Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
045 521 313 3
Connect ID #
045 521 313 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Apple® AirPods (2nd Generation)

True wireless earbuds with Apple® H1 chip

MFR # MV7N2AM/A

Apple® AirPods (2nd Generation)

Apple® AirPods (2nd Generation)

True wireless earbuds with Apple® H1 chip

MFR # MV7N2AM/A

39 reviews
View this product

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Durham, NC on 9/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very comfortable, one forgets they are in. Easy use. Only four stars because of the price.

Pros: Comfort

Cons: Cost

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Midland, MI on 9/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These connect quickly and have outstanding sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Jaideep from Basking Ridge, NJ on 8/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Apple AirPods - simply amazing, the best in the world! The sound is awesome and incredibly clear! Being lightweight and wireless, it is easy use and carry around! Can't ask for anything better! And Crutchfield customer service is par excellence!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Conroe, TX on 8/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Connect easily to Apple products. Bought 2 for my kids. Great presents.

Pros: Small, Bluetooth, Apple product, great sound.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great earphones

Crutchfield customer from Windermere, FL on 8/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very fast connection and clear audio. Its my second pair.

Pros: quick battery charge and able to use 1 earphone at a time.

Cons: Pricey compare to other brands.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Toa Baja, PR on 6/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great headphones with amazing audio quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound good, the battery as you use them last a long time and are practical. In addition, the cost is modest for this type of headphones and the shipping makes it super fast.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Dunedin, FL on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of the best products I ever ordered. Actually quite amazing. I dislike earbuds immensely, do not even know I'm wearing these. I also have my business phone rolled over to my iPhone, and calls are super easy and clear. No more arm going to sleep on long calls.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A+

ramos from Guanica, PR on 6/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Greatest headphones

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Vega Baja, PR on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

that was a gift for my doughter and she love it grate sound AAA service from crutchfield like always

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Stanwood, MI on 5/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits my small ears comfortably. Other in ear earbuds were too large and uncomfortable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very good product

Crutchfield customer from Humacao, PR on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound and thr Quality of the product its very good. But better its the customer service of crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Camarillo, CA on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I began teleworking last month and required some sort of headset to deal with conference calls. I bought these based on customer reviews. After 3 weeks of use here are my impressions: 1) They are comfortable even when using for hours 2) the sound quality is good - my boss made a comment that I was suddenly much clearer on our weekly call 3) they hold a charge well but u have to be mindful to keep them charged by using the case 4) there is a 20 foot range from the phone b4 they cut out - just something to be aware of 5) I've used while working out in my garage and they stay in place This is a great product. 5 stars

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 4/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Manchester, MI on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super quick delivery and lowest price I found anywhere

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Aibonito, PR on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They're great. The shipping was really fast. I love them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Hagatna, GU on 4/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pretty Okey Dokey

Crutchfield customer from Katy, TX on 4/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good sound...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple Airpods 2nd Generarion

Crutchfield customer from Trujillo Alto, PR on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesvle, VA on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these AirPods! I find them to be very comfortable. Ichose the lesser expensive model given that wireless charging was not important to me and that appeared to be the only difference. They will not disappoint!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Windham, NY on 3/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Another good Apple product working well with my iPhone and iPad.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Airpods 2

Crutchfield customer from Ardsley, NY on 1/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product, works as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Mahomet, IL on 1/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield offers great prices and unprecedented service. Would highly recommend to anyone who loves best tech at great prices!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 1/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice set of wireless headphones when on the go

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Camden, ME on 1/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

MY WIFE WAS VERY HAPPY

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kids love them

Les from Hamlin, WV on 1/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased the Gen 2 AirPods for a friends daughter as a Christmas gift. She loved them. She let a friend try them and it was back to Crutchfield to purchase another set for her friend. The sound is crisp and clear, good battery life and easy to carry. Should you purchase AirPods. Do not throw the original box away for it has the serial number printed on it. Could make recovering or proving ownership much easier should they be lost or stolen.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fantastic sound

Crutchfield customer from Levittown, PA on 1/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these as a gift and the recipient just loves them! Sound quality is exceptional, much more than he expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A Excellent Gift!

Crutchfield customer from Midland, NC on 12/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Theses AirPods were purchased as a gift to my wife. As advertised, they performed perfectly when paired with her iPhone 8, running the most current OS updates. They sound remarkable for their size, both for music and phone call purposes. Ease of use, and quality sound are the two biggest take-aways so far.

Pros: Ease of pairing , high quality sound, well designed carry/charging case.

Cons: May not fit well in all types of ears.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good, good sounds , good conectivity

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Edgardo from Bayamon, PR on 12/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very good sound, presentation, affordable.

Pros: light weight, very good sound

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent

Crutchfield customer from Coalinga, CA on 12/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My daughter loves these and uses them constantly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Margate, FL on 12/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product, work equally well with music as they do conference calls. I can hold a conversation in my truck at highway speeds, or while in the gym without a challenge.

Pros: Sound isolation Good voice pickup Hey Siri !

Cons: Slips out a little when working out / running. I don't trust them mountain biking without a strap.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Delanco, NJ on 11/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much more convenient than wired earbuds. Their size is small enough that I can pack them in my pocket. They pair very quickly. I like being able to answer a call and then quickly transfer the sound to my AirPods without needing to hang up. Sound quality is ok. They won't replace my over-the-ear noise canceling headphones but these are good for quick phone calls and music while walking around. They fit well and stay in place while walking but they do shift around.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Todd St. from Bangor, ME on 10/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these for my wife so she could cancel out my loud music. It worked! And she loves them. Just to be fair, I did try them out and was impressed with the sound quality. Surprised you can get so much out of something so small.

Pros: Comfortable. Fit well. Great sound.

Cons: Not knowing if my wife is actually listening to me or selectively ignoring me!

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

More Show Than Go

Crutchfield customer from Buchanan, GA on 10/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

In no way my cup of tea. My teenage granddaughter now seems thrilled to have them. So what price do you put on someone else being happy...

Pros: Makes young people happy. Easy to use with Iphone

Cons: Price to performance ratio, sound quality could be better. Easily misplaced.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Oxford, AL on 9/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like these AirPods. I have a Samsung Note 9 and they work just fine on it. I also have an iPhone for work which they work even better on.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Hingham, MA on 9/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound. The problem is keep them in your ear, they fall off !!!! If your ear is not the right size, you are out of luck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Saipan, MP on 9/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, also it was shipped to me overseas and came in sooner than I expected. I always choose to order from crutchfield because I know I get the best products!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 7/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 7 found this helpful

TOP