Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
172 333 933 3
Connect ID #
172 333 933 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46CWTB102

Weather-proof sealed tube enclosure with one 10" 2-ohm subwoofer and 10" passive speaker

MFR # 46CWTB102

Kicker 46CWTB102

Kicker 46CWTB102

Weather-proof sealed tube enclosure with one 10" 2-ohm subwoofer and 10" passive speaker

MFR # 46CWTB102

9 reviews
View this product

Great subwoofer!

Crutchfield customer from Hanna City, IL on 8/5/2020

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Kicker 46CWTB102 really brings the thunder! I installed this in my 2002 Jeep Wrangler and it fits perfectly behind the rear seat. I'm powering it with a Rockford Fosgate R2-500X1 amp that gives me 500W RMS at 2 ohms. I couldn't be happier with my choice of sub. Great response for a wide variety of music. I would highly recommend this sub.

Pros: Sound quality, size, power handling, quality construction.

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CWTB102

Crutchfield customer from Melbourne , FL on 8/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty good sound for the price. The sub is powered by a jl audio mx500. Nice and clear, just not as much bass as I expected. I put this in a polaris ranger crew xp1000 and it does not fit standing up under the seat. It was mounted on a piece of star board on the floor hump between back seats.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CWTB102

Mike from OMAHA, NE on 7/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just put this in my 22' boat and matched it with the Kenwood KAC-M8005 amp and it sounds so good, and it can really "punch" the bass if needed. This was really what it needed to have a more complete sound.

Pros: Enclosed dual sub setup Easy setup

Cons: None from point of view

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very clean sounding bass, highly recommend

Crutchfield customer from Anchorage, AK on 7/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very clean sounding bass, perfect for the back seat of my RZR. Highly recommend this unit, especially if you want to maintain the ability to easily remove this subwoofer to have more room for people, gear, etc.

Pros: Provides clean and loud bass, great price/affordable, many different mounting options and orientations

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great system

Crutchfield customer from Auburndale, FL on 6/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You can tell the quality of this unit when you take it out of the box. And even more so when you hear it for the first time. I have it mounted on my boat and works great

Pros: Small with big sound

Cons: Not pre-amped

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CWTB102

Crutchfield customer from Maryville, TN on 6/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hits hard in my boat. Impact size is perfect

Pros: Compact size

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good bang for your buck!

Crutchfield customer from Adel, GA on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lots of bang for your buck. I was surprised at the sound quality. I paired it with a Kicker 500.1 and it sounds good!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hits as hard as a 12!

Crutchfield customer from Shepherdsville, KY on 2/26/2020

2001 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This sub hits as hard as my comp r 12 in a ported box. I'm very impressed with it! Love it so far. Will be installing on my boat soon.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy, awesome, bass

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 3/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just can't believe how good this thing sounds and how hard it hits! I have it mounted vertically down firing with 400 watts RMS from a kicker KXMA800.5 marine amp. It sounds fantastic both at lower levels with normal music and at full boat shaking volume with rap and dance tunes. Couldn't be happier and I didn't have to cut a 10" hole in my boat! Crutchfield customer service was outstanding.

Pros: Sounds and feels incredible No holes to cut Great price for what you get Crutchfield service

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

TOP