Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Samsung QN65Q70A

65" Q70A 4K Smart QLED UHD TV with HDR

MFR # QN65Q70AAFXZA

Samsung QN65Q70A

Samsung QN65Q70A

65" Q70A 4K Smart QLED UHD TV with HDR

MFR # QN65Q70AAFXZA

12 reviews
View this product

BB from NC

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 11/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic picture!! Upgraded from a 7 year old Samsung to this model and we are loving it! Crutchfield ensured my purchase was delivered on the day promised and that's why I make all my home and auto purchases electronics from them. Awesome job Team Crutchfield!!

Pros: Great picture.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Value for the Money

Crutchfield customer from Oak Creek, WI on 11/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with this TV. I was upgrading an older Samsung and was looking for something with a a good contrast ratio without breaking the bank on an OLED TV. I have been very impressed with 4K and HDR content. I originally was looking at something with an LED backlight array, but after reading a number of reviews, it seemed this TV outperformed many of the more expensive options. Overall, I'm extremely pleased with the performance of this TV for the price. I would definitely purchase again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A terrific tv

Crutchfield customer from Auburndale, FL on 11/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love the picture and most everything about it except for the interface. I have the 2019 version of this tv and find that interface more user friendly. The earlier one was easier to setup and in day to day use. Perhaps when I become more accustomed to the new one my thoughts will change, but I doubt it.

Pros: picture remote control

Cons: user interface

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Beautiful TV !!!!

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville , Fl. on 10/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This TV is gorgeous. The color is spectacular, the set up was smooth . We added a sound bar . Very happy with purchase and fast service and sipping from Crutchfield.

Pros: Color quality Set up Solar remote

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN65Q70A

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 10/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Picture is phenomenal, and the brightness is great for a room with large/many windows. Included remote is wonky and unreliable. That's my only knock against this TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN65Q70A

Crutchfield customer from Akron, OH on 9/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this TV! Great picture, thin, easy to mount on wall. Crutchfield delivers fast and easy with no problem. This is my third TV I`ve bought from Crutchfield and will continue to purchase from them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Center Stand ---> AAA++

Crutchfield customer from Staten Island, NY on 7/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All 65" Samsung TVs are nice. The key factor for me purchasing this model was the center stand. I can use my old table to put the 65" TV on. All other TV have a 44" or 50" width between the two legs. This TV has one center stand. Bixby (VR) is a nice feature.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Great Picture, but a couple of challenges.

Crutchfield customer from Taylorsville, NC on 6/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This TV has the same great Samsung picture I've enjoyed on other TVs. Its just a bit mire challenging to adjust the color to my tastes. Also it keeps disconnecting from the wifi.

Pros: Great picture.

Cons: Challenging to get color adjusted to my tastes. Also it disconnected from WiFi several times.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Samsung QN65Q70A

Crutchfield customer from Port Charlotte, FL on 6/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent packaging. Great tv.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very happy

Crutchfield customer from Sarasota, FL on 5/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The picture is crisp, tracks motion exceptionally well, and the upscale to 4k on multiple non-4k sources is fantastic. The native apps are quick to load and produce such good streaming quality it almost renders my 4800R Roku device useless. I haven't done much audio beyond a soundbar so I can't speak to the Dolby Atmos abilities, sound quality for my setup has been excellent. I recommend this TV for anyone at this price point.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great Value

Crutchfield customer from Grand Rapids, MI on 4/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought my last TV (Samsung 52" LCD) from Crutchfield 13 years ago and it has been a workhorse! This new q70 is a great TV at a fair price. I cannot be happier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Samsung QN65Q70A

Crutchfield customer from Audubon, PA on 4/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great TV for a good price! Thanks Samsung and Crutchfirld.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP