Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 47KSC3504

KS Series 3-1/2" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 47KSC3504

Kicker 47KSC3504

Kicker 47KSC3504

KS Series 3-1/2" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 47KSC3504

160 reviews
View this product

Kicker 47KSC3504

Andre from Kalispell, MT on 5/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Way better than factory, easy install too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Upgrade/ Use Crossovers

Jamie from Beaver on 4/4/2022

2017 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound great in the dash corners of my Ram 1500. It's amazing the night and day difference. After hearing these its like the old speakers weren't even there. Great sound. Word of advice, use the included crossovers. They are included in the box but there are absolutely no instruction on how to install them or if you have to install them at all. I was under the assumption that you only install them if using an Amp but I was wrong. I installed my first set and within minutes blew one them and had a horrible popping sound. Crutchfield was awesome at getting me replacements and once I got them I installed the included crossovers and have had no problems at all. Just a great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Too easy!!

James from Yuba City, CA on 4/3/2022

2014 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers!! Easy installation kit!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not bad, but disappointing

Crutchfield customer from Southern California on 4/2/2022

2022 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I tried these speakers with the Kicker 6x9 47KSC69304 speakers in my 2022 Subaru Forester. They were driven by the stock head unit and a 60W RMS aftermarket amp. The Kickers had much better overall sound than the stock speakers but ultimately I was disappointed with them. They didn't sound bad but the system as a whole underperformed with regard to an even sound across the entire frequency range (I was using the supplied Kicker crossovers). There was not enough warmth and balance in the low and mid frequency ranges, and I felt like I was being assaulted with the high frequencies. I replaced them with the Focal ISU 690 also from Crutchfield and am much happier with those speakers.

Pros: Clarity Precision

Cons: Poor balance across frequency range

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for a Ram dash

Ralph from Chesapeake, VA on 3/16/2022

2018 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I needed a good midrange fill speaker for my dash. My front doors have mid woofers so they lack midrange depth. Originally I only had tweeters in the dash so I needed to retain the ultra highs and fill in below 3.2khz. As I run a Kicker Key external amp I also need higher power handling capabilities. These little 3.5 two ways filled the bill perfectly.

Pros: Higher power handling. Two way. Comes with passive crossover.

Cons: Can sound hollow if not driven with enough power.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what my upgrade needed

Jacob from Pocatello, ID on 3/16/2022

2016 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Punchy little speaker replaced the oem speaker that had burnt out on a 2016 explorer comes with a crossover to help reduce the chances of that happening again and with a nice upgrade to the speaker itself and adding a built in tweeter.

Pros: Very much an upgrade and clear crisp sound with enough power that you don't have to cringe when turning that volume knob all the way up

Cons: Not a direct fit both from splicing or attaching to the ford oem adapter and two plastic tabs that get in the way of instal due to the metal attachment tab shape and location on the speaker.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Chris from Gulfport, MS on 3/14/2022

2017 Ford F-250 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022 Toyota Camry Se

Roberto from Hesperia, CA on 3/11/2022

2022 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly in the dash with no fabrication. Had to splice in crossover to metra connector so cut the long wires to size. Sound good with my stock radio.

Pros: Love the free connectors even if wires were long.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 3.5s

Romeo from Raeford, NC on 3/9/2022

2015 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers really brightened up my sound system.

Pros: Easy installation & fit as suggested.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Jeff from Morrice, MI on 3/8/2022

2021 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These little things pack some great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2017 Ram 3500

Arlus from Boise, ID on 3/1/2022

2017 Ram 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Surprisingly huge sound from theses little speakers. they were almost as loud as my entire stock stereo system. perfect fit in my 2017 Ram. I will be buying these as gifts to install into friends and family vehicles. I've always backed Kicker since the 90's and I'm glad to see they are still putting out a product that is well worth the money, and then some.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2021 Camry

Shawn from Dill City, OK on 2/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Brightened up the whole dash, they sound amazing and almost doubled the volume.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from WASILLA, AK on 2/16/2022

2003 GMC Sierra 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Saturn Sky rear speakers

Chris from STATE COLLEGE, PA on 2/10/2022

2008 Saturn Sky

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well built and sounds good. Tho these are not "recommended" speakers for Saturn Sky/Pontiac Solstice because of a very minor size issue, they fit just fine where I mounted them (flush to the panel not on the raised pins for stock speakers). The sound is good (tho I'm no audiophile) and build quality seems great, the crossovers were included and easy to use.

Pros: Takes a good amount of RMS power Hefty driver magnets Crossover included

Cons: Would be nice if adapter plates were included. Not listed for my car even tho fitment was fine

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Markel from Kannapolis, NC on 2/9/2022

2016 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

1 of the speakers went out in less than a week of being installed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 2/14/2022
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to Markel to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Shiping from Rosedale, MD on 2/3/2022

2021 Toyota RAV4 Prime

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This update really make a different from factory one, and also it includes all the accessories for installation, 100% plug and play.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Bruce from Como, MS on 1/30/2022

2021 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit perfect and sound really good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jeep oem radio cant handle multiple after market speakers

Jeff from Las Vegas, NV on 1/27/2022

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So my review is for Jeeps only. A standard Jeep stereo requires speakers to be 90 db or higher sensitivity. Crutchfield will tell you that Kicker 3.5 are compatible but they are not. Read the reviews from 4stars down. They all pop or say they are blown.( I changed crossovers 6x and nothing)they are neither, its the radio going into safe mode and shutting down that speaker or the stereo is completely cutting the volume by 75%. IF you absolutely have to have the Kicker 3.5 you have to keep your bass setting at 2 notches below max and never go higher than 30-32 on your volume depending on what kind of music you are listening to. Now Crutchfield will work with you and try to solve the problem by mailing you out new speaker or crossovers but its just a complete waist of time. The only 3.5 speakers that will work with the Jeep Gladiator or Wrangler is the Infinity 3032 CFX. Now I did upgrade my knee panel speakers to with Metra speaker pods and the kicker ds 6 3/4 and those things gave me some Nice bass, however by up grading your dash speakers and knee speakers your oem stereo can NOT handle it. If you want to use the kicker 3.5 at max volume and jam with this set up you have to 100% upgrade your stereo to something stronger and more $$$$. Now the kicker 3.5 will work at max volume if you do not change out those oem trash knee panel speakers. But if you want more bass and you get the kicker 6 3/4 knee speakers you have to run the original dash speakers or get Infinity 3032 cfx

Pros: Sounded nice for half a song

Cons: Taking speakers out over and over and waiting for replacement speakers from Crutchfield over and over.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

4 of 8 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Chris from Denham Springs, LA on 1/18/2022

2018 Jeep Wrangler (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers, easy connection

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Booooo! Couldn't handle my stock deck

Charles from GA on 1/15/2022

2021 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

1 blew right away, the other blew only minutes later with a stock deck. So disappointed as Kicker is usually on point. These happen to be the highest rated RMS for my vehicle on Crutchfield, so not happy about the selection either. Returned and refunded with no issues.

Pros: Easy to install, fit perfect.

Cons: Can't handle a stock deck.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 5 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Melvin Alan from Dublin, GA on 1/12/2022

1981 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound out of these 3.5" speakers. Fit perfect in the dash of my 81 C10

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Blake from Dunnellon, FL on 1/11/2022

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

right is crackling on first 2 hours of play after install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 12/28/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow what a difference in sound and easy installation

Pros: Easy install

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Newark, NJ on 12/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

100 percent better than any factory speaker at this size. I used this to replace the center dash speaker in my 2018 Ford Expedition Limited with the B&O system . Needs to be hooked up to an amplifier that matches the power to get the best results.

Pros: Quality, Power, Sound, Value!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Cairo, GA on 12/5/2021

2022 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great and perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tundra dash speaker replacement

Crutchfield customer from Merritt Island, FL on 11/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly in the dash of my Toyota Tundra and sounds amazing. It will be even better when I get my amp installed so I can run them on a separate channel than the door speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jeep Gladiator

Crutchfield customer from New Smyrna, FL on 11/18/2021

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For a small speaker it brought out the highs and added mid lows. Big improvement over the stock speakers. About 15 min instal time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Lynchburg, VA on 11/17/2021

2014 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers for JBL DSP amp. I needed something that handled the power the amp put out and these were perfect. It's hard to find 3.5" speakers with this output for an affordable price. Definitely recommend.

Pros: Clear highs, power handling, simple install, price for performance

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Pageland, SC on 11/9/2021

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

outstanding front dash and roll bar speakers for Jeep Gladiator..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

2015 f150 S-crew

Crutchfield customer from Michigan City, IN on 10/26/2021

2015 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit with no modifications. Sounds great from such a small speaker.

Pros: No modification needed

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Disappointed

Tyler from Jacksonville, Fl on 10/14/2021

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Sounded good for about 10 mins and the the driver side tweeter clicked and the tweeter was gone. Treble was set to 0 and the volume wasn't even turned up close to where I ran my factory speakers. Really disappointed, I've had good experiences with Kicker in the past. Was looking forward to using these on a road trip tomorrow.

Pros: Easy install, sound

Cons: Didn't last 10 mins

Crutchfield response on 10/18/2021
Tyler contacted our Tech Support team and they sent out a replacement set of speakers right away. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

6 of 6 found this helpful

Wow!

Ed from Sewell, NJ on 10/13/2021

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed these today in the upper dash of my 2018 Wrangler JLU. I have the stock stereo with 7" screen. It took about 15 minutes to do both. Really simple install. I tested these with a few Van Halen songs. Wow! The difference in sound is night and day! The clarity, separation, and overall sound beats the heck out of the stock speakers. For a relatively small investment, it's well worth it. I want to try the Alpine soundbar next, and continue to build up my system from there. For now, I'm more than happy starting with these speakers!

Pros: Great sound and inexpensive.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Clear bright sound from the Kickers

Crutchfield customer from Valley Village, CA on 10/13/2021

1990 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed easily with the brackets provided. I knew my old speakers were bad but these are a huge improvement in the high tones.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Bedford, TX on 10/5/2021

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect addition to the Jeep JL. Easy install with directions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

John from Winston Salem, NC on 10/4/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very crisp and clear music and voice. The only issue is that unlike most "tweeters", this requires some splicing and connection (whether soldier or butt connects) to attach the REQUIRED capacitor to the 3 lead speaker posts and the supplied adapter for the vehicle harness requires connection as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

These gave me what I was missing in the front of my Wrangler JL

Crutchfield customer from Peoria, AZ on 10/4/2021

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound really good. They are much louder that the factory speakers which were 8 ohms and these are 4. I had to replace the roll bar speakers to balance how much louder these are. I may need to add base blockers because these are working really hard.

Pros: great sound

Cons: overpowers the other factory speakers.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Sound

Brian from Forney on 10/3/2021

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced facotry with these in my 21 Jeep Gladiator. Much better sound, although one speaker did have an issue with a popping sound. Currently working with Crutchfield to get a replacement which is a very simple process as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from SIOUX FALLS, SD on 9/25/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very tinny sounding not happy with these!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/28/2021
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

1 of 1 found this helpful

NORTH OLMSTED

Ken from NORTH OLMSTED on 9/24/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Insanely easy 100% recommended upgrade. My 2021 jeep had the 5.1" base radio. Threw these in the dash in about 30 minutes (hint: get a plastic trim tool to remove the grills - not necessary, but you won't gouge your dash with a screwdriver. Sound difference is AMAZING. The stock speakers suck if you do not have the Bose system. One note, you have to use the cross over and cut off the plugs and connect the wires. Not hard, just use wire strippers and some electrical tape.

Pros: Insane almost mandatory upgrade from stock. 1000% difference in sound. Takes little time and skill to install.

Cons: Should come pre-wired to use the crossovers with the harness adapter.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Tunes

Crutchfield customer from Ewa Beach, HI on 9/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound compared to factory speakers.Easy install. Wiring harness was perfect.

Pros: Exact Fit Nice sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Improvement !!!!

Crutchfield customer from Wichita Falls, TX on 9/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These replaced the factory dash corner speakers in my 2015 Toyota Highlander. What a tremendous improvement in the high frequencies! Trey really help me select a great replacement speaker! He also provided me with the instructions needed. Great Speakers, Great Service and Quick Shipping.

Pros: Great Fidelity! Easy installation!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2017 Mustang GT w/Shaker Audio Upgrade

Bob from Milford, MI on 8/29/2021

2017 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have been on the search of a set of speakers that would fill the cabin of my Mustang GT with deep rich sound. I first tried going the 2 ohm route to match my stock sound system. I just wasn't happy with the sound quality from the PowerBass speakers, sure the volume was there but it sounded lifeless with no depth. I tried the Infinity Kappa 20mx mid range speakers and they were so over the top with brightness I couldn't stand it. So I went to the Ford dealer and purchased a set of the stock Bang & Olufsen midrange speakers to see what they sounded like. I ran those for awhile with the PowerBass 6.75" in the lower doors and rear deck. But still wasn't thrilled. One last try, I have always had great luck with Kicker so I purchased 2 sets of 47KSC6704 and 1 set of the 47KSC3504 for the doors and rear deck. I installed all three sets today and couldn't wait to write this review. What a great sound, the detail in the music is fantastic. I was hoping the stock Shaker Audio System had some quality to it, I just needed the right set of speakers to let it out. The first thing I did was replace the factory paper 8" subwoofer with a Pioneer AS2000LD2 so I had the low end already dialed in. It fit the stock sub box perfectly for that OEM look. So if you have a 2015-2107 Mustang GT with the Shaker Audio System package and you want a fantastic sound upgrade purchase the matching KSC Kickers for the doors and rear deck along with the Pioneer Sub. You will not be disappointed.

Pros: Easy Speaker installation with all the accessories from Crutchfield.

Cons: Trying other speaker sets prior to the Kicker KCS product line. I did have to shave some height off of the stock speaker brackets with a metal file to accommodate the KSC 3.5" speakers, that only took about 15 minutes for each side. This gave the speaker enough clearance to fit under the door panel. This is why they don't come up as an option for the Mustang. Get them anyway, I did and it's real nice having all the speakers match.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from South Fork, PA on 8/20/2021

2019 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and sound good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Central Square, NY on 8/18/2021

2019 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clarity is awesome.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Little speaker, big sound

Tim from Columbus, Mi on 8/12/2021

2013 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow!!! What a difference these make in my dash. I upgraded my four door stock 6x9s in my 2013 Ram to Kicker and didnt plan on changing the dash 3.5s out man am I glad I did what a difference they make feels like a concert in my Ram now. If your in doubt about doing it just do it what a difference it makes and less the 60 bucks ??

Pros: All pros great sound and Crutchfield hooking you up with the right connectors to integrate into factory connection.

Cons: Not a one ??

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

2018 Jeep JL SAHARA

Kimberley from GRENADA, MS on 8/11/2021

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, the wire adapters (came with it from Crutchfield) made it simple. 10 minutes top. great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Easy install

Glenn from Plainview on 8/5/2021

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent choice in upgrading from factory speaker must use supplied crossover

Pros: full sound for a 3.5" speaker

Cons: wiring diag supplied need improvement

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Failed Quickly

Scott from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/4/2021

2013 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had these installed for about a week before they blew. Don't seem like great qualit. Crutchfield did phenomenal in getting a replacement out but I will likely be moving on from these soon.

Pros: Solid sound Good value if they last

Cons: Failed immediately and don't seem good quality

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Gladiator

Crutchfield customer from Gettysburg, PA on 8/3/2021

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade in the 2020 Gladiator

Pros: Great fit, way better sound, so much clearer

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from West Chester, OH on 8/3/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Blew the tweeter in about 30 minutes, not even at a loud level. I checked the wattage before I installed them and it matched fine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 8/9/2021
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialists reached out to this customer to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 2 found this helpful

G-Body 1987 Olds Cutlass 442

Crutchfield customer from West Seneca, NY on 8/2/2021

1987 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers were a easy install on my G-Body 1987 Oldsmobile Cutlass 442. Direct plug and play. Used the factory hold down screws. They sound great in my opinion. The website says these speakers don't fit.they do fit.

Pros: Easy install. Plug and play, straight drop in.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great speaker

Crutchfield customer from Hortense, GA on 7/31/2021

2018 Jeep Wrangler (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little speaker. Made a great difference in the sound in my gladiator.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Harrison, OH on 7/31/2021

2021 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Arrived with one blown speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Glen Burnie, MD on 7/29/2021

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers

Pros: Small and powerful

Cons: Very tight fit on my sound bar

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Burlington, CT on 7/22/2021

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great replacement for the factory dash speakers in my 2018 JLU Jeep Wrangler Sport. Very easy to replace in 10 minutes. My sound is much louder and crisper at lower volume levels. The highs are brighter and the mids are fuller but I also received an unintended benefit of bit more bass even with the use of the crossovers that are included.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker upgrade for Jeep wrangler

Pat from Halethorpe, MD on 7/20/2021

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Let me first say Crutchfield service in amazing fast. I ordered two sets of these speakers about a week apart order them one day had them the next. They say the speakers don't fit a 2016 Jeep Wrangler but with a little modification they fit fine. For the dash speakers just need to add a Teflon spacer about 3/8 inch to raise the speakers up off the A/C vent tube. The speaker grill will set up a little bit but you can get a taller grill or use some foam to cover the gap see the photo your call. Now the roll bar same thing use 3/8 Teflon spacers but you will need to file down the edge of the speaker holes (sound bar) because these speakers have 3 terminals so they are a little wider and very tight fit. The cross over get mounted on the 6.5 speaker side just use a zip tie to hold the wires in place. This is a little price to pay for a great outcome. Now the speakers sound great nice mids, highs good base blend so good with the 6.5 speakers also kickers and a 8 inch sub. Yes I still have the factory 430 stereo Trust me that is not the problem it is the trash can speakers that Jeep used. I really hope this helps my Jeep friends out.

Pros: Great sound love the cross over set up.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hitting the High Notes

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 7/20/2021

2014 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you are lacking the highs, these will really shine. They were very easy to install for a factory dash replacement. The highs are sharp and the vocals are much clearer over factory. They are actually a little too bright for my preference, but could possibly be tamed with an EQ in an upgraded or aftermarket head unit. I'm still using a factory receiver, so I will just deal.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Swampscott, MA on 7/20/2021

2018 Jeep Wrangler (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is good. I had an issue with the right - speaker at times with shut off. All wiring was solidly connected so I'm not sure what the issue is.

Pros: Good sound and easy install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 7/18/2021

2015 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and easy install. Much brighter and tighter highs over factory. Acoustic versions really shine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Only lasted 2 days

Crutchfield customer from Blytheville, AR on 7/18/2021

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The first set I installed one speaker lasted 3 hours the other lasted 2 days. They sent a new set and so far no more issues.

Pros: easy install

Cons: Poor quality

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Harrisburg, PA on 7/12/2021

2014 Dodge Charger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very noticeable upgrade from the stock speakers of my 2014 Charger SE. Very clear high & mid frequency response. Installation was easy and straightforward with the Metra speaker wire adapter

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from South Whitley, IN on 7/11/2021

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

100% satisfied. These two little speakers added so much sound to my stock system. Can't wait to replace the other ones!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Nevis, MN on 7/8/2021

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bought these for my chrysler 300

Crutchfield customer from Wallisville, TX on 7/6/2021

2013 Chrysler 300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These things are music to my ears, literally awesome. And they even come with their own filter.

Pros: Clarity and overall mid high loudness.

Cons: The filter doesn't regulate the bass to the mid driver so it does pop. I had to separate it from the 6x9 it was paired with and manually limit it amp side other than that it's a heck of a speaker.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great quality and great customer service

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 7/4/2021

2012 Chrysler 300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound quality and very easy to install. Also great customer service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Evansville, IN on 6/29/2021

2018 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic sound, huge upgrade over stock.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 6/28/2021

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

the difference between these and stock corner speakers on the Jeep is notable. Best cheap upgrade so far. These make the whole high side of the spectrum crisp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great setup kicker do the job!

Crutchfield customer from Oxford, MA on 6/28/2021

2020 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have the Alpine systém so wasnt sure the effect but very noticable, love thém!

Pros: Great sound from Alpine amp

Cons: None, should have done it sooner!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from East Brunswick, NJ on 6/28/2021

2015 Ford F-150 King Ranch

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price. Excellent sound. Easy install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds better then original

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 6/27/2021

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds good. Good price. Fits corner well. But there are some cons.

Pros: Fits corner of jl Jeep well. Sounds better then stock. Not too bad on price.

Cons: Doesn't fit well in the sound bar of the Jeep. Also it's not a direct fit with provided wire adapter. You need to cut the ends and to connect.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Rochester Hls, MI on 6/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these speakers. Clear sound and powerful for how small they are.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2021 Jeep Willys Dash Speaker Upgrade

Jason from Flower Mound, TX on 6/25/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic upgrade for my 2021 Jeep Willys. The sound is awful in a stock, non-Alpine, Jeep Wrangler, but the dash speakers are the worst of the bunch. Fantastic bang for the buck upgrade. It no longer sounds like a wet blanket over the vocals.

Pros: Fast / easy install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great little speakers

Jason M from OSHKOSH, WI on 6/24/2021

2020 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Huge improvement over the factory dash speakers in my Wrangler. I can actually hear the vocals now. Use the included crossovers and enjoy music the way it was meant to be heard.

Pros: Great sound at a great price.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Mckinney, TX on 6/23/2021

2019 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers. These went in my corner dash speaker locations with the included base blockers. Awesome sound reproduction and easy install thanks to the included wiring harness adapter! I have always used Crutchfield and will continue to do so. Great products they review themselves, spot on installation instruction by vehicle model, and stellar customers service if you need them!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, GA on 6/22/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers didn't last a week before they went out. Total waste of money. I recommend that you do not use these for Jeep

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 7/6/2021
We're sorry you're having issues with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect complement to door speakers

Crutchfield customer from Spokane Valley, WA on 6/20/2021

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great complement to the Kicker door speakers, excellent spatial separation, great tone. Can't go wrong with the Crutchfield service after the sale. Product selection, top-notch service after the sale, impeccable tech support. Can't go wrong (I've been buying from Crutchfield since 1984 and they haven't let me down yet in close to 40 yrs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Stella, NC on 6/20/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great replacement speakers for my Jeep Wrangler JL.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not great if you have an amp

Mark from ASHBURNHAM, MA on 5/31/2021

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound really good until you turn them up to combat wind noise then they pop at certain frequencies. I bought these because they are supposed to be able to handle more power and they came with an inline crossover. I would not recommend these if you have an amplifier. Mine is only 50 watts rms per channel and it blows right through the crossover.

Pros: Sound good at lower volumes

Cons: Can't handle the power they are advertised for.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

DaveyGravy

Crutchfield customer from West Jordan, UT on 5/24/2021

2017 Ford F-350 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds 10 times better than my stock speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Port Orange, FL on 5/8/2021

2018 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got these to replace the stock speakers in my dash...huge improvement. Well worth the investment

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great Speakers, but use included crossover filters...

Alan from Tempe, AZ on 5/6/2021

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I reading the reviews, I decided to purchase these speakers to replace the dash speakers in my 21 Jeep Gladiator. (Stock 7" stereo) The stock system was lacking dimension and depth. I was a bit skeptical about these speakers, and wondered if they'd truly make that much of a difference. After installing them, I immediately saw a dramatic increase in the quality of sound. I was impressed, and ordered two more for the sound bar. So, YES, I would suggest you give these a try. After about 10 minutes, the left speaker started crackling, and then went out completely, then was on again, and off again. I was disturbed, and even more so because I was listening to Rush. However, I did experience a technical difficulty, and called for Tech-Support. We did the following... a. Swapped the left and right speakers to see if the problem followed. It did, and it didn't - inconclusive. b. Checked the Ohm's of the speakers, and they were good. Both were at about 4 Ohms. c. Spliced in the "Cross-over Filters" the speakers came with. - Problem seems to be fixed. I didn't originally use the cross-over filters because they weren't included in the instructions, but had to cut the provided wiring harness to splice in the filter. So far, they seem to be working well, but if I have any other issues, I will swap them out for another set. - USE THE INCLUDED CROSSOVER FILTERS. - WHITE WIRE ON WIRING HARNESS TO THE (+) WIRE OF THE FILTER.

Pros: Sounds great! Low cost!

Cons: Instructions vague on use of crossover filters.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Chicago

Marques from Chicago on 5/5/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One side popped and so I bought another pair and one of the speakers didn't work. So now I don't have one side of my speakers working. very unsatisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/12/2021
Marquez, we're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth it

Crutchfield customer from Weare, NH on 5/3/2021

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was a bit skeptical of the amount of praise given to these speakers. But the difference in sound from the factory to these is unbelievable. Well worth the money. And I can hear the radio even with the top off on the highway!

Pros: Much better sound quality. Ability to hear music clearly at high speed with the top off and windows open. (Haven't tried with the doors off yet but I imagine it's still great)

Cons: Now I want to upgrade all the speakers.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Hilton, NY on 5/2/2021

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy peasy, good value

Crutchfield customer from Islip, NY on 4/18/2021

2019 Ford F-250 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice upgrade for my stock Ford pickup. Tweeter really adds to the clarity. The magnet is much bigger. Installation was a snap. 15 minutes!

Pros: Easy install

Cons: No direct connection to stock wiring harness. Cut and crimp on the included fittings.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Stafford, VA on 4/8/2021

1995 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good little speaker brings out the highs put just wish they had more power.

Pros: Nice and compact

Cons: Need More power, but everybody says that. Loo

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what i needed

Crutchfield customer from Temple, TX on 4/6/2021

2020 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit 5th gen ram

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome Jeep JL corner dash upgrades.

mark from GLEN COVE, NY on 4/4/2021

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are a fantastic easy add on for Jeep JL corner dash speakers. HUGE improvement over stock. Honestly couldn't believe my ears. I put these in along with the Alpine custom sound bar speakers and these little things had more of an affect. Alpines are good but prob need a little more power. No brainer for Jeeps.

Pros: Easy install. Perfect fit.

Cons: Haven't found one yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Mission Viejo, CA on 3/27/2021

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I saw a u tube reviewer that described how great Crutchfield is at factory fitment! These Kicker dash speakers were listed as a great factory upgrade with no modifications. They also came with factory wire adaptors. I Immediately noticed crisper voices and higher tones

Pros: Easy install

Cons: NA

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Price!

Aaron from Manchester, NH on 3/24/2021

2015 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First the price was right. Crutchfiled certainly has a competitive pricing for sure when compared to other online and local retailers. The speakers may be small in size but they work amazing. As soon as I was finished installing these on my 2015 Jeep Renegade (Non-Amp) they made a huge difference. Recommend replacing the door speakers as well to compliment these which I have already done.

Pros: Sound clarity. Fits almost any 3.5 dash corner.

Cons: Advertised as not fitting my vehicle but fit perfect. Slight vibration. May need a little sound deadening.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, AR on 3/24/2021

2016 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in my dash. Was simple with the free adapter.

Pros: Simple install. 1000 times better than stock

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ram 1500 Classic

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 3/22/2021

2018 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put these in dash of 2019 Ram Classic. sound great.

Pros: Sound great, easy to install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 3/21/2021

2005 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Whitney, TX on 3/16/2021

2018 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, great sound. Really rounded out the audio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Atoka, TN on 3/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers, came with crossover, they have great sound, voice is clear without piercing your ears, bass is reasonable for a 3.5 speaker. I would purchase again.

Pros: Just what my truck needed

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Indiana, PA on 3/14/2021

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers with my aftermarket headunit...they are power hungry so I'll be getting an amp to push them. Highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Schererville, IN on 3/13/2021

2017 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced the dash speakers in my Ram with these. They take over the front stage and do a good job too.

Pros: Fit into factory location without any fuss.

Cons: They do play louder than the door speakers, and some may want to put an inline resistor to cut them down.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Top notch

Chris from NEW HARTFORD, NY on 3/5/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers are fantastic. Replaced the top dash speakers in my 2021 Jeep JL and it's an amazing difference. My Jeep came with the standard system with 7" radio. Install was so easy, plug and play. Need to do the sound bar next. Crutchfield amazing as usual.

Pros: Sound upgrade and easy 10 minute install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Longview, TX on 3/4/2021

2019 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is clear and has good highs. Used these in my 2021 Ram 1500 dash speakers. Huge improvement over factory!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Knoxville, TN on 3/2/2021

1986 GMC Caballero

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed on an 86 El Camino. They were a little tight getting in, but with a little wiggling, they installed perfectly and sound outstanding with just the stock radio - no amps or boosters of any kind. The entire installation job took less than 30 minutes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great crisp sound

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, IL on 3/1/2021

2005 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These little dudes put out some serious noise! Very crisp and clear!

Pros: Easy install, comes with crossovers

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker, great price.

Crutchfield customer from Lisbon, NY on 2/28/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speaker really improved the clarity and imaging of the music. I used these to replace the speakers on my dashboard by the windshield in my Jeep Wrangler. Lover them. Big improvement, worth the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Huge upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 2/22/2021

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great compared to factory Gladiator dash speakers

Pros: Easy install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Upper Marlboro, MD on 2/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My wife really love the Kickers. Better than the stock Jeep speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 2/16/2021

2020 Ford F-350 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade over the factory Ford B&O speakers. Would be much easier if a connector was available to integrate with the Factory Ford system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very pleased

Crutchfield customer from Blossom, TX on 2/14/2021

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with this product. Replaced factory dash speakers in my 2020 Jeep Gladiator. Awesome sound

Pros: Easy install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Grovetown, GA on 2/11/2021

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in my 2018 JLU Sahara dash and made a huge difference without using an amp.

Pros: Much better sound quality.

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Conway, AR on 2/6/2021

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Big improvement over factory

Pros: Easy install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 1/30/2021

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers really leveled out my car's audio system. Crystal clear and loud just the way I wanted my stereo to sound. Would recommend these to anyone wanting a serious upgrade from factory speakers.

Pros: Loud. Crystal clear. Price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Middleburg, FL on 1/25/2021

2006 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Sound!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ram 1500

Crutchfield customer from Broussard, LA on 1/22/2021

2017 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced my dash speakers on a ram 1500 with the alpine system. They sound WAY better than stock but still has more room to improve. Great hold over if you don't want to spend $2000 on a new system

Pros: Price and performance

Cons: Not as bright as I wanted, but can be harsh will really high pitch tones at loud volumes

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good

Crutchfield customer from Parrish, FL on 1/18/2021

2020 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They seem good but given the placement in my truck which I think is mostly reflection they don't work well with my set up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Up grading

Crutchfield customer from Burgaw, NC on 1/17/2021

2021 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound from a smaller size speaker

Pros: Well built Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Ostrander, OH on 1/12/2021

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really improved the front stage in our Jeep Wrangler.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Williamstown, MA on 1/10/2021

2017 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound is great, height tweeter hits. It's what I was looking for. I did have to splice the wires and crimp them no way around it. No big deal, but just so people know. Crutchfield was great. They came on time and sent everything i needed. Will go thru them again

Pros: Sounds great

Cons: Had to splice and crimp

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

for wrangler JL

Crutchfield customer from Murrieta, CA on 1/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For 18 wrangler JL . these completely blow away the stock 3.5 paper speakers. At this cost these should come stock. Super easy install in the roll bar and top of dash. These come with a crossover so you will need to butt connect those to the quik connects Crutchfield supplies. Sound is night and day over stick. Uconnect3 deck is way under powered for these so I will be adding a amp and sub

Pros: sound great. direct swap great.price

Cons: need an amp....not really a con bit if you dont want to do am amp go the next model down that doesnt require as much power

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Santee, CA on 1/7/2021

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made front dash speakers in my Jeep enjoyable. Big upgrade really easy to do

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

DO IT!

Crutchfield customer from Kingsville, OH on 1/6/2021

2014 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Decided to go with these as an upgrade over the stock speakers in my 2014 Ram 1500. Talk about an incredible difference, WOW! I'm powering these with the Kicker 180.4 KEY Amp. The install is ridiculously simple and with the Crutchfield supplied wiring harness it's literally a 5 minute job!

Pros: Sound is 100x better

Cons: Makes me wonder why I didn't do it sooner!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome dash speaker upgrade

Eric from Collegeville, PA on 1/5/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow what an upgrade from factory. Replaced the dash speakers in 21 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon with Alpine system. Can hear mids and highs much better, the system sounds much cleaner. Highly recommend. Used the included crossovers (need to splice the wires), works very well with the Alpine factory system. Less than 20 minute install, great fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Deltona, FL on 12/31/2020

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put in the corner of my JL dash. Super clarity and the sound is so much better. Easy to install & took 3 minutes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

what Ram should have used!

Crutchfield customer from Hillister, TX on 12/27/2020

2021 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good clean sound defiantly brighten up the front stage of the my 2021 Ram 1500

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker? Go for it.

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 12/20/2020

2012 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great factory replacements for the 2012 Ram 1500 corner dash speakers. World of difference with the sound. I don't know if I ever heard the factory speakers after hearing these. Couldn't use the "listen and compare" feature at the time but went out on a limb and ordered anyway. Great sound. Compliment the ones I put in the doors very well. Well rounded out.

Pros: Easy install. Provided step by step instruction. Free conversion plugs make it easy.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 4" installed in Kia Spectra 5 2006

Crutchfield customer from Goldsboro, NC on 12/19/2020

2006 Kia Spectra5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these speakers because they give me consistent, clear sound to my rear seats paired with a Rockford Fosgate amplifier. There total of 4 custom-installed on the door of a Kia Spectra 5 2006. These are the best 4 inch speakers I cam get for the money!

Pros: Very clean sound and great addition to the rear doors of my Kia Spextra 5 2006. The rear doors didn't include speakers so after careful depth and diameter measures I custom-installed the speakers. These speakers are pushed very hard with a Rockford Fosgate 100 watt app without problems. Well-constructed speakers

Cons: I wished these came with a crossover.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Upgrade

Sawyer from Collierville, TN on 12/19/2020

2018 Jeep Wrangler (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were a direct drop in replacement for the dash corner speakers in my 2018 Jeep JL Wrangler and are a massive upgrade over stock! The sound is so much clearer, and my girlfriend went from expecting to think I wasted time to telling me I should upgrade my other speakers! You can use a 7mm socket instead of the right angle screwdriver to remove the stock screws. These drop right in; I wired the crutchfield harness to the Kicker harness using crimp connectors, then plugged the crutchfield harness into the stock harness. For the crutchfield harness to kicker harness connections, I went with grey wire with black stripe to black wire, and all grey wire to white wire.

Pros: Much clearer music Well defined bass No extra power needed

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best speaker

Crutchfield customer from Allentown, PA on 12/18/2020

2010 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Get them

Crutchfield customer from Bronx, NY on 12/11/2020

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good and clear sounding

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Mansfield, OH on 12/10/2020

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put these as a direct replacement for the factory Infinity speakers in the front dash corners in my 2020 Jeep Wrangler. I could barely hear the original equipped speakers, the Kickers put out more sound and made a definite improvement in overall sound quality of my system. So yes, I was impressed and would recommend these. An added plus was the very simple installation and instructions.

Pros: improved sound over factory speaker, easy installation

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

2018 Jeep Wrangler JKU w/o Alpine system

Crutchfield customer from Supply, NC on 12/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You can't get any better other the excellence! Excellence is exactly what your going to get when you buy these!! Absolutely superior sound!

Pros: Will fit in a Jeep Corner Dash area! It's tight but it will fit!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Shafter, CA on 12/3/2020

2019 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers popped on factory radio had to replace them with infinity they sound 100 times better

Pros: None

Cons: Don't buy them

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install with free Crutchfield adapters and accessories

Crutchfield customer from Kihei, HI on 12/2/2020

2020 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these speakers in the dash of my 2020 Ram 2500 truck and installation was perfect. Very happy with the purchase and ease of install with free Crutchfield adapters and accessories specific to my 2020 Ram 2500 truck.

Pros: 2020 Ram 2500 truck and installation was simple

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, IN on 11/23/2020

2016 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Highly recommend not only the Kicker 47KSC3504, but also purchasing them through Crutchfield! Superior product with exceptional technical support!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Clean Kicker Sound

Crutchfield customer from Huron, CA on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These dash speakers sound very natural in comparison to stock speakers. Highs sound very real and precise.

Pros: Slim Design Silk Tweeter

Cons: Amplifier Strongly Recommended

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Jeep Wrangler Speakers!

Bob from Imperial on 11/17/2020

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My 18 JLU Sahara has, what I consider a decent headpiece (Apple Car Play) and an overall average sound for mid-range. I was looking for better highs, crispt clear sound when I have the doors off. (I really need to install an amp.) The other reviews for these Kicker's were spot on. It took less than 10min to install and test. Amazing! I was shocked by the FCA factory 15W 8ohm speakers! No wonder they were so crappy sounding and I had -0- range. These are great little speakers! The wattage is good and by them being 4ohm they are a small bit louder than my other factory speakers. This leads me to wonder if I need to replace the other speakers (especially those in the roll bar) as well as add an amplifier.

Pros: Excellent build quality Excellent sound (for the price) Super EASY install (It does not get any easier)

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2019 Jeep Wrangler JL

James from Louisville, KY on 11/17/2020

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these in the corner dash of a 2019 Jeep Wrangler JL, WOW!! I guess I had never heard the stock speakers, it made a huge difference, it brought the front stage to life. In hindsight I wish I would have slowed down to try these first, I ordered 6.5 alpines for the knee dash and roll bar, did the cutting put the plate in so they fit, nowhere near as impressive as the difference these small kickers made. I wish I would have just replaced the same in the sound bar and it would have been a great sounding system running off the stock radio.

Pros: sounds great, easy install,

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Mililani, HI on 11/17/2020

2008 Chrysler 300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It lasted 5 minutes at low volume and one side popped

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 11/24/2020
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 11/10/2020

2019 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

a little tinny

Pros: easy install

Cons: doesn't seem all that robust

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker Speakers

Crutchfield customer from San Tan Valley, AZ on 11/9/2020

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow!!! What a difference!!! Sounds way better than expected!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

moose

Crutchfield customer from Sykesville, MD on 11/9/2020

2012 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced my center front speaker in my 2012 Corvette - wow what a great sound !!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jeep wrangler speaker

Crutchfield customer from Pflugerville, TX on 11/9/2020

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordered a pair & one never worked. Ordered a 2nd pair & it went out a couple hours later. They sounded good at first but was disappointed in the end

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers, nice sound

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, VA on 11/8/2020

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Five stars minus a star for a loose connection. Good sound, nice and loud. Hooked directly to a JVC head unit. Perfect fit to factory cavity.

Pros: Sound quality.

Cons: One speaker had a loose river where the leads connect. Totally functional, just a bit shoddy.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Iowa City, IA on 11/1/2020

2016 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and fit. It's like a whole new system in my Jeep.

Pros: Price and quality

Cons: I haven't found one yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple factory upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, CA on 10/31/2020

2019 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just got them installed and tested them out. Pretty nice speakers other than the fact they are made in China. I bought as a cheap replacement for a factory speaker upgrade, definitely an improvement.

Pros: Came with all the stuff needed. I went with better connectors for the wires. Bought during a promo sale so the pricing was more comparable with quality level.

Cons: Made in China.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Ellicott City, MD on 10/28/2020

1986 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2021 Jeep Wrangler Dash Speakers

Crutchfield customer from AMITYVILLE, NY on 10/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Product. Dropped right into the dash of my 2021 Jeep Wrangler. No modifications required. I had originally placed tweeters in the dash. Phone calls and Nav directions came through very tinny and high pitched. These speakers fixed the problem and sound great!

Pros: Great price, great sound!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Melbourne, FL on 10/26/2020

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Automatic upgrade to the stock speakers. Easy to install and sound great. The included harnesses make it a breeze

Pros: Plug and play. Sounds great. Great price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

An Inexpensive and Easy Upgrade from Factory

Raul from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 10/17/2020

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my second time purchasing these speakers as an upgrade to the factory speakers on my new 19 Ram 1500 Classic. The improvement to the overall sound is noticeable immediately. Definitely a great buy at the price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dead within months

Ian from Oklahoma City on 10/16/2020

2015 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you are replacing 8 ohm tweeters on the Rams do not use these, they will die within a couple months. I was recommended these by Crutchfield staff and they failed to mention the difference in impedance. They sounded great while they worked but did not last long at all.

Pros: Good sound for price

Cons: Crutchfield staff

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice sound

Crutchfield customer from Elmer, NJ on 10/12/2020

2016 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These come with wiring for a crossover which i was surprised to find . Maybe i missed the info in the description. Either way the sound great with crisp clarity in the voice and the sound carries through out the vehicle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from New Smyrna, FL on 10/9/2020

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Sound, Great price, easy install. Highly recommend

Pros: Great sound vs OEM Speaker Very easy Install Fit perfectly

Cons: Do have to perform splice with provided harness to make it true Plug and Play, as advertised/

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

All The Highs I've been missing!

Vince from Fishers, IN on 10/6/2020

2020 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordered these to upgrade the factory 3.5's in my 2020 Jeep Renegade. They are so crisp sounding! Its unbelievable how much better it sounds without even doing the doors 6x9's. Had to turn down the treble and up the mids to balance them out. The built-in crossover is nice. The instructions and adapters Crutchfield sent were perfect. Only thing I had to change was the mantra adapter, I had to cut the terminal ends off and crimp to the wiring that came with them since the speakers have 3 terminals after the high-pass filter. Kicker provides 4 butt connectors in the box. So the only extra tool needed was a crimper. I listen to a variety of music Rock sounds so much better now can hear the drums highs without it being washed out at higher volume. With rap and pop you really get the crisp highs you want to offset the deep lows without sounding like a tin can. I'm currently running two 10 alpine r's on a Kicker CX1200.1 so there is plenty of bass and now the highs are were they need to be to get the full sound. I was not sure at first but now I'm sold on them. Previously I have always ran alpine speakers or polk in my vehicles and was bummed that they don't make a 3.5 that fits. For the price you really cant beat these Kickers. If you are on the fence about them I would say go for it! I'm glad I did!

Pros: Great Highs Price point

Cons: None at this time

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Modesto, CA on 10/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small speakers but big sounds. Very happy with purchasing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Pleasant Plain, OH on 10/3/2020

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice little speakers for the dashboard

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice speakers!

Crutchfield customer from Jay, FL on 9/24/2020

2019 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely worth every penny! I purchased these to replace the factory speakers in a 2019 Camry. Huge bump in clarity and volume and I haven't added an amplifier yet. These are a very cost efficient option to enhance your music.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kickin kickers!!

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, CA on 9/20/2020

2015 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These little things rock!! The installation was easy especially with the supplied wiring harness!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jeep JL must have upgrade

Chris from SAINT JAMES, NY on 9/9/2020

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy install in my 19 Jeep JL front corner dash. Major sound upgrade from stock. Do this as soon as you take delivery of your Jeep!

Pros: Price, perfect fit, ease of install (direct replacement)

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Tyngsboro, MA on 8/31/2020

2015 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The clarity of the speakers and the difference after the upgrade i have no words

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh on 8/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really good speakers for the sound and price point. Also the CF team member I worked with was very helpful. Thank you!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Ruskin, FL on 8/2/2020

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound perfect replacement for the blown stock ones I had.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC3504

Crutchfield customer from Mattawan, MI on 7/27/2020

2020 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade over stock. Unbelievable sound quality out a little 3 1/2" speaker. Will be upgrade doors with Kicker KS series soon.

Pros: Great sound upgrade Quick 10 minute installation All wiring and adapters included

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Trust Crutchfield

Crutchfield customer from Chula Vista, CA on 7/11/2020

1987 GMC Caballero

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality in a very small Speaker. Crutchfield advised that these speakers would not fit my vehicle. The massive magnets would not facilitate standard installation. Crutchfield offers realistic advice. I had to do a nonstandard installation to enjoy these awesome speakers. The dynamic range of these little guys were worth the extra effort. If Crutchfield advises against something, they have already verified their advice. Trust the quality and the recommendations.

Pros: Awesome dynamic range

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound