Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Cleer Goal

True wireless sports earbuds with Bluetooth® (Red)

MFR # GOAL1BTBLKUS

Cleer Goal

Cleer Goal

True wireless sports earbuds with Bluetooth® (Red)

MFR # GOAL1BTBLKUS

10 reviews
View this product

Cleer Goal

Wilfred from Aguadilla, PR on 1/31/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

NICE PRODUCT!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Just want I wanted

Crutchfield customer from Portland, OR on 12/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Extremely comfortable, work well and battery lasts a good 6 hrs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice design, quality sound

Crutchfield customer from Pks, NC on 11/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Always curious why they ask for a review so soon after purchasing, would be more informative after some longer period of use. For me, I have used these on daily walks and they are comfortable, stay securely in my ears and the sound is very good ( I have pretty severe tinitus). I have not used them to the extent I can judge battery life and I don't use them to workout so I can't speak to those attributes. So far these have been a very good solution for me and I highly recommend them.

Pros: Comfortable, very good sound, advertised battery life is good although I haven't owned them long enough to know first hand.

Cons: Controls took some time to get the hang of, pretty sensitive, but maybe a function of me being older and not as dexterus.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great wireless ear buds!!!

Crutchfield customer from Lodi, CA on 9/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my first set of wireless ear buds and they are incredible. They were easy to pair with both of my devices. They are easy to use and the sound quality is amazing. They are extremely comfortable to wear for long periods of time. Battery life must be good as they have not run out while I have used them. I would absolutely buy these again. A real winner.

Pros: Great sound Comfortable Stay in my ears Easy to pair Easy to use Play a long time on a charge

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Cleer Goal

Crutchfield customer from Marrero, LA on 9/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound good and they fit great love them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Cleer Goal

Crutchfield customer from Boyne City, MI on 8/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are good but could be a little louder.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Cleer Goal

Crutchfield customer from Champlin, MN on 8/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for pre-teen daughter

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Comfortable, Long Lasting!

Alice from Springfield, IL on 5/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing! Fits comfortably and stays put! Long lasting charge for use all day and sounds amazing!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Cleer Goal

Crutchfield customer from Greeley, CO on 4/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for running or other exercise.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Cleer Goal

Crutchfield customer from Ward, CO on 3/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have had these for a couple of weeks now and have thoroughly enjoyed them. Easy to charge and easy to control.

Pros: Take them out of the case and they are turned on. Tap to control volume, pause, etc.

Cons: I have not been able to get a good fitting, silicone earpiece.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound