Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kanto M300

Full-motion wall mount with articulating arm for TVs 26"-55" (Black)

MFR # M300

Kanto M300

Kanto M300

Full-motion wall mount with articulating arm for TVs 26"-55" (Black)

MFR # M300

30 reviews
View this product

Kanto M300

Crutchfield customer from Irving, TX on 10/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This mount worked like a champ to hang a 55" TV in a corner spot

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great choice

Crutchfield customer from Mount Holly, NC on 10/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great multifunctional tv wall mount. Super easy to install in minutes.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Easy One

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 10/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Free shipping, fast delivery and in good conditions. Came with everything needed to install it. It was very easy and fun. Also a strong construction. I recommend this unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto M300

Crutchfield customer from Lake City, IA on 9/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good quality worked and looks great.For perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto M300

Daniel from Swartz Creek on 9/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This one gets all five stars! Could not have been more perfect. Execellent quality, simple install, easy to follow instructions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto M300

Crutchfield customer from Scottsville, VA on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was a Birthday gift for my grandson. He likes it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto M300

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 9/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Mount feels extremely well made and solid - the only "ding" is that it was a bit tough to attach the mounting plate to my 400mm x 400mm Samsung TV. At first I thought the mount may have been bent or manufactured wrong because I could not get more than two of the bolt holes lined up at a time. But with some work I realized that once two of the bolts were secured, I could muscle the remaining two arms into position by just pulling the mount arms until they lined up with the holes. After I figured that out, the rest of the process was simple - and once on the wall, the TV is extremely easy to maneuver in all directions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kanto M300

Crutchfield customer from Wauwatosa, WI on 9/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect mount for our new porch. Rotted wood required us to replace our entire enclosed porch. This was the perfect mount for our Sony TV: reasonably priced, easy to mount, full swing and tilt.

Pros: Price Ease of install Full tilt and swing

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto M300 Tv Mount

Crutchfield customer from Bell Gardens, CA on 9/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Product ,Easy to install and Crutchfield has great customer service and Fast shipping

Pros: Easy to install,universal

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto M300

Crutchfield customer from N Myrtle Bch, SC on 9/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation. Video instructions on Crutchfield's website are spot-on. Product is just what we needed and really sturdy. This was our second one in two weeks. We now have wall mounts in two bedrooms. Awesome!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Solid choice, lots of options, you may need 3 hands

Jason from ATLANTA, GA on 9/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a really sturdy mount with lots of flexibility on mounting options. I'm dinging it a star for two reasons. First, the screw-and-bolt system used to hold the arm extensions onto the base plate is fairly cumbersome for a single person to manage alone, hard to get perfect the 1st time. There's no intuitive way I found using the largest mounting pattern shown, trying to get the X close to square while simultaneously using a wrench in one hand and screwdriver in the other and also keeping the arm extensions straight with ... your third arm? Maybe if they just made the mounting holes on the base plate smaller so there was no room for wiggling? You can get about 1/8" play in either direction with the arms, which can leave you way out of alignment at your four corners. Second, in my case, as pictured, my LG 47LM6700 TV has a power cord that's directly inline with the VESA bolt "X" pattern on the rear of the TV. Kanto *does* provide the necessary spacers to lift the brackets up, but it adds extra distance off the wall. Really, it's ultimately a logic flaw on LG's part, but I feel like Kanto could've been more creative than using a boomerang shape arms. I was able to pop the square power cord tensioner out, use its bolt to hold the cord in, then rotate 180° and stuff the plastic shield back in the hole again to skip the spacers. I'll say, it's fairly sturdy, has a huge assortment of hardware which is nice. Overall, solid quality, mostly-easy in

Pros: Tons of hardware. Sturdy design. Decent cable management. Not overly heavy, but still heavy-duty. Decent instruction set.

Cons: Cumbersome screw-bolt combo holding arms on. Arms would benefit from using a non-boomerang reversible arm shape to fit a wider variety of displays without using spacers. Wish it had more cable management features along the base plate and arm extensions to help get cables from their respective ports to the mount's swing-arm.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Mount

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 9/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Needed offset feature since my studs were not centered. Very sturdy. Excellent quality. Easy to install. Overall a winner!

Pros: Offset feature. Requires only one stud to center TV. Excellent quality. Well made. Very maneuverable. Easy installation.

Cons: Had to spend a long time wading through all the products out there, but glad I did.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Unobtrusive Wall Mount that Works

Crutchfield customer from Santa Rsa Bch, FL on 8/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple, inexpensive yet fully functional articulating arm wall mount that swivels, tilts and works well. Simple mounting.

Pros: Simple, works well and priced right.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Versatile, solidly built wall mount

Crutchfield customer from Owego, NY on 7/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solidly built wall mount that only needs one wall stud. It is very versatile as to how you can position your TV left and right, yet also allows you to nest the TV within 2 inches of the wall if you wish.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kanto M300

Crutchfield customer from Erie, PA on 6/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple instructions and very easy to install.

Pros: Simple instructions and very easy to install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto M300

Guest from Charlottesville, VA on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Kanto M300 was easy to assemble. Instructions were clear and concise. It was exactly what I needed to mount my tv. Shout out to salesperson, Chris Barefoot, for providing additional information for me to review, being patient as a changed my mind, and providing curbside during COVID-19.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto M300

Crutchfield customer from Huntersville, NC on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used this to mount a TV in a corner on our screened-in porch. It is solidly made and was easy to install. Wild card will be how it holds up outdoors, but not anticipating any issues.

Pros: Ease to install Solid construction

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Heavy Duty Product!

Crutchfield customer from Longmeadow, MA on 5/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall the product is great. Wish the instructions were a little better - needed to go online to watch the online video to figure out the tilt mechanism.

Pros: Heavy Duty

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kanto M300

Crutchfield customer from Delran, NJ on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use and install.

Pros: Easy to set up and mount. Easy to adjust and move.

Cons: Downward tilt could be better designed. Wing nut hits the frame impeding a full turn.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Flat-screen TV wall mount

Crutchfield customer from Pickerington, OH on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, and quality is very good :)

Pros: Instructions are very easy to understand for anyone looking at them. This TV mount came in a small package, and it is made of high-quality materials and above all is very easy to install. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs a TV wall mount that requires a swing arm and tilt mechanism for viewing a TV at multiple angles.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High quality & sturdy

Crutchfield customer from Katy, TX on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very high quality, easy to setup, clean looking and very sturdy support tv mount. Extremely glad that I purchased and Crutchfield's fast shipping was great! They were the only company that had it in stock and ready when I needed it. Fair prices as well.

Pros: Detailed instructions and simple installation process. Quality and feels strong. Looks great and professional.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto M300

Crutchfield customer from Mckinney, TX on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Straightforward to install; took about 40 minutes including securing the TV. Make sure you hit a stud with the lag bolts. Other than that, it's a super strong product and very versitile.

Pros: Quick Install, ecomonical.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very impressed

Crutchfield customer from Bozeman, MT on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am totally satisfied with this product. It arrived on time and setup was easy. Very sturdy product and I love that I can swing the tv in different directions.

Pros: Exceptional quality

Cons: Don't have one yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto M300

Crutchfield customer from Mc Minnville, TN on 1/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple, well made, and attractively priced.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect product and Customer Service

Crutchfield customer from Kingman, AZ on 1/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wonderful product! Was just what I was looking for. I chatted on line with questions about th is product, and the young lady was well versed. She researched and assured me this would work with my TV. Then she went on to add it to a cart for me and all I had to do was enter my card number. It arrived quickly and was easily installed on my wall. Have been using for a couple of weeks now and it is perfect!

Pros: Perfect product!!!

Cons: No cons!!!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

This thing is a beast

Crutchfield customer from Manchester, NH on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This thing is a beast. 3 large screws into one stud holds the TV. It will hold up to 80LBS. The TV weighs only 43 LBS. Excellent movement range. And it was on sale.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto M300

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, TN on 11/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little mount.

Pros: Nice neat snd compact. Movement is excellent.

Cons: spacers provided were not sized correctly for my tv. Used the ones provided with my tv All metric.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto M300

Crutchfield customer from Rockford, MI on 10/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good instructions and decent hardware. Very versatile and provides many options for television positioning. Not too flimsy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Compact full motion TV Mount

Christopher from Laredo, TX on 7/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great compact full motion TV mount. Easy to install all hardware and mounting template included.

Pros: Compact easy to install

Cons: Didn't find any.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto M300

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, KY on 6/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Kantos m300 is a well made mount. It holds my 49" set very securely. I did have minor problems with the length of the supplied bolts. After being unable to find a 43-45 m bolt I used an assortment of spacers to secure it to the hanger. In my case, that part of the mount will never be seen, so all is well.

Pros: Very sturdy for the price.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP