Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
959 829 833 3
Connect ID #
959 829 833 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Samsung QN55Q60T

55" Q60T Smart QLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # QN55Q60TAFXZA

Samsung QN55Q60T

Samsung QN55Q60T

55" Q60T Smart QLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # QN55Q60TAFXZA

14 reviews
View this product

Samsung QN55Q60T

Crutchfield customer from Woodsburgh, NY on 10/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful Samsung all the way

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q60T

Crutchfield customer from Mebane, NC on 10/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy Setup,Great picture and "Smart". This was recommended by a good friend very familiar with the technology mostly for the pricing but now that I have it set up, it is a great value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth every penny

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, KY on 10/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great TV for a great price. Beautiful picture.

Pros: Picture. Good sound from a thin TV.

Cons: App navigation could be a little better.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q60T

Crutchfield customer from Dublin, OH on 10/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great TV and crisp image. Set-up was a breeze. I've been purchasing Samsung TVs from Crutchfield for over 15 years, you cannot beat the technical support and service. We liked the TV so much we bought another one three weeks later.

Pros: 4K image, easy set-up

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q60T

Crutchfield customer from Washington, DC on 8/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great tv - it sets itself up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TV great. REMOTE not so much.

Crutchfield customer from Flushing, NY on 8/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

TV is great. Picture beautiful and sound not bad. Remote is the worst I've ever seen. In order to make it sleek it has been made inscrutable. Every action take multiple different presses, many of which are not instinctive. Buttons not clearly marked. If you are going to use voice activated for everything, maybe that would work. And of course, the manual (print or e-manual) doesn't explain it at all. We buy mostly Samsung TVs. Had bought one at Christmas that had a different remote. Check the remote before you buy.

Pros: Picture

Cons: Remote

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great picture Easy set up

Crutchfield customer from Bennington, NH on 7/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy. Great picture goes essentially to edge of frame. Set up straight forward to Xfinity, Amazon. Wish had a hdmi ARC sound output had to use an optical adapter to connect my Sonos Beam. Only problem so far is having trouble adjusting sound level to Sonos Beam

Pros: Great picture

Cons: Lacks HDMI ARC audio output

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q60T

Crutchfield customer from Long Beach, CA on 6/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I received the tv expecting to wall mount it. I was surprised and disappointed to discover that it didn't come with mounting screws. Called tech support to get specs to buy them, no luck. Called Samsung to get specs, no luck. Searched internet, found 2 bags, random sizes, cost $11.00. No big deal. I bought them, and found four that worked. Mounted TV. Wished I had been told up front that TV' no longer come with screws and where to get them. Would have saved time and frustration.

Pros: Good picture and features

Cons: Didn't come with mounting screws.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 9 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q60T

Crutchfield customer from Webster, NY on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this tv!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q60T

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is a blurry mess!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/3/2020
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to help him further. We'll either help him get the TV working the way it should, or help him return it for an exchange or refund.

16 of 18 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q60T

Crutchfield customer from Greensboro, NC on 5/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

screen mirror from iphone without having to have apple tv is great. has all apps that you would normally need roku or apple tv for and functionality of remote to maneuver through them is good. better than an apple tv remote.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q60T

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent. In love with my Samsung QLED Q60. Love the images, pictures, everything. Definitely recommend to buy it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q60T

Crutchfield customer from Fresh Meadows, NY on 4/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent picture quality 100% worth every penny.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Nice, but you will need a nerd in your household

Crutchfield customer from Mount Dora, FL on 3/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm satisfied with the picture which is very good for the price. The screen frame and legs are minimalist and attractive. My disappointments are: 1) sound quality is barely acceptable, 2) this is a "smart"TV and it needs a manual. There's sort of a built in manual on the TV, but I am not smart enough to understand some of it. I have a separate TIVO and setting up the two to work seamlessly with Bluetooth headphones is not a task for anyone technologically squeamish. Even after I finally got it operational over a few days, the juggling required to use these features is very klunky.

Pros: Fairly good picture Nice design

Cons: Sound quality No hard copy manual Built in Manual is minimalist-function of some options under settings are not defined. If you use a TIVO, operation can get complicated.

Crutchfield response on 3/25/2020
Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. They can help answer any questions you may have. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

19 of 24 found this helpful

TOP