1 at 1 ohm

MFR # 46CXA4001T

125 reviews
View this product

Great amp for the money!

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, OH on 7/27/2021

2004 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds amazing! Good bass, nice power, small size fits almost anywhere. Fits in stock location in my f150.

Pros: Nice adjustments, small size, great power! Well packaged!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome amp

Crutchfield customer from Wenatchee, WA on 7/10/2021

2000 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome amp for the 2 12 MTX subs my son has

Pros: Awesome

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Small and powerful

Crutchfield customer from Churchville, NY on 7/4/2021

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased this amp to power a kicker 48cwrt102 10" shallow mount sub . An excellent amp sub combo. The amp achieving max power at 1 ohm. The amp had all the features I needed and it has a physical size smaller that a sheet of paper. Fits anywhere.

Pros: Small, powerful,

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Guest from Harrisonburg, VA on 6/22/2021

2013 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this Kicker Amplifier 46CXA4001T with 48TRTP82 Subwoofer from Crutchfield. Very pleased with them both. Crutchfield did a awesome job installing them in my 2013 Ford F 150 Crew Cab.

Pros: Good quality amp for the money.

Cons: None at this time.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Small and powerful

Crutchfield customer from Niles, MI on 6/21/2021

2021 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding amp! Lots of power, easy to install, and small enough to hide away. It fit into the spare tire well of my 2021 Jeep Cherokee perfectly. The optional Kicker 46CXARCT remote bass adjustment is an added bonus.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker fan

Crutchfield customer from Malvern, AR on 6/6/2021

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small amp great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Clearfield, PA on 6/2/2021

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You find a better 1 ohm stable amp for the price!

Pros: Unbelievable output for price 1 ohm stable You won't find a better 1 ohm stable amp for the price!

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Rowesville, SC on 5/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

east to hook up and install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Belleville, IL on 5/19/2021

2017 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amp is great! I have it hooked up to a L710 2ohm sub and both together get the job done.

Pros: Compact design is perfect for tight spaces

Cons: Nonr

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

GOOD PRICE POINT

Crutchfield customer from Mickleton, NJ on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

WHAT I NEEDED FOR MY SONS CAR. NICE BASS. DECENT QUALITY. HOPEFULLY IT LAST

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker

Crutchfield customer from Womelsdorf, PA on 5/16/2021

2000 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great amp @ a great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Robert Warren from COLORADO SPGS, CO on 5/15/2021

2001 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exceptional amplifier paired with a Kicker 8" subwoofer. Highly recommended.

Pros: Well made and exceptional power for the price.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Leander, TX on 5/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's everything I had hoped it would be! Drives my Kicker CompRT very well! It's lighting up my Tahoe just right! With the 46CXARCT adjustable output, it's perfect for when I need to dial it back for a phone call or conversation.

Pros: Easy to install. Easy to adjust!

Cons: No gripes!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 5/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Drummer helped me pick out this awesome amp. It pairs well with the Kicker CompVR 43CVR104 and I couldn't be happier with the way my sub sounds

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bad amp

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, VA on 5/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What I love about this amp is that it took very little work to splice to the factory head unit...plus I didn't need to install the remote turn on cable because the amp turns on when it receives a signal from the speaker wires. Thanks Willy for recommending that amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Jimmy from YONKERS, NY on 5/11/2021

2003 Infiniti G35

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome little amp

Crutchfield customer from Sanborn, NY on 5/10/2021

2007 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this for my son and matched it up with the 12" comp c kicker box. Added the bass control knob. I have the 4 channel version and have had it for six months with zero problems. Kicker also includes a testing sheet and both of our amps are rated higher than base specs (about 30 watts rms).

Pros: Price, quality

Cons: Not going to power huge woofers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Woodstock, GA on 5/9/2021

2002 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect size nice and small to. Easy to use and adjust

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Garden City, KS on 5/5/2021

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small amp with a big kick. Was able to put it in same spot where Bose amp was

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Lamar, AR on 4/27/2021

2009 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great clean sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great little amp

Colton from GENOLA, UT on 4/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am using this to drive a small 8" shallow sub in my 1999 Ford Super Duty extended cab. It is a fairly compact unit and easy to stuff under any one of the front seats. I don't have anything to compare this amo too but so far it has been easy to set up and provides plenty of power for my small sub. I also cannot speak more highly of Crutchfield's customer support. While building my sound system, I had to swap several components due to space constraints and breeding to match speaker rms rating to amplifier rms rating. Crutchfield was always quick to answer the phone when I needed them and allowed exchanges no questions asked. I definitely recommend getting your car audio equipment from Crutchfield as they're prices are competitive and customer service is unbeatable.

Pros: Easy to set up and compact enough to fit in many places

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pairs well with Kicker TRTP8 down firing subwoofer

Bryce from SEMINOLE, FL on 4/20/2021

2007 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect pairing for my Kicker TRTP8 down firing subwoofer. One star off because I feel it should come with terminal forks for wires. And I'm not sure about the kicker bass knob being sold separately. I get trying to keep cost down, but it would be nice to have an option of bass knob included at a slightly higher price.

Pros: Ample power for my subwoofer Decent price for the power Nice build quality, feels like it will take the rough off roading. Haven't used it much yet, but I'm not noticing much heat.

Cons: Fork terminals not included. I feel this is a cost that rivals including screws so why not throw in a bag of fork terminals? Bass knob sold separately.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400

Crutchfield customer from Highland, IN on 4/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this kicker has great sounds

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Class D Mono Amp

Daniel from Kansas City, MO on 4/9/2021

2014 Hyundai Veloster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This tiny, powerful, class D mono amp is perfect for anyone looking to power one or two 12" subwoofers and not spend a ton of money. It's tiny which is great. Its 300 watts RMS will power one 12" 2 ohm sub perfectly or even two 12" subs as long as you stay at 2 ohms. This amp is truly the best bang for your buck. Install is so easy if you know how to install an amp. The built-in crossover is great. It comes with a remote bass input which is a must. I am very satisfied with this beautiful little Kicker amp!

Pros: tiny, class D, mono, subtle and powerful for a great price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Denver, PA on 4/7/2021

2000 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great and the bass is perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, MI on 4/1/2021

2016 Ford Taurus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality amp from a trusted company.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Anaheim, CA on 3/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice Amp. Paired it with a Kicker CompCVT 12" and it rocks!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Amp

Darrian from Wilton on 3/22/2021

1999 Audi A4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great budget amp really satisfied with how it performs. It's also a relatively small amp so that's a pro.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Holdingford, MN on 3/10/2021

1997 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, self explanatory, good variety with changeable mounting brackets

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great little mono amp!

Crutchfield customer from Sanford, FL on 3/8/2021

2013 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Let me start this review by saying I'm very new to car audio. I got this amp because I figured 400 watts of continuous power is all I needed for my two 10" woofers because they were rated for up to 250 watts each (so, 500 total right?) Apparently I should've went with a larger amp to get the full power to these subwoofers, because this amp gets warm when I play bass-heavy songs. It is my fault, not the amplifier's. This amp performs very well and gives all its got to my subs! However, I will be upgrading eventually. I give it extra points for the metallic matte like finish. It's so sleek and sexy!

Pros: Easy to wire Easy to make adjustments Compact and sleek

Cons: A little small for my DVC woofers

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Bowie, MD on 3/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It made the overall sounds better.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker Amp

Crutchfield customer from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent A++++ I Love It

Pros: Great size and lots of power for my subs

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Buckeye, AZ on 2/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price and just what I needed.

Pros: Perfect for the Kicker subwoofer I purchased

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from East Meadow, NY on 2/16/2021

2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little Amplifier with clean, big power, drives my two 12" infinity subs well . Kicker actual certified power on the certificate was 498 watts You can't go wrong buying this amplifier.

Pros: everything about it

Cons: none so far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Tonganoxie, KS on 2/13/2021

2007 Pontiac Grand Prix

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got to power a single 12" sub in the trunk. Plenty of clean powerful sound(have it about 1/2 vol) would rec to anyone look to add bass and not break the bank.

Pros: Works as advertised

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value, sounds great too!

Crutchfield customer from Wichita, KS on 2/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My older amp finally died, so I bought this 46CXA400. Easy to install, easy to setup, great amp for the money, and sounds great!

Pros: Great Value

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality!

Crutchfield customer from Hamburg, PA on 2/1/2021

1960 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Incredible sound. I put these in my 1978 Firebird Trans Am. Absolutely amazing sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Poweful lil guy

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 1/23/2021

2017 Porsche Macan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a very powerful and compact amp. I got it specifically because it is 1 ohm stable and for the size. It was a perfect replacement for the amp that came with my car when I bought it and way more power. I highly recommend

Pros: Compact size and 1 ohm stable

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very satisfied.

Crutchfield customer from Magnolia, TX on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy. Products are great but technical support is the best. I had never installed any car stereo products. Watched some online videos and ordered. Had a few questions during install and tech support walk me right through it, including a wiring diagram (with hand notes ) specific to my application. Only ding on this amp was the 8 gauge wire it calls for is a bear to fit in the connection on the amp. Using this to power two RF 10" subs. Bass knob also makes it easy to control.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Amp

Crutchfield customer from Lindsborg, KS on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install with my subs. It worked great on installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicked Amp

Crutchfield customer from Deer Park, TX on 1/17/2021

2019 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far Amp has work flawlessly. Typically never receive faulty equipment from Crutchfield! Excellent customer service!

Pros: Small compact, powerful for size.

Cons: None at this moment.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice

Crutchfield customer from Riverview, FL on 1/17/2021

2021 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Little but good power

Pros: Great design. Easy to install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Chandler, AZ on 1/17/2021

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality and options for the price. Makes my Sound Ordinance sub pound nicely.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker Amp

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 1/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small and compact works great with my two kicker 10"s mounted the sub behind pass rear seat with easy, it's compact and the blue light was a bonus matching my interior dash lights I also ordered the crutch field 12' rcv cables to provide the clearest sound output from head unit to amp. Products work great and were even delivered early !!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good product, works well

Crutchfield customer from Weatherford, TX on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not as powerful as expected, but works for other speakers

Pros: Love the compact size

Cons: Needs more power

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Lihue, HI on 1/10/2021

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice compact size

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice amp

Crutchfield customer from Farina, IL on 1/4/2021

2003 Acura RSX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Actually smaller than my previous amp that was a quarter the size. I have a bit more to play with tuning, but this seems to be a nice strong amp for the price. It does not get hot even in a small insulated space with no airflow. I have it driving a kicker 10 inch comp R DVC at 1 ohm. The certificate in the box says it was tested at 485 Watts RMS, for a 400 Watt RMS rated amp, that's pretty good.

Pros: Size, price, power, heat control

Cons: Limited filter controls

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome amp!!

Crutchfield customer from Bismarck, ND on 1/3/2021

2013 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very compact and lots of power!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from N Little Rock, AR on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This amp pushes my kicker compvr 2ohm and I've got it down to 1ohm I'm impressed and its adjusted to 300 watts at 1ohm and,its set at30hz. I could drop it to 25 but the speaker is only rated at 30hz.max low.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Graniteville, SC on 12/27/2020

1997 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit. Plenty of power and ready to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Fayetteville, NC on 12/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good value for money, easy install, quality product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Was hoping for more

Crutchfield customer from Beckley, WV on 12/20/2020

2005 Chrysler 300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I thought it'd make my sub hit a little harder

Pros: Nice size and looks good. Simple

Cons: Was hoping for a little more out of it.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great amp

Crutchfield customer from Houma, LA on 12/16/2020

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great amp. Hardly have it turned up and it never gets hot. Its pushing a 400 watt 8 inch sub.

Pros: All good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

I like it

Crutchfield customer from Carrollton, GA on 12/13/2020

2007 Honda CRV LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it! Sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Baytown, TX on 12/7/2020

2016 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install and paired great with my single kicker comp vr10.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Meridian, ID on 12/3/2020

2006 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Is exactly what I expected, shipping was prompt and price was very competitive.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Goldvein, VA on 11/29/2020

2013 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good bang for the buck. I recommend this product.

Pros: Small size easy to place

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Rock Hill, SC on 11/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good honest clean power from this bad boy! Replaced an old V12 with this amp, so down in power, but major improvements in every other area. Powering two 10" punch 1 subs in a band pass box, so they can mop up extra power. This amp supplies all they can take, extra clean power that sounds great, and doesn't draw down my alternator. Small package size means better mounting options. I really love this amp. So much so that I bought one for my car to run an 8" in the deck, I know I will have to turn it down!

Pros: Great size Clean design Good power Nice remote option

Cons: Needs detente on adjustment screws for crossover settings, or graduated marks to know where to set.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for Kicker Comp VR

Gilberto from BRIGHTON, MA on 11/22/2020

2004 Lexus RX330

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Jesus wow this thing is powerful for its small size. the certificate inside of the amp said im good for 520 watts. They test these individually before sending them off the lot. So you might get one with 528W or around that. Kicker is known to provide more than advertised, unlike Planet audio and the other starter brands. Im running my one single sub, dual 4-ohm voice coil kicker Comp VR, both coils wired in parallel, which gives me 2 ohms. (1.8 ohms actually measured with multimeter). The amp says its giving me 300W @ 2ohms and that is so much power for my compVR. If anyone tells you different, they're probably a bass-head level 9000. I ran it for about 30 min of pounding bass and it was barely even warm to the touch. This is with the gain up to 75%. That was more than enough. My setup: Kicker CXA400.1 Kicker VR 10" dual 4-ohm sub kenwood DPX-504BT factory lexus amp to speakers infinity reference 6-1/2 front doors components with tweeter on A-Pillar kenwood 3-1/2 dash speakers kicker 5-1/4" rear doors (cheap ones)

Pros: Good bass tuning options. Mid-level abilities

Cons: doesnt have on-board fuse.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Park City, KY on 11/17/2020

2020 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Powerful little amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker Mono Amp

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 11/13/2020

2003 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You must buy this amp, if you're looking for a monopoly subwoofer amp. Lives up to its name, Kicker. Great boost to the new head unit purchased. Great value as well.

Pros: Nice boost of base to a new subwoofer purchased along with the new head unit.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It might be small but it's still a Kicker

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 11/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This little guy rocks in the trunk of my Chrysler 300 Limited with OEM 8.4 stereo! I paired it wth a Kicker 43CVR102, 10inch dvc 2ohm. Wired it at 1ohm. Bangs hard in a sealed box. I made a bracket to mount the amp in the empty OEM 8" subwoofer hole in the rear deck. Wiring the amp is very simple and straight forward. I really like the auto "on" feature. I bought a stacked fuse holder and put it in the key-on fuse in distribution box next to the battery and ran the wire from it to the rem input.

Pros: Small footprint. Easy install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Gets the job done

Crutchfield customer from Lewes, DE on 11/9/2020

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tight, clean amp that does exactly what I need it to do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Mayer, AZ on 11/8/2020

2000 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well powering a a 10" subwoofer

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Big power small footprint

Crutchfield customer from Star City, AR on 11/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very powerful little amp. Provides plenty of power for my two R2S-1×10. Very easy to install and setup. Nice footprint that fits under any seat.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Shaun from Front Royal, VA on 10/30/2020

2020 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small in size, Big with output. Works great for my 6-12" sub! Price is spot on as well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Port Byron, IL on 10/27/2020

2012 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This amp is perfect for me, put it in my nissan frontier crew cab and a kicker 12" dvc sub @2 ohms (300 watts) , along with a pair of jbl 6x9 in front doors and 6.5" in the rear doors, . Really rocked but I decided my 4 main speakers were a little underpowered, ( no amp at all) so I'm waiting for my alpine 50 wattsx4

Pros: Small, easy to install, runs cool @2 ohms

Cons: None yet!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

small amp louts of power

Jason from FARMINGTON, NY on 10/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used to be big into car audio years ago. this is my first system in about 8 years. I can't believe how much I get out of this little amp. I have it running 2 ohms to 1 kicker 8" comp rt. I swear it sounds like a single 12 from back in the day. I have the amp under the passger seat and spliced in rca cables from the sub out put on my stock Bose amp.

Pros: small size 300 watts rms @ 2 ohms

Cons: bass doses not come with it

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Manteca, CA on 10/20/2020

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great amp. Has a lot more power than I thought it would

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Chatsworth, CA on 10/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Provides plenty of power for my subwoofer. Amazing results for the price, would definitely buy this again!

Pros: Compact, powerful, price

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good little amp for a factory upgrade!

Crutchfield customer from Wathena, KS on 10/18/2020

2019 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this for ease of installation with a factory head unit and it installs easily with just a power, ground, and an RCA to speaker wire adapter(Sold separately). It's powering one Kicker CompR 12 dual 2 Ohm @1Ohm and it powers it better than I expected it would.

Pros:

Cons: Has 'high level' inputs but no speaker wire inputs so you have to purchase rca adapters if running off of a factory head unit.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Jericho, NY on 10/13/2020

2016 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great mono block amp for subs! Just make sure you match this with 2ohm or 1 ohm subwoofer. This thing will crank!!

Pros: Small footprint. 1 ohm stable. Very powerful for mono block amp

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Mount Sterling, IL on 9/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice small and powerful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Gastonia, NC on 9/29/2020

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality sound, install was a snap and really improved the sound quality in my Jeep with the Alpine under seat sub.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Oakdale, CA on 8/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compact. Sounds great pushing JL 8 inch sub in my Nissan Frontier.

Pros: Powerful for my application. Affordable.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great amp

Crutchfield customer from Chatsworth, CA on 8/29/2020

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect little Amp!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Yuma, AZ on 8/27/2020

2004 Dodge Ram 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation, GREAT tech support! Instructions were simple to follow.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Forest Grove, OR on 8/22/2020

2008 Dodge Ram 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was in need of an amp to power my new sub I had purchased. I was trying to stick with all the same components while on a budget. When I ordered this one I was hoping it was going to be big enough to power the sub I was installing. It is and it's compact size made for East mounting. I had to turn it down as the bass was over powering the rest of the system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

GREAT amp for the price!

Brandon from HAYDEN, AL on 7/31/2020

2018 Subaru BRZ

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This amp is great if you're looking for quality sound, ability to fit into tight areas, and system building flexibilities. I have mine paired with a Kicker CompRT 10" DVC shallow mount sub and it sounds great! It doesn't require a large power and ground wire (8AWG) which helps if you have a small car where space for monster cable routing can be a challenge. The amp has a small footprint and manages heat dissipation very well. I have it mounted under my rear trunk panel with about 2-3 inches of clearance all around and have zero issues with overheating. This amp is great for system building because it has optional High/Low level inputs, optional bass boost remote capability, RCA outputs (so this amp can be mounted in series for future system expansion), and is 1-Ohm stable (which gives tons of speaker wiring options). AND the price is great. All these features for this price is a steal. For my set-up, I have the amp turned up about 3/4 full power and the bass boost remote knob usually set at less than 1/2 full boost. At those settings, I can make windows rattle and mirrors shake with a clean, crisp sound! I would highly recommend this amp!

Pros: Too many to efficiently list!

Cons: None that I can find

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Power

Crutchfield customer from Bremerton, WA on 7/23/2020

2005 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install and good output.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Love it!

Crutchfield customer from Enid, OK on 7/9/2020

1998 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pushes my Kenwood 12" sub well, easy to use and set up, easy to tune would definitely buy again

Pros: Excellent quality

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

You'll love this amp!

Tyler from Morehead, KY on 7/5/2020

2006 Chevrolet Impala

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This amp, which I currently have hooked to a 4 ohm 200 watt rockford fosgate 12" subwoofer, hasn't let me down in any way. This is a great starter amplifier, every setting is easy to tune and very responsive, doesn't feel like you turn the knob a bit before anything happens. As far as sound goes, this amplifier delivers crisp, pounding bass on the higher bass notes, and the lower ones will vibrate your seat if you have it cranked up. The bass control knob they make for these amps are incredible too, the groove helps you find where the knob is set without even looking, it's very well constructed, doesn't feel like a cheapo knob, and its very responsive as well. You'll love this amp!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 7/2/2020

1999 Ford F-250 Light Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good amp

Crutchfield customer from Holton, KS on 7/1/2020

2012 Chevrolet Impala

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well with our kicker sub. Glad we purchased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Clean install, great sound

Kevin from Harleton, TX on 6/28/2020

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a nice little amp, perfect for a truck sub. As a novice with experience (read: dad), I appreciate the power to footprint, cool running, and easy, by ear tuning this amp provides. It gives even me a chance to toast a sweet sounding, unobtrusive install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Montpelier, OH on 6/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pairs well with the L7S82

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great amp for the size and price!

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 6/23/2020

2016 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did a lot of research on a mono amplifier. Wasn't looking to go crazy on my F150. This amp provides a lot of power in a small package and can be mounted almost anywhere. Very pleased with this purchase

Pros: Small and compact with enough power

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from East Moline, IL on 6/14/2020

2001 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very Satisfied!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 6/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome amp small but great power just what I nenes

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Appleton, WI on 6/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compact, simple power. Hook it up and go.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very compact but packs a really good punch. Exactly what you need if you just want to add a sub to a factory sound system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Tucker from Seminole, FL on 6/4/2020

2013 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice and compact, sends plenty of power to my sub for my regular cab pick up.

Pros: Compact

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound in a small package!

Crutchfield customer from Pinson, AL on 5/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced an older 2 channel kicker amp that was driving two kicker comp 8-inch subwoofers. The old amp died. This one is about half the size but drives the speakers just as hard. It fit under the passenger seat with room to spare.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from South Mills, NC on 5/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great amp for the price! Does exactly what I wanted it to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great Product

Crutchfield customer from Sherman, TX on 5/11/2020

2008 Honda Accord EX-L

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

GREAT, powers my lil 12 inch sub flawlessly

Pros: small & easy to use

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Orange, TX on 4/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works fine minus the smart turn off option if you didn't run a remote wire.

Pros: Tech support was perfect

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Easy to use

Crutchfield customer from Harrisburg, PA on 4/19/2020

2019 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product for setting up subs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Fulton, MO on 4/19/2020

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, nice beginner unit, great value

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Q Logic 2001 Toyota Tundra

Jason John from RENTON, WA on 4/10/2020

2001 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm a novice in car audio but this needed to be done to my truck as its been since "Never" that I've actually had a woofer in the truck. WHat the heck have I been missing (poet install)! From what I've seen installed in the past and after installing this Kicker 46CXA400.1T, is a lot of punch in a little frame. Everybody always say Mike Tyson wasn't tall enough, haven't heard a thing about his boxing since, hmmm? This amp fits well in the drivers side storage compartment after you remove the jack stand thas arc welded to the truck frame.

Pros: - The Price. - The Size. - The Company Reputation.

Cons: Haven't found any yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/9/2020

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great amp, and excellent crutchfield service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Hurricane, WV on 4/7/2020

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice amp for the money, I am pushing 1-8 inch sub with it and I can only turn the gain up 1/4 of the way, seems to make plenty of power, sounds great in my TJ

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Dalton City, IL on 4/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great driving one 10" sub

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Little warrior

Jay from Cali on 3/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was looking for a versatile 1ohm amp. Since it's hard to find a 2 ohm 400 watt amp for my dual vc sub. This little guy is perfect. It gets a little warm but nothing to be concerned about. Crutchfield staff are very knowledgeable. Thumbs up all across the board.

Pros: Does it's job, without missing a BEAT??

Cons: None at all

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great amp

Crutchfield customer from Woodstock, GA on 3/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great amp, pushes the perfect amount of power and not to big!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Amp

Crutchfield customer from Swanton, VT on 3/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This ia a great little amplifier with a lot punch for its size. Very easy to use and to adjust. Price wise, great value as well.

Pros: Small size for limited install locations. Simple to use. Great value.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Searcy, AR on 3/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent amp and drives my small 8" sub, nicely, would buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Iola, TX on 3/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The perfect size for what I need and as always the customer service was top-notch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 2/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Denham Springs, LA on 2/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This amp puts out plenty enough power even using 4ohm Kicker 10" speakers. Found easy access through the fire wall in my 2017 Titan for power and since I wiring through the high inputs I didn't have to run the REM wire for the amp to power up. The remote bass boost dial is a must. Awesome unit for someone who is looking for good bass added to there system.

Pros: Easy installation.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good amp for a Jeep TJ

John from Firestone on 2/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid amp for my needs. Fit under passenger seat of my Jeep TJ. Have the sub wired in series for 4 ohms. Plenty of power for balanced music. I don't really listen to super bass heavy stuff, so I can't speak to that. But rock/country/bluegrass is great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great option

Crutchfield customer from Salem, OR on 2/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great amp. Needed a little tuning after install but after that it's been great. Took me and my dad about 3 hours to do the whole thing with the sub as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from San Clemente, CA on 2/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice amplifier, plenty of power for my system (two 8" subs). Ability to handle high level input is very convenient, as well as allowing it to pass through to more speakers. It's a nice size, fit perfectly in one of the nooks in the trunk of my BMW 5 series. Simple to set up and use, would definitely recommend, especially for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Powerful amp

Crutchfield customer from Gardena, CA on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small and powerful, nothing else needed to be said.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Borden from Bastrop, LA on 1/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Drives 2 4 ohm 10's very well. Was looking to buy a larger amp but glad I didn't. This amp is plenty.

Pros: Good price point

Cons: None at this point

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Full of Features

Crutchfield customer from West Jordan, UT on 1/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great features, like an optional remote adjustment knob, auto input sensing so you don't have to run a separate remote wire, and a switch to choose between hi and lo input. Compact size makes it easy to mount.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Kearney, MO on 1/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Puts out more power than rated for...nice amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

William from Warner Robins, GA on 1/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent Amp, makes 6x9 kick

Pros:

Cons: Drains battery, even when car is turned off. Need to install toggle switch to prevent drain.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Cataula, GA on 12/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome amp...delivers plenty of power to my two 10"kicker subs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Grants Pass, OR on 12/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super small, easy to use, pumps out the power. Tested at 509w output on a 400w amp!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Tulsa, OK on 12/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A nice amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Holly Springs, NC on 12/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install

Pros: None so far

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Size don't matter

Crutchfield customer from Hamilton, OH on 12/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thus amp is very surprising, wired to a 1 ohm load, I had people fooled thinking I had a 10 or 12 in sub. Kicker has outdone themselves with there products.

Pros: Compact, powerful, clean signal

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Needmore, PA on 12/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great amp good pricing easy to install great tech department A ++ service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA400.1T

Crutchfield customer from Plainview, NY on 11/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product with tons of power, subwoofer sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

TOP