Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crux CUB-15

Universal bullet backup camera — flush-mount

MFR # CUB-15

Crux CUB-15

Crux CUB-15

Universal bullet backup camera — flush-mount

MFR # CUB-15

99 reviews
View this product

Solid camera

Kevin from Mount Airy, MD on 6/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Basic rear camera that works well. I hooked it into a Panasonic unit and ran it through the plastic plug into my 2016 Jeep Wrangler hitch. The quick disconnect makes it easy to remove when using the hitch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Won't be disappointed

Crutchfield customer from N Bennington, VT on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit and functionality was perfect. Definitely a better picture than the less expensive ones that my friends bought somewhere else.

Pros: Well built,picture clarity.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

James from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought 2 , 1 was terrible quality like something wrong with it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/24/2021
James contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install and great price

Crutchfield customer from YORK, PA on 3/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture. Easy install. Great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from North Ogden, UT on 3/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality camera. I had to replace the non-OEM tailgate handle camera I had installed on my Chevy truck. Came with the perfect size hole saw. I like the I can rotate and swivel the camera to get the best picture alignment verses a square camera. We'll see how long this ones lasts compared to other brands.

Pros: Swivel and rotating head for perfect alignment. Clear picture in day and night. Good instructions for options wires.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product!

Brian from Houston, TX on 3/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed camera, no issues. Replaced OEM camera on my F250. It fit perfectly in cutout below Ford blue oval where original camera was. Great product!

Pros: Low price, easy to install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Blurry Video

Jefferson from Lehi, UT on 1/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fairly straight forward to install, though I didn't know how to get the reverse trigger so right now I have to manually activate it when I want to see out back. Super disappointed in the quality of the image. Blurry and hazy. Also, the hole saw that came with it couldn't cut through my bumper where I wanted to install it. Not sure where they'd intend to install it on a steel bumper. The wire quality is fairly lacking. I installed mine in the winter and I did it over a couple of days. After the wire sat out in the cold I tried to pull the black and red wires apart so I could wire them, but the plastic sheeth simply shattered and the wire snapped off in several pieces. Same thing happened when trying to strip the wire end. It simply snapped off.

Pros: Gives me an image

Cons: Blurry image, no instructions on reverse trigger wiring, poor quality wire

Crutchfield response on 2/2/2021
Jefferson, we're sorry you're having issues with your camera. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good solution, easy install

Crutchfield customer from Sterrett, AL on 1/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits well on my 2014 Subaru Outback. The rotation is a little loose to allow lens movement, but it settles over time.

Pros: Easy install, good image, RCA connection fits most modern head units.

Cons: Rotation is loose at first

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Mullica Hill, NJ on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install works perfect!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ok camera

Crutchfield customer from Pompton Plains, NJ on 1/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good camera. Image quality is good, ok level of adjustment. Drillbit supplied is not great. Does a lot of binding up and a little bit of cutting.

Pros: Adjustment, image quality

Cons: Mounting and setup hardware

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent picture, relativey east install

Tim from Cedar Rapids, IA on 1/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little camera for the price. The included hole saw is a fantastic feature. I had it mounted in less than 5 minutes. The wiring diagram included with it could be way better though. If your head unit has a 'Reverse' input and you are ok with the camera only working while in reverse, you should connect the red and black wires at the rear of the car to the reverse light wiring in the trunk, then connect the small red wire from the video input to the Reverse input from the head unit. Reading the included instructions, they warn against connecting both red wires to 12v power which is true. But they never explain that the Reverse input on the head unit is not a 12v power source and that the red wire in front can be used as a reverse trigger.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Easton, PA on 12/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything was great everything that came with the unit was great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from York, SC on 12/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install. Clear picture

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Small and OEM looking.

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 12/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I took the leap of faith and drilled a hole in my 2010 Corvette. I'm still loving this little camera and not disappointed!

Pros: Everything. Especially Crutchfield tech service.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ram 1500

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 11/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The crux was an additional accessory to my radio, so I now have rear and front cameras. I love the clarity and the ability to see everything.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Oroville, CA on 11/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Picture quality is decent and the length of cable is plenty for my application. But the material quality could be better. The center pin on the RCA plug is not a solid piece of metal but is plastic with plated with metal. The plating came off after plugging and unplugging the cable into the back of the headunit. Crutchfield customer service was great and sent a new one right away.

Pros:

Cons: RCA plug could be of higher quality

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Tamarac, FL on 10/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's the best camera that I've had so far easy to install no hassles

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Hondo, TX on 10/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great looking camera but the picture is very shaky in my flat bed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Laurens, NY on 10/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install. Quality optics.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Abingdon, VA on 9/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works very well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Oregon City, OR on 9/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used this to replace an old camera attached to my license plate. I put this one in a stock tailgate handle on my Ford F-350. Easy install. Works great, very happy with finished install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

great back up camera

Crutchfield customer from Branchburg, NJ on 9/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little camera. I put it on the lip over the license plate (a horizontal surface facing the ground) on a Porsche Boxster, and tilted it all the way forward- and it works - has enough field of view to see well behind the car. Very indiscreet as it is so low profile. Easy to install. Before you push the camera all the way in make sure to look at the screen to make sure it's oriented correctly. Also you can unscrew the part the camera is in to make it easier to tilt and orient. Also I hooked the positive power lead at the stereo end to the stereo reverse signal line and the positive lead at the camera end to the reverse tail light for power and reverse indication. Seems to work fine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 9/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast shipping and Great product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 9/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great backup camera can see well

Pros: LOW profile and works great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Newman Lake, WA on 8/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this camera to use when I am backing up my jetski trailer. Was not sure what location I was going to mount it for best results so I got this one. I ended up using the hole saw provided and mounted it on my tail gate handle myself, this saved me lots of $$$ as the already tailgate handle option was rather expensive. I did have a question on my specific wiring needs to my Kenwood deck also purchased at Crutchfield al I had to do is call and all was taken care of. The camera works great so far very happy with it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Littleton, CO on 8/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice camera for price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

James from MADISON, AL on 7/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed this in the front bumper of my jeep - now I don't need a spotter when I am off road. Work well, but you won't be able to use the supplied drill bit if you are drilling into a metal bumper.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Could have been 5 but saw not so great

Crutchfield customer from Fort Drum, NY on 7/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Camera works great. Easy to wire up and install. Plenty of cord length for a 2006 Chevy Tahoe. What is NOT great is the hole saw. I had to be sent a replacement after the teeth melted halfway through my rear hatch. Crutchfield hooked me up and got a replacement to me next day air.

Pros: The camera is adjustable and works very well with my alpine deck. Very clear

Cons: Hole saw didn't get the job done and had to be sent a replacement The hole is a very odd 24mm. It's not something you can get in most sets or individually at Lowe's or Home Depot. So if the teeth melt you will need a speciality order or replacement sent out

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Carlisle, PA on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Second Crux I've installed. Great cameras. can be tricky for wiring older cars with no reverse power in radio harness or no meastro/pac units. Use trunk end cam power wire to backup light harness and ground in truck. On head unit side connect red wire to head unit reverse wire. (Instructions say to tape off this wire). This will use the taillight power for the cam and back feed power to the head unit reverse sense( flip to bkup mode). Only concern with this wiring is a blown bulb will kill the camera power on some cars... At least you know when to change your bulb!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice cam

Crutchfield customer from Mckeesport, PA on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality video. Image as expected. Easy install. Looks great. Chose to use Head unit guide lines vs camera guide lines.

Pros: Nice image Adjustable Low profile

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice Camera

Matt from NORTH HIGHLANDS, CA on 6/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

right price. good picture. easy to install.

Pros: easy install. 2 wires to hook up, simple. love the plug.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Warrenton, VA on 5/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Only 4 stars because the wire could be a little longer. very good image quality and adjustable aim for any vehicle. recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Mooresville, NC on 5/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A vast range of views and can be adjustable on the fly, which is great to just focus on your hitch.

Pros: Full viewing and the camera is adjustable to focus on your hitch.

Cons: None at this time

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Snohomish, WA on 5/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. I installed in the tail gate handle of my 08 f350 4 door short bed truck and the cable was just barely long enough.

Pros: Easy install

Cons: Cable is on the short side.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

3rd Time's a Charm...

Austin from Ohio on 5/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I would give this more stars now that it's working, but I'm now on my 3rd camera. First one was DOA out of the box, second one literally lasted once and then never came on again. I received the 3rd one and so far it's working well. I think the issue with the second one was the pigtail from the camera to the bullet connector. I drilled a 5/16 hole, which is just big enough for the bullet connector to pass through, into the backside of the bumper I installed the camera into. I think when pulling the wire through the hole, it loosened something inside the part of the pigtail where the 2 wire "loops" are for disabling the assist overlay and reversing the image (look at the install guide to see what I'm talking about). These loops are connected and wrapped with heat-shrink tube which I think might be an unstable connection. On the 3rd attempt I drilled a 3/8 hole and was VERY careful when passing the wires through. So far so good. This rating is not a reflection on Crutchfield, just the camera. Customer Service was GREAT and although I had to return 2 of these within a matter of days, they sent my 3rd one with no hassle.

Pros: Keyhole drill bit is (now) the perfect size. I think older stock had one that was slightly too large, but this one was perfect. Good adjustment options up/down, sideways and rotational Image is clear and provides a good field of view

Cons: Wiring design could be more "heavy duty" Eyeball in the housing is easily moved. Will need to "tack" it down when you get it where you want it (superglue, caulk, etc)

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

F150 install

Crutchfield customer from Alvin, TX on 4/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed this in the tailgate handle of my 2013 F150 Supercrew XLT. It has worked so far very well and fit perfectly with the included hole saw. It looks almost stock. I was a bit worried about the length of the cable, however I had enough with just a bit of extra.

Pros: Excellent quality, good picture, looks stock when added to the trucks tailgate handle.

Cons: Length of cord may be an issue for full length beds.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bad design for cable in back

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 4/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Video is clear and has nice option to flip video or remove the guidelines. Biggest complaint is that it has a keyhole shaped dome for the camera to adjust into. However, the cable is in the center instead of offset so you pinch the cable if you need to move it all the way one direction.

Pros: Clean install

Cons: Can't move all the way in one direction

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Granby

John from Granby on 4/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

had no problem installing camera. installed on a tail gate handle bezel on 2004 avalanche had enough wire to run to head unit no problem. the lens seems to stay where i adjusted it seems other people have had issues with it moving... seems good on mine.

Pros: looks professional

Cons: cable could be a bit more robust.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for trailer hook ups!

Crutchfield customer from Lockport, NY on 3/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed the Cub-15 as a reverse cam and it went quick and easy. My main reason for choosing this cam is the adjustable angle lens. With the adjustable angle lens I was able to to position it so that my trailer hitch ball is bottom center in my display view. The generous 4' of wire between the camera and connection point allowed me to keep the connection safely out of the weather (and mud). My 2007 OlllllllO JK is manual transmission and powering the camera from the reverse light made it simple. At the other end of the video cable is another power point (Red wire "B") this wire is hot when powering from (Red wire "A") - This was another bonus because I use it to trigger the head unit that I'm in reverse. The one and only issue I found is that the camera is a loose fit in the housing. I used a toothpick to hold it in place when positioning it and then superglue gel to secure it in place. The thickness of the metal you mount it in should also be considered 16 gauge .0598 is perfect. I just installed it and hope it will last as long as the OlllllllO.

Pros: Easy install and being adjustable makes it all the better. Plan exactly how you want to do it before drilling a hole.

Cons: The camera could be a bit tighter in the housing, using a toothpick to hold it in place while adjusting and then glue to secure it worked fine.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from North Las Vegas, NV on 2/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Picture quality is okay but not great. It also rotates in the hole but I used a hole that was already there and might be just a little bit bigger than what the drill bit is for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Camera for my Ram pickup

Crutchfield customer from Mastic, NY on 1/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this camera for my 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 to replace the camera that came with the truck when I purchased it. I installed it in the tailgate handle using the hole saw that came it with the camera.The installation was fairly easy and the camera picture quality is great. Now for the bad. The eyeball is way too loose it will definitely not stay where you want it to. It moves so easy that when you are adjusting it will not even hold the position you put it in, by the time I got in the truck to check the screen it moved. This seemed to be the most common compliant with this camera from the reviews I read. I tried to use a soldering iron to melt the eyeball enough to displace some material hoping to tighten it up.The eyeball did not seem to melt but it did tighten enough to hold position while I adjusted it. Once I got it adjusted I siliconed the inside all around the wire to hold it. Now it seems good I hope it holds, it has only been installed a couple of days.If not for that problem I would have given it 5 stars. Crutchfield Customer service is always awesome.

Pros: Picture quality, Grid lines

Cons: Eyeball is too loose making adjusting it almost impossible

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Benwood, WV on 1/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The camera works but it moves in its housing, when i wash my Jeep and clean it it moves to one side or the other,I have tried a dab of silicone to stick it to one spot but no luck ? I am stuck with it as I drilled a hole in the bumper to mount it .

Pros: Clear

Cons: No way to fix it in one position

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great but flaws

Crutchfield customer from Mc Donald, OH on 12/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The product does work as intended I am having the problem of with it being cold in Ohio it is not wanting to work half the time or it turns different color on the radio screen , green and purple other then that it is a nice camera. UPDATED 3/10/20: After about a month this camera quit working entirely now it started turning a greenish screen on radio then static and now it just quit working. That was a couple months ago now. Just haven't had time to make a review lately now it is just a paper weight gonna have to find a new one to replace it

Pros: UPDATED 3/10/20: Small and compact

Cons: UPDATED 3/10/20: Doesn't work for very long

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Sherwood, AR on 11/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great camera!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Good camera for the price

Crutchfield customer from Baytown, TX on 11/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture quality and great functions for backing up.

Pros: Good picture, good price, plenty of cable for long wheel base 08 ram 2500.

Cons: Non yet, but I am curious how the spring tension will hold up to my trucks stiff ride.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Decent camera

Crutchfield customer from Boise ID on 11/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

At first I'm impressed with the brightness and clarity at night with just the neighborhood lights to illuminate. Wide angle distorts up close as expected. Then came a test on the parking lines and the disappointment began. The lines are not at the correct angle; backing along a curb made that abundantly obvious and slightly dizzying. Then backing into the garage- I'm glad I checked my mirrors as I would've lost my fenders or the siding of my house! Lines showed I had about a foot to either side but as I looked into the mirror I stopped just in time. Went out and looked and where the lines indicated the edge of the vehicle should be-was INSIDE of my tires track! I'm in a little stock Jeep TJ; not a dually truck or anything large by any means. I'm still trying to figure out if the lines are adjustable or if I'll just cut the jumper to turn them off because the are EXTREMELY misleading. It is mounted into the rear bumper, I used the included hole saw and the pilot bit was dull. Drilled with a normal bit for pilot and continued with hole saw. It worked and left a clean cut. Wiring was simple to my pioneer head unit. Doesn't take a genius to install like another reviewer said; just don't wire around moving parts! Camera also rotates in the housing so you can fine tune the angle if you push the mount in a little off kilter.

Pros: Clear and bright enough at night, simple installation took me a couple hours

Cons: Parking lines are a joke if you're used to a new cars system that lines up with the cars outside track. As a distance judge they're fine.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Now I Can See My Trailer Hitch During Hook Up

Michael from SAINT INIGOES, MD on 10/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked well. Cable was long enough to run through the headliner, down the A pillar, and into the back of the radio. Had a little trouble with one of the power leads, switched to the other power input and the camera worked fine. Did not use the enclosed hole saw. I used a step drill bit and slowly approached the diameter where the camera fit tightly in the hole. This is the way to go. Drill a small tap hole exactly where you want the center and then slowly step up to the correct diameter. Seals the hole perfectly. Nice image, see pictures

Pros: Nice picture, long cable, small size. Better than license plate camera.

Cons: Power wire A did not work well. But-no big thing!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good camera. Difficult installation.

Crutchfield customer from Parker, CO on 10/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good camera. High level of knowledge needed to install. Be very careful plugging in the camera to the cord to the front of the car. Very easy to bend the prongs. Once installed product looked very good on my 2010 Ford Fusion.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Reuben from N CHESTERFLD, VA on 10/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Water logged the first rain in, every wash, and now that it's cold in the mornings...just the warming of air outside condenses the lens.

Pros: Nice and small, good connection, solid metal, decent quality camera.

Cons: It's useless if you're in an area with changing temperatures, any moisture at all, or if you ever wash your vehicle.

Crutchfield response on 10/21/2019
Reuben contacted our Customer Support specialist, Bryan, and he sent out a replacement right away. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091.

5 of 5 found this helpful

Not confident in camera's stability

Crutchfield customer from Prescott, AZ on 10/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought and then returned this product. I was not confident that the camera would stay in position. The camera in its turret swivels quite freely. Even when the collar is snapped into place the camera can be moved by the video wire coming out the back.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rear cam

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, MI on 9/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great easy install.option to use line or not.

Pros: Easy install, looks very good day or night.

Cons: Wish you could lock camera in place, if I wash and dry camera can move.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Yulee, FL on 9/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So. Far, so good! Easy install with provided bit in the tailgate handle of my 2006 F150 with super crew cab and 6.5' bed. Plenty of cable, but I pulled the plug well outside the tailgate. Picture is good during the day. Red line puts me about a foot from the hazard.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Bakersfield, CA on 9/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Worked a problem. The image is sufficient but not high quality. The image is a little distorted which is to be expected with a wide angle camera.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Overall a great value but camera side cabling is a little too short

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, CO on 9/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good picture and easy to set up. The fact that you have an option to power the camera at either end of the cable is a big help in wiring it into the receiver/screen. I would have given 5 stars if the camera side cable was as at least 2 ft. longer. It comes in 2 parts, the camera side which is just the camera and a short cable, and the receiver/screen side which is very long and terminates in the power leads. Unfortunately the camera side is short and in order to get it all the way to the proper mounting location I had to splice in extra (5 conductor) cable.

Pros: Image, easy of connections

Cons: Camera side cable too short

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

camera install

Crutchfield customer from Riverview, FL on 9/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

camera worked well and easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

terry from Salina, KS on 9/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in my tailgate handle with included hole saw. Looks professionally done and as if it were a factory camera. For price, very clear and easy to install.

Pros: Price. Looks factory. Guide lines are optional.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Backup camera

Crutchfield customer from Baldwin City, KS on 8/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a fantastic little camera

Pros: Adjustable

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worth it!

Crutchfield customer from Plainwell, MI on 8/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good picture during daylight, not great when dark. Easy to install and wire. Included hole saw is very convenient. As others have stated in their reviews, the socket is not tight enought to keep the camera pointed where you want it. I posistioned the camera then applied a drop of superglue, 3 weeks later no problem. Definately worth the price, I tried several cheap cameras from Amazon, you get what you pay for.

Pros: Great picture. Easy install.

Cons: Loose fit in socket causes camera to move out of position.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, GA on 7/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent unit to add a backup camera to my 2007 FJ Cruiser. Camera feed is clear and crisp. Installation was a breeze.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Wills Point, TX on 6/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This backup camera is working great. I spent about an hour installing it in my tailgate, and running the wiring to the new stereo I installed a couple of weeks ago.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Lompoc, CA on 6/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with camera and relatively easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15 and Crutchfield...PERFECT

Crutchfield customer from Newnan, GA on 6/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield, as always, fulfilled this order extremely quickly and "over-packaged" as always so it arrived in perfect condition. The CUB-15 is a neat little camera that fit PERFECTLY in the button grommet for my 2005 Yukon XL to make it look factory (the glass release button had been broken for years so we always just open the whole hatch...now this camera resides there and gives my wife 170 deg rear view behind her "school bus." The clarity is amazing and the camera is adjustable to get the angle and view just right!! Very well made (aluminum housing) and I expect years of service.

Pros: Great size, great quality, fantastic image.

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Boulder City, NV on 6/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great camera, I am using it as a front viewing camera and it was easy to run in. They give you a drill pit that cuts the exact space for the camera. Nice fit and works great

Pros: great view and perfect for a viewing camera.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from East Granby, CT on 5/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great image quality. Four stars because the camera does not hold position as noted by others. Got to find your spot and add some epoxy.

Pros: Image quality and easy install

Cons: Stability of camera angle

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for the Price!

Crutchfield customer from Enfield, CT on 5/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall, an excellent back up camera. The low level lighting and camera quality in the dark is great. The image is surprisingly clear for such a relatively low-price back up camera. The flush mount option and included hole saw make installation a breeze and the final results look clean and almost factory. I wish the extended wiring was 30' instead of 20'. It didn't quite reach where I needed it to on a full size crew cab truck. Condensation will gather on the protruded lens and blur the image in the early morning.

Pros: Clear Image, Low Price, Clean Install, Tools included.

Cons: Condensation gathers on the protruded lens, Wiring is a bit short for full size trucks.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Fast, accurate

Crutchfield customer from Lenoir, NC on 4/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly the part I needed. The ordered arrived within 48 hours of placing our order.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Gearhead 55

Crutchfield customer from Fairview, UT on 4/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice clear picture easy install. I installed it in my tailgate handle of a Ford F-350. Love it.

Pros: Great size lense looks alot more durable than the original one i bought with it all ready installed in a handle. The lense got cloudy real fast because it was a plastic one.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

6 of 6 found this helpful

Adjusts too easily

Matt from Spokane, WA on 4/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I Mounted this in the tailgate of my truck. I don't have a lip to mount to and a fixed straight wouldn't show the hitch or bumper making distance harder to judge. This camera fit the need. It has good quality image and the wire should be long enough for a normal install. I located the disconnect so I could still remove the tailgate without cutting wires and carefully routed along factory wiring and was only about a meter short. IF the ball was tight in the socket this would have gotten five stars. As is, the ball flops around and wont hold the adjustment, the weight of a short section of wire is enough to change it. I used black tape for now and like it enough to keep. I may use a soldering iron to fix the position (melt plastic in strategic location). It is better than the other options;looking straight out or almost straight down.

Pros: Wide field of view. Bright Clear image in good light. Good low light image. included hole saw bit. Adjustable angle.

Cons: Camera ball is loose in the socket. It will flop around if the wire is touched. No mark to indicate up on camera makes it hard to adjust, esp when it wont hold an adjustment. I used black tape to hold the camera in position.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

What is shown is not what you get.

Richard from Pearl on 4/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What is shown is not what you get until it is too late. The Camera is protruded and not flush with the sphere as shown. Only the manual on the manufacturers website and when you pull it out of the box will you notice this. I wanted to mount this on the bumper of my Porsche to match the camera on the 2019 Miata RF I bought my wife but, now I will have to order another type and return this one to have my system installed by this weekend. also the support for Crutchfield on my phone would only let me take pictures and not upload any from my camera roll so I can not use screenshots or take have to go to a website with my computer then take a picture of the computer screen with my iphone. forgive me but, i'm irritated that someone hasn't caught some of these problems with the camera and website by now.

Pros: It swivels.

Cons: not what is pictured anywhere except manual.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

6 of 6 found this helpful

Discreet and clear

Sean from Slidell, LA on 4/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small, discreet, and clear! Not much else to say about it. Easy to install once you get passed the directions. (Only flaw in it)

Pros: Great little camera. Easy to hide.

Cons: Instructions concerning the guidelines and using for front camera. The instrucions say to connect if you want the guidelines.... It ALREADY is....its looped. Lol

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Ahoskie, NC on 4/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Camera works good and the installation was easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent and functional but wish I'd gone with something diff

Crutchfield customer from N Little Rock, AR on 3/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The picture quality isnt too bad, I'd get it a 6.5 out of 10 in terms of clarity. The installation was pretty simple with two options available for where you want to pick up power for it rather it's at your head unit or off the reverse lights circuit. I was not too excited about the size hole i had to drill into my vehicle, and unless you're drilling into plastic you're gonna need a drill bit because the one provided is as low quality as they come and will Dule under the first couple seconds of use. My biggest issue is the cam not staying in the exact position I set it to. Just driving over a minor pot holes will cause it to get off some, or things like dropping the tail gate. I would go with something a little more fixed once installed if I were to had the forsight. Over all it's not a bad cam, but would recommend something diff

Pros: Simple install, decent picture , adjudtable

Cons: Large hole required, picture could improve, provided drill bit quality, needs a whyntonsecure into chosen position.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Dave from Rathdrum, ID on 2/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, crisp clear image. Great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from San Marcos, CA on 2/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The camera has good resolution and a nice "factory look" appearance after it has been installed. I would give five stars if it was not for the supplied hole saw is not capable of cutting through metal, I'm sure it could cut through a plastic bumper cover, but I wouldn't task it for more than that. The pilot bit failed after about five seconds. I then finished the pilot hole with another drill and the hole saw teeth also failed almost immediately. I seriously doubt that this hole saw is bi-metal as it says on the box. I went to Lowe's and bought a 1 inch diameter saw for $10 that cut through the bumper like a knife through hot butter in less than 30 seconds. Rather than supply these worthless hole saws, I would suggest providing a gift card for about $10 to a home improvement store so that someone could buy one that actually works.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 8 found this helpful

Seeing well to back up

Crutchfield customer from Salem, VA on 2/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far, so good. I am very pleased with my new camera!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Kevin from Newberry, FL on 2/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing!! Great picture.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Sioux Falls, SD on 2/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in daughters jeep liberty as a back up camera as there was no good place to center a back up camera on this vehicle so I had to put it dead center in the hard cover portion of spare tire cover which meant cutting the wiring and putting in plugs for disconnection if cover ever taken off. Took some time soldering to the pins of the connectors and strain relief since such fine wire but it worked out well, just wish there were up and down markings on the camera for easier alignment. The perfect size hole saw was provided with the camera which was great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Jim from The Villages, FL on 1/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent company and products. You'll have to search long and hard to find a company as good. Customer service is right on target. I put a backup camera/monitor on my golf cart and needed a camera. They didn't sell the cheapest one but when you dismiss the "out of country" look alikes and non-existent customer service, this company shines. Believe me, I have a whole box of worthless and cheap cameras. I rarely recommend a product or company (Retired Teacher) but this is an honest exception. Buy with confidence . Jim

Pros: Excellent Company Excellent Product Excellent Customer Service "As Good As It Gets"

Cons: Sorry, no Cons

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 1/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works really well! Installation was relatively simple and the fact that it is adjustable allowed me to dial in the picture just right.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Covington, TN on 12/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install but the picture quality is not what expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Kenny from Lake Charles, LA on 12/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Price may be a little high, but it's a high quality camera made of metal and has convient wiring and the saw it came with appear to be the correct size

Pros: Metal body Convient wiring

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awsome camera!

Mike from Seguin, TX on 11/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awsome little camera. Really like the pivot head. Came in handy because the mounting surface was on an angle. I was able to shift the camera lens to get the perfect view.

Pros: Adjustable lens Quick fit

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Ballwin, MO on 11/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Instructions leave a bit to be desired. Works well. Easy install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Briarwood, NY on 11/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work well on bumper . Wish to don't have the spare tire on back and install camera little higher than the bumper hights. Will give me better view. Even on bumper don't have to worry on rear when back-up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Poor instructions, good camera

Walter E from Siloam Springs, AR on 10/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Instructions are very sketchy and the wiring diagram isn't clear to understand, but it works fine.

Pros: Camera is adjustable and works fine

Cons: Wiring diagram and instructions are not very helpful

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Inexpensive

Christian from Ogden, UT on 10/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple. Not bad for the price. It's what I expected.

Pros: Inexpensive,

Cons: Poor in low light A little more difficult to install than other options

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Apple Valley, CA on 5/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This camera has a great picture. Color is very good also. Makes for easy hitching of a trailer. The camera can easily be aimed also. The reason for the 3 stars is the hole saw included is NOT the right size!! And this has been written up before. C'mon Crutchfield, get with this manufacturer and fix this problem.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/6/2018
We're sorry for the hole saw issues with this Crux camera. We took this customer's wise advice, and one of our mobile electronics buyers, Peter, contacted Crux about the issue. Crux sent a representative to Crutchfield and updated every piece of our inventory with the correct hole saw size.

48 of 48 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Spanish Fort, AL on 3/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Poor instructions, if you buy it remember to use the positive and the negative wire off the reverse light. A simple ground will not work. Took a little while but I got it. Clear picture on the screen both night and day!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

great pict

Mike from Boise, ID on 2/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After calling about left being up and right being down, I was told that the camera had rotated in the housing and all is well now~! Tech advised me that the small red wire at the NEX input was to turn the video on and off so now all seems to work great. I am installing this in a 1967 Camaro and have not used it on the street yet but all seems to work correctly inside the garage. By the way I found the included bit to be perfect size and it drilled through the fiberglass spoiler perfectly. Tech service was really good and appreciated greatly. Might be able to make it a 5 star after I use it on the road.

Pros: Small package and looks more integrated than the tacky license plate cameras.

Cons: Wish it was even smaller ... maybe a 3/8 hole to just allow the camera to peek out of the car.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Stoughton, MA on 1/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A four stars is because a mistake was made in the description. The camera is rated as a 14 lux camera but the description and specs said .4 lux, I called to bring that to the attention of the tech but was told that it is a .4 lux camera. After I installed it the evidence was a 14 lux. On cloudy days, the picture is dark.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Timothy R from Vail, AZ on 12/31/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

1star - unit came with NO instructions. After completely wiring and 2 calls to Crutchfield still was not able to get a picture.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 1/1/2018
Timothy, we're sorry you're having issues with your camera. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

4 of 7 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Hot Springs, AR on 12/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works really well and customer service was amazing. Only reason it gets a 4 Star and not a 5 is because of the bit that comes with it is to small so it took 45 more minutes to widen the hole to fit the camera

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Okatie, SC on 12/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Recived the two cameras that I bought. zero instructions to show how to install this camera. Supplied hole saw is the wrong size and will not cut Metal so it was useless in my application. I still have not finished install for fear of damaging my head unit. not sure which power wire should me energized.

Pros: None

Cons: No way to properly install due to lack of information with product.

Crutchfield response on 12/27/2017
Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. They can help you solve the problem and get the camera installed and working! Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

2 of 4 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Brandon from Port Orchard, WA on 12/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice clear view. Wires were long enough to install on my crew cab long bed dually with out an extension.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Paul from Little Falls, MN on 12/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple install, works quite well.

Pros: Compact

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great little camera

Christopher r from Thornton, CO on 11/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little camera for the price with a couple of issues. Mounting, the hole saw that this came with was to small for the housing, maybe the manufacturer sent the wrong one but if you don't have the correct one your left with widening the hole with the old drillbit method which was ok for me as it went on my topper BUT if this was in metal a trip for a hole saw would have been needed. Instructions or lack of instructions, just a little sheet that tells you what the wires are, not a huge deal for me but could be confusing to some. FYI anyone installing this the red wire coming out of the RCA plug can be used if the power source is at the head unit OR you can tap it in the back by the camera at the other end you don't have to use bot which the do not specify in the instructions. Adjusting the camera was an absolute pain, you almost need two people for this but getting the housing tight while keeping the camera straight was very difficult but eventually you will get it but it was not fun AT ALL:) But all in all for 60 bucks it has a clean picture and matches my older pioneer fine, I do think if you have a higher end deck I could see paying more for a higher resolution camera but this is a great budget option to match a budget head unit. If you are a beginner installer I would save this install for the pros, if your pretty good at mounting and you have always done your own stuff you will figure it out:)

Pros: Good picture, small unit and great for flush mounting.

Cons: Lack of instructions and adjusting after mounting is downright tedious. Wrong size holesaw from the factory not a crutchfield issue but needed to be mentioned.

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Edward from Farmingdale, NJ on 11/17/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this camera.It was really easy to install.It has great picture . Thee reverse lights of my Frontier are more than enough to get great visibility on the screen at night.Really great buy..

Pros: Great picture at night,easy install

Cons: The bit provided is crappy.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great size

Michael from Bay City Texas on 10/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfect in the bumper. This is a gift for wife for her jeep. Not hooked up yet due to travels and hurrican. But i have no concerns due to i know crutchfield will walk me thru any issue isf there is any.

Pros: Size and easy install

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Crux CUB-15

Crutchfield customer from Guyton, GA on 9/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it ..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

TOP