Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Anti-static album sleeves (50-pack)

MFR # AMFIS

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Anti-static album sleeves (50-pack)

MFR # AMFIS

85 reviews
View this product

Must have!

Guest from Mcgaheysville, VA on 5/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are the best! I am replacing all of my sleeves in all of my albums after cleaning!

Pros: Great protection

Cons: Not cheap

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Bossier City, LA on 5/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Mo- Fi are always my " go to" record sleeves anytime I purchase an LP, new or used. I know I'll always be getting a quality product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Protect you vinyl

Crutchfield customer from Rising Sun, MD on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I won't use anything else for my collection

Pros: stops record rash, cuts down on static, gives your vinyl that extra protection they deserve

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Amston, CT on 4/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality sleeves. I use these all the time and they're as advertised.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Anniston, AL on 4/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Elmhurst, IL on 4/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sleeves at an excellent price. Never had issues with Mofi inner sleeves

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Product

Crutchfield customer from Honea Path, SC on 4/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product to store and protect my Laserdisc Collection from scratches.

Pros: Great protection,easy to use,protects from scratches, high quality.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Sanford, FL on 3/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came VERY fast and packaged extremely well!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Economical

David from Albany, NY on 3/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, especially for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 3/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the mofi inner record sleeves. They really control static. Records come out clean.

Pros: Keeps records clean.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best LP Protection

Crutchfield customer from Lindale, TX on 3/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These 4 mil outer sleeves fit perfectly, clear enough to see through and most important heavy duty.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Nice

Crutchfield customer from Loveland, OH on 3/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Highly rated for a good reason. I am confident that my vinyl collection will benefit from these sleeves.

Pros: I am able to slide my vinyl into the original sleeve with these as added protection.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Slick!

Crutchfield customer from Ramah, NM on 3/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've bought these before and find them very good low friction protection.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Pembroke Pines, FL on 3/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After taking my collection out of boxes where they have been for 25 years!!! a lot of the sleeves are torn, broken and even disintegrated. These sleeves look and feel like a new level of protection for my LPs. Only time will tell if they help preserve the records well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Highly recommend!

Crutchfield customer from Fleming Island, FL on 3/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sleeves for my records!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Temecula, CA on 2/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sleeves worth picking up

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield for all you audio needs and then some

Crutchfield customer from North Wales, PA on 2/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield makes what the world takes. Fast efficient service, top quality merchandise, reliable customer service. Any issues you can get an issue resolved quickly. They stand behind everything they sell.

Pros: Fast shipment

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Boulder, CO on 2/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is my go to for inner sleeves

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must have accessory

Crutchfield customer from Manchester, CT on 2/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great way to protect your vinyl! Can be tough to get into non-gatefold slipcovers with the original sleeves as well but well worth it for the protection.

Pros: static reduction was very noticeable

Cons: tough to fit these and the original sleeves inside slim slipcovers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Bedford, PA on 2/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome...best way to store vinyl hands down

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best inner sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Lodi, CA on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They're the best inner sleeves for a reason. Crutchfield had these to my door in two days. Thank you

Pros: Best inner sleeves

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The best, and best from Crutchfield

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsville, VA on 2/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These have earned their spot as the standard by which all other inner sleeves are measured. Consistent in size and durable, they provide excellent protection for the most valuable vinyl pieces in your collection.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mofi lp sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsville, MD on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice sleeves. Paid about 60. Cents each with shipping. Will buy again. A+++ shipping by crutchfields!!

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The best record sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are the best sleeves to store and protect your LPs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great service

Crutchfield customer from New Orleans, LA on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thank you for the quick turnaround, and secure packaging! I only ordered record sleeves, but I was very pleased by the efficiency. I will definitely order from here again!

Pros: all pros!

Cons: no cons!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Replace paper sleeves with these

Crutchfield customer from Etna, CA on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these sleeves, they are way better for vinyl than the cheap paper sleeves many albums come with. I keep a stack of these near my collection and swap one in for every paper sleeve as I listen. I then store the album outside of and behind the cardboard outer sleeve, all inside an outer plastic sleeve. It's way gentler on the vinyl and it's supposed to reduce static, too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Canandaigua, NY on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made very well, no static.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Hampton, VA on 1/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what it is and as described. However they are really thin and flimsy. Theres a bit of difficulty sliding into the record sleeve without crinkling but a little finesse and it'll slide in.

Pros: I don't think I'll ever run out if these

Cons: Super thin and flimsy

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Plastic

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 1/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plastic and flimsy; good replacement for old frakly brittle paper of the 1980s and before but was expecting something more solid that foes not bend or fold so easily sliding in.

Pros: Has paper backing

Cons: Plastic and flimsy.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Munroe Falls, OH on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are excellent. Competitive price. The sleeves have paper inserts inside plastic covers. Having cleaned all my old records, it seemed a shame to place them back inside the original, tattered, dirty sleeves.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Annandale, VA on 12/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Static free and ease of use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Bentonville, AR on 12/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very high-quality sleeves. Keeps your records clean, will not scratch, anti-static. Slides in better than paper inner-sleeves.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Inner Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Hogansville, GA on 12/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looking to protect your valuable albums these are the ones to get. Won't scratch or hold static electricity. Perfect A+ inner sleeves. Crutchfield has the lowest prices too. Don't waste your time looking on eBay or Amazon, their much higher for the same sleeves. Crutchfield very well trusted name.

Pros: None static will not scratch your Albums

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Osceola, IA on 12/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very well made product. The arrows that indicate the opening are very helpful. Original sleeves always seemed to be frustrating in that respect.

Pros: Fit outer jackets perfectly.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from S Charleston, WV on 11/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product at a much better price than other retailers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The best inner sleeves I have found.

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 11/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I would not change these in any way. They are of archival quality and particularly good for a record that you have just taken pains to clean. Sturdy, too - I doubt I will ever have one fail. I have been collecting records for fifty years and have replaced all of the shabby old inner sleeves with these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Flushing, NY on 10/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Protection

Crutchfield customer from Encinitas, CA on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Helps protect valuable records.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Dothan, AL on 9/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very nice prodcuct for the protection of vinyl.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves worthwhile upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 9/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves are far better for the records they protect than the original paper sleeves. They provide a welcome upgrade to the safety and cleanliness of your valuable vinyl whether the albums are most new releases or 50 year old albums.

Pros: They appear to enhance the protection of records against dust. They do not shed paper fibers onto the records. They are easy to use.

Cons: They cost more than the pathetic paper sleeves they replace.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 9/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best sleeve out there. Just wish it was tad smaller so as to slide in the jacket a little easier

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 9/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good covers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

MOFI sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Mount Holly, NC on 8/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great sleeves, can't go wrong here!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Clarks Summit, PA on 8/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really nice for protecting my cherished records

Pros: Nice quality record sleeves, great for replacing old ones

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simply the best

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 8/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Oh, I know a few snooty audiophiles who insist on organic Japanese rice paper sleeves; but really, these are the best. Never static-y, very smooth, non-abrasive and dust free. I won't use anything else.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Record sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Aberdeen, NJ on 8/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Will eventually try to replace all my vinyl record sleeves with these. Roughly 400-500 LPs.

Pros: Necessary product

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Super high-quality vinyl sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Novato, CA on 8/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product excellent price super fast shipping. I use these with all my LPs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality

Michael from Wallingford, CT on 8/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A quality product from MOFI for the preservation of your expensive vinyl collection. The sleeves greatly help reduce the build up of static electricity which in turn helps with dust sticking to your records. Unlike the paper sleeves that scratch the soft vinyl just by taking the record out for playing they also attract dust and static. MOFI's vinyl friendly materials also help to keep your collection scratch free and ready for the next time you want to enjoy your music. Your vinyl with the proper maintenance will sound as good as the first time you played them.

Pros: 1) Protect your investment 2) Reduce static electricity 3) Dust control 4) Scratch protection 5) Better sound quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 8/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are the standard for any vinyl collector to keep the records in great condition. I highly recommend using one for each record to extend the life of your collection. They offer a clear side with a felt padded side that will not scratch your vinyl.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Oregon City, OR on 8/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Top quality materials. Well designed and functional .

Pros: Does what they are designed to do. Good quality at an affordable price

Cons: None found

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Saves the Day

Crutchfield customer from Schnecksville, PA on 8/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have been buying these sleeves for a few years now. They cut down on static and even more important to me they remove the white dust from paper sleeves that you have to clean off of your records before you can play them. I replace all paper sleeves with these for my record collection. Crutchfield was the only place I could find that had these in stock when I went to buy more. Additionally, there price was equal to or lower than those that regularly carry them that were out of stock. I am glad I looked here as I thought there was a 10% chance you carried them. I was overjoyed to find out that not only did you carry them, you had them in stock at a great price too!

Pros: Product was in stock Great price Static Free Paper Free Easier to clean records Less pop and click on records during play

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Give your records the love they deserve

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, DE on 8/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Protect your records, give them the love they deserve. This is the industry standard for archival record sleeves and a must have for any serious collector.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Top sleeves for records of all ages

David from New Orleans, LA on 8/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Five stars because these sleeves exceeded my expectations. Solid construction and a good value for protecting your vinyl.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 7/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality...minor drawback is that they are a little thick and tend to get stuck in the album covers. Not a deal breaker, though!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quick!!

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 7/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are the best insert sleeves IMHO. I ran out and Crutchfield delivered the next day. Result.

Pros: Plenty.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Woodbury, MN on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great s;eeves

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Woodbridge, VA on 6/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best sleeves on the market. Really make a difference cutting down static, and keeping albums clean.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Malden, MA on 6/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are the best inner sleeves to protect your records. Highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Every album should wear the proper attire.

Crutchfield customer from Mc Farland, WI on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have tried other record sleeves; however, nothing beats the MoFi record sleeve! Crutchfield came through when Azon could not ... less expensive ... with free shipping, too! These record sleeves came packed better than the last album I purchased on line! They are the perfect size ... and never a struggle. My collection is worth them, anyone's collection is worth them.

Pros: Perfect size! Way better than paper!

Cons: Not always available.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Sloan from Little Rock, AR on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I saw these recommended on a website in order to make sure your records stay in the best shape and was surprised to find that my new records were coming with a paper sleeve. These are really good for piece of mind. They are just the right fit and don't stick out of the jacket unlike a lot of the originals.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid sleeves

Crutchfield customer from St Clr Shores, MI on 5/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product for the price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good qualith record sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Wexford, PA on 4/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was my second purchase of Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves. They are very well made with good materials. Since LP's have been produced for the last 70 years, the paper sleeves are beginning to decay and leave small particles of dust that work into the record grooves causing noise. To keep from contaminating the new sleeves, I carefully wash the Record, and let it dry before putting it into the new sleeve. This process will reduce stylus wear and provide added protection for your collection. Some of the old plastic lined sleeves seem to stick to the record, but I do not believe that the material that these sleeves are made of will.

Pros: Sleeves are marked to clearly identify the open end Record can be inserted with minimal handling Made to proper dimensions enabling insertion into most folders with out binding or folding over

Cons: Only one side of the record label is visible

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Swartz Creek, MI on 3/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best inner sleeves on the Market.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Superb Record Sleeves

William from Red Hook, NY on 1/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I needed to find something comparable to the Discwasher sleeves I used to buy in the 80s and these seem to be of the same quality. I'm hoping they last as well as the Discwasher sleeves have over the years. They have been form fitting perfectly to all my albums so there isn't anything to complain about. Will continue to buy as needed.

Pros: Easy to work with / priced fairly for the quantity.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Bend, OR on 12/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have record albums that were in either old, torn up sleeves and some I had lost track of and they were just thrust into the album jacket. I've been going through the collection, cleaning vinyl, and putting them into nice, clean, new sleeves. Give your vintage LPs' some TLC!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Knoxville, TN on 9/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simply the best for your vinyl.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Redwood City, CA on 8/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sleeves are great for removing static and eliminating dust from your cleaned records.

Pros: very easy to use (only one opening!)

Cons: sometimes the corners get folded when inserting the sleeve.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

I Like Them A Ton!

Crutchfield customer from Bountiful, UT on 6/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like them. Each time a play a record I swap one in. These are much better then the original sleeves. I highly recommend them.

Pros: Nice product

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice way to protect vinyl after cleaning.

Crutchfield customer from Hamburg, NY on 5/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After getting back into vinyl after a 35 year break, I am building my collection again. I own a combination of records bought in the 70s and 80s, used and new records purchased recently. In an effort to get and maintain the best sound possible I am storing all of my records in MoFi sleeves after cleaning. The plastic record sleeves seem to be gentle on the records with less rubbing when taking them in and out and I like the clear front so the whole side is in view. The albums stay cleaner with less dust when stored and the new sleeves are a huge upgrade from old stained, and musty paper sleeves.

Pros: Records stay cleaner, clear front makes identification easy

Cons: Sometimes a little hard to open especially when new

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

andre from Los Angeles, CA on 5/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice sleeves, just perfect for my vinyl, especially older collectible records

Pros: inexpensive, well made

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Jonathan F from Long Beach, CA on 5/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replace new and old paper vinyl sleeves that scratch and get a pack of this record sleeves. Protect your vinyl investment for years. It's so easy to slip back vinyl after using it.

Pros: Sturdy, economical, and makes placing vinyl records so easy, instead of the paper ones.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Westlake, OH on 4/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great item for LP protection. Wish I had these years ago.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Groovy Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesville, VA on 3/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these sleeves. Very easy to get albums in and out. So much nicer than paper and a lot less worrisome in terms of scratches.

Pros: Great for storing these old albums. Not a single scratch or static issue.

Cons: Only 50 in a package.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Melville, NY on 2/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Mo Fi record sleeves do a great job of protecting my records. I haves used them for years. Ordered on a Thursday & they were delivered on Saturday. Great service from Crutchfield as always.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 2/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The best record sleeves per price.!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 2/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good. A bit thick to fit into older album covers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Protect your records with these

Joe from El Paso, TX on 2/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Albums fit perfectly inside and then slip easily into the cover with no fuss. The material is smooth and totally outclasses the abrasive sleeves that come with even current pressings. You can't go wrong with these MoFi sleeves!

Pros: Fair price for what you get and that is peace of mind that your records are protected. Print and arrows point toward the opening is definitely an added plus.

Cons: None noted.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Lebanon, OH on 1/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A high quality product at fair price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Jeffrey from Palm Harbor, FL on 1/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality but expensive for what they are. Should be 100 for the price of 50

Pros: Easy to use, perfect fit

Cons: Expensive

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

A no-brainer!

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 12/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great inexpensive choice for replacing paper sleeves and protecting LPs!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Crutchfield customer from Berwick, PA on 11/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nothing better to protect your albums!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Kenneth from Kernersville, NC on 10/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replace those crusty, dusty, yellowing paper LP sleeves with these clean, static-free, easy in-out MoFi sleeves. Also fit nicely inside those printed paper/cardboard sleeves that have photos, lyrics, and the like, that you want to keep, or thin enough to just add separately. Cheapest system upgrade you can make, and they'll last a lifetime.

Pros: High quality and economical.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves

Michael from Savannah, GA on 8/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've brought my vinyl back from the dungeons of storage. In the process cleaning and protection was paramount! When I called my trusted source at Crutchfield and started the process of selecting a turntable and preamp the very first thing suggested was Mobile Fidelity record sleeves!! Protect your vinyl investment with professional resources from the record jacket to the turntable!!!

Pros: Nothing else comes close to MFSL sleeves!

Cons: What con??

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

I now have peace of mind!!

Thomas from Bronx, NY on 6/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am in the process of replacing the old paper sleeves of my vinyl collection. I've already seen where dried out, wrinkled, paper sleeves have damaged priceless LPs. I will reorder as necessary until I'm done. I have absolute confidence that my records are now protected with these Mobile Fidelity Record Sleeves.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

take cover!

bill from Syracuse, NY on 5/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

these sleeves do a fine job of protecting your precious vinyl. very solid and well made. recommended, bill

Pros: they do the job very well, very well made!

Cons: none, as far as i`m concerned

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP