Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Connect a new car stereo and retain OnStar®, warning chimes, and the amplified audio system in 2003-07 Cadillac CTS or SRX models

MFR # OS-2C-CTSX

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Connect a new car stereo and retain OnStar®, warning chimes, and the amplified audio system in 2003-07 Cadillac CTS or SRX models

MFR # OS-2C-CTSX

25 reviews
View this product

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Washington, DC on 9/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The right hookup.just what my car needed, Thanks Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Tinley Park, IL on 7/11/2021

2007 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dip switch positions on pac-audio website were wrong for my CTS-V with Bose stereo. Dip switch position suggested by Crutchfield tech advisor were also wrong. Manual programming did not work. Had to use the suggestion from the tech advisor and then run through re-programming them. Frustrating, but final result works well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 5/26/2021

2003 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything matches Perfect

Pros: Fits perfect

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

My 2003 Cadillac CTS Plug and Play Kit

Crutchfield customer from Waianae, HI on 2/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good and easy to install kit. Just plug and play. Awesome!

Pros: No soldering required.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 2/18/2021

2004 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, retrofits like it's supposed to no problems.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Prattville, AL on 2/7/2021

2004 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation

Pros: Easy installation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Poplar Bluff, MO on 1/17/2021

2007 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had all hook ups needed I'd recommend this product

Pros: Easy hook up

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 1/9/2021

2006 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When I ordered the wire harness, I also ordered the steering wheel kit as well. Crutchfield offers a service to prewire your setup. That was the best $25 bucks I've ever spent on radio installation! Literally plug and play! The only set back, was the dip switch setup on the steering wheel kit. Crutchfield has awesome customer service to guide you through the fix. Once the switches were reset to the new configuration, BOOM worked perfectly! I can't stop talking about how easy the install was! Love it!

Pros:

Cons: The only drawback to the actual install kit, was the dash piece. It stuck out further than the original piece. So it made the dash look weird. I ended up using a different kit. Looks like a pro installed it!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 1/2/2021

2007 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made the installation a piece of cake

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wiring interface

Crutchfield customer from Mansfield, OH on 8/18/2020

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the upgrade! Sounds great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very easy install

Crutchfield customer from Hartland, WI on 6/6/2020

2004 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This adapter made connecting to the factory amp and speakers really easy.

Pros: Wiring was color-coded to match the wiring of the new receiver so you can be confident when you solder/connect the harness.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Don't let all the wires scare you. This is a must have

Crutchfield customer from Revere, MA on 6/1/2020

2007 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield suggested this amongst a few other accessories for installing my Pioneer headunit in my 2007 Cadillac CTS w/Bose. I'll admit this thing is intimidating when you first look at it. But it eases actually so easy to connect once you get an idea of what wire does what. They really are a must have for aftermarket radio installs. And paired with the PAC SWI-CP2 steering wheel controls adapter it's perfect.

Pros: Perfect integration The PAC SWI-CP2 hooks up to this like a DREAM In the event you get confused, PAC Audio's customer service it fantastic and readily available to help over the phone

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fancy

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 12/28/2019

2006 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit my 2006 Cadillac CTS Gave it to my installer

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Sicklerville, NJ on 12/9/2019

2003 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great interface!

Crutchfield customer from Rural Hall, NC on 7/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good documentation, easy install. Great service from Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Kenosha, WI on 7/12/2019

2005 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great all my controls work properly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Guest from Buckingham, VA on 3/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros: Plug and play

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Blue Point, NY on 2/18/2019

2006 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Saved my OnStar. Works great.

Pros: Easy hook up. Saved my Onstar.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, KY on 1/3/2019

2006 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did what it was supposed to do

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

carl from San Antonio, TX on 12/3/2018

2005 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made install of aftermarket multimedia receiver unit easy

Pros: Easy to hook up

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Ed from Center Moriches, NY on 10/23/2018

2004 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made install of aftermarket Bluetooth unit easy

Pros: Easy to hook up

Cons: Wish the wiring diagram matched better with stereo wiring diagram Better definition of wires

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Fort Wayne, IN on 2/27/2018

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was alright did not transfer the steering wheel controls

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Munster, IN on 1/24/2018

2003 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's nice, I get static sometimes

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The practical functionality of the OS-2C-CTSX PAC

Lawrence from Fremont, Ohio on 12/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My issue with the aftermarket installation kit is not only do U lose your DIC screen, U also forfeit all it's important information and functions and all the vital things it controls. How do I retain that important information will it automatically interface with my aftermarket double-din stereo

Pros: It has options

Cons: Options are very limited on retaining viral and important DIC information. ie: oil, transmission, battery, speed, cruise, and other vital functions. It's hard to believe with so much available technology Cadillac and affiliates haven't found a way around this VITAL issue.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

PAC OS-2C-CTSX Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Fairfield, MT on 12/2/2017

2003 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not happy with the design of dash kit and how the stereo is recessed significantly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 9 found this helpful

TOP