Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Enclave Audio CineHome PRO

THX® Certified 5.1 powered home theater speaker system with Bluetooth® and WiSA wireless technology

MFR # EA-1000-THX-US

Enclave Audio CineHome PRO

Enclave Audio CineHome PRO

THX® Certified 5.1 powered home theater speaker system with Bluetooth® and WiSA wireless technology

MFR # EA-1000-THX-US

10 reviews
View this product

Enclave Audio CineHome PRO

Claudia from S Lake Tahoe, CA on 1/3/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

EXACTLY what I needed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No wires, Great sound

GB from Benson, MN on 8/29/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I purchased this system to replace a Wisa Soundsend with Klipsch speakers that I never could get to work properly, which is a shame because Klipsch makes great speakers. This system worked right of the box. Don't let the small size of the surround speakers fool you, they put out a lot of sound. The speakers have some heft to them and are well constructed. The surround sound reproduction is phenomenal. My only gripe is as other reviewers have pointed out, is that the bass response is somewhat lacking. My Sounsend system never did work properly with broadcast TV and most annoying of all it had the nasty habit of dropping out repeatedly while viewing streaming content. Numerous firmware upgrades and troubleshooting guides couldn't cure it. I finally gave up and decided to try this system. I watched several streaming movies and the Enclave system didn't drop out once. The Enclave App worked fine and was intuitive to use. The only setup issue i had was one stubborn speaker didn't want to connect the first time. I followed the troubleshooting guide on the Enclave website and was able to resolve the problem easily.

Pros: Ease of setup Excellent sound No drop outs! Intuitive App

Cons: Bass response

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

So happy with this!

Peter from Cape Coral, FL on 6/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy setup. Great sound. Bought the extra subwoofer and this thing rocks.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

A winner! Amazing sound, simple setup.

John from La Grande, OR on 4/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fantastic sound. Clear, bright, with solid deep bass. I like a lot of bass impact in my movies, so I just ordered a second subwoofer. Most normal folks would likely be fine with the one that comes with the system. Setup is a breeze, and once the system is set up, everything is controlled by the TV remote. Couldn't be easier. I used to have a serious case of audiophilia, but these days I don't want to have boxes and wires piled up. I also didn't want to go into my crawlspace and drill holes in my solid oak floor. The Cinehome Pro is the perfect solution. The surround field is flawless, wide, with a crisp and clear soundstage, fantastic fidelity and everything I wanted.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Enclave Audio CineHome PRO

Bradley from Concord, NC on 1/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sound good out the box but the bass don't hit hard enough and low.But after and break in period the bass came alive I have 2 subwoofers not real deep bass but ok for wireless wisa no popping or cracking from speakers like my nakamichi 9.2.4.

Pros: Good dialog crisp voice over all am keeping the enclave cinehome pro.

Cons: The bass could be better like the nakamichi shockwafe.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Enclave Audio CineHome PRO

James from Aiken, SC on 1/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

After unpacking my Enclave Audio CineHome PRO, I said to my self looks impressive. As we know looks do not make the sound but in case the system looks great and sounds fantastic. Setup was quick,less than 15 min. I am elated with this system. No speaker wires!

Pros: No speaker wires, Great sound, Easy setup

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Enclave Audio CineHome PRO

Crutchfield customer from Lake St Louis, MO on 1/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Terrific sound. Simple setup. And wireless! I stepped down from a $7500 wired system after our move and I'm impressed with my Enclave Pro system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Must Have

Doug S from Warren, MI on 11/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy set up and fantastic full 3D sound. I bought the extra Sub and I couldn't be happier

Pros: Easy Set up looks The app Full Sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Enclave Audio CineHome PRO

Crutchfield customer from Belton , TX on 10/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product for my situation. Highly recommended - read on to see why. Easy set-up. Good high-end and mid-range quality. Had to turn the bass up via the Enclave app to get good depth of sound. May need a second sub-woofer added to fully represent the bass end of the sound spectrum on movies. I was able to install this system in a room where I was not going to be able to do wire drops on two of four sides. For this reason alone, any shortcomings in sound are swept away by the ability to create a complete surround sound presentation without wiring. That being said, wired surround sound, when possible is preferred because this system only has Dolby, Dolby Pro-Logic, and DTS sound - No ATMOS - which should be addressed in future iterations. But for my situation, the Enclave CineHome PRO was perfect. Thank you, Enclave!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Enclave Audio CineHome PRO

Crutchfield customer from Frederick, MD on 10/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality and sound. Easy set up. Packaging is fantastic

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound