Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Wharfedale ST-1

Pair of custom speaker stands for Wharfedale bookshelf speakers

MFR # ST-1

Wharfedale ST-1

Wharfedale ST-1

Pair of custom speaker stands for Wharfedale bookshelf speakers

MFR # ST-1

9 reviews
View this product

Nice stands.

Crutchfield customer from Placerville, CA on 4/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are well made and are very stable with a pair of Warfdale EVO 4.2 speakers. The ability to hide the speaker wire inside the rear support is a nice touch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker stands from Wharfedale

Crutchfield customer from Short Hills, NJ on 3/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super stable. I like that I can hide the speaker wire through the tubing in the back. Great quality and speakers look stunning on them. Wish Wharfedale offered them in white.

Pros: Stable, perfect fit, able to hide speaker cables

Cons: wish they came in white

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wharfedale ST-1

Crutchfield customer from Key Largo, FL on 3/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really great stands. Match my whatfdale diamonds perfectly. Very stable. Overall they are fantastic

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wharfedale ST-1

Crutchfield customer from Morganton, NC on 2/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice, stable, attractive, arrived assembled.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid stands

Crutchfield customer from West Chester on 7/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these stands for a pair of Wharfedale Diamond 225 speakers. They are solid, sturdy, and well-built. I move my speakers around a lot depending on where I sit. These stands seem to glide effortlessly across my hardwood floor. Spending this much on stands seemed extravagant to me but I'm glad I didn't opt for cheap stands.

Pros: The stands are heavy and solid. The fact that they came preassembled was a nice touch.

Cons: My stands were wobbly when they first arrived. It was easily fixed with a few turns of a screwdriver.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sturdy Speaker Standd

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just received my Wharfedale ST-1 speaker stands and they are exactly what I needed for my Wharfedale Diamond 11.2 bookshelf speakers. Very sturdy and great looking!

Pros: Construction and sturdiness

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wharfedale ST-1

Crutchfield customer from Schwenksville, PA on 7/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These stands really enhanced the performance of the Wharfedale speakers to help with perfect placement for a remarkable difference in sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sexy and Sleek!

Crutchfield customer from Chico, CA on 4/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Order them for my Wharfedales, perfect fit! Aesthetically pleasing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wharfedale ST-1

Crutchfield customer from Burlingame, CA on 3/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for my Wharfedale Denton 80s. The back tube conceals the wires nicely and they look great. The weight is hefty enough to settle them firmly to the floor

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP