Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
514 218 541 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
514 218 541 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker CompVR 43CVR124

12" subwoofer with dual 4-ohm voice coils

MFR # 43CVR124

Kicker CompVR 43CVR124

Kicker CompVR 43CVR124

12" subwoofer with dual 4-ohm voice coils

MFR # 43CVR124

13 reviews
View this product

Kicker CompVR 43CVR124

Crutchfield customer from Willards, MD on 2/12/2020

2015 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Kicker Product

Crutchfield customer from Mentone, IN on 2/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Paired with a Sound Ordinance box. Really hits the the sound spectrum head on with a perfect balance. Another great product from kicker!

Pros: Easy Installation and Great Sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker CompVR 43CVR124

Crutchfield customer from Ponce, PR on 1/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great bass speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker CompVR 43CVR124

Crutchfield customer from Indio, CA on 12/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hard hitting bass with excellent lows! Kicker always out performs!

Pros: Bass response amazing

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker CompVR 43CVR124

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, DE on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They handle the 400 watts amp. Great speakers !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker CompVR

Crutchfield customer from Harrisonburg, VA on 9/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hits hard and with clean sounding bass.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker CompVR 43CVR124

Crutchfield customer from West Portsmouth, OH on 8/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Deep bass that with the right amp will rattle your windows.

Pros: High quality kicker sound

Cons: Needs to come with a grille

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker CompVR 43CVR124

Crutchfield customer from Kodiak, AK on 3/12/2019

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Universal size for great Pounding bass and awesome efficiency.

Jaime from Green Brook, NJ on 12/15/2018

1993 Geo Metro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of our family favorites when it comes to rattling the windows of our cars in competitions and still handling good sound quality. Kicker all around just works.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker CompVR 43CVR124

Crutchfield customer from Erie, PA on 11/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound great and produce some nice sounding lows, and man does this kicker thump. With its heavy duty make up and great sound, this is an all-around amazing product. Well worth the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker CompVR 43CVR124

Broc from Medford, OR on 12/9/2017

1991 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thumps. As described, great price and sounds great in my sound ordnance ported box.

Pros: Sounds great for the price. Exceptional.

Cons: None that I can think of.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Subwoofers!

J B M from HLP, CA on 11/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These subs do not disappoint. I have had 2 of these for about a year now in a 1.2 cubic sealed box with a Kicker ZX300.1 monoblock amp and the BASS is TIGHT & CLEAR. With my amp giving about 150rms power to each sub wired in parallel, I can feel the hard hitting bass rattling my suv. I can just imagine if I were to give each sub the recommended MAX RMS, how much louder these subs will get. My whole system is basically Kicker and I am very happy with these 12's!

Pros: Bass hits hard when you want them too. Plus the push spring connectors and color coding makes it easy to install the speaker wires.

Cons: Cons...I can't think of anything bad here! They have been and still are good to my ears.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker CompVR 43CVR124

Robert from St Louis, MO on 1/18/2017

2004 Mitsubishi Galant

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Sub. Nice and Loud. Bass is tight and crisp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

TOP