Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

3-shelf audio stand (Rosenut)

MFR # PGVTTX ROS

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

3-shelf audio stand (Rosenut)

MFR # PGVTTX ROS

28 reviews
View this product

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Brian from PRINCETON, IL on 6/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks good. Very stable. Easy to put together

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value

Andrew from MADISON, WI on 5/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the price this is a very high value piece of furniture. The construction is solid, the assembly easy, about 40 minutes. The finish is inexpensive and will most likely wear if you scratch it but.....hey the value is great.

Pros: Solid construction and easy to assemble

Cons: Veneer finish is a bit lightweight

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Stereo Rack

Leo from MANASSAS PARK, VA on 5/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordered this stereo rack (Rosenut) along with extra shelf to increase overall height to approximately 41". Very easy to assemble (e.g., no tools required as everything screws together). Wood shelves (extra wide and deep) and inter-connecting metal tubes are of high quality. As a courtesy/convenience to others, see attached photos. Bottom line, for the price, ease of assembly, and overall product quality, I highly recommend.

Pros: Product quality and ease of assembly; very sturdy and great finish. Also, shelf dimensions accept extra wide and deep components.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Wags from On the Lake, OH on 5/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A beautiful, solid, and quality turntable stand. The spacious top shelf will accommodate just about any size turntable. Plenty of shelf space for other equipment/turntable cleaning supplies and LP's. A fine addition to your hi-fi ensemble.

Pros: Heavy, solid and 100% level on my living room hardwood floor per my machinist's level. A great start!

Cons: A little lower than I would prefer for my 6'2" frame especially when pulling out LP's on the bottom shelf. The "spiked" support feet are great if your on carpet. A little tricky to add the bottom steel tabs if your on hardwood floors without marring them.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from Milwaukee, WI on 5/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Pangea Audio turntable stand was easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and looks great. room for my turntable,receiver, and albums. The spiked feet make the stand steady on carpet. I can walk on the floor without the record skipping. The assembly instructions are just a diagram, but easy to follow, just take your time. The stand is assembled upside down, then turn it over when finished.

Pros: Solid and good looking.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

love it

Crutchfield customer from Towson, MD on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The stand is everything I hoped it would be. Easy to assemble (no tools!). Looks great. Best of all, extremely stable.

Pros:

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Beautiful!

Crutchfield customer from Woodbridge, VA on 4/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a gorgeous and very elegant looking stand. Just the right size for our room. I looked for weeks before I found what I was looking for, and you can't beat the price!

Pros: Elegant, classy

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, PA on 4/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does all it needs to do. Very sturdy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from Roswell, GA on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very well built and the size is perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from San Mateo, CA on 3/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent choice

Pros: Solid, good looking piece of furniture

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 3/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice, sturdy and easy to assemble. No tools necessary. It's a great piece for a great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from N Little Rock, AR on 3/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice quality and easy assembly. Looks good in my living room. Would recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from Cornelius, NC on 2/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The product was received very timely and was packaged very well. No damage at all. Overall nice quality and very sturdy. Actual product is true to the description. If you are placing on a carpet it has very solid spike on the feet. If you are placing on a hard floor they provide four small metal discs to place under the spikes. This would be my only complaint on the product as this is no solution to hard floors. I wound up removing the spikes (which also hold on the end caps), gluing the end caps to the legs and putting felt on the bottom of the end caps. Loose about 1/2 inch in height of the stand but it seems to work.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from West Lafayette, IN on 2/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality item.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid, Sturdy, Great Price!

Crutchfield customer from Portland, ME on 1/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product arrived in good shape and was easy to assemble. It is nice and stable and looks good, too. My floor is not level, but that was no problem as I was able to adjust the length of two legs on the one side, as needed. I was skeptical of the little, round discs that reside under the spikes and directly on the wood floor, as they appeared to be just a silly add-on, but they actually serve their purpose well-no sliding on floor and no effect on the overall stability of the rack. Be careful-the veneer will scratch easily. Overall, considering how ridiculously expensive so many racks in the market can be, this is a terrific bargain, and I certainly recommend it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful turntable stand. Have already received several compliments on design and color. Very easy to assemble and very sturdy. I like that you can add additional shelves to stand.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Turntable stand is good except the feet

Crutchfield customer from Knoxville, TN on 1/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The table is easy to assemble and appears to be sufficiently sturdy for a turntable, receiver and vinyl records on the lower shelf. The feet are problematic. The adjustable bolts have pointed ends with only tiny metal discs with small central indentations for use on solid floors. The bolts are metric (1.25 x 8) which required "specialty" hardware to replace with hex heads.

Pros: as noted above

Cons: as noted above

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from Upland, CA on 1/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this stand. It feels sturdy, and it was easy to assemble. This stand can be upgraded with an additional shelf and a drawer, which was a huge plus and a factor in my purchase decision. I highly recommend this stand.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from Guntersville, AL on 1/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks nice. Easy to put together. A bit over priced.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from Riverton, WY on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good price, easy assembly, looks good, feet keep resonate sounds away, & very fast shipping even with covid going on! Would be 5 stars but little pad things are difficult to get & keep in place.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great little AV rack

James L from Waco, TX on 1/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent service and quick delivery despite the COVID restraints.

Pros: Expandable, Sturdy, Easy to assemble, Quality Build, Looks great

Cons: The album shelf is too smooth, albums keep sliding down. Hint: Make sure they are pushed all the way back against the back to help keep them upright. This shelf is begging for a non-slip pad of some sort.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Looks great!

Crutchfield customer from Washougal , WA on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We love the quality and look of this product. The only problem is the feet have little tiny washers that they are supposed to set on. It is impossible to make them work! Poor design!

Pros: Easy to put together. Looks great. Strong enough to hold equipment. Good packaging.

Cons: Poor foot design!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from Chisholm, MN on 9/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Heavy duty stand. Very well made. And as with other items I have ordered through Crutchfield fast shipping and courteous service. They even sent me a thank you card for ordering from them. (They already have my business!!)

Pros: Heavy duty stand. Easy to put together. 20 minutes. And that's with the extra record shelf I ordered with it.

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from Lansdale, PA on 9/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a quality rack at a good price, with the exception of the feet. The pointed feet sit in small holes in the round disks, but are not connected to the disks. The points are sharp and will damage hardwood or laminate flooring if they come off of the disks. I replaced the feet on my rack with articulating feet with the same thread size.

Pros:

Cons: Feet

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great stand

Crutchfield customer from Hattiesburg, MS on 7/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stand was exactly what i needed. Assembly was easy and fairly quick. I really like the fact i can get additional parts to customize if needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from Belchertown, MA on 7/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality. The shelves' outer coating is thick and durable. Very study. I have no reservations recommending this stand.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from Belle Isle, FL on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality and easy to assemble. A definite buy for a turntable.

Pros: Easy to assemble. Clean look and functional.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Pangea Audio Vulcan Turntable Stand

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The fit and finish are very good, assembly was simple and well documented and the completed stand is very sturdy owing to the diameter of the vertical metal components as well as the triangulated struts on the lower section.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP