Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

Samsung QN65Q70R

65" Q70R Smart QLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2019)

MFR # QN65Q70RAFXZA

Samsung QN65Q70R

Samsung QN65Q70R

65" Q70R Smart QLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2019)

MFR # QN65Q70RAFXZA

13 reviews
View this product

Great bargain

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, NY on 11/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lightweight, super clear and sharp images. Ease of use. All venues ie YouTube, Netflix, Prime Video scroll at bottom of screen

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Samsung QN65Q70R

Crutchfield customer from Palm Harbor, FL on 10/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing picture.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN65Q70R

Crutchfield customer from Surf City, NC on 9/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Incredible picture in an an oceanside room with too much light.

Pros: Great viewing even with excess light.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best TV

Crutchfield customer from Miromar Lakes, FL on 9/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Rating based on the following: 1. Delivery simple and in time. 2.easy installation. 3. Spectacular reception quality.

Pros: Mentioned in the review

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Love this TV

Crutchfield customer from San Jacinto, CA on 8/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing!!!! Colors are rich and vibrant with amazing blacks. Huge upgrade from my LG 4k tv. Qled is the way to go! Never going back to traditional LED TVs. Must buy for the price!!

Pros: Fast responsive, and great picture. Love the features of this tv. Easy integrates your cable company and works with your cable box to be able to use the samsung remote.

Cons: Wish the remote had few more buttons but other than that its it's great.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Suberb

Rodger from Osprey, FL on 8/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This TV has a great picture with several built-in viewing modes such as standard, movie, gaming, etc. Gone are the days of trying to adjust the picture quality by using ability only an Adobe Photoshop expert has mastered. You still can get into the picture and fine-tune it to your needs but why. The built-in speakers sound good and most people will never find a need for a soundbar. The TV comes with a number of built-in apps from Roku to Apple TV which makes it easy to ditch the boxes. The remote has three buttons--Netflix, Prime, Hulu--so you can access the three most-watched streaming services instantly; and yes, you still need subscriptions to sign-in. I use a cable box and the One-Remote was able to recognize my service and take over control from the cable box's remote. It was easy with no fumbling around looking for TV model and enter a series of numbers only to learn you had to keep entering more numbers. The remote also features a speaker button which using Bixby voice allows you to change channels by speaking aloud the channel number. You can also do searches such as asking when a specific movie might be playing. For the money, this is quite a TV and one you should be happy with for years.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Wonderful!!!!

Crutchfield customer from Largo, FL on 8/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the TV..the picture is beautiful and so easy for my husband and to use!....Crutchfield was wonderful to deal with! Would definitely recommend dealing with them!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Excellent product & Excellent company

Crutchfield customer from New Bern, NC on 8/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

An excellent replacement choice for a previous Samsung TV, purchased in 2011 also from Crutchfield. We stream much of our viewing, and use a UHF/VHF attic-mounted antenna from Denny's TV, so we do not suffer the lower-quality satellite or cable-TV image.

Pros: Exceeded our expectations

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Samsung QN65Q70R

Crutchfield customer from Corning, NY on 7/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality; great for movies, sports, and playing games.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Samsung QN65Q70R

Crutchfield customer from Apollo Beach, FL on 6/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I expected, great tv.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome TV

Crutchfield customer from Milton, FL on 6/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All I can say is WOW! Best TV picture I have ever seen inside my home. I love all of the features including the built in apps. Still learning the ropes but very pleased so far.

Pros: Awesome pictures and nice features.

Cons: None that I can speak of right now.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Samsung QN65Q70R

Crutchfield customer from Grand Rapids, MI on 5/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture. Easy setup

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

We moved on up to the high life!

Crutchfield customer from Charleston, IL on 5/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very Fast Delivery! Picture for this is absolutely breathtaking. Upgraded a 10 year old Samsung.....WOW! Setup with all the other components was challenging, but I am not tech savy, so to most it will be a breeze. Great purchase.

Pros: PICTURE QUALITY!!!!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

TOP