Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
298 167 433 3
Connect ID #
298 167 433 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Furrion DV3300S-BL

RV multi-zone entertainment system with Bluetooth®

MFR # DV3300S-BL

Furrion DV3300S-BL

Furrion DV3300S-BL

RV multi-zone entertainment system with Bluetooth®

MFR # DV3300S-BL

7 reviews
View this product

Furrion DV3300S-BL

Crutchfield customer from Holland, MI on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit. Lots of options for playback. Easy to install. However, the remote is very difficult to see the buttons as the lettering is very small, dark purple on black.

Pros: Lots of playback options

Cons: Remote is difficult to see

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Furrion DV3300S-BL

Crutchfield customer from Lock Haven, PA on 8/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Furrion unit replaced the OEM Jensen unit that failed three time under warranty. Installation was easy and operation was simple. I'm very happy

Pros: Fit the same opening as my old Jensen JWM60

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Defective & returned

Crutchfield customer from San Angelo, TX on 8/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The unit shipped fast, the customer service was great, the unit could have had better instructions for installing, it worked well after a long installation process but then the dvd would not eject. We have had to return it. Hopefully the new unit will work well. The return process was good after I called. I never heard back from the email process but got a human on the phone after I called.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great features, poor experience

Seth from Boston, MA on 6/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So overall, the features of this unit are pretty cool. The dual zone sound, interface, and app all work pretty well. We had our unit installed by the RV trailer manufacturer and it did everything but play DVDs (it's supposed to). Tried a few, and dealer said they'd send us a replacement unit. The primary reason I gave this unit such a low review, is that it only puts out 15W of power. The speakers on the cheap pre-installed JVL TV are louder and clearer than this thing. Who in 2020 sells a head unit with only 15W worth of power? 40W RMS would have been plenty and watching a movie in a brand new 50K 5th wheel would have been an awesome experience. If they would have followed this to the Furrion outdoor speakers, this would nearly be a perfect unit. I can't say that I would ever recommend this to anyone. Spend the little extra money and get a head unit that has more driving power.

Pros: Built in DVD player is nice to have for movie night when it's raining outside. 2 zone audio selection is a nice touch. NFC works flawlessly.

Cons: 15W for speakers simply isn't enough. Our unit was DOA for DVD function. No firmware update availability through app.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

You should be ashamed for selling this.

Timothy from GREENBRIER, TN on 6/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Don't do it. You won't be happy. I am totally disgusted with the horrible sound quality and complete lack of power.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/23/2020
Timothy contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

1 of 2 found this helpful

Furrion DV3300S-BL

Crutchfield customer from Garden City, ID on 3/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Working good 5 stars above the factory unit

Pros: Small unit fits him perfectly Easy to operate

Cons: Does not have a sub turn on control out of the unit

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Furrion DV3300S-BL

Crutchfield customer from Twin Falls, ID on 11/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to replace failed DV3200.(4 seasons old) It was plug and play so no rewiring. The ap connected with IOS and worked as advertised. Hopefully will last longer than the last one.

Pros: Plug and play

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

TOP