Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

iFi Audio AC iPurifier

Module power line conditioner

MFR # 306019

iFi Audio AC iPurifier

iFi Audio AC iPurifier

Module power line conditioner

MFR # 306019

11 reviews
View this product

IFi Parallel

Josh from Eagan, MN on 5/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The units themselves were everything I wanted and then some! I was expecting the change I got. I figured sure, a little difference would be good. Nope! I'm t cleaned up the noise more than I expected. I highly recommend to purchase these. Oh and don't bother looking other places for it. I tried through other retailers, had to send them back. Crutchfield all the way.

Pros: The level at which it cleans the energy and reduces noise is excellent. If you have a Theater system and take your sound seriously, this is a must.

Cons: None! That's what's so shocking.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Good Product

Jason from Coral Springs, FL on 3/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really good product that eliminated a small speaker hum that I had. I also grounded my preamp with the provided cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iFi Audio AC iPurifier

Roberto from White Plains, NY on 2/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It helps filter out noise -

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Did Not Fix My Problem

James from CHICAGO, IL on 5/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

System: Marantz Model 30, Technics SL-1200MK2, Marantz CD6005, Furman Power Station, Audioquest interconnects. Problem: I get interference through all my line inputs except the phono. Interference in the form of radio signals and high pitched sounds. Outcome: I purchased the iFi iPurifer to fix the issue but it did not make any noticeable difference. I placed it on the Furman power strip and also in the adjacent wall outlet. Next Steps: Returning and still looking to quell the interference.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

ZERO change.

Ryan from Lakewood on 12/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a pretty straight forward test and a great benchmark for power filtration. I have JBL 3722N(s) and I get the iconic "hiss" from the horns but there is also a EMI/noise "hiss" of it's own since they are 104db efficient. That hiss is power related so with my head inside the horn I had this plugged in by a friend and there were ZERO changes. Could have been hollow on the inside for all I know. I'd like to point out I love my iFi Zen Blue and most audio companies have a few snake-oil products for revenue reasons.

Pros: None

Cons: Nothing changed.

Crutchfield response on 12/22/2020
Ryan, we're sorry you're having issues with your line conditioner. If you purchased this product from Crutchfield, feel free to contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.
Customer review photo

2 of 5 found this helpful

This product isn't discussed enough

Andrew from Scottsdale, AZ on 9/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product isn't discussed enough in the audio world. Fantastic product. I should have bought one 6 months ago. Plugging this into my surge protector and comparing before and after, you would think my system was hooked up in a Port Authority station with how much more quiet and refined my sound was after. Let your equipment perform it's best. Buy one. Simaudio Moon i5.3 Chord Qutest Bitperfect Macbook pro

Pros: Helps your gear perform it's best.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Nice looking plug.

Crutchfield customer from Kennesaw, GA on 8/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I don't know if it works? Or helping. I will be keeping it. Maybe not needed if your using fancy a surge protector.

Pros: looks nice. Solid.

Cons: I dont know If its working Gets hot.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

iFi Audio AC iPurifier

Crutchfield customer from Cedar Hill , TX on 8/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Warm and creamy sound. Trying to decide if I really need two of these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Does as advertised

Crutchfield customer from Huntington, WV on 5/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have very noisy power lines in my home. I started out with a budget power conditioner. It did a pretty good job. But I still noticed some noise. I wanted more. Came across the iPurifer. It seemed to be in my price range. And could be plugged into my conditioner. So I decided to give it a try. I'm glad that I did. I noticed quite an improvement in my electronics. I was afraid that it was going to remove the dynamics from my audio system. But to my surprise it just removed much of the unwanted noise that I was hearing. The thing that shocked me the most is. It actually cleared up the pixels in my 4K UHD TV. They were more smoother and refined. Might add a second one to my system in the future.

Pros: Doesn't kill dynamics. Maintains the rich full sound.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

iPurifier Not for Me

Crutchfield customer from Upper Marlboro, MD on 5/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It worked but not for the better in my audio system. Took the life right out of the music. Whatever it puts back on the line wasn't helping to improve things at all.

Pros: Inexpensive and simple to use.

Cons: Appears to be system dependent. Doesn't always improve sound. May not have a positive affect in every audio system.

Crutchfield response on 5/6/2020
We're sorry you're disappointed with your power filter. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

5 of 5 found this helpful

iFi Audio AC iPurifier

Crutchfield customer from North Miami, FL on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for grounding my phonograph stage. Removed a bunch of low frequency hum. Also gives the added benefit of some surge protection without sacrificing sound dynamics.

Pros: Cheap, and works.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

4 of 4 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound