Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Pangea Audio LS300

Pair of speaker stands (32")

MFR # PGLS300 32

Pangea Audio LS300

Pangea Audio LS300

Pair of speaker stands (32")

MFR # PGLS300 32

20 reviews
View this product

Good value Good height choices

Crutchfield customer from Lewisburg, TN on 1/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the stands and choices of height

Pros: Sturdy and good looking

Cons: Esembly could be simpler.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speaker Stands

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, GA on 1/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made, attractive and perfect for my family room. Also bought a second pair for another room.

Pros: Well made, easy to assemble. Look great!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300

Crutchfield customer from Martinsburg, WV on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker stands...using with Martin Logan Motion 15 speakers. I will be purchasing the optional top plates (6"×9") which are a perfect match for the footprint of my speakers. Crutchfield id a great company to buy from, always good quality products at a competitive price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sturdy and Attractive

Crutchfield customer from East Northport, NY on 12/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These stands are very sturdy and look great. Great bang for the buck!

Pros: Look Great Very Sturdy

Cons: Base could use pads for bare floors.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300

Crutchfield customer from Grand Island, NY on 12/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put a pair of Kliptsch Reference Rp-160m book shelve speaker's on them. Stands are very well built, can put sand in them but there is no need to. I have them on hardwood floors and thought I would have to put a rubber mat under them but no need to,very sturdy. 32" was just right for my living room. Top Plate is a little small but holds speakers well. Can order a bigger top plate.

Pros: Well built

Cons: Top plate a little small.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Surprised!!!

Crutchfield customer from Canovanas, PR on 11/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was very surprised at the built, heft and feel of these stands. I will be buying 2 more pairs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing

Crutchfield customer from Cleveland, OH on 11/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are just perfect, well built, heavy , didn't have to fill any of the tubes, look attractive , did not need the spikes, would buy again.

Pros: Just perfect!

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stands, very sturdy, perfect condition (no blemishes like some other reviewers mentioned). They were carefully packaged with the different pieces separately wrapped in cardboard. I was worried about the appearance of the logo on the base, but turns out that is an adhesive addition that you don't need to add if you don't want to. These are great, would highly recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300

Crutchfield customer from Buellton, CA on 10/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good stands but assembly instructions were unclear as to what to do with the 2 tubes that have holes in the side at the bottom and top

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice stands.

Crutchfield customer from Woodstock, NY on 10/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They feel very well made and solid. Went together quickly. Only issue I have is that the holes for the sand filling are so small i could not do it. I will need to drill out the small hole to make it easier. Otherwise very happy.

Pros: Strong and very well made.

Cons: Small fill holes.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300

Crutchfield customer from Mount Shasta, CA on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The stands are very easy to assemble. The tops of the two tubes that can be filled have holes that are perfectly sized to (slowly) pour in standard BBs. I had no problem routing my speaker wires through the third tube. One improvement would be to include rubber feet for hardwood floors. I had to provide my own felt pads.

Pros: Easy assembly, look good, stable when filled with BBs

Cons: No feet for hardwood floors included

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good product, missing essential accessories

Crutchfield customer from Vega Alta, PR on 9/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These stands are very sturdy. They're all metal which is a plus and you can fill in two of the legs with sand if needed. One star was taken off because Pangea does not include rubber feet for tile floors, they only include spikes for rugs. If they would include the rubber feet, this would be a 5 star product... oh well!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Stands, Great Price!

Crutchfield customer from Woodbridge, VA on 9/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These stands cost less than comparable stands but are of the utmost quality. I bought a pair for my Audioengine A2+ speakers (rear speakers) for my family room set up which compliments my A5+ speakers (front speakers) and SVS PB-1000 dual subs. I like them so much I purchased another pair for my bedroom setup of A5+ and SVS SB-2000 Pro single sub. They are classy, sturdy and allow you to hide the wires. My daughter liked them so much, she bought her a pair.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS 300 28"

Crutchfield customer from Burlington, MA on 9/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love my new Pangea Audio LS 300 28" speaker stands. They are a beautiful addition to my home theater room. They now put the tweeter right at ear level and they are built solid and look Awesome!! Thank you Crutchfield for having such a great product and a great price. Your customer service is always top notch! I would definitely recommend this product!

Pros: Beautifully designed! Great looking! Solid construction!

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice!

Crutchfield customer from Ocala, FL on 9/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice stands, they make my Polk Audio Signature S15's sound even better. They sound better because now they are away from the wall and not hanging on it. They are good and heavy and I'm not going to add sand or lead shot to them. I bought the 36" models and if I feel they are good and stable then the shorter ones should be to.

Pros: Makes whatever bookshelf speaker you have that much better.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300

Crutchfield customer from Minneapolis, MN on 8/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stands, only issue I didn't rate 5 is the holes to fish the wires through are kind of small and if your going to run anything besides speaker wire it can get tricky, but still possible.

Pros: Look great, quality materials

Cons: Small wire holes

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300

Crutchfield customer from Puyallup, WA on 8/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid stands and will fit into any decor. I made them heavier by filling two tubes with lead shot. These stands will confidently support any bookshelf/surround speaker. Only complaint is that they don't come with optional rubber feet (only the adjustable carpet spikes) because I have hardwood floors.

Pros: Solid stands that can be made heavier.

Cons: No optional rubber feet for hard floors.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great stand at this price point.

Crutchfield customer from Vancouver, WA on 7/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well built stands, especially for the money. Decent looking, very sturdy, comes in many different heights. I would spend a lot more money for these if I had to. Beats many stands for build quality costing way more. Can be difficult to route your speaker cables through the one support that has a cutout for cable routing. If you are bi-amping with high quality speaker wire, (read thick and heavy) you may not be able to get both pairs of wire through the small openings. Other than that, highly recommend.

Pros: Build quality and sturdiness.

Cons: Speaker wire routing through stand requires a fish tape unless you are using basic speaker wire with no ends like spades or banana plugs.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300

Crutchfield customer from Sabana Seca, PR on 7/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love them!! Easy to mount so you don't need the instructions. They are made with quality materials, so they are strong and well built. Pro towers at excellent price. 100% recomended.

Pros: Price, well built and strong.

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Quality You Can See and HEAR

ANDREW from SCOTTSDALE, AZ on 7/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Buy your stands correctly the first time! I had to learn this the hard way. My first set of stands were a cheaply-made set from Amazon that ran me around $60 with a plywood base, hollow thin metal pole with plastic tips which snapped when I was readjusting the speakers trying to get them deeper into the carpet. These are the real deal, fully metal from the base to the top - screws, poles and spikes. I run Klipsch RP-500m speakers with a Simaudio Moon i5.3. Wow!!!!!!! These stands gave my sound a lot more slam and strength in the music delivery. They are fantastic and they look so much better than what I had. I should have bought these first. I am currently running them unfilled as they are pretty solid and don't seem to resonate as is. My only complaint is the difficulty required to fill 2/3 of the posts as there is not much room - certainly not enough room for a funnel. Speaker stands don't just modify the listening height but play a huge role in how well the speakers can perform. First hand experience. These are a bargain for the quality of materials you get. No regrets, only satisfaction. Buy the good stuff because it lasts.

Pros: Sound improvement, full metal construction,

Cons: Difficult to fill.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP