Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
220 916 172 3
Connect ID #
220 916 172 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

For simple questions about your order,
try our virtual agent:

We're sorry; chat is unavailable at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Samsung QN32Q50R

32" Q50R Smart QLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2019)

MFR # QN32Q50RAFXZA

Samsung QN32Q50R

Samsung QN32Q50R

32" Q50R Smart QLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2019)

MFR # QN32Q50RAFXZA

10 reviews
View this product

Excellent picture, good sound, strange remote control

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 7/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this small TV to hang on the wall over the desk in my office. I chose Samsung because they offered a 4K 32" TV and Sony did not; I have three Sony 4K TVs. The Samsung picture is outstanding and importantly for me like Sony it has the same great picture throughout multiple viewing angles. The sound is good given the size of the TV and speakers, perfectly adequate for me . The only negative is the really odd remote control. Trying to make adjustments to sound or channel takes some experience. I'm getting better but I would still prefer a straight forward remote like my Sony. One note, if you wall mount this TV you will need M4 20mm screws (25mm if your mount is exceptionally thick) NOT the M6 that you'll find if you search the web or the answer you'll get if you call Samsung. Trust me its an M4.

Pros: Picture quality Wide viewing angle Good sound

Cons: Remote control

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Stunning 32" TV

Colin from WEIMAR, TX on 6/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding TV. I thank Samsung for making this 32" 4K HDR TV because this is the only size that fits in our location. It has a great picture quality with bright colors and deep blacks. Minimal banding and no color saturation. Highly recommended!!!

Pros: Great Black Levels Minimal Banding Awesome Color Reproduction Natural Picture Sturdy Build

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice 32" form factor 4K TV

Eric from ONTARIO, CA on 6/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This TV works great used as a companion to my Onkyo TX-8270 and Monitor Audio Silver 50s. Great picture quality. I like that Samsung allows many apps to be installed, like Plex, so that a Roku (or similar) is not needed. Only negative is the pretty poor UI, but one gets used to it, its not a show stopper, especially if it's not your primary TV.

Pros: Small form factor, 4K resolution, great picture quality, many apps.

Cons: UI could be much better.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN32Q50R

Crutchfield customer from Midlothian, VA on 5/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent picture. Remote voice command is excellent tool for navigation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Only QLED 4K 32" TV Available

Crutchfield customer from Berkeley, CA on 5/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I decided to upgrade my 10 year old early flatscreen bedroom TV, and I needed 3 HDMI slots. We don't want a huge screen in our small bedroom, and 32" TVs are not that common anymore.After searching around, I discovered this top of the line Samsung, which has been described as the best 32" smart tv available. Most 32" TVS are economy models, with acceptable pictures and few frills, and definitely only 2 HDMI inputs.It's pricy compared with the others, but what's a few hundred dollars matter to get a great TV that my wife and I watch several hours a day.The picture is incredible, it pairs perfectly with a Samsung sound bar, and the Smart features allow me to switch seamlessly between my satellite, ROKU, Bluray, and all of the built-in streaming sources, including straight to the internet.Best TV I've ever had for picture quality, it's thin, light, and easy to use. get it while you can still get a top end 32" TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

BEAUTIFUL PICTURE

BURG from Lumberton, NJ on 4/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This HDTV is in a bedroom entertainment center. Outstanding picture quality the sound not so great. I plugged the OPTICAL Digital output into a ZVOX now the sound is fantastic. With the BLUETOOTH I can stream SIRIUSXM, PANDORA and all internet music sources with excellent clarity.

Pros: Light weight not extremely complicated to set up.

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN32Q50R

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great tv picture,sound easy set up,easy access to Netflix & all others Neil Martin

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great RV TV

Crutchfield customer from Modesto, CA on 3/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great TV for my RV. Crisp, Clear and works perfect right out of the box. Low power consumption and speakers sound full of depth.

Pros: small, and thin

Cons: Haven't found one yet!

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Samsung QN32Q50R

Crutchfield customer from Joliet, IL on 3/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just love my Samsung television, it fits my room perfectly. It is everything I wanted in a television. The color is sharp and clear, easy to operate. It is not the cheapest but reasonable. My next TV will surely be a Samsung 65" inch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Best deal ever

Crutchfield customer from Inkster, MI on 11/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best tv picture ever made. I use it as a computer monitor in my home office and to watch movies. No issues with the condition, looks like a new one I found no fault with the condition. To bad I got the last one at a good price thx crutchfield

Pros: Excellent picture and sound nice for computer monitor

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

10 of 15 found this helpful

TOP