Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
319 028 616 3
Connect ID #
319 028 616 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Apple AirPods® with Wireless Charging Case (2nd Generation)

True wireless earbuds with H1 chip

MFR # MRXJ2AM/A

Apple AirPods® with Wireless Charging Case (2nd Generation)

Apple AirPods® with Wireless Charging Case (2nd Generation)

True wireless earbuds with H1 chip

MFR # MRXJ2AM/A

11 reviews
View this product

Apple AirPods with Wireless Charging Case (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Topeka, KS on 5/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't think I use them as much as I do, very comfortable and good sound. Great for responding to calls and text when driving since they will read you text and you can respond without taking your hands off the wheel or eyes off the road.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Airpods

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, VA on 5/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very Comfortable with good fit. Connection with my apple products happen each time when I open the case - could not be better. Sound quality is very good - if a bit weak on the base at times.

Pros: Seamless Technology

Cons: Maybe a bit weak on base for some music.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods with Wireless Charging Case (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Ontario, NY on 1/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work great! Wife loves them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great gift

Crutchfield customer from Cleveland, TX on 12/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought them as Christmas gift for my 16 year old daughter who works in restaurant setting. She loves them. Very comforting. For the fast paced lifestyle and life on the go.

Pros:

Cons: Different color options maybe?

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

they'r as good as they make us believe?

Alexys from Aguadilla, PR on 11/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

they'r as good as they make us believe? The answer is : They are not. I bought two pair headphones, the first set after 4 months the right side began to be heard less until it stopped sounding. I bought a second set last Christmas and in the past days they began to fail too the same side. I do not usually abuse the volume,

Pros: the sound quality is super good

Cons: durability is very bad.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

I held out of buying wireless earbuds until now...

Crutchfield customer from Stow, OH on 11/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you have Apple products, these integrate seamlessly, which is on par for Apple. The sound quality is pretty good for earbuds, and the charging case allows these to be used all day. I was worried that these wouldn't stay in my ears during workouts, but I was pleasantly surprised that they do with no issues. The one and only negative I have, is that these hurt my ears after a while. If the stock wired earbuds hurt your ears, so will these, as the fit is the same. If that is the case, you may want to look at the new AirPod Pro ear buds.

Pros: *Apple quality, and seamless integration into Apple products ( I have an iPhone, watch, Apple TV, and Macbook and these earbuds seamlessly integrate into all of them). *Sound quality *Charging ability, and the fact that the case will charge them, giving you extended use

Cons: *This style earbud hurts my ears after prolonged use. If the stock wired earbuds hurt your ears, look at the AirPod Pro or another manufacturer

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Apple AirPods with Wireless Charging Case (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Lithonia, GA on 9/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this Apple AirPods for my grandson's 15th Birthday. If you could have seen my grandson face when he received his present; you know you deserve Five Stars Rating.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Air Pods

Crutchfield customer from Laurel, MS on 8/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great, I love them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Apple AirPods with Wireless Charging Case (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Kamuela, HI on 8/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good stuff

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Apple AirPods with Wireless Charging Case (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Cape Coral, FL on 7/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product,sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Apple AirPods with Wireless Charging Case (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Ruckersville , VA on 7/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my first cordless ear plugs and they work seamless and you don't even know you are wearing them. The sound quality is beyond amazing with clearity.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

TOP