Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Radenso Pro M

Radar detector with GPS

MFR # Radenso Pro M

Radenso Pro M

Radenso Pro M

Radar detector with GPS

MFR # Radenso Pro M

12 reviews
View this product

Pricey, but worth it

Crutchfield customer from Heber, UT on 12/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This radar detector lives up to the hype! It may not have the 'hi-tech look', but it definitely has the hi-tech function. Radenso stands behind their product by paying your speeding ticket if it doesn't perform!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Good Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Niles, IL on 7/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got this to replace my Escort 9500Xi. Like the compact size but wish display was brighter. Seemed to work good on last road trip.

Pros: Small, advanced filtering against falsies.

Cons: Needs brighter screen

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great range, GPS, nice UI

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, TN on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this after years of using a V1. I wanted something with GPS and that could cut down on false alerts. Have done a few thousand miles with this and am happy enough that I bought another one for my wife's car. The range is excellent, false alerts are minimal and it's easy to add known false alerts. Also gives red light cam alerts. The only thing I miss from V1 are the directional arrows.

Pros: Long range, GPS, nice UI

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Radenso Pro M

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, MN on 3/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High rating on you toob

Pros: Small will not take up a lot of window space. And they say they will pay for violations

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Radenso Pro M

Crutchfield customer from Pasadena, TX on 3/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am still working on it. So far so good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Best for detector for your money

Crutchfield customer from Elgin, IL on 2/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome detector haven't had any false alarms

Pros: Detector alerts 2-3 miles in an advance

Cons: Could be a little larger display

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Radenso Pro M

Crutchfield customer from Bristol, TN on 2/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Checked all the reviews, decided to purchase. So far it is good.

Pros: All the extras

Cons: Windshield mount.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Radenso Pro M

Crutchfield customer from Hastings, MN on 2/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

much quieter than the escort 9500 IX......cheaper window mount and not a coiled power cord like the escort....seems to be worth the money spent...the false alarms from the escort is very annoying....very quiet and seems to be very effective ...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Radenso Pro M

Crutchfield customer from Cleveland, MS on 8/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutch field is a very good company to buy your electronic needs from. I purchased the radenco radar pro m, the people that work there are very knowledgeable about their products.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great tiny detector

mark from South Salem, NY on 1/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This radar detector is so small, compact. I have a Uniden R3 and a Valentine 1 and this is my new choice. Love it.

Pros: size, range, best in class false filtering

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Radenso Pro M - IMPRESSIVE!!

Mark from Homer, NY on 12/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I typically drive between 1K - 1200 miles per week with my job. I have come to rely on radar detectors. I have owned several different higher end brands over the years (Escort etc.), and was hesitant to order the Radenso Pro M only because I have never known anyone that had one. I can tell you without hesitation that this is the BEST detector I have every had the experience of owning and using. This is by far the most quiet detector out of all the ones I have owned and does a great job of giving you great range, all while filtering out the junk. No more dealing with Honda side impact alerts etc. This is not the lowest cost detector out on the market but in my opinion one of the very best. I doubt you would be disappointed, I know I wasn't.

Pros: Great Range and awesome junk filter!!

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

16 of 16 found this helpful

Awesome Radar Detector!

Bryan from North Beach, MD on 12/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Coming over from the Escort Redline Ex which had too many falses. The Pro M handles blind spot filtering like a champ, detector is super quiet on the interstates - Hondas, Buicks and Acuras are no problem! Compared to the Escort, this detector is super small in form. You won't regret this purchase!

Pros: Bliind spot filtering Small form factor Red light, speed cam detection

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

20 of 20 found this helpful

TOP