Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
683 372 150 4
Connect ID #
683 372 150 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

SiriusXM SXWB1V1 TOUR with 360L

Dock & Play satellite + streaming radio with vehicle kit (subscription sold separately by SiriusXM)

MFR # SXWB1V1

SiriusXM SXWB1V1 TOUR with 360L

SiriusXM SXWB1V1 TOUR with 360L

Dock & Play satellite + streaming radio with vehicle kit (subscription sold separately by SiriusXM)

MFR # SXWB1V1

14 reviews
View this product

SiriusXM SXWB1V1 TOUR with 360L

Robert from Port Jervis, NY on 6/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to set up. Just a matter of running one wire. My wife loves it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SiriusXM SXWB1V1 TOUR with 360L

John from Hacienda Hts, CA on 3/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good value

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bluetooth

Andrew from Angola, NY on 2/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product the Bluetooth is amazing can linbk a portable speaker to it

Pros: Bluetooth extra channel support

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SiriusXM SXWB1V1 TOUR with 360L

Crutchfield customer from Kokomo, IN on 12/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My 2021 Palisade won't stay linked due to Apple Play. Takes too long to boot up. John

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 12/1/2021
We're sorry you're having issues with your TOUR. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

SiriusXM SXWB1V1 TOUR with 360L

Crutchfield customer from Pine Bluff, AR on 8/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Other than slow powering up...its perfect.....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SiriusXM SXWB1V1 TOUR with 360L

Crutchfield customer from Frisco, CO on 8/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Receiver works well and I can listen while travelling and while in camp (powered off house battery). What I don't like is that the receiver takes a long time to turn on even if it was just powered off for a second. Also, not super happy with SiriusXM's constant push to sell the most expensive package -- double check which stations you really want before the up-charge you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great buy

Crutchfield customer from Wetumpka, AL on 6/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought it for my work truck. Love the product and the price.

Pros: Versatile

Cons: Smaller than it appears

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SiriusXM SXWB1V1 TOUR with 360L

Crutchfield customer from Wichita, KS on 4/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little radio!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice upgrade......

Crutchfield customer from Lithonia, GA on 2/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had the Oynx in my semi for over 5 years and just recently the base that it sits in started acting up so I figured it was time to replace it and came across this Tour with 360L, researched it, purchased it and fell in love with it, great little unit.

Pros: wifi, pandora

Cons: none so far

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

SiriusXM SXWB1V1 TOUR with 360L

Shane from Fisher, IL on 12/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far it's great, the benefit of being able to hook up to wifi and get all the extra benefits online compared to regular over air is a huge plus. I've always used the app, but nice to have this now instead of draining my phone.

Pros: Wifi able, nice clear screen, one stop shop for both vehicle and home access including internet extra's

Cons: At night screen is still bright in vehicle,even on lowest setting. Does take a little bit to start up.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SiriusXM SXWB1V1 TOUR with 360L

Crutchfield customer from Paris, KY on 9/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros: Easy setup

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

SiriusXM SXWB1V1 TOUR with 360L

Crutchfield customer from Henderson, NV on 8/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of the best satellite radios the only downside is that it takes a while for it to start up

Pros: Large screen WiFi Pandora

Cons: Start up time is the only thing keeping it from being 5 star

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

I like it

Guest from New York, NY on 8/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I picked this up with a home kit and am very happy with it. It is slightly sluggish but it's got a better audio quality and full of good features. The home kit has a remote also. Not sure I would like this in a car but at home it's great. I'm sure they Will release software updates to correct some of the sluggishness. It's not cheap but I'm happy I got one

Pros: Screen. Features

Cons: Sluggish. A little expensive

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Don't Waste Your Money

Darrel from Concord, CA on 7/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It takes almost TWO minutes to boot up the radio, and another 2 minutes to connect to Wi-Fi, sometimes it won't automatically connect, and I will have to go through the motions to manually connect which is a major pain especially if the touch screen is not working, and I'm driving. The touch screen is horrible, sometimes it does not work at all, and when it does work it works poorly. I tried using the microphone to change the channel, but it's not that great either. The screen will display the channel I want but for the channel to change I have to touch the channel tile that is displayed, with a touch screen that's difficult to use especially when driving makes this radio useless. I used the Tour both in the house and car. It's a little more tolerable in the home than in the car. At least the tour will automatically connect to my home router. In the car it does not, it shows a list of available connections, but my iPhone is not among them. I have to turn off the hotspot from my iPhone and turn it back on before it will show up on the list. Once it does it still will not connect. I have to manually select my iPhone on the touch screen for it to connect. One cannot be doing this and driving at the same time. The Tour is a nice idea, but with a poorly designed touch screen, WiFi that takes a long time to connect, or has to manually connected each time it's used, and a radio that takes almost 2 minutes to boot up, makes this worthless, especially when you are driving.

Pros: Nice looking large easy to read screen

Cons: Takes too long to Boot up, Touch Screen difficult to use, WiFi does not automatically connect to my phone.

Crutchfield response on 7/28/2020
Darrel contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

6 of 7 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound