Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kanto S2

Desktop speaker stands for Kanto YU2 speakers (Black)

MFR # S2

Kanto S2

Kanto S2

Desktop speaker stands for Kanto YU2 speakers (Black)

MFR # S2

8 reviews
View this product

Really helps on glass desks

Crutchfield customer from Woodland Park, NJ on 4/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It cradles the speakers well and the angle works great, especially since I have a glass desk.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker stands

Crutchfield customer from Angola, NY on 4/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These Kanto speakers stands hold my Kanto S2 speakers perfectly off my desk, at just the right angle to maximize hearing efficiency. Also the color perfectly matches the speaker color.

Pros: Holds speakers

Cons: Haven't seen any yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just right

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 2/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect. Simple. Easy. What more could be said?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Crutchfield customer from Flagler Beach, FL on 11/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfectly angled for my Kanto YU2 speakers! The copper looks great, with a matte finish that should prevent tarnishing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Thomas from Huntsville, AL on 9/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well built and provides good isolation from a desktop

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker Stand matching

Crutchfield customer from Reston, VA on 6/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These tilted speaker stands do their job well in aiming the sound upward and color coordinate well with the bamboo finish of my new speakers. My speakers are on a desk so I also added a base below the speaker stands to aim the sound up a little more.

Pros: Quality metal stands & good finish with cushioned support for the speaker.

Cons: n/a

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

If only they were included!

Crutchfield customer from Tallmadge, OH on 3/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These stands are solid and well made. They also serve their user well. They provide a way to direct sound to your listening location in the room. They are a worth while investment to go with the YU2 speakers. I am only giving 4 stars because I feel like they should be included with the speakers themselves.

Pros: Look good. Solid constuction. Improves the directing of sound to your listening position.

Cons: Sold separately.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Kristopher from Sanford, FL on 9/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They do the job, directing the sound towards you if you are seated directly in front.. nice looking too..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP