Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
July 4
Crutchfield's website is open today, but our staff has the day off to observe Independence Day in the U.S.
Connect ID #
669 445 839 3
Connect ID #
669 445 839 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kanto PDX700

Extra-wide full-motion mount for TVs 42"-100"

MFR # PDX700

Kanto PDX700

Kanto PDX700

Extra-wide full-motion mount for TVs 42"-100"

MFR # PDX700

8 reviews
View this product

Kanto PDX700

Thomas from Palm City, FL on 2/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made and easy to install. Very sturdy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Top Shelf Products

Anthony from Cromwell, CT on 2/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing piece of engineering, I do think the lag bolts are a bit overkill given that most products are much lighter than they were 5 years ago..

Pros:

Cons: Just a heads up folks you should have another helper to lift this monster up into location.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto PDX700

Mitch from Van Buren, MO on 2/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For anyone who wants a well- built, sturdy wall mount, look no further. It takes a bit to install, just work slowly and read the instructions carefully. The mount articulates and telescopes in and out very smoothly. I have an 85 inch tv mounted at 25 inches from the wall and it is still smooth and solid with no fishing pole effect. Well worth the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto PDX700

Rudy from Bloomington, IN on 1/31/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow! This is a great piece of gear. Straightforward installation, beefy, and slick operation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Nice Unit

Crutchfield customer from Howell, MI on 12/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality from start to finish. We mounted a 77" OLED monitor with ease. the PDX700 arrived very nicely packaged. The instructions were easy to follow and all the hardware was included. After installation and adjustment. the TV moves very smoothly. With careful measuring, the process took about 2 hours. The included wrench would be effective in a pinch, but I used a socket wrench instead. Only minor complaint is that the tilt angle must be permanently set. We are extremely happy with the purchase.

Pros: Packaging, Manufacturing, Contents, Performance

Cons: Tilt adjustment

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kanto PDX700

Crutchfield customer from Bloomfield, CT on 10/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This wall mounting bracket was recommended by Crutchfield's expert, Athena. She was right on! This bracket is built like a tank. Is beautifully boxed and comes with the best assortment of hardware all layed out in it's own organized box. I especialy love the ability to pull the tv up to 31 inches from the wall to access cables.

Pros: Pricey, but you get what you pay for.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto PDX700

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeake, VA on 7/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wall mount works great, easy understandable install instructions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto PDX700

Guest from Enterprise, AL on 4/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really impressed with this mount, don't think you could get one better for close to the price. Their hardware kit impressed me the most, it had everything for every TV set up, no running to the store to get it to work. Installation instructions and template easy to read and use. Would buy again.

Pros: Extremely heavy duty

Cons: None to report.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound