Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
692 994 803 3
Connect ID #
692 994 803 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 47KSC6704

KS Series 6-3/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 47KSC6704

Kicker 47KSC6704

Kicker 47KSC6704

KS Series 6-3/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 47KSC6704

10 reviews
View this product

Kicker 47KSC6704

Crutchfield customer from Summerfield, FL on 8/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound without using an additional amp!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC6704

Crutchfield customer from Mobile, AL on 8/22/2020

2014 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Mid grade speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kickers sounds perfect

Jaime from New Mexico on 8/2/2020

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers kicker is always a great Choice they fit n sound clear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect!

Crutchfield customer from Henderson, TX on 7/26/2020

2007 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation. Sound great.

Pros: All hardware included. Easy installation. Great sound.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker KS 6.75

Crutchfield customer from Gibsonia, PA on 7/14/2020

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great, highs and lows mix well. Easy installation. Spend the extra cash and get these over the CS.

Pros: Highs and lows sound good. Easy installation. Look great. Silk tweeter.

Cons: Sound a little under powered. These would probably love an amp.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2006 Tundra

Steve from Chapel Hill, TN on 7/11/2020

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put these in a 2006 Tundra along with Kenwood Excelon DDX396 head unit, Clarion XC2410 small amp and Kicker 46CSS674 component speakers. I also install noico 80 mil sound deadening material in the doors. Everything sounds Great

Pros: Everything

Cons: 6 1/2 speakers would have been a little easier

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 47KSC6704

Crutchfield customer from East Jordan, MI on 7/11/2020

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Super loud for door speakers.very rangy hits all the highs and lows.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Not as hoped

Tim from Bend, OR on 7/6/2020

2007 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I hate to leave a negative review, especially when it's my first here... But I installed these a couple weeks ago and I have to say I'm not a fan! These were to replace the rear doors speakers on my 2007 4Runner. The stock paper cones sounded louder, more clear, and had more bass response than these. I thought at first it could be due to the factory head unit, but after replacing it with the Sony XAV-AX7000, with 45 watts RMS, there was little improvement. What makes it even more noticeable is that for the front speakers, I installed Infinity Reference speakers (which actually cost less than the Kickers) and they sound amazing. Thinking there could be some weird in-line crossover to the rears or something, I hooked up one of the Kickers to the front door connection and the sound was about the same. I'm pretty disappointed. They do have some low-mid range "kick" but that's about all I can say for them. Unfortunately, having already disposed of the retail packaging, it doesn't appear that I will be able to return them. But I still dislike them so much that I'll probably take the loss and buy a different pair that hopefully matches up better to the Infinity's.

Pros: Capable of some low-mid kick

Cons: Muffled sound, not clear or loud, not impressive highs especially with the advertised specs in mind.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Great mids and highs

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 6/23/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

really finished out the system in my car. Was missing mids and highs in the rear. I now have all Kicker speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

They sound amazing

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 6/18/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These have amazing sound and a more bass than I was expecting. For the price I'm really digging these speakers. I wish that I could of got matching ones for my front door but they did not fit.

Pros: Great mids and highs. More bass than expecting. Loud without any distortion.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP