Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46KiSLOC

K Series 2-channel line output converter (speaker wire to RCA)

MFR # 46KISLOC

Kicker 46KiSLOC

Kicker 46KiSLOC

K Series 2-channel line output converter (speaker wire to RCA)

MFR # 46KISLOC

23 reviews
View this product

Kicker 46KiSLOC

Greg from PAINESVILLE, OH on 6/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great price and easy to set up may require a little knowledge to get correct speaker wire from factory speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Same price as the one with remote wire but doesn't have a remote

Crutchfield customer from Ogdensburg, NY on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was trying to oder the one with the remote wire on it and received the one without.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/24/2021
We're sorry you're disappointed with your line output converter. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great. Didn't need an expensive LOC for my application

Crutchfield customer from Raceland, LA on 4/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced another LOC that I was having some issues with. Installed this in my 2021 F-150, and it is perfect! Works exactly as it should, and the adjustments work well too, although I just keep it at the max and use my amp for adjustment.

Pros: I works

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46KiSLOC

Crutchfield customer from Tallahassee, FL on 4/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

$1,000,000

Jp from Holdrege, NE on 3/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I absolutely love the kislock by kicker. it showed up looking like a million bucks in it's sexy packaging and it performed just as good if not better than it looks! I didn't even know a product like this existed until recently and I'm glad I went with kicker, it was super easy to install feels high quality and I absolutely guarantee you if you decide to get this product because it's what you need.... you will not be disappointed!

Pros: Small, SUPER EASY/FAST TO INSTALL, Looks great, works EXACTLY as described

Cons: No kicker stickers (sad face) =.(

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46KiSLOC

Crutchfield customer from Marshall, NC on 3/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked right when i plugged her in no problem with the product i love it works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great!

Crutchfield customer from Ruskin, FL on 1/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what i needed to unstall an underseat sub in my f150. Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Well

Crutchfield customer from Chino, CA on 12/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome company and friendly saff

Gary Lee from Blairsville, GA on 11/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product works as should!

Pros: Works

Cons: Can't think of any

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great little line out converter

Crutchfield customer from Yorktown, TX on 11/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value! This has worked very well for getting a signal for my powered subwoofer. It is compact but well built and has enough wire to do what you need to do. The only improvement would have been some double sided tape on the bottom to stick it to the side of the trunk.

Pros: small, well built and delivers high quality sound

Cons: design limits mounting options

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker LOC

Crutchfield customer from Palm Harbor, FL on 10/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works Great! Did the job as expected

Pros: Small, Easy to use, Clear instructions

Cons: Had to actually do it

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker Says it all

Crutchfield customer from Blue Springs, MS on 10/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is as advertised. Turns the Hideaway 8 into a low bass kicking sub off the factory radio.

Pros: Play low output into the amp off the factory radio.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome product

Crutchfield customer from Gruver, TX on 9/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Saint James, MN on 8/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy and simple to install.

Pros: Does exactly what it says.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46KiSLOC

Crutchfield customer from Wakefield, MA on 8/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy hook up it was the only way I could get my old Cadillac sub to go back on because of the built in ohm resistor

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Argenta, IL on 8/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Easy to install

Pros: Compact design fits nicely behind factory radio

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46KiSLOC

Crutchfield customer from Bedford, KY on 7/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good product. Kicker quality. Worked perfectly to run rear door speaker wire to an amp.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product and works great

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great and fast shipping ??

Pros: Small and easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good little unit

Crutchfield customer from Chandler, AZ on 5/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is perfect for my set up. I needed something small and this fit the bill. The sound seems good to. I left the gain right where it was at from the factory and I don't think i need to change anything. I did not connect the ground wire and it's fine with my set up (RF 10" 300T)

Pros: Small Does the job

Cons: Can't think of anything.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

5 star!!

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Works as intended.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46KiSLOC

Crutchfield customer from Lusby, MD on 1/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46KiSLOC

Keith from Spencerport, NY on 8/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product. Worked as intended.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect pick

Crutchfield customer from Camden, AR on 7/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best choice for single amp added to your stock stereo . Clean , no humming like other cheaper audio controls. Cant beat the price and quality.

Pros: Simple to install , not bulky and out of the way . No humming or buzzing during use .

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

TOP