Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
298 167 433 3
Connect ID #
298 167 433 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Samsung QN43Q60T

43" Q60T Smart QLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # QN43Q60TAFXZA

Samsung QN43Q60T

Samsung QN43Q60T

43" Q60T Smart QLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # QN43Q60TAFXZA

15 reviews
View this product

Samsung QN43Q60T

Edgardo from Bayamon, PR on 10/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

light, perfect size, good visualization, overall is good.

Pros: Look good

Cons: remote control is same difficult. Is small.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mixed review...

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, MN on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The whites in the picture are too bright and tend to wash out. Colors and dark scenes are very good, but bright scenes are difficult to watch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 10/5/2020
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hard to beat!

Crutchfield customer from Guntersville, AL on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful tv! Easy to setup easy to use, and all at a great price! And of course as always Crutchfield was awesome to buy from.

Pros: Great value

Cons: Sound is so-so

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Expecting better integration.

Crutchfield customer from Fort Bragg, CA on 9/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is inadequate. We will have to buy a soundbar. Controller is getting better, but you need to improve it more. Set up was easy, but the TV doesn't work well with Apple TV. We are still working on this problem. Specifically, the TV won't let us watch Prime video on the Apple TV. Very weird.

Pros: Many.

Cons: Few.

Crutchfield response on 9/14/2020
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN43Q60T

Crutchfield customer from Altamont, NY on 9/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture. Set up was easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN43Q60T

Crutchfield customer from Milford, OH on 9/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm happy with the television and its picture. The remote control, however, is a pain to use. I have to read a huge manual to learn how to use it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wonderful Buying Experience

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 7/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great video resolution and sound. I also bought the HK Sound bar. Haven't connected it all yet, but reviews are outstanding. It was Jenny who guided me to purchasing this affordable sound equipment. She knew exactly what I needed, which is sound with good differentiation and clarity. The base speakers in this 13 speaker HK unit should make for a resounding audio experience. More to come...

Pros: Sound bar is far superior to other TV speakers.

Cons: Can't think of any.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TV is great. Crutchfield is even better

Crutchfield customer from Youngsville, PA on 6/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced a Samsung TV that I bought from Crutchfield 6 years ago that fell victim to a brownout. So far TV seems great. Crutchfield has the best customer service by far. I wouldn't shop anywhere else. Have been a customer since 1979. The fact that you can get Technical support as long as you own the product is reason enough to buy from them, but their prices are very competitive. I've never bought a bad product from. I believe that they must vet all of their products as they back them 100%.

Pros: Beautiful picture

Cons: Non as of yet, and I don't expect any.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN43Q60T TV

Stephen from LITTLE ROCK, AR on 6/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to setup and incorporate into home network. User manual is not the best, but that's a minor issue. Great picture. I'm using a Sonos Playbase so I can't rate the TV's speakers.

Pros: Great Picture. Easy setup. Intuitive remote

Cons: User Manual

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN43Q60T

Crutchfield customer from Lebanon, PA on 6/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great tv at a good price. User interface not as intuitive as I would have liked but the picture is good.

Pros: Picture quality Value for price

Cons: User interface could be more intuitive

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great product!

Crutchfield customer from Mayaguez, PR on 5/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great acquisition. Good definition. Excellent colors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 3 found this helpful

Samsung Winner

Crutchfield customer from Rockville, MD on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made television with an incredible picture

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

It's a no-brainier

Crutchfield customer from Brunswick, GA on 4/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful picture. Great sound quality. Highly recommend.

Pros: Beautiful picture Shockingly good sound Excellent price

Cons: Missing Google Assistant (only Bixby and Alexa)

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Samsung QN43Q60T

Crutchfield customer from Robbinsville, NJ on 3/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Picture is unbelievable. Much improved over my old Samsung set.

Pros:

Cons: none so far

Crutchfield response on

2 of 5 found this helpful

Samsung QN43Q60T

Crutchfield customer from Beverly, NJ on 3/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good it's working nice I'm still getting used to this new tv the picture is excellent, so far all pros no cons.

Pros: So far it works great

Cons: No cons.so far.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

TOP