Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Hertz DCX 130.3

Dieci Series 5-1/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # DCX 130.3

Hertz DCX 130.3

Hertz DCX 130.3

Dieci Series 5-1/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # DCX 130.3

22 reviews
View this product

Great sound

Crutchfield customer from Henderson, NV on 12/21/2020

2021 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, high-quality, compact design, very pleased with my purchase. Installed in my 2021 Toyota 4Runner rear doors and tailgate Toyota 4Runner 5gen (2010-2021)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hertz DCX 130.3

Crutchfield customer from Topeka, KS on 12/15/2020

2004 Honda Odyssey

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So much better than stock speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very good speakers for the money, very clear.

Crutchfield customer from Venetia, PA on 12/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good speakers for the money, very clear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The big little

Crutchfield customer from Carrizozo, NM on 11/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound from a small package.

Pros:

Cons: My application needed an adaptor plate which requires simple but additional care to properly mount so as not to create vibration.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hertz DCX 130.3

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, KY on 11/29/2020

2005 Honda CRV EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Huge improvement on stock

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hertz DCX 130.3

Crutchfield customer from Saginaw, MI on 11/19/2020

2007 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great nice improvement

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Hertz DCX 130.3

Crutchfield customer from Sumter, SC on 10/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm happy with their sound quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hertz DCX 130.3 OUTSTANDING....

Crutchfield customer from Hood River, OR on 9/20/2020

1995 Toyota T100

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nothing short of totally fantastic.. My 1996 Toyota T-100 needed an audio upgrade and had for at least 14 years!! Love, love, love.. You need these..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hertz DCX 130.3

Crutchfield customer from Santa Barbara, CA on 9/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds amazing! Very crisp. I am very happy with this purchase. Thank you for helping my with this selection.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hertz DCX 130.3

Crutchfield customer from Checotah, OK on 8/18/2020

2020 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Hertz DCX 130.3

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 8/10/2020

2020 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Hertz DCX 130.3

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, GA on 8/8/2020

2015 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Huge improvement from stock speakers, will sound even better when I replace my head unit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Hertz DCX 130.3

Crutchfield customer from Santa Fe, NM on 6/15/2020

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice sound for a small speaker. Perfect in my TJ As always Crutchfield has great customer service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Hertz DCX 130.3

Crutchfield customer from Denham Springs, LA on 5/11/2020

2013 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are really good sounding speakers I recommend these and good power handling

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

2011 Crown Vic

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 3/27/2020

2011 Ford Crown Victoria

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds pretty good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Hertz DCX 130.3

Crutchfield customer from Vero Beach, FL on 3/17/2020

1997 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and performance from a reasonably priced speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 2 found this helpful

Great speakers. Happy with purchase.

Crutchfield customer from Anchorage, AK on 1/30/2020

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these on a recommendation from a Crutchfield technician and I am very happy with the quality and sound of the speakers. The range is great and doesn't lose quality at loud volumes. I'd add that I put in hush mats behind them which I think added to the overall sound improvement.

Pros: Sounds great. Affordable. Easy install.

Cons: Just a little extra effort required to add the larger female clips to the end of the wires, but it's fairly intuitive.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Hertz DCX 130.3

Crutchfield customer from Nampa, ID on 1/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really improved the sound of my forerunner

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Hertz DCX 130.3

Crutchfield customer from Mount Olive, AL on 8/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers are a great upgrade over OEM. Will really shine when I upgrade HU with a small amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

fantastic speakers !!

Crutchfield customer from Ocean, NJ on 6/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm going to thank Crutchfield in advance for Their great customer service. I'm in the process of upgrading my entire speaker system in my 2008 Subaru outback I've come to find out that I really need an amplifier to make all my speakers shine . I'm sure once I get that done I will be raving about these speakers and the Crutchfield company In general for their help along the way their tech-support has been fantastic

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

A great choice!

Crutchfield customer from Apo, AE on 4/10/2019

2015 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. A great upgrade from my 5th generation 4Runner stock speakers. Used these for the rear doors and tailgate. Crisp sound highs and decent on the mids. I can't wait to boost these bad boys with an amp. I'll review again after amp Installation.

Pros: Great Price. Easy DIY install. Great highs and mids.

Cons: Lack of lows.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great speakers at a great price

Christian from Perris, CA on 9/14/2018

1998 Acura 2.5TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Affordable and good sound quality

Pros: Affordable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

TOP