Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Concept BSD905MPKG Bundle

Two 9" headrest monitors and two pairs of headphones

MFR # BSD905MPKG

Concept BSD905MPKG Bundle

Concept BSD905MPKG Bundle

Two 9" headrest monitors and two pairs of headphones

MFR # BSD905MPKG

9 reviews
View this product

Concept BSD905MPKG Bundle

Jared from Tacoma, WA on 3/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work great. The added extras over the 7" are nice like screencasting and speakers. Very easy to install. Make sure you leave enough slack in wiring for seat movement.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Disappointed

Ricardo from LAREDO, TX on 12/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am writing this review to help out the next person, although the settings are incredibly easy to maneuver, we found it to be completely uncooperative. We would try to connect the sound to the radio, and all that would come out was static and distorted voices from the movie. Then we attempted leaving it as is and have the sound emit from the monitor, and the same problem would occur, pure static. As we tried to try it with other movies, the visuals would come in and out as if the movie was scratched. All in all, I wouldn't recommend it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 12/20/2021
Ricardo contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Product

Crutchfield customer from Owings Mills, MD on 7/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clean install and design features

Pros: Clear picture and unbelievable price!! Huge savings by installing myself.!! Saved about 1K by self installing

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Peaceful Car Rides

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, SC on 3/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the product. It was very easy to install and my kids love having these in my wife's car. The only comment I would make is to include the "butt connectors" in the packaging or include a note as to where to get them and the proper size since that is not addressed in the install instructions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Great Product

Crutchfield customer from Rankin, TX on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wonderful product and very simple to install.. Directions were spot on and helpful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Concept BSD905MPKG Bundle

Crutchfield customer from Jamaica, NY on 11/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great

Dominick from Freeport on 9/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product go to Crutchfield for all your needs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Greap product Keeps Kids Occupied while drives!

Glenn from Houma, LA on 8/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product keeps kids occupied. I had one unit that was defective and Crutchfield took care of me immediately!

Pros: East to install, color matched perfectly

Cons: had one issue though Crutchfield resolved immediately great service!

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Concept BSD905MPKG Bundle

Crutchfield customer from Round Rock, TX on 11/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The stock instuctions are a nightmare, but if you have install experience they install is manageable. Great quality product.

Pros: Great quality

Cons: Poormanifacturer provided instructions

Crutchfield response on

12 of 12 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound