Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
366 820 872 3
Connect ID #
366 820 872 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 44CWCS104

CompC Series 10" 4-ohm subwoofer

MFR # 44CWCS104

Kicker 44CWCS104

Kicker 44CWCS104

CompC Series 10" 4-ohm subwoofer

MFR # 44CWCS104

8 reviews
View this product

Kicker 44CWCS104

Crutchfield customer from Natchitoches, LA on 6/17/2020

2004 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great beginner sub it delivers a crisp bass and not too loud either great in pairs

Pros: Crisp sound great bass

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great replacements

Crutchfield customer from Mayer, AZ on 4/30/2020

2013 Hyundai Veloster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It has been over 20 years since I bought sub-woofers. I got these to replace an aging set of Lightning Audio 10s that were almost completely worn out. These matched up with my Rockford Fosgate Prime R500X1D amp almost perfectly. I have them installed in a custom cargo cover panel in my hatchback. One of the key reasons I purchased these is because of the notation that they are designed to handle free-air application. I will note that when I first hooked them up I was a bit freaked out by how much more movement they have compared to my old subs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great bass at a good price

Crutchfield customer from Kailua Kona, HI on 1/20/2020

2004 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality and bass at a good price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great choice, great price for what your getting

Alan from GROVE CITY, OH on 1/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great, night and day compared to my 10 year old pair of 10s i decided to replace. Zero complaints, sound awesome, hit hard.

Pros: Sound fantastic with the different music genres ive ran through the pair, hit hard. Nice wire connectors, seem very secure.

Cons: If it came with a grill that would have been nice, even if just some cheap plastic ones.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Amazing

Crutchfield customer from Vicksburg, MS on 10/24/2019

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The punchy bass this thing has is amazing. It's that type of bass that you feel in your chest. It greatly out preforms my old set of Herts subs, I can't wait to get another!

Pros: Bass production Bass quality Price

Cons: Wish the + and - terminals were a little closer or on the same side

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great sub!

Wade from Ponca City, OK on 1/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great and fits perfectly in under the backseat.

Pros: Low depth, strong bass

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 44CWCS104

Crutchfield customer from Burlington, KY on 8/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had to replace a 10" sub from a very well respected company that went bad. I thought the old sub was good, but after installing this Kicker I have a different impression. The Kicker sub produces way more of the sounds and vibes that I am looking for. This is a rockin' sub!! Absolutely love the clean sound and deep bass that I get now. The super low price even makes it better :)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great replacement for Mercedes Benz E350 rear sub

Crutchfield customer from Madison, TN on 8/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My 2006 E350 did not come with premium audio, so this was a great alternative to beef up the already great OEM sound without replacing the head unit. Used an LOC tied off of the AGM outs, and ran to amp from there. Open air sub hits just right.

Pros: Sounds great!

Cons: Would be a nice to have- a shallow depth version. One fears careless handling of items in the trunk..

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP