Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Samsung QN55Q70T

55" Q70T Smart QLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # QN55Q70TAFXZA

Samsung QN55Q70T

Samsung QN55Q70T

55" Q70T Smart QLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # QN55Q70TAFXZA

11 reviews
View this product

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Palmyra, VA on 9/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good. I am still trying to figure all of the bells and wistles.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, TX on 9/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great T V. Easy to set up and a really good picture.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Owings Mills, MD on 8/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Armuchee, GA on 8/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome picture.

Pros: Great picture and sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Walter from MURRYSVILLE, PA on 7/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good picture quality, and very easy setup. It automatically configured itself to match up with my Xfinity STB and the remote also configured automatically. Some reviews have slightly knocked the remote, but I think it is actually pretty clever and ergonically well designed. Good choice.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Midlothian, VA on 7/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy set up and the apps work well. Good picture in my bright room. Using with a sound bar so no comment on sound quality.

Pros: Ease of set up.

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Kapaa, HI on 7/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture and easy set up

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great TV

Crutchfield customer from Evergreen, AL on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome television! Easy to connect and set up. Already had a Samsung sound system and it connects easily and sounds great. The remote is quite different from anything that I've ever had with a television, but its OK. I still use the DirecTV remote to access channels easier and faster. Overall, I like this TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great value. Love the high refresh rate!

Crutchfield customer from Huntsville, AL on 6/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We just got our new Samsung hung on the wall!! We have watched two shows on it so far and the picture is wonderful. Getting used to the remote and the overall format is a little tricky, but with a little time we will get used to it. I may want to add a sound barSince we have an open Living area. I think that will add to the Sound experience. I love that I was able to link it with Amazon. I listened to Spotify all afternoon while I was cleaning. I love the TV and I am pleased to know that Crutchfield is there if I need help with customer/technical support.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Samsung QN55Q70T

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love it! The picture is clear ! I am very please. This purchase was a wonderful investment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 7 found this helpful

Great 55" TV High Quality

Joe from Reading, PA on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic TV that is easy to set up The picture is great and there was minimal adjusting for my like of quality of picture. The remote will take time on learning and is very touchy when bumped. Other than the remote, it is a great TV. Highly recommend.

Pros: Great Picture Sound is good

Cons: Remote

Crutchfield response on

13 of 13 found this helpful

TOP