Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
386 833 372 3
Connect ID #
386 833 372 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

For simple questions about your order,
try our virtual agent:

We're sorry; chat is unavailable at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 47KSC6504

KS Series 6-1/2" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 47KSC6504

Kicker 47KSC6504

Kicker 47KSC6504

KS Series 6-1/2" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 47KSC6504

12 reviews
View this product

Quality Upgrade

Marc from GOODYEAR, AZ on 7/30/2020

2001 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great. Clean crisp sound with no distortion even at higher levels. Easy install. No drilling for my application. I simply used the supplied bracket and lined up the mounting holes. High quality material sure beats the old stock blown paper speakers I replaced.

Pros: Clear sound. No distortion.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

List to the Music

Crutchfield customer from Fredericksburg, VA on 7/23/2020

1999 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good clean sound and fits right into factory location.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Impressive

Vincent from LOMPOC, CA on 7/20/2020

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds Great!! I bought 4 of these for my car. Powered sub woofer in the trunk. I listen mostly Jazz and Classic Rock. The sub woofer fills in the lows. No distortion at higher volumes.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC6504

Crutchfield customer from Hillsboro, TX on 7/14/2020

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC6504

Crutchfield customer from Sevierville, TN on 6/29/2020

2009 Honda Fit Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

these have really good sound. but the tweeters are a little to bright.

Pros: well made,good sound

Cons: tweeters a little to bright

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC6504

James from BRADFORD, PA on 6/27/2020

1999 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product and totally worth the money!! Going to buy a second pair for the door speakers next payday

Pros: Great bass for being just speakers Awesome sound Louder volume

Cons: Nothing at all

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent factory replacements

Crutchfield customer from Plano, TX on 6/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Decent speakers for 6.5, Not a lot of bass but would you expect much? Their 6x9's actually have some good bass if you don't have a sub. Of course you'll need some watts behind them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC6504

Crutchfield customer from Chesnee, SC on 6/22/2020

1996 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC6504

Crutchfield customer from Perris, CA on 6/22/2020

2017 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Drastically Improved the sound quality on my Nissan Versa 2017 SV. Would recommend to anyone.

Pros: Sound quality Price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC6504

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 6/21/2020

1992 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding speakers, awesome power and sounding for your money. These speakers will fit almost everywhere because of their new design this 2020.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great speakers

Crutchfield customer from Kennewick, WA on 6/15/2020

1988 Honda CRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound, and perfect fit!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice

Crutchfield customer from Carmi, IL on 6/9/2020

2014 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice upgrade. Put them in my jeep to replace the kenwoods that were in it. Super happy with them

Pros: Very loud

Cons: Bass distortion at top volume.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP