Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Samsung QN55LST7T "The Terrace"

55" LST7T outdoor Smart QLED 4K UHD TV with HDR

MFR # QN55LST7TAFXZA

Samsung QN55LST7T

Samsung QN55LST7T "The Terrace"

55" LST7T outdoor Smart QLED 4K UHD TV with HDR

MFR # QN55LST7TAFXZA

10 reviews
View this product

Glad I invested!

Brian from St Petersburg, FL on 1/23/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

We live on the (Salt) water in Florida and I've gone through 3 patio TV's in 10 years so I broke down and invested in The Terrace. Only a week in so I can't speak to the longevity but the picture is amazing outside! It's under cover but faces the water and it's still super bright and very little reflection! The kicker though is you MUST order the Terrace Soundbar!...I have several Sonos soundbars, etc and this thing is like a whole new stereo system,

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN55LST7T "The Terrace"

Dave from Alta Loma, CA on 1/23/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Picture is great and it held up to some heavy rain that splashed into the patio. Speakers are not loud since it's sealed, but it can be easily connected to a Bluetooth speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN55LST7T "The Terrace"

Sylvester from Gilbert, AZ on 8/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great picture

Pros: Great picture and a better sound system

Cons: Cost

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN55LST7T "The Terrace"

Mike from East Brunswick, NJ on 7/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent picture quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Picture, Great Sound!!

John from Pittston, PA on 6/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Was a little hesitant to go with this since it was an "open box". My Crutchfield salesperson made me very comfortable and assured me that it was just like new. He was right, when it came you could barely tell that it was opened. Got it mounted two days ago with the soundbar. The setup was "busy" but not impossible for an old guy like me (late 50's). I was able to download the Xfinity Ap and last night sat out and watched the first three innings of the Yankees game. The picture is incredible. Time will tell how it will hold up outside but all the reviews I am seeing are positive for those that are in a similar climate to me. (Northeast PA). I did also buy the dust cover. Where I have it mounted it might be too difficult to get on but I may try to use it. I have a friend with an outside TV of another brand and this Samsung just blows his out of the water. This is the one to buy!! Crutchfield service is the BEST!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Worth the price tag

Cheryl from Lawrenceville, GA on 6/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This tv is worth the price tag. I had a regular roku tv on my patio that was unwatchable in the day time. Decided it was time to upgrade to a true outdoor tv, so I did my research. Most get terrible reviews and are not smart TVs. The Samsung checked all the boxes. Great reviews, smart and a QLED. The picture is bright and beautiful. The interface works fluidly. The price was tough to swallow, but the product is superb.

Pros: Bright, smart, well built

Cons: Expensive and heavy

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Samsung QN55LST7T "The Terrace"

Edwin from Monroe, NC on 5/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product back by great support team at Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Orland Park

Glen from Orland Park on 12/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have had mine for a year and I love even in direct sunlight clear as can be

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN55LST7T "The Terrace"

James from KNOXVILLE, TN on 5/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Unreal resolution. Better than any of my 3 TVs in the house

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Samsung QN55LST7T "The Terrace"

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, PA on 8/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love the picture. The samsung smart os is a little annoying and busy but overall the tv is really nice

Pros: Picture quality

Cons: Samsung OS is a little busy. Wish i could disable more apps i dont use

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound