Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
175 386 051 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
175 386 051 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Alpine S-S65C

S-Series 6-1/2" component speaker system

MFR # S-S65C

Alpine S-S65C

Alpine S-S65C

S-Series 6-1/2" component speaker system

MFR # S-S65C

46 reviews
View this product

Alpine for the WIN !!!!

Craig from Olympia, WA on 2/11/2020

2009 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just purchased a 2009 Scion Xb and the stock speakers just weren't cutting it. Once I installed these Alpine S-S65C's it was a night and day difference. The highs are very clean and the mids sound amazing. And you can never go wrong with Crutchfields amazing customer service. They think ahead and not only send you everything you need to install, but also give you detailed instructions customized for your vehicle !!! And if you ever run into an issue they love to help over the phone... don't think twice about buying these speakers or getting them from Crutchfield !

Pros: sound amazing easy to install

Cons: nada

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best Sound Quality HANDS DOWN

Crutchfield customer from Conroe, TX on 1/22/2020

2019 Mazda CX-3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Sound! Clear Highs Great Mids It also helps that Crutchfield supplies EVERYTHING you need to hook these bad boys up (brackets, wire connectors, detailed instructions).

Pros: well built and exceptional quality

Cons: NOTHING

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Crutchfield customer from Saint Charles, MI on 12/31/2019

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound great! Huge upgrade over factory speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Good speakers great price

Crutchfield customer from Glen Allen, VA on 12/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are some great speakers and have a ton of good base. I would highly recommend them.

Pros: Good base and clear highs

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crispier Sounds!

Crutchfield customer from Lemoore, CA on 12/22/2019

1995 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

crispier than OEM! thanks for recommending this speaker!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Skyler from GOESSEL, KS on 11/25/2019

2008 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound great! Component speakers are great and alpine does a great job. I've got mine amplified with the 75×4 sound ordnance amp and perform perfect

Pros: Fit perfect with crutch field kit. Has great mids and highs and paired with the alpine sub the whole system comes together!

Cons: Low end punch isn't too impressive. But overall performance is great

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Crutchfield customer from Milner, GA on 11/22/2019

2001 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not sure if it's my set up but not real impressed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield is the best.

Crutchfield customer from Chana, IL on 9/5/2019

2002 Dodge Dakota

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice speakers sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Crutchfield customer from Bismarck, ND on 8/28/2019

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Alpine has always been great. Does the Job on deck power wonderfully.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Crutchfield customer from Newton, KS on 8/28/2019

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There needs to be more insulation hardware that would make it easier to install them. They sound really good and work for my truck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing speakers

Crutchfield customer from Paterson, NJ on 8/25/2019

1997 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound amazing, way better than factory and most other component set out there around the price. With a little bit of tuning, these speakers will sound even more AMAZING.

Pros: Easy to install sound great.

Cons: Needs a little bit of tuning.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Crutchfield customer from Sierra Madre, CA on 8/18/2019

2006 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a difference ! Look forward to drive places so I can here music on my new speakers. Also bought the Dynamat and baffles along with the tool that helps take the door panel off. The harness which was included free just plugged right in with no wire splicing needed. Crutchfield is a great company ! Also let's you know what will fit in your vehicle along with install instructions. Very happy customer !

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound for the price

Crutchfield customer from Unadilla, NY on 8/14/2019

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These have really good sound but not a lot of bass definitely need subs with

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

CARTHAGE

Vernon from CARTHAGE on 8/3/2019

2010 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great components for the price. I installed them in my 2010 honda civic. Warm sounding midrange. Smooth and crisp highs. I'm running them off my kenwood headunit.

Pros: Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good buy.

Crutchfield customer from Johnstown, CO on 6/23/2019

2009 Scion tC

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice sound. Great sound for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2018 Civic SI

Mario from Los Angeles, CA on 6/13/2019

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these to replace the front door speakers in my 2018 Civic SI. The stock speakers were just awful. When I replaced them with these the sound greatly improved and my ears thanked me. Everything is clear and the bass is clean.

Pros: Mids and highs are exceptional Bass is clean

Cons: They're not free

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Crutchfield customer from Baker, LA on 6/7/2019

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit, easy install and superior sound over my stock speakers. Included hardware made it plug and play great sound for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Disappointing Lower Mid-Range Performance

Chris from Long Island, NY on 6/4/2019

2015 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not what I expected from Alpine... Initially ran these with an Alpine 4x45 power pack amp (connected to a Kenwood DVD/NAV Rcvr line out) was a bit of a disappointment. Upper Mids and Highs are super clear & sound imaging excellent but as others have pointed out - the lack of response below 70hz is something that is immediately noticeable as the complete lack of any bass response (regardless of music choices from hip-hop to edm to jazz to heavy metal to classic rock) really detracts from the listening experience... There was minimal bass to be had anywhere in any of my reference tracks... These require a sharp 18db/oct roll off right at 70hz or distortion will come earlier than most would like... I'm currently considering replacing these with Polk's db6502 offering as i've heard good things about them - just not looking forward to dealing with the external crossovers and running new lines from the doors to the dash tweeters (kill-mat was installed in the doors & fast rings used as well ended up upgrading to JL audio amp putting out close to 70w p/ch made slight improvement in bass response but still not full range enough for me - slight distortion heard closer to max rms rating in the highs even with filters tightened and eq backed off)

Pros: Beautiful Design Well Constructed & Solid Loved the integrated cross-over approach (avoiding the need to install a separate cross over and allowing me to use the factory wiring) Excellent sound field and imaging in upper midrange and high frequency response

Cons: Highs screech near max input No Bass Response to speak of Low Sensitivity Must drive these with close to rated RMS for ANY upper mid-range bass

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

9 of 9 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, MT on 5/19/2019

1999 Dodge Dakota

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound. Quality wiring & in-line crossovers. The mounting hardware that comes with give you tons of options. The adapters that came in the box were higher quality than aftermarket adapters. And the tweeters rotate in a socket like eyeballs, so you can point them exactly where you want. Great component system!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Crutchfield customer from Middletown, CT on 5/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Do what they are supposed to, grills would have been nice though.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Crutchfield customer from Youngsville, LA on 5/8/2019

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Great value for price!

Crutchfield customer from Baldwinsville, NY on 4/28/2019

2015 Subaru WRX STI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sounding speaker, separation of tweeter from woofer cleans up sound and brings stage up higher. My tweeters are dash mounted in factory locations. The 1" tweeters are in an 'eyeball' mount and have a small adjustment in any direction, making installation easier. Frequency response is accurate on the low end (70Hz). Far better than factory, tight midrange. Some people will want a sub to fill in lower registers.

Pros: Drop-in fit, adjustable tweeters, tight, accurate sound

Cons: Limited bass is expected for a 6 1/2" speaker

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Serious high, and mid level kick for your buck

Austin from Schertz, TX on 4/22/2019

2009 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the record, this was my first time installing any sort of speaker into a vehicle, other than a simple subwoofer install. That being said, Alpine seriously went above and beyond my expectations, especially with all of the different mounting hardware/ mounting options that these components came with. I installed a single pair of these in my personal 2009 Scion xB work vehicle, as I spend more time in it than my own truck. I can't say the installation was easy, simply because there was a huge learning curve to it all the first time around. If you're someone who's looking to do it yourself, you'll be pleased with the simplicity of these components during install. The sound... oh my god, words cannot explain just how much more clarity there is up front in the Scion. This caught me by surprise because the scions come with somewhat DECENT tweeters, and mid range door speakers from the factory. I've seen people saying that they're powering these Alpines via the head unit... and after hearing them with the gain set at its minimum, I can say that they are a waste of time if you aren't going to be giving them any sort of power from a separate amp. I haven't had time to mess with the gain, and crossover on the amp side, but I've heard enough of them (still in the break in period) to say that they offer some serious mid and high level frequencies when fed true power. Don't feed them power just from the head unit, you won't be doing the components or yourself any favors.

Pros: - unreal clarity from the tweeters - housing for the tweeter allows it to be angled and rotated towards the desired listening position - door speakers came with an adaptor from alpine that can be easily modified to fit numerous manufactures (I still bought metra brackets) - despite the lack of instructions, install is straight forward from the diagram provided on the product's box - numerous options to mount the tweeter (trust me, there will be an option for your vehicle)

Cons: - the terminal on the speaker itself where you make your connections may have been a little weak on the one that was placed on the driver side, that or I just gave it a bit too much of a push - the set of brackets that allow for various mounting options are a bit flimsy, but they serve their purpose. In my case I didn't use them, but would recommend picking up some sort of other bracket / mount for your vehicle from Crutchfield. -

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Alpine Install

Crutchfield customer from Garner, NC on 4/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No amp and they hit better than I expected! Quick install with no problems. Only hiccup I had was when I got to the second door I broke the tab on the window switch bezel while taking the door panel off. Thought it was smooth sailing after the first. Tweeters were challenging on the install until I found a company online that made pvc cut out brackets that fit the original housing. Very pleased with speakers for the amount of money I paid for them. When I change the factory HU and add an amp I know it will take it up a notch!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Crutchfield customer from Anaheim, CA on 4/11/2019

2010 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Alpine speakers are exactly what I had hoped for. Great bass and smooth mid and highs. The big secret is... Fat Mat on every surface.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Alpine Great Sound for the Middle class Price

Crutchfield customer from Dorado, PR on 4/8/2019

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great set of component speakers this an full upgrade for my 2008 Lancer great sound for the front speakers in my car. Also, adding a set of 2 way Kickers in rear a Perfect mix for this setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Crutchfield customer from Birmingham, AL on 3/27/2019

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very clean sounding speakers for a good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Alpine might be slow on the draw-but they always deliver the quality.

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, GA on 3/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing entry/mid-level speakers. They deserve all 80 of those RMS watts-so make sure you power them appropriately. Excellent highs and phenomenal mid-base, particularly after sound treating and sealing my doors.

Pros: -Major bang for the buck. Higher RMS than most entry level replacements, sound like 100 watt+ premium speakers. -Inline crossovers included. Only appropriate frequencies make it to the door speakers and tweaters. -Alpine experience: packaged well with TONS of supporting hardware.

Cons: -A little bit more expensive than other entry level speakers. But you get you get what you pay for.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 2/20/2019

2004 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade from factory. Kenwood deck powers them nicely.

Pros: Surprisingly good bass without an amp

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Crutchfield customer from Eugene, OR on 2/17/2019

2007 Chevrolet Silverado (New Body Style

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality and sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Impressive sound

G from Pittsville, Md on 11/17/2018

2001 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these in my work car, a 2001 Camry LE with the factory high powered 3 in one head unit. Wasn't really expecting much, and the factory speakers were simply horrible, and sounded awful. Installing the medium sized woofer in the factory location was cake. Finding a proper tweeter location...not so much. Used the trim covers in the door where the factory tweeters in the XLE would go.(front corner of door where mirrors are mounted) Cut the hole easily, but had to modify the mirror studs for fit. Once that was done, buttoned everything up, aimed the tweeters, and put in a great rocking Stevie Ray Vaughn CD...I was overwhelmed by the Alpine's speaker performance. Highly Recommended. Can't wait to add a modern head unit (looking at the Pioneer wireless Android Auto unit) By the way, the 6X9 Alpine coax I put in the rear deck are amazing too!

Pros: Great sound from their location. Hoping the sound is even more impressive when I finally install a proper modern head unit.

Cons: Having to search and modify a spot for the tweeters

Crutchfield response on

7 of 8 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Clay from Pipe Creek, TX on 10/28/2018

2001 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

God, clean, crisp sound, fit great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing sound, extremely clean, tight bass response, even at low power

Stephen from Lutz, FL on 10/6/2018

2006 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are amazing, let me just start with that. I have been listening to them for about 2 weeks now, so I could get a good feel for them before writing this review. These replaced my factory door speakers in my 2006 Corolla. The sound quality is nothing short of amazing. Toyota does not making installation super easy, but with the speaker brackets included by Crutchfield they fit perfectly. Getting a proper fit for the tweeters is not very easy due to how the factory ones are installed by Toyota, but these are just the right size so with some hot glue they adhere to the factory bracket just fine and installing them in the factory location was a breeze. The in-line crossovers are very slim, making fitting them into any tight door space easy. I can't rave enough about the sound, especially the bass response; bass is super tight and clean, with absolutely no distortion, even at mid-to-high volumes. Compared to the factory speakers, these produce so much more bass, and the tight punches and clean sustained bass is mind-blowing considering I do not even have these amped. They are powered by 22 watts RMS from my Kenwood Excelon receiver. I'm sure that when powered to their full potential it will be even another level of amazing. Granted without a sub I am not getting a lot of bass on extremely low frequencies, but everything above the extremely low sounds is amazing even at 22 watts. BUY THESE!

Pros: Range of tweeter installation brackets supplied, top-quality sound, extremely clean bass, excellent power handling

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

Alpine love

Crutchfield customer from Fairburn, GA on 8/20/2018

2008 Chrysler Aspen

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound amazing!!! Nuff said

Pros: Great sound filters...strong cones...tweeters have great bolens with sound coming from cone..not screaming!

Cons: Respect the 3ohm...must stay with in frequency and hertz or it will have your amp on fire and send in protect mode

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Great Upgrade!

Kaleb from Marlow, OK on 8/19/2018

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speakers themselves sound great! I am a musician, so I am a sound snob and I am impressed with these speakers. If you are looking for a lot of low-end you won't find it in these, as that is the nature of mid-range speakers, but the clarity in them is unreal.

Pros: Easy to install and is a great upgrade to factory speakers

Cons: Instructions are vague and there is little to no bass in the speakers

Crutchfield response on

7 of 9 found this helpful

Alpine Speaker

Crutchfield customer from Fresno, CA on 8/12/2018

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers good price Cruthfield Tech support Amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good sound

Jack from Rosemount, MN on 7/22/2018

2015 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good for cost

Pros: Cost, mids and highs

Cons: Could hit harder but don't have them amped

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Crutchfield customer from Vieques, PR on 6/24/2018

2011 Hyundai Genesis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Sound And Quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

GMC Sierra 2500

Duane from Santa Maria, CA on 6/21/2018

2007 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice quality speaker. Good installation options and accessories. Separate tweeters come with several mounting options. Crutchfield advisors a very knowledgeable and offered great advice.

Pros: Great sound.

Cons: Need more power to drive speakers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Can't Go Wrong With Alpine

Pete from Salinas, CA on 6/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tight mid bass, amazing vocal reproduction, smooth highs that are not harsh or overwhelming. Good construction quality, and simple straightforward installation.

Pros: Good quality Easy installation Price is on point And it just sounds really good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Looks good, sounds better

Hunter from Brownsville TN on 6/2/2018

2003 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Larger than any other 6.5" speaker I've put in my door cone diameter and basket. I was able to retain the factory clamp with other 6.5s but I needed adapters for these because the clamps would crush the surround. The speakers are well worth the extra work, they've outworked and outperformed pioneer and kenwoods. Crystal clear sound and great bass without an amp, they'd probably sound amazing with one. You can't go wrong with alpine

Pros: Clean sound Amp not needed but would help Plenty of wire for tweeters Comes with many tweeter mounting brackets Tweeters sound great

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent component set, give them some power!

Ken from Bluffdale, UT on 5/13/2018

2016 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent fit and easy to install, I appreciated the extra pieces to help mount the tweeters. I was able to mount the woofers with no issues, and the tweeters fit inside the factory sail panels of my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport with no problems. I had to literally carve up the tweeter of my previous set (JBL Stage) to get them to fit in the sail panels - these fit under the factory foam just fine. The sound is excellent, I am sending 50 watts CEA rated power to each side and they handle the load like a a champ. I am not building a competition vehicle, but these are great for a daily driver or a road warrior who enjoys good music during the trip.

Pros: Ease/Flexibility of installation Balanced highs No bulky crossover box Bi-ampable if you want to have active crossovers

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Crutchfield customer from Rockwall, TX on 5/7/2018

2000 GMC Sierra Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great sound and everything i needed was included

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Mike from Carrollton, TX on 5/1/2018

2008 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome Product. Running 4 of these with an JL Audio Amp with 70 RMS per channel. Even with the AMP turned up a little more than 1/2 of the potential these speakers are clean. The mid bass is tight and the tweeters are super crisp. Can't go wrong with these.

Pros: Great clean sound.

Cons: Nothing so far.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

David from Forest, VA on 4/5/2018

2008 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great all around speaker. Nice tight mid bass and very clear highs. Not harsh high, more like silky smooth highs. Pushing them with the Alpine KTP-445A Power Pack. More than happy with the set up!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Alpine S-S65C

Casey from Union, SC on 3/21/2018

2013 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound for a great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

TOP