Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Panamax Power360 P360-8

Surge protector with detachable USB charging ports

MFR # Power 360-8

Panamax Power360 P360-8

Panamax Power360 P360-8

Surge protector with detachable USB charging ports

MFR # Power 360-8

18 reviews
View this product

Panamax Power360 P360-8

Crutchfield customer from Woodhaven, NY on 10/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Panamax Power360 P360-8

Crutchfield customer from Stow, OH on 5/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have 3 of them and they are great for what they do. USB charger works incredibly fast.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Panamax Power360 P360-8

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 4/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Use it for hooking up my WiFi modem and router. Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great addition

Crutchfield customer from Westerly, RI on 12/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product from a great place. Fast shipping, works better than originally thought, even removed static interference.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Panamax Power360 P360-8

Crutchfield customer from Tuscaloosa, AL on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Affordable and reliable protection. Number of outlets should meet most any need. I purchased a Panamax 15 years ago that is still serving another system in our house. No issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best unit under $100

OC from Salem, OR on 5/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the second one of these we have purchased. The first one is under my night stand next to my bed. This one is under our end table next to our couch. Comes with eight plugs, four usb ports, two coax cable connections, and two micro usb cables. You will not be able to find more options from a better brand for under a hundred dollars. We plan on buying several more for the house. I would not however recommand using this for your home theater needs. Panamax does however offer units that will work great just not this little guy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Panamax Power360 P360-8

James from Cocoa, FL on 9/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Panamax Power360 P360-8 is a quality product. Living in Florida, lightning and brown outs are common, I trust Panamax with anything electronic. This is my fourth Panamax and they have all protected everything own.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Real tail wagger !

Crutchfield customer from Vashon, WA on 9/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Call me crazy by being sooo excited about basically an extension cord .But this one has all the bells and whistles and will keep all my electronics safe .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Panamax Power360 P360-8

Crutchfield customer from Tinian, MP on 6/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow, the protection of a power strip and all those USB charging places. Great idea! Thank you. Roger

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Panamax Power360 P360-8

Crutchfield customer from Evansville, IN on 4/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I t works fine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

Panamax Power360 P360-8

Crutchfield customer from Brookfield, CT on 3/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Have some other Panamax power protectors, and have had no power issues. This one is more than I need, however, they didn't have a model with a few less sockets that had reasonable reviews. The phone-type chargers are interesting, but extraneous. This one had a reduced price, which helped.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Panamax Power360 P360-8

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 2/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Magnificent choice

Pros: 4 USB port

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Great Product, Nice Build Quality

David from New York, NY on 12/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use, great build quality, fortunately haven't had to test it's surge protection abilities yet, but have no doubt that it will perform well knowing the Panamax name!

Pros: Build quality, easy of install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Panamax Power360 P360-8

Rick from Mobile, AL on 3/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Another great product from Panamax. Ran out of surgery protectors and needed another one. Has all the inputs and outputs I need and the USB modules are a nice addition. They aren't very fast compared to the Fast Chargers that came with my Samsung phone and tablet, but if someone comes over and they need a charge it's pretty cool.

Pros: Panamax quality and history with them.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

It is working fine

Lee from Conroe, TX on 12/14/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

it is working good. I wish the outlets were a little further apart so that plugs with transformers could fit without taking up another outlet.

Pros: Seems to work fine. I like the USB charging area

Cons: Outlets too close together.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Power Protection

Thomas from Cedar Lake, IN on 9/4/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice unit, has adapters for USB charging of your mobile devices. Has a high joules rating and dollar amount for connected equipment protection. I purchase a new protection device each time I purchase a new TV as they will loose protection overtime.

Pros: Good protection at a fair price.

Cons: Hopefully none.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Panamax Power 360 P360/8.

Kenny D. from San Jose, CA on 6/25/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Have New MacBookPro Connected to this Surge Protector. Have no idea if it will Protect Anything till it Happens. Would have given it 5 Stars, However as small a problem that it may seem, It is Mountable to a Desk or Wall or Side of a Cupboard if you want, But It Didn't Have The (2) Screws with it?? Silly as it may seem, I had to go Hunt some down which slowed the Project down. Nice Unit.

Pros: Looks Nice.

Cons: No Mounting Hardware in the Box.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Solid

Greg from Virginia on 1/3/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wasn't sure if it was really going to be worth the price tag when I got it, but I immediately was very happy with this power strip. Aside from the Panamax warranty and guarantee, this is seriously the first time that I've been able to plug all of my devices into one strip. Usually there are a couple of plugs that are just thick enough to prohibit plugging in another devices to the adjacent outlet or outlets--this Panamax experiences no such difficulties. Those USB chargers are also killing it.

Pros: + Numerous, spacious outlets + USB chargers + Solid, aesthetically pleasing construction

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

TOP