Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

MTX MUDSYS46

All-weather Bluetooth® amplified sound system with four 6-1/2" speakers

MFR # MUDSYS46

MTX MUDSYS46

MTX MUDSYS46

All-weather Bluetooth® amplified sound system with four 6-1/2" speakers

MFR # MUDSYS46

9 reviews
View this product

Amazing

Crutchfield customer from Rolla, MO on 11/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely wonderful! I was afraid it would drown out peope trying to talk but it does not.

Pros: Loud

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2017 Teryx 2.

Crutchfield customer from Wittensville, KY on 6/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding sound system, I mounted it in a 2017 Kawasaki Teryx LE 800. Easy to install and the sound is awesome.

Pros: Easy to install, great sound, LED light and fast shipping.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

MTX MUDSYS46

Crutchfield customer from Coshocton, OH on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product! Was easy to install and the sound is amazing!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

MTX MUDSYS46

Crutchfield customer from Wausau, WI on 3/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got it installed on my 2019 kawasaki teryx and it was fairly easy. Pleasantly surprised how good it sounds in the garage. Seems well built and sturdy . Hopefully when im out on the trail it holds up . I guess time will tell , but pretty happy with it at this time.

Pros: nice sound ,sturdy and volume level goes up pretty loud so hopefully can hear it with all the engine noise from the utv

Cons: directions could be better on placement of soundbar and also if you entire rubber spacers or are supposed to cut them down

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

MTX MUDSYS46

Crutchfield customer from Melbourne, FL on 3/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the quality of sound. Tuff as can be, an will leave your ears ringing. Worth every penny....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

MTX MUDSYS46

Sean from Cape Coral, FL on 4/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speaker is easy to hook up, sounds great for the cost. Wish the info book that came with it had a little more info

Pros: Easy to hook up

Cons: Info book did not have a lot of info

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

MTX MUDSYS46

Crutchfield customer from Hollis Center, ME on 4/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound bar, sounds awesome. Simple Install, just power and ground.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

MTX MUDSYS46

Guest from Gonzales, LA on 3/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly in my Kymco UTV. The wiring was very easy and Bluetooth was a snap to link. Sound quality is pretty good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

MTX MUDSYS46

Mike from ElDorado, Arkansas on 6/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the cost ... wasn't quite what was expected.. Didn't fit teryx as advertised.. Had to modify to fit !

Pros:

Cons: Didn't fit without modifying

Crutchfield response on 6/26/2017
We're sorry Mike had trouble with the fit of this MTX speaker system. Our Tech Support guru, Daniel, checked in with him for more info. We also contacted MTX to verify that the measurements we had were correct. They also verified that Teryx models with standard roll cages should be compatible. It's probably a good idea to measure the roll cage on your vehicle before ordering.

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP