Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
535 116 105 3
Connect ID #
535 116 105 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Discontinued item

Samsung QN55Q70T

55" Q70T Smart QLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # QN55Q70TAFXZA

Samsung QN55Q70T

Samsung QN55Q70T

55" Q70T Smart QLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # QN55Q70TAFXZA

26 reviews
View this product

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Clarion, IA on 2/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice picture. Watch a lot of sports and very smooth with no motion blur. Video games are amazing on this tv.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 2/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After a month of use I am very happy with this TV. It is considerably smarter than the "Smart" TV it replaced. This is important because a low artificial intelligence translates to stress for the user. The picture seems quite good to my eye.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Duncan, SC on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality picture and audio. Easy to set up. Great service from Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Sabana Grande, PR on 1/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent display!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Product and at the right price.

Crutchfield customer from Schaumburg, IL on 1/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product at the right price and size. Great streaming capabilities and built in apps. Would buy again in a minute.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Toa Alta, PR on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As always... The service was A+ The merchandise... as expected.!! ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lovely TV

Crutchfield customer from Elmira, NY on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The picture is quite amazing. I feel as though the TV characters are in the room with us! The clarity and detail is astounding.

Pros: picture quality

Cons: limited remote functionality

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Kevin from MURRIETA, CA on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The TV itself is great. Once I took out of box and started taking off the wrapping around the edges. I noticed a dent on the left middle upper edge. What can you do? I'm the only one that will know I guess.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Earlysville, VA on 12/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The TV works and looks great! I am pleased with it as well as the great customer service I received from Abby at the store.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sweet tv

Crutchfield customer from Plymouth, MI on 12/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought it for gaming and it's a great improvement. The colors are amazing and this set can keep up with any gaming system. It was also super easy for setting up the apps for streaming. Worth the extra money.

Pros: The colors are so bright and clear and is great for the demands of gaming.

Cons: Pricey

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice TV

Crutchfield customer from Williamstown, WV on 12/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The picture is beautiful. The sound quality is impressive.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Television upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Lindsay, CA on 12/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Arrived in excellent condition and on time/really early morning. I do enjoy the size and picture quality. The advisor Dwayne; who helped me really listened (& probably hears the same questions all day long) gave me the advice I needed. This was paired with a sound bar and wolfer. All is so much nicer,

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing tv

Crutchfield customer from Lock Haven, PA on 11/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful picture and easy to set up

Pros: Easy set up

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

I'm a happy camper!!

Crutchfield customer from Cathedral City, CA on 11/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I recently bought a Samsung 50" Q60T, replacing a 42" Sony Bravia tv that I bought in 2011. I already had a Samsung 55" from 2017, that I decided to pretty much match the 50". I was given a Samsung 55" 3-D a few years ago, but could never get the 3-D mode to work. I am still amazed at the superior color kn all the different screens that I have owned by Samsung. Easy to set up too! However, the only thing that I have found on both the 55" and the 50", the built in speakers are tone challenged....so I utilize a surround sound system instead on the 55" and a sound bar on the 50". The service and the knowledge by the Crutchfield staff is totally amazing, and they all deserve a day off with pay!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great TV

Jack from ALBEMARLE on 11/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordered evening of 10/21/2020, shipped 10/22/2020, estimated delivery of 10/26/2020. It was on my front porch before 1:00 PM on 10/23/2020--about 18 hours after leaving Virginia! Set up was fairly easy, especially for a senior citizen. Samsung provided good paper directions, but the "smarts" built into the set essentially connected my Blu-Ray player, Roku Ultra LT, and my OTA antenna input. Unlike my previous 4K TV, the Samsung loaded my OTA stations with out scanning--amazing! The picture is exceptional, with great detail and excellent colors. I have not adjusted the color settings, as I see no reason to mess with it. The remote is kind of funky, as others have stated, but I've adapted to the missing channel selection buttons with Samsung's version (hint: use the three color button on the top left). I am very satisfied with Crutchfield's service, and glad I got this model. It would have been nice if the UPS driver had rung my doorbell to let me know that it had arrived; I found it when I went to check my mailbox.

Pros: Exceptional service from Crutchfield

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Palmyra, VA on 9/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good. I am still trying to figure all of the bells and wistles.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, TX on 9/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great T V. Easy to set up and a really good picture.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Owings Mills, MD on 8/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Armuchee, GA on 8/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome picture.

Pros: Great picture and sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Walter from MURRYSVILLE, PA on 7/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good picture quality, and very easy setup. It automatically configured itself to match up with my Xfinity STB and the remote also configured automatically. Some reviews have slightly knocked the remote, but I think it is actually pretty clever and ergonically well designed. Good choice.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Midlothian, VA on 7/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy set up and the apps work well. Good picture in my bright room. Using with a sound bar so no comment on sound quality.

Pros: Ease of set up.

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Kapaa, HI on 7/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture and easy set up

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great TV

Crutchfield customer from Evergreen, AL on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome television! Easy to connect and set up. Already had a Samsung sound system and it connects easily and sounds great. The remote is quite different from anything that I've ever had with a television, but its OK. I still use the DirecTV remote to access channels easier and faster. Overall, I like this TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great value. Love the high refresh rate!

Crutchfield customer from Huntsville, AL on 6/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We just got our new Samsung hung on the wall!! We have watched two shows on it so far and the picture is wonderful. Getting used to the remote and the overall format is a little tricky, but with a little time we will get used to it. I may want to add a sound barSince we have an open Living area. I think that will add to the Sound experience. I love that I was able to link it with Amazon. I listened to Spotify all afternoon while I was cleaning. I love the TV and I am pleased to know that Crutchfield is there if I need help with customer/technical support.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love it! The picture is clear ! I am very please. This purchase was a wonderful investment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 8 found this helpful

Great 55" TV High Quality

Joe from Reading, PA on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic TV that is easy to set up The picture is great and there was minimal adjusting for my like of quality of picture. The remote will take time on learning and is very touchy when bumped. Other than the remote, it is a great TV. Highly recommend.

Pros: Great Picture Sound is good

Cons: Remote

Crutchfield response on

14 of 14 found this helpful

TOP