Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

iFetch

Automatic dog ball launcher (small and medium dogs)

MFR # G-200

iFetch

iFetch

Automatic dog ball launcher (small and medium dogs)

MFR # G-200

9 reviews
View this product

iFetch

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, VA on 1/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is great.. and Lulu loves it; however, she has failed to be able to place the ball herself! Additionally, sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't... Still working with it, hoping the not working will go away.

Pros: Great concept when it works

Cons: Frustrating when it doesn't work

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

My dog shakes from all the excitement

John from Butler, TN on 1/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. My dog loves it and plays so much we have to put it away to get some peace and quite. He learned very quickly how to work it himself. Only negative is the base vibrates a little to much and causes the n to turn. Not good indoors. Received great service a very fast delivery.

Pros: Less time we spend throwing the ball, great service, quick delivery.

Cons: Vibration causes movement, balls not durable enough

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

My dog loves it !!!

Barry from Houston, TX on 12/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My dog loves it it's very fun

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Dog will never stop playing with it ha ha

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iFetch

Juan Fernando from Elmhurst, NY on 12/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great idea, i have a Boston Terrier, enjoyed for one afternoon. It comes with three balls, he broke all of then in a couple hours.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 12/28/2018
Thanks for the review. We've shared your feedback on the balls with iFetch. We're sorry that the included tennis balls couldn't stand up to your dog's bite. One of our Crutchfield buyers, Scheline, had a similar issue and told us she had luck finding durable replacement balls at a local pet store. Any brand will work with the Frenzy, as long as you get the same size.

0 of 0 found this helpful

iFetch

Crutchfield customer from Lake Worth, FL on 5/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product worked well and is a great concept except that my dog was afraid of it. It makes a noise and clicks when the ball is launching and she would run and hide from it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iFetch

Crutchfield customer from Ringwood, NJ on 4/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Still waiting on Bogie to drop the balls in on his own.... and he will eventually! Good quality device and the balls seem durable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

iFetch G-200 Ball Launcher for Small Dogs

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, MO on 1/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love the I Fetch machine itself but the 3 small tennis balls that came with it could use some improvement. Within 2 days my 15 pound dog had eaten 2 of the balls and I removed the third for his safety. After doing some research I ended up buying squash balls on a different online retailer and they have held up better and have been a good replacement. My dog is obsessed with playing fetch and I hope he eventually catches on to using the machine by himself.

Pros: The variable distance setting

Cons: The tennis balls don't hold up well.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

iFetch

Sandy from Biloxi, MS on 12/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Such a fun toy for our Jack Russell. He constantly wants to play fetch. This gives us a break. Thankfully he was quick to learn and now does it himself. He loves it and so do we.

Pros: Love it!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

iFetch G-200 Ball Launcher for Small Dogs

Crutchfield customer from Torrance, CA on 9/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Our Boston Terrier, Eli, is a fetching machine. He'll fetch for hours on end without a breather. He absolutely loves iFetch! Eli hasn't gotten the hang of dropping the ball back into the iFetch to activate it yet but he'll get there eventually. With the three variable distance settings this is great for indoors or outdoors. If your dog loves playing fetch then this is for you.

Pros: Long battery life - comes with three balls cool looking

Cons: NONE!

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP